Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Fitness Programs or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
4.792 out of 5
4.828 out of 5
4.344 out of 5

Customer Reviews for Brazil Butt Lift ®

Brazil Butt Lift ®

"Brazilian Butt Master" Leandro Carvalho works your booty from multiple angles with his proven TriAngle Training method to reduce your hips, slim your thighs, and lift your butt. Plus get 3 FREE gifts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.311 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(408 Reviews) 408
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 408 reviews
5 stars
242
4 stars
61
3 stars
21
2 stars
22
1 star
21
317 out of 367(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Brazil Butt Lift ®
Review 1 for Brazil Butt Lift ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun and Effective and Great for your Tummy too!

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this to see if it could help me get rid of menopausal belly fat, which is very hard to get rid of. I've eaten healthy and exercised all my life, but at age 50 my metabolism seemed to stop and I grew some ugly fat on my belly and thighs that wouldn't budge. I just wanted to lose 6 pounds, but no matter how much I exercised and how little I ate, nothing changed. Now I'm three weeks into this program and I'm thrilled with the results. I've lost 3 pounds but look like I've lost more because I've lost over 7 inches. My belly is nearly gone, and I'm more firm and trim all over. (I started with the 6-day diet plan too, and realized that I haven't been eating enough protein.)
The workouts are fun, and there's a good variety of cardio and toning workouts. I love the instructor, Leandro -- he's encouraging and motivating without being a pushy loudmouth. His instructions are very clear and he gives lots of good information to make sure you're in proper alignment. (I recommend going slower and making sure your form is correct until you get the hang of it.) I love that the scenery changes from the studio to the beach - it's more visually interesting -- and they did a great job of splicing it perfectly so you don't lose timing. I find that 30 minutes of Bum Bum leaves me sweating more than I do in an hour of Zumba. I like all the workouts (I bought the package with the extra DVDs), and even though I'm fit and have exercised all my life, I find some of the exercises quite challenging, so it will keep me going for a long time. There are a few 10-minute workouts too, so you have no excuse if you're short on time one day. I actually look forward to getting up and doing these workouts every morning. I highly recommend the Brazil Butt Lift Workout!
Pros: Very effective, fun
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brazil Butt Lift ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thank you for the most perfect workout for a woman

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rochester, PA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am 6 weeks and 3 days into the program. I've gone from 130 pounds to 121 pounds and am not done yet. I reduced inches and can wear anything I want. This program is perfect for a woman to look and feel like a woman should. I dedicate one hour a day first thing in the morning for 5 days doing 2 separate programs, and on the sixth day I do three. I have more energy than ever and look fabulous, if I may say so myself. Leandro is wonderful with his direction and knowledge. I also include basics in my program schedule every week. A good nights sleep is essential. This is of course diet and exercise. I am on a 1500 calorie a day diet--I go over a bit. I write everything down that I eat and tally the calories. Thank you, with gratitude, Lois
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations, i feel and look great!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brazil Butt Lift ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from south mountain az
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best workout I've ever bought. I'm 41 and was "skinny fat" 2 1/2 weeks ago. I am on my third week of the voluminizing workout and have added 2 inches to my butt, my legs are like steel and i have muscle definition in my arms I've never had in my life. This is after 20 workouts. I love it!1111
Additional Programs: yoga booty ballet
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brazil Butt Lift ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must have! Excellent for transforming your butt!

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased Brazilian butt lift about a year ago.I wanted to see if this would work for my butt.To my surprise it absolutely transformed my butt into a perfectly shaped butt. I have a somewhat flat bum and it's not at all attractive.So,I needed something that would actually work.I tried plenty of different butt exercises but, they've never given me the look that I wanted. This has a workout for various shapes.I absolutely, love this workout and would suggest this to anybody who's looking to transform their butt. It works on different parts of your butt and abs.The workout can be a little rough from the beginning but, once you keep doing it,it becomes easier and easier.I would say to keep it up and do the routine that best fit your shape and you will see amazing results.I am a real person and not a paid actor or someone just posting reviews for the sake of it.I use it and I'm extremely pleased.
Additional Programs: P90X
Pros: Met expectations
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brazil Butt Lift ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the workout but...

