Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
2.897 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(446 Reviews) 446
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 446 reviews
5 stars
139
4 stars
54
3 stars
41
2 stars
46
1 star
166
226 out of 446(51%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 1 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Extremely disappointed with product and Dr. Ordon.

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
Extremely disappointed. Received the extra free Filler& Freeze. Not a drop to be had. The products did nothing for me. Wasted my money. The only thing that helps wrinkles is do not age.
Cons: don's waste your money!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Nothing yet

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lehigh Acres Florida
I ordered this product a month ago. I am really good about washing my face and neck and using lotion. I have had my share of sun damage. I have to say, I haven't noticed anything and neither has any of my friends. Just got my next month supply. Time will tell.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Instant Breakthru?

PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
30 years for an instant breakthrough? This is not right. instant does not mean 30 years.
Cons: dr. has lost his mind
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fill and Freeze

PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Montreal, Quebec
I purchased this product mainly for the Fill & Freeze wrinkle treatment. I have followed the instructions and used the products faithfully for 3 weeks, morning and night and do not see anything to brag about.
Also, there is no way there is enough Fill & Freeze wrinkle cream in the 15ml tube to last 3 months. After 3 weeks of use, I have to fight with the tube to try to get anything more out of the tube (which is probably empty). I wonder if anyone else shares this opinion.
Cons: not enough cream in the tube
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Washington State
Just opened package followed all directions. .Product is on.. very light texture and light smell...micro peel is still making my face tingle..it's been over 2 hrs...that is hopefully good news! BOY! !! After reading all the reviews I'm concerned. ...hopeful..will check back again in a few weeks..for now...I'm pleased with product delivery and how it feels on face & neck. 46 yrs old
Pros: fast delivery., light texture & smell, micro peel tingles
Cons: 30 day supply only
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Filler & Freeze tube - one small drop only

PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bonney Lake, WA
I could only get one tiny drop from one of the filler & freeze tube. I thought I was suppose to pull the little tab but when I saw the drop of liquid, I knew that it was suppose to be that way. I have sensitive skin and the scrub pads, had a sting when I put it to my face. I cannot use this product. Returning ASAP. I saw no difference with two uses.
Cons: almost empty filler/freeze tube
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No different than Olay Regenerist

PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
After seeing great reviews on the Derm Exclusive line, I went ahead and ordered the initial shipment. Delivery was fast, however the product left a lot to be desired. Olay Regenerist line of products works better at a much lower price without the automatic shipments occurring.
Pros: fast shipping
Cons: price, automatic shipments, does not work
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Fill & Freeze-not much product content

PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Snohomish, WA
I used the Fill & Freeze first container, 3 or 4 times. After that it's either empty or is not coming out. Disappointed.
I don't see much difference in my face but then, I am 70 and not badly wrinkled.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Buyer beware....dispenser problem

PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Mississippi
I reordered the intensive repair sirum. The dispensing unit was stiuck in the lid. I removed the dispensing unit from the "empty" bottle and put it on the new bottle. I looked into the old bottle and saw that there was still som product in it so I Placed it upside down on the cap in order to get the full use of the sirum.
Much to my dismay, when the bottle finished emptying into the cap, I actually had more than a full teaspoon of product . Your dispensers DO NOT ALLOW all of the sirum to be used. Therefore, I will not be reordering any more products from Derm exclusive. It's too expensive to wast so much of it. Although I like it, I will find something else to replace it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love The PRODUCT

PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from hanover,pa
I love these products. Do I think they will make me beautiful ? No, but I do see a difference in my skin after 2 weeks. I love the smell & the feel of these items. The Micro Peel Resurfacing Pads are my favorite. I love the way they make my skin look, the intensive serum & collagen was just enough for 30 days to let me see it was working. The only thing that I ratter see is the fill & freeze be in a jar or tube instead of a twist I couldn't see what I was using and I had it gone in 2 weeks. Yes I tell my friends & my daughter who is now 43 that they must try it. I also rub my hands & chest until I can't feel anything left on my hands & I see a change in them to.
Thank you ,
Laura Houck
Pros: i can see a change., love the feel & the smell
Cons: fill & freeze gone 2 weeks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product is not worth ordering.

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I am very disappointed in this product? Since Dr. Ordon recommend his product I was looking forward to getting Derm Exclusive and start using it. I have faithfully be using day & night with no results . The Fill &Freeze is a joke!! I am sending everything back and will never recommend Derm Excusive to anyone it is a wast of money and I am very disappointed in Dr. Ordon.
Pros: none
Cons: doesn't work
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Didn't Work For Me

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Laurel, MS
Maybe it's because I already utilize a good skin care system but Derm Fill & Freeze did not change my appearance. My main concern are dark circles and puffiness occasionally.
Cons: didn't work
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A question on sun screen

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Minot, ND
The products Derm Exclusive are great!
The Fill & Freeze wrinkle tube is instant magic!
I question if my sunscreen will affect the 'magic' ??
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Hardly anything in filler and freeze tube

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from AZ
I received the product and after 3 weeks I have not seen any difference.There is hardly anything in filler and freeze tube and that was gone within a week.They tell you it is good for 30 days,but not at all.I don't mind paying money for product that works,but this product does not work..I am very disappointed.
Cons: insufficient amount in filler and freeze tube
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Okotoks, Alberta, Canada T1S0A2
I was looking so forward to using this product. Boy, was I disappointed. I have been using for over three weeks and found absolutely no difference! The smell of the the cleanser as well as the moisturizer makes me nauseous and I have stopped using it.
I have been watching Dr, Ordon on the Doctors show for a very long time and trusted that I would be pleased with the product. I am certainly not a fan.
I will be returning or disposing of the product I have left and not filling any more of my order.
Cons: the smell makes me nauseous, did not live up to the hype of the product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Watch out

PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from fair oaks ca
It's a shame I don't like the product. Not good for me.
Cons: no one to talk to, hope someone calls me
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Mount Juliet, Tennessee 37122
This does not work for me and I do not want any more shipped to or charged to my credit card.
Thank you,
Vicky Burns
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Doesn't work.

PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from central florida, fl
None of it works like it suggests... why bother to spend the money?
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is great.

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kennesaw, ga
i love the product. i got the whole supply but cant afford it any more. Please do not send me anymore at this time.
Pros: working
Cons: just takes too long lol
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Canada
Personally, after a month I didn't see much results, was very disappointed with the fill &freeze,small tube wth hardly and stuff in it and it didn't work :(
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>