Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Supplements or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for ActiVit ® Multivitamins

ActiVit ® Multivitamins

Get the high-quality vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants your body needs to stay healthy while reaching your fitness and weight loss goals.†
Average Customer Rating:
4.315 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
64 out of 73(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Review 1 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, New York
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Im just actually starting to take them all over again I took them before but only for 14 days n didnt get a chamce to buy more but its a great product for losing weight. It was increasing my metabolism and decreasing my appetite which is good in my case...I walk everyday for 45 mins n I also eat 5 small meals a day n also I drink diet tea as well ill be good in no time I kno it takes a long time to lose wait but I kno with theactivit vvitamins on my side im confident ill lose weight. Thanks beachbody....oh yea also I did notice the unhealthy foods and sweets startin tasting nasty so my cravings for it was decreasing lol. But keep up the good work !
Fitness Programs: None at the moment but I walk
Pros: High quality, Very effective
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

NO way!

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Any vitamin that targets athletes or actively fit people will also target a gender. Vitamin and nutrient requirements are different between the sexes and a good vitamin will give you what you and your gender needs.
Pass!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These the best vitamins.....

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have ever taken. I would recommend these to everyone, even better than Centrum 50+.......
Laurie
Fitness Programs: 25 Minute
Pros: High quality
Cons: tast plau
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Attn Women: Contains No Iron - Women Need Iron

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from minnesota
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I called to order T25 and the female sales person sold me on these multi-vitamins. I stopped taking the generic womens one a day that I was taking and I was so happy about taking two Beach Body vitamins each day for the past three months but I was feeling very tired and fatigued. Doctors did blood work and found I am Iron deficient / anemic and I also have Vitamin D deficiency. My RBCs and Hemoglobin were low and my Vitamin D was low. I was like how can that be, I've been taking a good multi-vitamin each day? So I did this to myself by switching my multi-vitamin, which is very disappointing. Women please remember that it is very important for us to get 18mg of Iron each day! Maybe these vitamins were made for active men but not active women? Men and women probably shouldn't be using the same vitamins because we have different nutritional needs. If women are taking these vitamins you also need an Iron supplement or to be eating lots of Iron-rich foods! Love my T25 and Beach Body, just need Iron! Happy New Year 2014!
Fitness Programs: T25
Cons: no iron
+22points
25of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Energy Galore!

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would definitely recommend this product. I am currently doing Les Mills Combat and it definitely gives me that extra boost of energy to get my workout done. It also helps me focus on the moves. I love this and will definitely be buying again. :)
Fitness Programs: Turbo Fire, Brazil Butt Lift and Les Mills Combat
Pros: High quality, Very effective
Cons: Poor taste
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing product

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Albany, NY
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I felt energized, not as hungry for sugar as I was before. It also gave me that boost of energy I needed. I felt less stress and more confident to keep being active.
Fitness Programs: Hip Hop Abs
Pros: High quality, Great taste, Very effective
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Vitamins to take...take em before a meal! i dont know what i do with out them!
Fitness Programs: T-25
Pros: High quality, Great taste, Very effective
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Redford, MI
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One word to describe this Vitamin AWESOME. I feel better than I have felt in a long time...not only physically but mentally as well.
Fitness Programs: Insanity
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great vitamins!

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, Ga
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would recommend this vitamin for anyone! This company is well on its way to helping end obesity! I love everything this company promotes and I look forward to being apart of this movement.
Fitness Programs: T25
Pros: High quality, Very effective
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

ActivVit multivit

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from whitehall oh
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have had this supplement for a year before I started taking them and they are really good as far as energy and making you feel good.I am an old lady 60 years young. and I need something to give me energy and get me moving. this is it I take vit b 12 anyway and spiralina this is good for me as far as wight loss none that I could tell anyway they are good just for getting you started in the moring to start your day I would rec
Pros: High quality, Great taste, Very effective, good energy sorce
Cons: no weight loss
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from newyork ny
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i love it... great product...... good fat burning. after a two years aciident . could not continue my workout, since i learn more about this vitamins my stomach looks awesomeeeee....... i love it.... am a sexy grandma again... yay////
Fitness Programs: jogging and a lot a walking..... eating 5 meals by portion a day.. and a lot vegetables......
Pros: High quality, Great taste, Very effective
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very hard to cancel once you sign up

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Seabrook, tx
I ordered the DVDs and was auto enrolled in the program. When I tried to cancel the membership I had to hold for over 20 minutes for customer service to answer then I was put on hold several times (for several minutes each time). The customer service rep could hardly speak or understand english so it was very hard to get her to understand what I was trying to do. I have not tried the vitamins but I would not recommend ordering because of the hassle.
+12points
38of 64voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Needs to be made to where people can afford to feel better. If America can't afford food, at the very least we can buy the 'good' food, and the good sups. :-)
-6points
4of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love this

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from nc
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No lie this made me lose wwight every body tell me i look like i lost weigh it has the worst taste but its good for u
Pros: High quality
Cons: Poor taste
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not a huge difference

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I took the ActiVit for two weeks straight which is great for me because I loathe horse sized pills. They weren't any worse or better for me than the Multi-vitamin I was already taking but I did notice that my cravings for sugar calmed down quite a bit. That's worth gold but not at the expense of having to take these massive sized pills everyday. No thanks I'll stick to the smaller Multi's I take already and tough it out over the sugar cravings. I'll just won't buy any to stash away for that 7pm sugar craving.
Fitness Programs: Slim in 6
Pros: High quality
Cons: pills are huge
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these feel good vitamins.

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
The best vitamins I have ever taken. I have been taking them for over 3 years and I would not go one day without them. My doctor wanted me to take a water pill daily but I refused to take any medication. These ActiVit vitamins work just as well. I highly recommend them I am reordering them now for my husband to take too. I am 67 and he is 73. And they have no taste, so I don't know what the other reviewer are talking about
Pros: High quality, Very effective
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice alternative to the P90X Supplements

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Clarksville, TN
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I took the P90X Peak Health Formula and though I liked the pills, my wallet did not. I decided to try these and I'm definitely hooked. They have almost all of the same ingredients as the P90X supplements, but in smaller dosages--which doesn't bother me since the body can only absorb so much at one time. Another difference I noticed that made these preferable for me, personally, is that these seem to be aimed more towards fat-loss and aiding metabolic rates where as the P90X ones are aimed towards overall health. I finished my 90 days of P90X and my weight loss ended on that last day of toil. But when I switched to the Activit Multivitamins, I started losing weight again. I also like that unlike most "diet" pills, these do not have added caffeine (aside from what may or may not be in the green tea extract), so I can take them later in the day without worrying about them affecting my sleep.
Fitness Programs: P90X
Pros: High quality, Very effective, no added caffeine, more affordable than comparable products, a multivitamin with the benefits of a diet pill
Cons: Poor taste
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A feel good Multivitamin!

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been taking ActiVit for months, and I absolutely love it. With ActiVit I feel lighter, more energized, and refreshed!
Pros: High quality, Very effective
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not sure

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I've tried a couple different times to work these into my routine, but discovered that I get gassy in the afternoon if I take them. I only take one at a time.
Fitness Programs: Slim In 6, Turbo Jam, Brazilian Butt
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Product

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been taking Activit for 2 weeks now and Absolutely love it!! Before taking it I would have all I could do to make it through the day without crashing and working out became a chore just trying to get the energy up. Since taking this, I also noticed my cravings for sugary foods during the day have disappeared. I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone!
Fitness Programs: Hip-Hop Abs
Pros: High quality, Very effective
+14points
15of 16voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>