Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Supplements or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for ActiVit ® Multivitamins

ActiVit ® Multivitamins

Get the high-quality vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants your body needs to stay healthy while reaching your fitness and weight loss goals.†
Average Customer Rating:
4.262 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
5
69 out of 80(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Review 1 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I started taking the multivit vitamins a month ago and I am delighted with the results I've had. My energy level is at an all time high, I feel active, and full of energy. This is definitely a product i will continue to use, and promote with my challengers.
Fitness Programs: PiYo and 21day fix
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Activit

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wylie, TX
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been taking them for 3 wks now and feel great! Have been doing the 21 Day Fix Plan along with the vitamins and feel like I could climb a mountain! Never looked or felt so healthy in my life! Guess I am eating enough foods with Iron but it would be nice if they would add that in. Have been taking my 2 vitamins every AM on an empty stomach and haven't experienced an upset stomach at all. My hair and nails are growing for the 1st time in my life and I feel incredible!
Fitness Programs: 21 Day Fix
Pros: High quality, Very effective
Cons: Poor taste
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am almost a health nut. When I got the program it gave me the supplement. At first I was intimidated by the unknown product. Having it be a large vitamin, I looked on the back and saw all of the nutrients on it, for example may women are wanting biotin and folic acid. And also its nice to have one vitamin that has all in one.
Fitness Programs: Brazil Butt Lift, Hip Hop Abs
Pros: High quality
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Great Product!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Westerville, Ohio
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beachbody sent me this product (Activit) as a 30 day trial when I ordered the hip hop abs video. I had never used Activit and when I noticed later that I had been charged for the pills by Beachbody, I was not happy about it. When I called Beachbody to complain, the representative was extremely polite and also a firm believer in the product. He told me that he used it himself and that I should really give it a try. He believed in it so much that he encouraged me to keep it and try it free of charge (he refunded my money)! I figured he was just doing his job and I didn't necessarily believe the product was as great as he was telling me but something told me to try it this week and I am very impressed! I have been taking it a little less than a week but from the first day, I felt better almost immediately! I have more energy (but not jittery#, my mood is better, I haven't had the usual cravings for junk and carbs this week and I've actually wanted to eat less #which is not like me at all-lol!#. One sure way for me to lose weight has always been meal replacement shakes #1 or 2 times a day), one healthy meal and fruits/veggies for snacks but it's normally very difficult for me to stick to the plan. This week, it has been so easy to stick to the meal plan that I am shocked! Long story short, I've definitely found the product to help me reach my fitness goals! If you haven't tried it, I strongly encourage you to give it a try!
Fitness Programs: P90X, Insanity and Hip Hop Abs
Pros: High quality, Great taste, Very effective
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

this product is over rated.

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Grandview,, MO
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is just like any other vitamin. Better off with a GNC product. This product also upset my stomach even when taken with a meal. Over priced. I would not buy this product again.
Fitness Programs: 21 day fix
Cons: Not effective, upset stomach
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Negative Health affect.

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rice Lake, WI
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I took the Activit for about a month and noticed that I was not feeling sick like the flu, but I did lose my voice. It was the only thing different I started taking. I stopped taking it for another month and my voice was back, so I thought well maybe it wasn't the pills and a week later I could feel my throat getting raw and horse again. Not sure what the deal is, but Im not satisfied and will not take them again.
Fitness Programs: P90X part time and T25 part time
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I recommend this product! It makes me feel great and full of energy! Make sure you eat before taking them or you will be very sick to your stomach!
Fitness Programs: Turbo fire and 21 day fix
Pros: High quality, Very effective
Cons: Poor taste
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, New York
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Im just actually starting to take them all over again I took them before but only for 14 days n didnt get a chamce to buy more but its a great product for losing weight. It was increasing my metabolism and decreasing my appetite which is good in my case...I walk everyday for 45 mins n I also eat 5 small meals a day n also I drink diet tea as well ill be good in no time I kno it takes a long time to lose wait but I kno with theactivit vvitamins on my side im confident ill lose weight. Thanks beachbody....oh yea also I did notice the unhealthy foods and sweets startin tasting nasty so my cravings for it was decreasing lol. But keep up the good work !
Fitness Programs: None at the moment but I walk
Pros: High quality, Very effective
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

NO way!