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I don't like the way the cardio videos switch from the studio to the beach workout. The timing gets off and it makes an already somewhat difficult routine hard to follow.
I've only done it for a week and the routines are getting easier to learn, so don't think I'm giving up!!!
I can already feel an improvement in my boom boom!
Additional Programs: P90X
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
Cons: hard to follow routines
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brazil Butt Lift ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rio Extreme

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Naples FLorida
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
I got the Brazil butt lift for christmas and I love it, I have only done the 50 min workout twice but it is awesome I had a hard time keeping up at first but I am pushing my way through it.
Additional Programs: Turbo Jam
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brazil Butt Lift ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

If you put the work in you'll get the results

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tampa, Fl
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I purchased this when it 1st came out and paid a lot more for it then what they are offering it now. I can say It will work if you put the time into it. Everyone wants a magic pill to have that perfect body, trust me it doesn't exist. Even on all the infomercials' down in small print they say Diet and exercise is recommended. I would recommended this for anyone who wants a great body before bikini season!!!
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brazil Butt Lift ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Burns in a Great way!

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atmore, AL
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have products from other companies. BBL took me to the next level! Wow!, I was sore and knew something amazing was happening.
Leandro is an excellent instructor--motivating, personable. It doesn't hurt that he is cute!,,
If you want to get r done, get this product
Additional Programs: BBL
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brazil Butt Lift ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not what it claims to be.

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from california
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Great Results 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I bought this workout video series because the infomercial makes it seem like it is more like a dance work out. I was fooled. It is a series of Calisthenic type exercises that are very hard on the back and knees and feet. There are no warm up stretches and hardly any cool down stretches. I would not recommend this program. The only way it would be worth the cost is if it was $20.00 or less. After one week I saw mild results nothing like the video clams. I was sore.
Additional Programs: Slim in 6, Turbo Jam, Fluidity Bar
Cons: Did not meet expectations
+2points
8of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brazil Butt Lift ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Does Work!!!

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Texas
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I tried it for 1 month and I lost 6 pounds and 5 inches on my waist and a total of 10 inches everywhere else and my butt did get a lot firmer. I loved the videos, there not that hard after a while. Of course I didn't turn out to look like the girls on the videos LOL but it does work if you keep doing it everyday oh and I lost all this and I didn't even to the diet plan. Overall, this does work and I do recommend it to anyone that wants to tighten their butt and lose weight.
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
Cons: takes more than 30 days to achieve your goal
+9points
12of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brazil Butt Lift ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from MD
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First of all I am a 68 year old female and have not exercise for 8 months due to foot surgery. However I needed a challenge and to tone all over, not interested in wearing a bathing suit but want to look tight and neat when I put on my church suit and praise the Lord.
This is my third week and I am keeping up and feeling good with all the pain in my butt and shoulders and legs let me know it is working and I am up at 5 am in the morning, and then go to work.
I give God all the praise and Glory and thank God for Leandro that work you so faithful and encourage you to do it the right way to get the best results. Will give results at 60 days.
Pros: Met expectations
+18points
22of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brazil Butt Lift ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I got the butt of my dreams

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Nashua NH
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have worked out for as long as I remember. I had a nice body, but no matter what I did and how much I exercised I was never happy with the way my butt looked. I'm pear shaped and it was impossible to have a round lifted butt. I saw Leandro on TV and his passion and belief that women could have the butt they wanted, gave me full confidence in him.
I immediately ordered the program and my butt was transformed in 1 month. Now, 1 year later I have the butt I always dreamed of and my entire body looks better than ever. I look in the mirror and I can't believe what I see. It's amazing!
Thank you Leandro from the bottom of my heart. God Bless You!
Pros: Met expectations
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brazil Butt Lift ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
So I order these dvds cause I had the original BBL which I love.These mester series are kind of boring and the hight and tight hurts my lowe back when I lift the legs up and all the workouts are only 30min long without any cardio unless you do hybrit it has little more advanced but its not as good as the original BBL I actually gain a pound with exercising everyday its just not as affected I would recommand just the first ororiginal bbl and if anyone is thinking if buying it buy the base version cause you dont need the adjustable ankle weight in the vudeo the use the ankle weights frim the original bbl which us like 1.5 pounds so dont wase youre money thinking you need the adjustable with high weight you can really make youre lower back ache I hope this helps
Additional Programs: slim in 6 bbl chalean extreme p90x
Cons: Did not meet expectations
+11points
14of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brazil Butt Lift ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing!

