Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Supplements or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial

ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial

Get the high-quality vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants your body needs to stay healthy while reaching your fitness and weight loss goals.†
Average Customer Rating:
3.626 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(126 Reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
12
1 star
25
85 out of 123(69%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
Review 1 for ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this supplement!

PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from West Des Moines Iowa
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband and I both could tell a huge differance in the quality of this product! We had an overall feelinf of well-being, more alert and energized! We've tried many other otc vitamins and nothing compares to ActiVit! We're in our late fifties and feel lucky to have found this awesome product!
Fitness Programs: CIZE, Turbo Jam, Tony Horton's 10 min. Live streaming
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly effective.

PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Harrison Township, MI
This product gave me energy and focus that I otherwise did not have. Also, suppressed my appetite. I love activit. I received my first shipment free, but will be ordering soon.
Fitness Programs: Love shakeology and Turbo Jam. I have 21 day fitness and Cize.
Pros: High quality, Very effective
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Vitamins are good, but the accounting..not so much

PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Texas
My complaint is with the vitamin so much as it is with the method of billing. I submitted to an infomercial and the sales pitch. I've tried without success to determine which charge to my credit card goes to what product. For three months I've paid and don't have any clear idea what the charges should actually be attached to. Beachbody needs to set up a connection to the billing of its clients. I like to keep up with the charges.
Fitness Programs: Body Beast
Pros: i like them
Cons: the billing system
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very slow customer service

PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer Avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The product is great, the issue is with reordering! The automatic shipments rarely come on time. When you call the customer service phone number, you can expect to be on the line for at least 30-45 minutes. Even once they have answered and are working with you, they place you on hold for 10-15 minutes at a time. This scenario has occurred every time we reorder.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Notice no change

PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Rahway, NJ
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Of course when you order a product from beach body, they push their supplements as much as they can for you to purchase. I gave it a tried and found it to be ineffective, the taste stood with me forever especially when I burped. I do want everyone to know this is my own experience where it might take a different effect on others. I do love the beach body products but some of their supplements are not worth the money. Thank you!
Fitness Programs: currently CIZE
Cons: Not effective, Poor taste
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is amazing!

PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Fairfield, ME
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have been taking them for almost a month now. I am eating better and losing the unwanted pounds. I got them with my 21 Day Fix. I have had no bug cravings. I have been to the movies twice and no Popcorn for me. I feel amazing and will keep up this lifestyle change. It works if you want it to.
Fitness Programs: 21 Day Fix
Pros: High quality, Very effective, Great taste
Cons: there are no cons
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Waste of time and money

PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from SOUTH CAROLINA
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I agree with the other reviews, bring back the old formula. This did absolutely nothing. The supplements that I used with Turbo Jam years ago was awesome and worked great. I thought maybe i wasn't taking the new ones right because nothing was happening. Waste of money. If it ain't broke, don't fix it!
Fitness Programs: PIYO and CIZE
Cons: Not effective
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Did no good, went back to old regimen

PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer Avatar
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
After taking these for the duration of my "free 30 day supply" and then the next 60-day cycle I promptly canceled them. I got much better results with taking my One a Day Active Metabolism, Vitamin D and Super B. I was hoping to condense my vitamin regiment but ActiVit did nothing for me at all. Save your money.
Cons: Not effective
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Waste of time and money

PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer Avatar
from hawaii
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I tried this product for 4 months now and haven't noticed a change at all in my body or energy levels. Such a waste of time and money! Not worth it!
Fitness Programs: Piyo
Cons: Not effective, expensive
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I liked the old ActiVit better

PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Southaven
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
2 / 5
2 / 5
The new formula for ActiVit just does not work, I have always loved Beachbody products but the new ActiVit is just not working. The old formula suppress my appetite and proven to speed my metabolism like it should however the new one makes me hungry and want to eat more. I will try other products but this ActiVit was a totally waste.
Fitness Programs: 21 day fix
Cons: Not effective
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The old activit was MUCH better

PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Salado, TX
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I was doing great with hunger control and lost weight with the old ones. Not so much with the new ones. Very disappointed. Why fix something that's not broke! PLEEEEEEEZE go back!!!!!
Cons: Not effective
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

i am very disappointed with the new activit

PostedMarch 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from bronx, ny
i am very disappointed with the activit formula and now that i really need it they had to change it :( i dont think that it will deliver like the old one did please go back to the first one
Fitness Programs: focus t25
Cons: Not effective
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Like the old vitamins way better

PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The new product Actifit are not effective at all. Please go back to the old ones, worked a lot better for weight loss. I am canceling my order, not worth the money spent.
Fitness Programs: P90x
Cons: Low quality, Not effective
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer Avatar
from roswell
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I use to take these vitamins before and they worked great. I was looking forward to starting them again. unfortunately I was not impressed instead I was disappointed. I took them daily and got absolutely nothing out of them. Please change the formula back to the old one!!
Fitness Programs: power 90, hip hop abs and CIze
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These vitamins are amazing.
After years of trying to find the right combination of vitamins and minerals, ActiVit was a blessing. At 62 I feel great and have loads of energy. More energy than at 30! I also feel they have helped with my weight loss. The fat seems to be just melting away. Love this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Old ingedients worked better

PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from United Kingdom
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I have been taking these from when they had the original product which you could actually feel at work - the new one (gold label) has no effect whatsoever - huge disappointment
Fitness Programs: Currently on 10minute trainer but also use Turbo Fire, PX-90 and Insanity
Cons: Not effective
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer Avatar
The original formula was amazing. The reformulated version is useless . Please go back to original formula! So sad.....
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i lost weight

PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from staten island ,NY
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my husband was giving one from one of his friends. i got the old version the gold bottle i thought it was multi vitamins and i did ask my doctor if it's safe and he look at the ingredient and told me that it is ok to take!
i only finished one bottle and i lost 10 pound i'm so amazed of the results . it works great . for this blue new bottels i did not try yet.
Pros: Great taste
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No longer works

PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Santa Barbara, CA
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
When I first started 21 day Fix program a year ago and was taking Activit Multivitamin I lost weight, my appetite was curbed and I had energy. Since the change in ingredients they no longer do anything. Please change back to original ingredients and people will buy again!
Fitness Programs: 21 day fix
Cons: Low quality
+16points
20of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I would not recommend this product

PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I purchase the product with the 21 Day Fix Program. The pills did not help with metabolism/weight loss and it did not help boost my energy. for me, it was no better than products I bought over the counter. It was not worth the money I spent.
Fitness Programs: 21 Day Fit
Cons: Low quality, Not effective, Poor taste
+7points
13of 19voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>