Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Fitness Programs or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for ChaLEAN Extreme ®

ChaLEAN Extreme ®

Want to burn up to 60% of your body fat? With Chalene's 3-phase circuit training system, you'll burn fat even while you sleep! Because Muscle Burns Fat ® ! Plus get 5 FREE gifts to keep worth $120.00!
Average Customer Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(480 Reviews) 480
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 480 reviews
5 stars
189
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
201 out of 212(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for ChaLEAN Extreme ®
Review 1 for ChaLEAN Extreme ®

PostedSeptember 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
The program is amazing, I look forward to doing it everyday.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ChaLEAN Extreme ®

PostedSeptember 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
I started this program 10 weeks after having my second baby. Two months into the program I was at my pre-pregnancy weight and had lost 8 inches. I love love this program. Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ChaLEAN Extreme ®

PostedSeptember 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Today I start Lean for Life Phase. I reached my postbaby goal weight of losing 10lbs. 6 months after Csection. Now, I have to go for my bonus 5lbs. But, I'm down to a size 2. Thank you ChaLEAN Extreme. You rock my workouts. My 6-year old and I made up a baby exercise song for his sister and he named it Baby Exercise Extreme after you. He's a big fan of Turbo Jam too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ChaLEAN Extreme ®

PostedJuly 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Chalene is the only trainer out there who has been able to motivate me when I really have to push. This program will definitely make you want to keep going. You may go through three phases of the program, but do not think the first one is easy. When she is encouraging you to go heavy and you do, you will be sweating buckets and grinning while doing it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ChaLEAN Extreme ®

PostedJune 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
I loved doing Turbo Jam, but after working my way through most of them over a two year period I was looking for something a little more challenging. I found it in ChaLEAN Extreme. Five of us band together at lunch and are doing the workouts. We range from our 20s to our 50s. We take it our own level and we all sweat like never before. We laugh and groan, but we keep coming back. We're seeing the results and getting the great comments. We're loving it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ChaLEAN Extreme ®

PostedJune 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
I love this program. Started it back in October and lost about 10lbs without even following the diet. Decided to do another around of it to get ready for my wedding. This time I followed a special eating plan, and I didn't notice much more weight loss, but I started seeing alot more definition in my arms and abs. My clothes are all too big now. I had to get my dress taken in from a size 8 to a size 6. I recommended this program to friends and family and they too had some great results.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ChaLEAN Extreme ®

PostedJune 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
I love this workout. I am in the Push Phase and I am still going strong. This is a wonderful program and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to be stronger, leaner, and in the best shape of their lives. It is easy and at the same time a really hard workout. I wish this workout was around when I was training for the Olympics in Taekwondo back in 2000.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ChaLEAN Extreme ®

PostedJune 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
I never thought I could be this happy with myself. Chalene Extreme has truly changed my life. I have confidence now. Each month I see new results. I'm starting my 2nd round of the entire program next week and I can't wait. Thank you Chalene.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ChaLEAN Extreme ®

PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Chalene Extreme is amazing. I've never been this toned and strong in my life. I have had amazing results. The program and has brought me down 45lbs and still working to get those last 10lbs off. Thank you so much Chalene. You are my inspiration and I hope to somehow meet you one of these days. Excited to try out Turbo fire in the near future. Please keep making new programs . If you haven't tried Chalene Extreme yet. Go and buy it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ChaLEAN Extreme ®

PostedMay 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
What made me try this program was the infomercial. To see actual people measured let me know this program is real. I used chalean extreme to take off the remaining pregnancy weight and in the process also gained defined muscles. You see results within one day but you must lift heavy and eat right. I also use turbo jam for cardio and to mix and match with her burn intervals. Now I am impatiently awaiting Turbofire
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ChaLEAN Extreme ®

PostedMay 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
ChaLEAN Extreme WORKS People. The workouts are great. She motivates you to keep going and you feel as if your in the studio with them. If this program works for me it can work for you. I was the laziest person and after starting this program I have gained soo much energy. Its AMAZING. I cant wait to get home from work to start working out.. Its Addictive..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ChaLEAN Extreme ®

PostedMay 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
I have been doing this program for 8 weeks. I have had a great time. I am getting more toned and have lost 9 pounds. My clothes are fitting much better. When I started my body fat was 37.5 now it is 32.4. I still have a ways to go but I look forward to it on the days I do it. Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ChaLEAN Extreme ®

PostedMay 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
I bought Chalean Extreme one month ago. My husband and I have followed the program as instructed. We both see huge results in just this short time. We are heading into the push phase and looking forward to whats to come. We are both 54 years old and didn't think we could keep up. Just try it and do the best you can, you won't be sorry. Love you Chalene and your entire workout crew. Please do another series.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ChaLEAN Extreme ®

PostedMay 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Chalene is one of my favorite instructors. This was well worth the money and committing to a 4am workout regimene. I absolutely loved this workout and after 8 weeks - I bought the deluxe videos. If you are looking for a great workout to jumpstart a fitness program - you will not go wrong with this workout.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ChaLEAN Extreme ®

PostedApril 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
EXCELLENT WORKOUT PROGRAM. I START WITH TURBO JAM AND I LOVED IT. NOW I AM WORKING OUT WITH CHALEAN EXTREME PROGRAM AT AGE 33 I AM IN THE BEST SHAPE OF MY LIFE. CHALEAN CHANLLEGE AND MOTIVE ME EVERY DAY.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ChaLEAN Extreme ®

PostedMarch 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
This program is worth every penny. I've spend hundreds of dollars on programs and equipment, just to sit in my garage in a box. This program is different. Chalene herself is different. I've been using Turbo Jam for years, and though I feel healthy I just can't lose the fat. ChaLEAN EXTREME did it for me. As she says in this program Muscle Burns Fat. Without muscle you can do as much cardio as you'd like but you won't burn the fat. I can ALREADY see the results and I'm still on Phase One.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ChaLEAN Extreme ®

PostedMarch 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Chalean's program is awesome. I used to hate even the thought of exercise, but my mother does one of the videos every day and looks absolutely amazing at 40, so I gave it a shot and now I look forward to it everyday, and feel great every time. I've only been at it a few weeks and already I look and feel different. 5 stars.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ChaLEAN Extreme ®

PostedMarch 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
I absolutely LOVE this workout. I have just about all the other workouts, but this is the ONLY one to give me a means to determine when I need to move up a level. I NEVER would have thought I could lift 20lb dumbells. I'm still in the first 90 days, but I can't wait to see the end result.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ChaLEAN Extreme ®

PostedMarch 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
I love it. ChaLean extreme is one of the best work systems I have ever done. Chalene makes the videos her personality as an instructor and seeing results kept me coming back day after day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ChaLEAN Extreme ®

PostedMarch 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
This program is the real deal. I have always liked exercising but over the past couple of years really let the strength training go. ChaLEAN Extreme has me excited about it all over again. If you follow the program and combine the eating plan with the workouts there is no way you cannot see results. I have lost inches, pounds and my bodyfat has plummeted. I am stronger than ever and so glad I started the program. Don't wait-just do it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>