Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Supplements or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for ActiVit ® Multivitamins

ActiVit ® Multivitamins

Get the high-quality vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants your body needs to stay healthy while reaching your fitness and weight loss goals.†
Average Customer Rating:
4.176 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
7
71 out of 85(84%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Review 1 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Effective

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great vitamin packed with everything you need. I'm currently on the 21 day fix plan and taking this daily!
Pros: High quality, Very effective
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cali
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far it has been GREAT!!!! Curbs my appetite and if it has all the other benefits it's all the better.
Fitness Programs: 21 day fitness
Pros: Very effective
Cons: Poor taste
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from minneapolis
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Its good Vitamins . but the problem is everytime I take the pill Im hungry and high cravings for sweet. I didnt loss weight, I Leterally stop and just doing my vegetable shake Like carrots, kale, spinach, beets, blue berries, blackberries, red berries, everymorning gives me a boost of energy and didn't even crave any sugary snacks.
Fitness Programs: insanity , insanity volume 1, insanity volume 2, t 25
Cons: Not effective
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

terrible

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from california
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No matter how hearty of a meal, these vitamins always made me sick. I went from taking 2 pills to 1 and then to just half of a pill and I still felt ill after taking them (again, I always took them with a meal and a glass of water). After a week of trying, I chalked it up to having a sensitive stomach, so I gave them to my boyfriend and he actually threw up after taking the vitamins! Not only that, but they taste awful and seem to have no better nutritional value than what I can find shopping elsewhere. Terribly over-priced, no matter how I look at it. Do not buy these!
Cons: Not effective, Poor taste, Low quality, made me sick, automatic refills go through after cancelling, over-priced
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Made me so hungry

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I have only been taking these pills for 5 days and have been on a strict diet and workout plan for two weeks. I had already lost 10 lbbefore I started taking the pills. Since I've been taking the pill I have lost no more weight and have been struggling with my diet. My sugar cravings are high and crazy and after I eat I often still feel hungry. I will be stopping these today
Fitness Programs: hip hop abs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I started taking the multivit vitamins a month ago and I am delighted with the results I've had. My energy level is at an all time high, I feel active, and full of energy. This is definitely a product i will continue to use, and promote with my challengers.
Fitness Programs: PiYo and 21day fix
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Activit

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wylie, TX
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been taking them for 3 wks now and feel great! Have been doing the 21 Day Fix Plan along with the vitamins and feel like I could climb a mountain! Never looked or felt so healthy in my life! Guess I am eating enough foods with Iron but it would be nice if they would add that in. Have been taking my 2 vitamins every AM on an empty stomach and haven't experienced an upset stomach at all. My hair and nails are growing for the 1st time in my life and I feel incredible!
Fitness Programs: 21 Day Fix
Pros: High quality, Very effective
Cons: Poor taste
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am almost a health nut. When I got the program it gave me the supplement. At first I was intimidated by the unknown product. Having it be a large vitamin, I looked on the back and saw all of the nutrients on it, for example may women are wanting biotin and folic acid. And also its nice to have one vitamin that has all in one.
Fitness Programs: Brazil Butt Lift, Hip Hop Abs
Pros: High quality
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Great Product!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Westerville, Ohio
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beachbody sent me this product (Activit) as a 30 day trial when I ordered the hip hop abs video. I had never used Activit and when I noticed later that I had been charged for the pills by Beachbody, I was not happy about it. When I called Beachbody to complain, the representative was extremely polite and also a firm believer in the product. He told me that he used it himself and that I should really give it a try. He believed in it so much that he encouraged me to keep it and try it free of charge (he refunded my money)! I figured he was just doing his job and I didn't necessarily believe the product was as great as he was telling me but something told me to try it this week and I am very impressed! I have been taking it a little less than a week but from the first day, I felt better almost immediately! I have more energy (but not jittery#, my mood is better, I haven't had the usual cravings for junk and carbs this week and I've actually wanted to eat less #which is not like me at all-lol!#. One sure way for me to lose weight has always been meal replacement shakes #1 or 2 times a day), one healthy meal and fruits/veggies for snacks but it's normally very difficult for me to stick to the plan. This week, it has been so easy to stick to the meal plan that I am shocked! Long story short, I've definitely found the product to help me reach my fitness goals! If you haven't tried it, I strongly encourage you to give it a try!
Fitness Programs: P90X, Insanity and Hip Hop Abs
Pros: High quality, Great taste, Very effective
+9points
12of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

this product is over rated.