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Any vitamin that targets athletes or actively fit people will also target a gender. Vitamin and nutrient requirements are different between the sexes and a good vitamin will give you what you and your gender needs.
Pass!
+2points
7of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These the best vitamins.....

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have ever taken. I would recommend these to everyone, even better than Centrum 50+.......
Laurie
Fitness Programs: 25 Minute
Pros: High quality
Cons: tast plau
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Attn Women: Contains No Iron - Women Need Iron

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from minnesota
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I called to order T25 and the female sales person sold me on these multi-vitamins. I stopped taking the generic womens one a day that I was taking and I was so happy about taking two Beach Body vitamins each day for the past three months but I was feeling very tired and fatigued. Doctors did blood work and found I am Iron deficient / anemic and I also have Vitamin D deficiency. My RBCs and Hemoglobin were low and my Vitamin D was low. I was like how can that be, I've been taking a good multi-vitamin each day? So I did this to myself by switching my multi-vitamin, which is very disappointing. Women please remember that it is very important for us to get 18mg of Iron each day! Maybe these vitamins were made for active men but not active women? Men and women probably shouldn't be using the same vitamins because we have different nutritional needs. If women are taking these vitamins you also need an Iron supplement or to be eating lots of Iron-rich foods! Love my T25 and Beach Body, just need Iron! Happy New Year 2014!
Fitness Programs: T25
Cons: no iron
+26points
34of 42voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Energy Galore!

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would definitely recommend this product. I am currently doing Les Mills Combat and it definitely gives me that extra boost of energy to get my workout done. It also helps me focus on the moves. I love this and will definitely be buying again. :)
Fitness Programs: Turbo Fire, Brazil Butt Lift and Les Mills Combat
Pros: High quality, Very effective
Cons: Poor taste
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing product

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Albany, NY
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I felt energized, not as hungry for sugar as I was before. It also gave me that boost of energy I needed. I felt less stress and more confident to keep being active.
Fitness Programs: Hip Hop Abs
Pros: High quality, Great taste, Very effective
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Vitamins to take...take em before a meal! i dont know what i do with out them!
Fitness Programs: T-25
Pros: High quality, Great taste, Very effective
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Redford, MI
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One word to describe this Vitamin AWESOME. I feel better than I have felt in a long time...not only physically but mentally as well.
Fitness Programs: Insanity
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great vitamins!

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, Ga
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would recommend this vitamin for anyone! This company is well on its way to helping end obesity! I love everything this company promotes and I look forward to being apart of this movement.
Fitness Programs: T25
Pros: High quality, Very effective
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

ActivVit multivit

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from whitehall oh
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have had this supplement for a year before I started taking them and they are really good as far as energy and making you feel good.I am an old lady 60 years young. and I need something to give me energy and get me moving. this is it I take vit b 12 anyway and spiralina this is good for me as far as wight loss none that I could tell anyway they are good just for getting you started in the moring to start your day I would rec
Pros: High quality, Great taste, Very effective, good energy sorce
Cons: no weight loss
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from newyork ny
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i love it... great product...... good fat burning. after a two years aciident . could not continue my workout, since i learn more about this vitamins my stomach looks awesomeeeee....... i love it.... am a sexy grandma again... yay////
Fitness Programs: jogging and a lot a walking..... eating 5 meals by portion a day.. and a lot vegetables......
Pros: High quality, Great taste, Very effective
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very hard to cancel once you sign up

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Seabrook, tx
I ordered the DVDs and was auto enrolled in the program. When I tried to cancel the membership I had to hold for over 20 minutes for customer service to answer then I was put on hold several times (for several minutes each time). The customer service rep could hardly speak or understand english so it was very hard to get her to understand what I was trying to do. I have not tried the vitamins but I would not recommend ordering because of the hassle.
+15points
42of 69voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ActiVit ® Multivitamins
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Needs to be made to where people can afford to feel better. If America can't afford food, at the very least we can buy the 'good' food, and the good sups. :-)
-8points
4of 16voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>