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from derry nh
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I only used the ab toning exercises and the diet plan. After i had my son. It worked amazing. I started using it in june 2013 and i lost 6 inches from my waist! This was the easiest and most funworkout videos i have ever purchased!
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations, fast results
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brazil Butt Lift ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product demonstrates quick results!

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from PHOENIX, AZ
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have only used this product for 2 days so far and wow! I am currently not even able to keep up the faster pace of the dvd's yet, but from what I am able to get done, and based on my muscle soreness, I am certain that the results will be great! I know my review doesn't carry much weight right now, but once I've accomplished my own personal goal I plan on returning for my Bum Bum shorts and another review submission! Happy workouts!
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brazil Butt Lift ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oshawa
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love love these"s workouts and have worked for me i at last have a butt.where can i get more elastic bands thanks.
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brazil Butt Lift ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

HAS DONE NOTHING

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NH
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Great Results 
1 / 5
1 / 5
OK so I purchased the BBL program for my daughter and I and well I must say we are both very very unhappy. We have been religiously doing the work out's daily for the past 6 months and the only result we have had is our stamina has increased but not are booty's or any part of our bodies. Her and I are not large woman we wanted to tone and sculpt and well we just haven't gotten that result so I feel It's just another gimmick and useless work out. We will be going back to Zumba that's were we got the real results so I would not suggest BBL to anything it was just a waste of money.
Additional Programs: NONE
Cons: Not effective, Did not meet expectations
-1point
7of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brazil Butt Lift ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Program!

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I did a hybrid of this program along with Hip Hop Abs and a little Insanity thrown in. After 67 days, I lost 20.4 lbs; 18 inches; and 4.42% body fat! Almost 3 inches came off my butt! The High & Tight workout was my favorite as it really focused on the glutes; and I also saw great results from the Sculpt workout (one-armed push-ups and Mermaids, anyone...?). I recommend the program to all my friends who ask, "What have you been doing?!" I plan to do the program again next year.
Note: I did not follow the nutritional guide that comes with the programs because I follow my own (Paleo/Primal). You will get better results if you watch what you're eating--great bodies are made in the kitchen...not the gym!
Additional Programs: ChaLean Extreme, Hip Hop Abs, Insanity
Pros: Very effective, variety of workouts
 
My product recommendations
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brazil Butt Lift ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just Beginning!

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, OH
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my curves and am fairly happy with my body, but I've always struggled with my thigh area and hips. I wanted a workout that would slim me down and not bulk up the muscles like everything else I've tried and I didn't want to risk losing my curves. That's why I picked the Brazilian Butt Lift Workout. I just received my Brazilian Butt Lift work out in the mail and have not full started yet and already know this was worth the money! It comes with everything promised. I did the basics video just to learn the proper forms of the exercises and perfect those before beginning the full workouts and risking any injuries that would set me back. After doing the 20 min. basic training video I already felt those quick moves and was sore the next morning in places I have been trying to reach with several different workouts and I hit them hard with just the initial practice! I know I'm in for a hard ride but I also know this program is going to work for me and do what others couldn't . I'll write another review as soon as I make some more progress. I am thrilled to see what happens.
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations, the proof is in the 20 min basics video., cheaper than the unused gym memberships
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brazil Butt Lift ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

one cheek higher than the other

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from dillsburg pa
this may be a silly question..I've been doing this system religiously for 3 weeks. I've gained endurance and am very proud of myself for doing this every day despite a 13 hour work day.
I do have one concern that maybe someone else has experienced or may be experiencing.. I did the pencil test today. the pencil fell from my left butt cheek but stayed a few sec on my right cheek. I looked in the mirror, and very noticeably, my left cheek is lifted higher than my right. should oh be concerned I will be uneven? should I try to work my right cheek and not my left? will it all even out within a few more weeks? HELP!!
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
+16points
19of 22voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>