Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
2.857 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(488 Reviews) 488
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 488 reviews
5 stars
147
4 stars
60
3 stars
44
2 stars
50
1 star
187
242 out of 488(50%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 1 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

After one day

PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I used Derm exclusive and after one day, saw the lines on my forehead disappear. See attached photos. I was very skeptical and still am but this was pretty impressive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Definitely see changes

PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Rogers AR
After just 2 days I could see the lines on my face diminish. I didn't have to look for it. People I see everyday noticed the change. I am very pleased with this product. I have read several reviews that say Derm doesn't work. I don't get it. It's fabulous. How can it change my skin so noticeably and not change someone else's skin at all? Maybe they aren't using it daily.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
This Product is worthless. My father passed away in June 2014.
I saw this product being advertised one night upon having insomnia
& thought it would help with the dark cycles under my eyes but it did
Not. Now all I have is left over products that didn't work. I am of African Amerian race but I am also of a lighter complexion. This product was
Used daily for one month & the resurfacing pads were used 3 times a week & my face began to break out. Every product is not for everybody..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

absolutely not

PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from dothan ala
The product does not work at all. I have used it for a month with not visable results at all! I would not recommend to anyone. I like dr. Ormond on the doctors, but really???
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DERM EXCLUSIVE AGE DEFENSE MOISTURIZER

PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ILLINOIS
BEST MOISTURIZER I EVER USED AND NOW I CANNOT FIND PRODUCT??
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not enough to use for 90 days

PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, BC, Canada
I am happy with the result but I found that the cream I have receive is not enough for 90 days. I'm running out it after 2 months and I was following the measurement.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it works

PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
fantastic product that satisfies my skin's every desire
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from aine
1 tube of the fill and freeze was empty and the other lasted maybe 10 days using just a minute amount. Serum and moisturizer are nice but I haven't seen any results.
Pros: makes my skin soft
Cons: fi'll & freeze wasn't enough for a week.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not happy with product

PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from colorado
I'm 72. I have wrinkles. This did nothing for me. The peel pads and cream did make my skin feel nice but the freeze and fill is what might have helped the wrinkles, but you can't use it because it wont come out. The pen is totally unusable. If you run hot water on it you might be able to get a little out. Just like all other products this is for young people who don't have wrinkles. I'm cancelling further orders.
Pros: peel pads good
Cons: freeze n fill worthless
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from alberta, canada
I ordered this when it first came out, expecting results based
on the fact that a specialist, doctor was selling it.WRONG! I did llike the lip product, but the rest did nothing, save your money.Worst product ever!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NH
I love it! Works great. Give great tone and beach body products are proven best!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

terrible

PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from California
This product is terrible and I want them to stop taking money out of my checking account now. Rosalie Taylor
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best There Is! Seriously!

PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Sweetwater, TN
I must admit that I don't have problem skin, but I have never had skin that looked so good after using this for 10 days, if that. My budget doesn't really afford something like this, but I've made concessions in order to keep my supply at hand. It is WORTH it! I am WORTH it! I probably sound like a commercial because I am in sales, but I left my other skincare product behind in the pink Caddy. I was with her for at least 20 years. I happened on Derm Exclusive while at my mother in laws cleaning and she no longer could use this so I took it home. She had the complete kit including pads, serum, collagen and more. It's like a drug to your skin and yours will get hooked on the feeling. The feeling of youthful, rejuvenated skin. By the way, I'll be 54. :)
Pros: ease of application, convenient store anywhere sizes, easy to read
Cons: getting every last drop out., a mositurizer for summer oily skin to block excess
 
My product recommendations
 
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

small quantity

PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from whitesboro, tx
I have only been using the product for 2 weeks & am just about out of the wrinkle freeze even though I only used a tiny amount. I have seen no difference in my skin in these 2 weeks
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Good Product for some people

PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fredericksburg VA
The product has positive effects. It is not any more positive for me than a product containing Retinol, and the price point is not comparable. Also, the company needs to refine its billing procedures. I cancelled my subscription, but am still being billed for product I do not want and have not received.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Port Charlotte, Florida
Only had it about a week. Do like texture and feels good on skin.
Like the smell and silky feel. I am 70, but don't have any wrinkles. But if I did, I wouldn't expect miracles, ladies. You must be seeing some differences. I like the product. Give it a chance.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Don't like the applicator on the fill and freeze.

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florence, New Jersey
Hi- the product works well and not only do I see a difference but my family and friends do as well. The only issues that I have is the applicator on the fill and freeze. I DO NOT LIKE the plastic tongue that is to be used for this. I actually remove this from the tube the only downfall of that is that it comes out to quickly and a lot. Please please change the applicator. Thanks.
Pros: works well
Cons: dont like applicator
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

These product do not work

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Spokane
After ordering expected what was advertised. The wrinkle eraser and cream creased in wrinkles w/in 1 hr making wrinkles more visible.... Bottom line: these products do not work or produce results as promised.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't waste your money!!

PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I have fine lines, so I thought I would take the chance and try it. It did NOT work at all! Don't waste your money!!!!
Cons: doesn't work, smells bad, irritated my skin
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't WASTE your $

PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
Does not work at all. I have an 11 line between my eyes and this stuff doesn't work at all. My wrinkle isn't even that deep either. Don't waste your money on this worthless product.
Cons: automatically enrolls you in auto-delivery, customer service wait time was 15 minutes, took an "act of god" to cancel auto-delivery
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>