Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Supplements or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for ActiVit ® Multivitamins

ActiVit ® Multivitamins

Get the high-quality vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants your body needs to stay healthy while reaching your fitness and weight loss goals.†
Average Customer Rating:
3.922 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(105 Reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
13
78 out of 102(76%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Review 1 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Really disappointed with ActiVit !

PostedAugust 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I've used ActiVit religiously for 2 months now, and have not seen a difference at all. I had read this would boost your metabolism, and unfortunately I haven't experienced this. SO disappointed!
Fitness Programs: 21 Day Fix
Pros: Great taste
Cons: Not effective
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not as effective

PostedAugust 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Salisbury, CT
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Since the change was made for Activite I have gained 4 pounds. It is summer & I am out a lot and my diet hasn't changed. I decided to look at the reviews and see I'm not alone in my thoughts. I also don't care for the taste.
Cons: Not effective, Poor taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not The Same

PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Baton Rouge, LA
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
They have decreased the most effective ingredients and the new formula does not work the same. Since the change I have been taking 2 tablets of Focus Factor, that you can purchase at Wal-Mart, and 1 tables of Centrum Energy. This combination has been working very well so far.
Pros: cheaper
Cons: Low quality, Not effective
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

New formula yields different results.

PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I would not recommend this product based on the current ingredients. The amounts per serving have been cut in half for many of the ingredients. I was going to order more, but the label change prompted me to take a closer look. When I saw a reviewer mention that the product has changed, I compared the old ingredients with the new one. The very first two ingredients (Vit. A & C) amounts per serving are 50% less than the old formula.
Fitness Programs: 21 Day Fit
Cons: Not effective
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Warning not the same as old pills

PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
Ingredients changed to less or completely gone! :(
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Bad Change

PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
New product does not have the same effect as the original, please go back to the original!!
Fitness Programs: P90X
Cons: Low quality, Not effective
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Changed Formula??? WHY???

PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fort Meade, MD
*****BE AWARE******The ingredients have changed. It's not as effective and not worth the price. The good reviews are based on the old product. They recently changed product and kept the old name. Beach body has lost points in my book for the deception.
Cons: changed formula
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am unable to take these vitamins without a decent meal; I would feel nauseous if I didn't. They don't taste bad at all. I felt that the first 30 day vitamin supply I received (included L-Carnitine for fat loss among other things# was more effective than the 90 day vitamin supplies I was sent after the first 30 days #did not include L-Carnitine among other things#. I felt overall healthier #didn't get sick like in the past, as I am a teacher after all), I had more energy, and I feel that it supported muscle gain.
Fitness Programs: 21 day fix extreme
Pros: Very effective
Cons: cost
 
My product recommendations
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Upset stomach and didn't increase energy

PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The supplements upset my stomach if I took 2 at a time, could only take one at time. Did not have increased energy or performance.
Fitness Programs: Chalene Extreme
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

What happened?

PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
Where are all the amino acids and the rest of the ingredients that made these pills work? Why change something that worked so well for everyone so drastically? I needed these pills the way they were before. They were the only thing that worked for me and beachbody changed them to nothing more than vitamins with green tea added.
Pros: used to be great
Cons: Low quality
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great results!

PostedJune 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
When i first bought these vitamins, I was kind of skeptical about them. I started taking them daily and I started to realize how much energy I had. Every year I would get sick around the end of May and around Christmas time. Well since I've added this to my everyday routine, I haven't got sick at all. I haven't seen any changes with my hair and skin, but my nails are stronger. I wouldn't take these pills on an empty stomach. When i tried to, it caused me to feel a little sick. After I ate something, the sick feeling went away.
Fitness Programs: Insanity Max: 30
Pros: High quality, Very effective
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Vitamins

PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maine
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These really do work! They help with appetite control and I feel alot more energized. They don't taste very good though, I just pop them in and swallow fast. I would recommend them!!
Fitness Programs: Turbofire
Pros: High quality, Very effective
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've tried several things from GNC and other nutrition stores and this is the best thing. It doesn't make you break out in sweats or shake or no nausea. I have such a sensitive stomach. I can tell that it is helping tremendously with weight loss and toning.
Fitness Programs: 21 Day Fix
Pros: High quality, Very effective, Great taste
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Doesn't work

PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Took these religiously and did absolutely nothing for my energy or weight loss. It did turn my urine really bright yellow.
Cons: Not effective
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful product.

PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from TX
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have so much more energy. I can see the difference in my skin, hair, and nails. Skin is clearer. Hair growth is quicker, and my nails have become stronger. I have been taking this product for close to a year, and have hardly been sick. Allergy sniffles, but that is about it, I feel very healthy additionally with this ActiVit.
Pros: High quality, Very effective
Cons: Poor taste
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It Works

PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i see all the negative comments on here about these pills and i can honestly say they do work i have lost over 10 lbs on these . the reason some of you are hungry is you probably over working your body on which ever exercise program your on. You most likely need to have more calories throughout your day. I myself eat breakfast then 3 hrs later i have a protein shake and a low fat yogurt 3 hrs later i have lunch which usually consist of a chicken breast and two cups of broccoli and cauliflower then the gym them another shake after then dinner.....
Pros: Very effective
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

a very good product

PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Seabrook, Texas
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have chronic fatigue syndrome and this really has helped my energy levels and it elevates my constant headaches. I know it's this product working its magic because I forgot to take it for a couple of days and I felt so sluggish and the headache came back mind u that is because of my body not withdrawl from the pills. One thing I would have to say that's a negative is the taste of it, so swallow it fast. I have not experienced an upset stomach with this I always eat and then take it in the morning after breakfast. And I don't think it curbs the appetite although it might? I have changed the way I eat when I started the 21 day fix program and now eat 6 times a day so I never feel hungry. Also now that I'm eating healthy and drinking shakeology I'm not craving anymore sweets and junk because my body gets what it needs. I used to have that problem all day everyday. I'm changing my life and I feel good about it honestly it hasn't been that hard I just have to plan healthy great tasting meals and find 30mins to work out everyday if I can do it you can!
Fitness Programs: 21 day fix
Pros: High quality, Very effective
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Effective

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great vitamin packed with everything you need. I'm currently on the 21 day fix plan and taking this daily!
Pros: High quality, Very effective
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cali
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far it has been GREAT!!!! Curbs my appetite and if it has all the other benefits it's all the better.
Fitness Programs: 21 day fitness
Pros: Very effective
Cons: Poor taste
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from minneapolis
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Its good Vitamins . but the problem is everytime I take the pill Im hungry and high cravings for sweet. I didnt loss weight, I Leterally stop and just doing my vegetable shake Like carrots, kale, spinach, beets, blue berries, blackberries, red berries, everymorning gives me a boost of energy and didn't even crave any sugary snacks.
Fitness Programs: insanity , insanity volume 1, insanity volume 2, t 25
Cons: Not effective
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>