Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
2.863 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(468 Reviews) 468
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 468 reviews
5 stars
142
4 stars
57
3 stars
42
2 stars
49
1 star
178
233 out of 468(50%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 1 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I see absolutely no change or improvement

PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Troy, NY
I've been using these products exclusively and religiously, sadly way past the 30-day money back guarantee period. Nothing was either filled or frozen; fine lines are still fine; discolorations are still discolored and overall, nothing has improved - not even a smidgeon. My immediate complaint, upon receiving the products, was about the 'free second tube of fill and freeze." The second tube was less than 1/3 the size of the 'regular' one. What a rip-off. And, having used this 90-day supply for approximately half that time, both tubes of fill & freeze are gone and all other products are getting quite low. Unless you have a face the size of a Barbie doll, don't plan on this being a 90-day supply.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Easy to order difficult to cancel

PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
The eye treatment works some but the products they offer are not for everyone. I am Hispanic and have oily skin. The facial products actually made me break out and still have blemishes that cannot get rid of. The worst part is that it is easy to order but difficult to cancel.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not effective

PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from MA
I have used this product for over a month and a half and have noticed no difference. The fill and freeze is a joke, no difference at all, and I have had other people look at my skin. I am 66 years old and looked about 57 or so before using the product and I still look the same. The product has an odd smell.
Pros: leaves skin soft
Cons: smell
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

lines/ wrinkles

PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from oroville wa
well I cant tell sometimes it looks like its working I have tried everything even home remendies. but it does make your skin soft and brighter .im hopeing my wrinkles will go away
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ok but don't like being charged and not being able

PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Portland OR
How do I get my money back and have them stop charging my credit card and sending me shipments.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Seeing immediate results!

PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hollister, MO
I am 47 years old and have used products for a long time with no results. On day 3, I am seeing results already. I am excited to see what I look like in 28 days. I have already bragged on my FB page about your products! My mother is getting ready to try it too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Noticeable improvement

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
I started the Derm Exclusive products about 3 wks. ago. I am truly surprised that I have seen such an improvement. I am 60+, Irish descent, with fair skin. A year ago, I had used another popular system for months with no noticeable changes. The 'folds', aka wrinkles, near my mouth have absolutely decreased. I love the 'Freeze' tube applicator. I like that I can squeeze just enough to fill in those long creases from my nose down towards my mouth, as well as those creases from the corner of my mouth. The other parts of the system have nearly no odor and what is, is light, in comparison to that other system products. My skin is also noticeably smoother. I am telling the readers the truth. Friends have noticed and were so surprised that I tried another TV & online advertised system. I am very glad I did. I'm hoping some of my friends give it a try. I'm not really sure why others are complaining. Perhaps, being a more mature woman, in age that is, I have a more realistic expectation of the results. I should also mention, I am very hard to please. That's another reason my friends are so surprised not only at the positive changes that have occurred, but also because I actually like the products !! :)
Pros: visable improvements so quickly
Cons: cost may be prohibitive in the future for me
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

question

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NJ
User submitted photo
I just purchased your product. I am a 65 yr old woman. I would like to think that this will help.. However, you show a model for demonstration who doesn't have a wrinkle on her face! If you really want to convince us, why don't you show an older woman who really needs the treatments so we can see the results . Altho I have bought this product, because of your video, I am not convinced. I suppose time will tell.
Sincerely, Annie
Pros: not convinced yet
Cons: showing a young model is not convincing.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fill & Freeze Wrinkle Treament

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from WA
I hate the new applicator, it is very hard to get the product out. I wish you would go back to the last applicator with the small brush in it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Doesn't work.

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
I wanted to give this product a chance and was greatly disappointed. It did nothing and made my skin look worse. I was so happy to go back to the products I was using even though they cost more because the results work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Eye Serum

PostedMarch 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I've been using the reverse eye cream for the puffness under my eyes.
for about 2 weeks now and I don't see any change.
How long do I have to use this serum before I see results?
Sharon
Cons: i don't see any change in the puffness under my ey
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

smells like low tide and doesn't work

PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
been using it now for a while and both my husband and myself have seen any difference. it smells horrible-low tide, why not make a product with botox in the cream for instant results with a warning to be used only once a day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Doesn't work

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
Tried product no changes no tingling nothing. No different if just used water and moisturizer
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Product is terrible

PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I tried the product twice, thinking that maybe I just got a bad batch.
Not a bad batch, just bad. If I was the good Dr. that has his name all over this product, I would be embrassed to say the least. My mom also tried it and said never again. Don't waste your money.
Cons: bad product
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

OK

PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from SLC, UT
I was not blown away by these products. The collagen moisturizer was nice and pleasant smelling the but fill/freeze was very disappointing. I tried many times and never saw a difference between the 2 eyes--1 with product, 1 without. Overall the products were not horrible but not great. My biggest complaint is the claims about fill/freeze. It was a was waste of money.
Pros: texture and smell of collagen lift moisturizer, facial cleanser
Cons: fill/freeze totally ineffective--placebo at best
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

over 70- possibly for a younger group

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
Was so disappointed and to be honest i only tried my products for 2 weeks, but I certainly did not see any magic disappearance of fine lines as shown on commercials. I very much wanted this to work because of my respect for the "Doctors". When I stopped using my usual creams and started this, I actually felt I looked worse. Yes, over 70, but was so hoping it would work. I also felt the dispenser on the "fill and freeze" was difficult to use. I actually went through one tube in a week. I wish Dr. Ordon could inform me as to what i was doing wrong since I did see worsening in my skin after beginning derm exclusive. I am returning all unused products.
Pros: love the "doctors"
Cons: no magic formulat
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fill and Freeeze

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ORLANDO FLORIDA
THE FILL AND FREEZE PRODUCT IS NOT USER FRIENDLY. FILL AND FREEZE DOES NOT COME OUT VERY EASILY. I AM NOT SURE ON THE THE OTHER PRODUCTS.
THANK YOU
SONIA DOTTORE
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

DOES NOT WORK

PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York NY
I had great expectations for this product. Was I ever disappointed. Does it work? I noticed an ever but ever so slight improvement. Hardly worth the effort to apply it. It may work on younger skins but definitely not for a mature skin. Trying to reach them to cancel my order before they ship out a shipment.
Some one else offers an anti aging solution but at least there is some honesty because it is marketed as hope in a bottle. And that about sums it up. People are buying hope.Sorry Dr.Ordon.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT

PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Freedom, PA
I am 57 and was looking like I was 67. The wrinkles are lessening and I now look like I'm 60 after only 3 weeks. I'm going to keep using these products forever. I'm hoping in another 3 weeks I will look 50.
Pros: inexpensive, actually works
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

no

PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from dallas tx
on tv they showed what seemed to be instant results it... did nothing for me...i returned it
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>