Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Supplements or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for ActiVit ® Multivitamins

ActiVit ® Multivitamins

Get the high-quality vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants your body needs to stay healthy while reaching your fitness and weight loss goals.†
Average Customer Rating:
3.816 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(112 Reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 112 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
10
1 star
17
80 out of 109(73%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Review 1 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These vitamins are amazing.
After years of trying to find the right combination of vitamins and minerals, ActiVit was a blessing. At 62 I feel great and have loads of energy. More energy than at 30! I also feel they have helped with my weight loss. The fat seems to be just melting away. Love this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Old ingedients worked better

PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from United Kingdom
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I have been taking these from when they had the original product which you could actually feel at work - the new one (gold label) has no effect whatsoever - huge disappointment
Fitness Programs: Currently on 10minute trainer but also use Turbo Fire, PX-90 and Insanity
Cons: Not effective
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer Avatar
The original formula was amazing. The reformulated version is useless . Please go back to original formula! So sad.....
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i lost weight

PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from staten island ,NY
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my husband was giving one from one of his friends. i got the old version the gold bottle i thought it was multi vitamins and i did ask my doctor if it's safe and he look at the ingredient and told me that it is ok to take!
i only finished one bottle and i lost 10 pound i'm so amazed of the results . it works great . for this blue new bottels i did not try yet.
Pros: Great taste
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No longer works

PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Santa Barbara, CA
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
When I first started 21 day Fix program a year ago and was taking Activit Multivitamin I lost weight, my appetite was curbed and I had energy. Since the change in ingredients they no longer do anything. Please change back to original ingredients and people will buy again!
Fitness Programs: 21 day fix
Cons: Low quality
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I would not recommend this product

PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I purchase the product with the 21 Day Fix Program. The pills did not help with metabolism/weight loss and it did not help boost my energy. for me, it was no better than products I bought over the counter. It was not worth the money I spent.
Fitness Programs: 21 Day Fit
Cons: Low quality, Not effective, Poor taste
+6points
11of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Does not work

PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Carmel, New York
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I used the 21 day fix. OK, that partially worked. 11 lbs in 21 days. But I tried these pills and did nothing for me. Did not improve metabolism or energy. Now instead I did use the Garcinia Cambogia patches and pills. They were remarkable and cost much less than this item.
Fitness Programs: 21 Day Fix
Cons: Not effective
+10points
16of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Really disappointed with ActiVit !

PostedAugust 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I've used ActiVit religiously for 2 months now, and have not seen a difference at all. I had read this would boost your metabolism, and unfortunately I haven't experienced this. SO disappointed!
Fitness Programs: 21 Day Fix
Pros: Great taste
Cons: Not effective
+8points
12of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not as effective

PostedAugust 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Salisbury, CT
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Since the change was made for Activite I have gained 4 pounds. It is summer & I am out a lot and my diet hasn't changed. I decided to look at the reviews and see I'm not alone in my thoughts. I also don't care for the taste.
Cons: Not effective, Poor taste
+8points
12of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not The Same

PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Baton Rouge, LA
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
They have decreased the most effective ingredients and the new formula does not work the same. Since the change I have been taking 2 tablets of Focus Factor, that you can purchase at Wal-Mart, and 1 tables of Centrum Energy. This combination has been working very well so far.
Pros: cheaper
Cons: Low quality, Not effective
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

New formula yields different results.

PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I would not recommend this product based on the current ingredients. The amounts per serving have been cut in half for many of the ingredients. I was going to order more, but the label change prompted me to take a closer look. When I saw a reviewer mention that the product has changed, I compared the old ingredients with the new one. The very first two ingredients (Vit. A & C) amounts per serving are 50% less than the old formula.
Fitness Programs: 21 Day Fit
Cons: Not effective
+17points
20of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Warning not the same as old pills

PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
Ingredients changed to less or completely gone! :(
+14points
17of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Bad Change

PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
New product does not have the same effect as the original, please go back to the original!!
Fitness Programs: P90X
Cons: Low quality, Not effective
+17points
19of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Changed Formula??? WHY???

PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fort Meade, MD
*****BE AWARE******The ingredients have changed. It's not as effective and not worth the price. The good reviews are based on the old product. They recently changed product and kept the old name. Beach body has lost points in my book for the deception.
Cons: changed formula
+18points
22of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am unable to take these vitamins without a decent meal; I would feel nauseous if I didn't. They don't taste bad at all. I felt that the first 30 day vitamin supply I received (included L-Carnitine for fat loss among other things# was more effective than the 90 day vitamin supplies I was sent after the first 30 days #did not include L-Carnitine among other things#. I felt overall healthier #didn't get sick like in the past, as I am a teacher after all), I had more energy, and I feel that it supported muscle gain.
Fitness Programs: 21 day fix extreme
Pros: Very effective
Cons: cost
 
My product recommendations
 
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Upset stomach and didn't increase energy

PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The supplements upset my stomach if I took 2 at a time, could only take one at time. Did not have increased energy or performance.
Fitness Programs: Chalene Extreme
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

What happened?

PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
Where are all the amino acids and the rest of the ingredients that made these pills work? Why change something that worked so well for everyone so drastically? I needed these pills the way they were before. They were the only thing that worked for me and beachbody changed them to nothing more than vitamins with green tea added.
Pros: used to be great
Cons: Low quality
+12points
14of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great results!

PostedJune 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
When i first bought these vitamins, I was kind of skeptical about them. I started taking them daily and I started to realize how much energy I had. Every year I would get sick around the end of May and around Christmas time. Well since I've added this to my everyday routine, I haven't got sick at all. I haven't seen any changes with my hair and skin, but my nails are stronger. I wouldn't take these pills on an empty stomach. When i tried to, it caused me to feel a little sick. After I ate something, the sick feeling went away.
Fitness Programs: Insanity Max: 30
Pros: High quality, Very effective
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Vitamins

PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maine
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These really do work! They help with appetite control and I feel alot more energized. They don't taste very good though, I just pop them in and swallow fast. I would recommend them!!
Fitness Programs: Turbofire
Pros: High quality, Very effective
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've tried several things from GNC and other nutrition stores and this is the best thing. It doesn't make you break out in sweats or shake or no nausea. I have such a sensitive stomach. I can tell that it is helping tremendously with weight loss and toning.
Fitness Programs: 21 Day Fix
Pros: High quality, Very effective, Great taste
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>