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Grandview,, MO
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is just like any other vitamin. Better off with a GNC product. This product also upset my stomach even when taken with a meal. Over priced. I would not buy this product again.
Fitness Programs: 21 day fix
Cons: Not effective, upset stomach
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Negative Health affect.

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rice Lake, WI
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I took the Activit for about a month and noticed that I was not feeling sick like the flu, but I did lose my voice. It was the only thing different I started taking. I stopped taking it for another month and my voice was back, so I thought well maybe it wasn't the pills and a week later I could feel my throat getting raw and horse again. Not sure what the deal is, but Im not satisfied and will not take them again.
Fitness Programs: P90X part time and T25 part time
+1point
7of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I recommend this product! It makes me feel great and full of energy! Make sure you eat before taking them or you will be very sick to your stomach!
Fitness Programs: Turbo fire and 21 day fix
Pros: High quality, Very effective
Cons: Poor taste
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, New York
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Im just actually starting to take them all over again I took them before but only for 14 days n didnt get a chamce to buy more but its a great product for losing weight. It was increasing my metabolism and decreasing my appetite which is good in my case...I walk everyday for 45 mins n I also eat 5 small meals a day n also I drink diet tea as well ill be good in no time I kno it takes a long time to lose wait but I kno with theactivit vvitamins on my side im confident ill lose weight. Thanks beachbody....oh yea also I did notice the unhealthy foods and sweets startin tasting nasty so my cravings for it was decreasing lol. But keep up the good work !
Fitness Programs: None at the moment but I walk
Pros: High quality, Very effective
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

NO way!

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Any vitamin that targets athletes or actively fit people will also target a gender. Vitamin and nutrient requirements are different between the sexes and a good vitamin will give you what you and your gender needs.
Pass!
+2points
7of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These the best vitamins.....

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have ever taken. I would recommend these to everyone, even better than Centrum 50+.......
Laurie
Fitness Programs: 25 Minute
Pros: High quality
Cons: tast plau
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Attn Women: Contains No Iron - Women Need Iron

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from minnesota
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I called to order T25 and the female sales person sold me on these multi-vitamins. I stopped taking the generic womens one a day that I was taking and I was so happy about taking two Beach Body vitamins each day for the past three months but I was feeling very tired and fatigued. Doctors did blood work and found I am Iron deficient / anemic and I also have Vitamin D deficiency. My RBCs and Hemoglobin were low and my Vitamin D was low. I was like how can that be, I've been taking a good multi-vitamin each day? So I did this to myself by switching my multi-vitamin, which is very disappointing. Women please remember that it is very important for us to get 18mg of Iron each day! Maybe these vitamins were made for active men but not active women? Men and women probably shouldn't be using the same vitamins because we have different nutritional needs. If women are taking these vitamins you also need an Iron supplement or to be eating lots of Iron-rich foods! Love my T25 and Beach Body, just need Iron! Happy New Year 2014!
Fitness Programs: T25
Cons: no iron
+26points
34of 42voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Energy Galore!

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would definitely recommend this product. I am currently doing Les Mills Combat and it definitely gives me that extra boost of energy to get my workout done. It also helps me focus on the moves. I love this and will definitely be buying again. :)
Fitness Programs: Turbo Fire, Brazil Butt Lift and Les Mills Combat
Pros: High quality, Very effective
Cons: Poor taste
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing product

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Albany, NY
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I felt energized, not as hungry for sugar as I was before. It also gave me that boost of energy I needed. I felt less stress and more confident to keep being active.
Fitness Programs: Hip Hop Abs
Pros: High quality, Great taste, Very effective
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Vitamins to take...take em before a meal! i dont know what i do with out them!
Fitness Programs: T-25
Pros: High quality, Great taste, Very effective
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Redford, MI
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One word to describe this Vitamin AWESOME. I feel better than I have felt in a long time...not only physically but mentally as well.
Fitness Programs: Insanity
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>