Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
3.024 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(503 Reviews) 503
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 503 reviews
5 stars
168
4 stars
69
3 stars
45
2 stars
49
1 star
172
274 out of 503(54%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 1 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I AM HAPPY WITH THIS SKIN CARE

PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ERIE PA
I HAVE BEEN USING THE PRODUCT FOR A FEW MONTHS AND I AM HAPPY WITH THE WAY MY SKIN LOOKS AND FEELS.
Pros: my skin feels smoother and tighter
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 27, 2015
Hi Lola, thanks so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you love the Derm Exclusive® system as much as we do. Thank you for sharing! –lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Salinas, Ca. 93901
Have been using your products for about 6 months now..Love love love..Great stuff..My skin has not felt or looked this good in years..
I have had to call you guys a couple times for questions, order changes, etc..Customer service has always been awesome.
Thank you
Melinda rios
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 27, 2015
Hi Melinda, thank you for letting us know how much you like the Derm Exclusive® system – Made our day! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lots of products to choose from.

PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
I love the results of the face creams. My lines are much softer.
Pros: soft fine lines reduced
Cons: my forehead breaks out if i use too much product.
 
My product recommendations
 
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 23, 2015
Hi Younger skin in CA, thank you for letting us know how much you love your results! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Derm Exclusive really does work

PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Saint Louis
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I have always taken care of my skin. Derm Exclusive is the next generation of "must haves". The moisturizer softens the lines around my eyes and eliminates that dehydrated "creping" look. The "I'm thinking" line many people have between eyebrows on the forehead is significantly reduced.
The lines beginning at my nose and travel down to both sides of my mouth are firmed up and diminished. This is a good product line and makes skin care much simpler.
 
My product recommendations
 
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 23, 2015
Hi Maureen, We loved your beautiful photos! Thank you so much for sharing - you made our day! - lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product. I would recommend with 2 exceptions.

PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tulsa, ok
Not enough fill and freeze to last 3 months and I use very little. Does not get rid of dark spots, but I am happy with the feel of my skin other then the 2 things I addressed.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 22, 2015
Hi Maxwell42, thanks for your feedback. We'd love to provide additional assistance to ensure you get the most out of the Derm Exclusive® system. Please call a Beauty Consultant at 1-866-482-6401. Thank you! - lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Shatsa Lake Ca
I have been a satisfied customer for nearly a year and I love the products. The facial cleanser, intensive repair serum, the collagen lift moisturizer , age defense moisturizer and the micro peel are my favorites, The cleanser takes off most all of my makeup and leaves my skin refreshed and with a wonderful fragrance. the other products are just as rewarding, the collagen lift helps restore a firmness to my skin and the both of the moisturizer softens and protects. One has the SPF 24 built in, I like that.
Pros: it's ordered and delivered to my home and making
Cons: none
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 22, 2015
Hi Flower Girl, thanks so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you love the Derm Exclusive® system as much as we do. Thank you for sharing! –lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This is my 2nd shippment

PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Austin Texas
So far I am happy except the "fill & freeze" does not seem to last for 3 months.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 21, 2015
Hi Peggy, We're so happy that you love the Derm Exclusive® as much as we do, but sorry to hear that the Fill & Freeze isn't lasting for you. A little goes a long way with the Fill & Freeze - I apply just a drop to the back of my hand and than use my ring finger to pat (instead of massaging or rubbing in) into the skin. If you would like some additional tips, please call a Beauty Consultant at 1-866-482-6401 - we'd love to assist! - lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

new to this product

PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Leavenworth, KS
I have just started using this product. so far I like it but I used the eye cream recently and noticed that it is visible in photos. Every photo that I am in at my son's wedding there is a white area everywhere I applied the cream. It isn't noticeable when looking at me, it only showed through in all the pictures we took. That is a bit upsetting. I am praying that the photographer can photo shop/ airbrush it but I thought people should know.
thank you
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 22, 2015
Hi G, thank you for reaching out. We're sorry to hear that you had an issue with the Fill & Freeze. I know it's after the wedding, but we'd be happy to provide additional tips so you're camera-ready when you need to be! For instance, I love mixing the Fill & Freeze with a little Collagen Lift Moisturizer. Collagen Lift is safe to use around the eye area too. If you'd like to give us a call at 1-866-482-6401, a Beauty Consultant can provide additional assistance. - lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Derm Exclusive Skin Care Line is Excellent!!!!!

PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I am a huge fan of Derm Exclusive Skin Care. All the products are easy to use, and do not take a a lot of time to apply. I also love how wonderful the daytime products are to use with my make up, and the evening products are fantastic as well too! My husband uses them too. We see a difference in our skin, and have received many compliments from friends and family. I never break out, and my skin is always radiant. I received a free trial of Derm Exclusive, but was not compensated for this review. I continue to use the products because my skin looks amazing, and my skin is proof of the excellent results of the Derm Exclusive skin care line. I recommend the line to my friends, family and co-workers too.
Pros: easy to apply and use daily!
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 20, 2015
Hi Alli, thank you for letting us know how much you love the Derm Exclusive® system – Made our day! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Product showed results within first week

PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Albany, New York
When I started using the DermExclusive beach body skin products (mainly the exfoliating wipes, toner and lotion combo), I noticed a much more balanced skin tone without makeup within days. As I continued the regimen, my skin's appearance only improved even more. I'm very pleased to say I took a chance on investing in Derm Exclusive products, and I'm still happy with my daily results. I'm also thrilled I don't have to wear as much makeup anymore.
Pros: smoother more radiant skin w/o harsh chemicals
Cons: storage container for exfoliating wipes
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 21, 2015
Hi ChoosyMom, thanks so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you love the Derm Exclusive® system as much as we do. Thank you for sharing! –lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best products ever!

PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
This is the best set of products I have ever used on my face, unquestionably. I have used the basic set, and love it. I have also tried the facial cleanser and love it too!! I used to use another popular mainstream product line and found that in comparison, it was just ok. Derm Exclusive made my face look younger and better than when I was in my 20s - I'm in my 40s now. Partly because I now know more about how to care for my skin, but having the right products is so important! I am also allergic to Palm Oil, which makes me break out in painful blemishes and this product even helps clear that up faster, if I'm unlucky enough to eat something with it in it. Thank you Derm Exclusive! Keep up the great work!
Pros: nice smell, easy monthly payments, customization of products sent easy, feels light and non-greasy
Cons: may take a bit of time to use but worth it!
 
My product recommendations
 
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 20, 2015
Hi AT, thanks so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you love the Derm Exclusive® system as much as we do. Thank you for sharing! –lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Do not waste your money!

PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from victorville, ca
Was hoping for even half of the results I had seen but this product is worthless. Please do not waste your time or money. If you do decide to not take my and many others advice, please do not get your hopes up or you will be very disappointed with the results.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 20, 2015
Hi Mysweetso, thank you for your feedback. We apologize that Derm Exclusive® didn’t meet your expectations and we encourage you to contact one of our Beauty Consultants at 1-866-482-6401. They would love to hear about your experience and help you get the best results. -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Montreal
I 've been using this product for at least 6 months...very beneficial to my skin...it erases wrinkles...gives more elasticity and an everlasting glow to my face....BUT...they need to take into consideration that a three months supply kit need to last three months. So please increase the quantity...Iike the Fill&freeze tube is just too small....after 2 weeks using Am & pm...the tube is empty.f
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 20, 2015
Hi Bigarade,We're so happy that you love the Derm Exclusive® as much as we do, but sorry hear about your experience with the Fill & Freeze. Please call a Beauty Consultant at 1-866-482-6401 so we can assist. Thanks! - lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Recommend this product to anyone who wants better

PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles Ca
I loved this system, and need to use all if the products
Together , the pads serum and lotions smell amazing and you
Can see the results instantly!
Fill and freeze smooths out the lines and wrinkle
In a minute and makes you look younger and rested
!
Love this product!
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 16, 2015
Hi Marinachka, thanks so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you love the Derm Exclusive® system as much as we do. Thank you for sharing! –lb
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good products

PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from peoria, il
new at Derm products but so far, really like them.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 16, 2015
Hi Jeansie, thank you for letting us know how much you like Derm Exclusive® system – Made our day! -lb
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Arlington heights, Il
Very good products but the anti freeze is full of air I really need to squize the bottle to get 1 drop.
Also I should received 2 little ones but I only received 1
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 16, 2015
Hi Wendy, We can help! Please call a Beauty Consultant at 1-866-482-6401 to assist. - lb
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding Product

PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco, CA
I have been using derm Exclusive on a regular basis throughout the past three months. This is the best, most effective product I have ever used. My skin has improved and I will use this without having to buy any other products for my skin. I feel that I wasted a lot of money on other brands that were ineffective and am so happy I found derm Exclusive.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 16, 2015
Hi Ameilia, thanks so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you love the Derm Exclusive® system as much as we do. Thank you for sharing! –lb
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

simply does nothing

PostedJuly 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
I saw no results. How can you sell this when it does absolutely nothing!
Cons: does not work
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 2, 2015
Hi Jen, we would like to hear more about your experience. Please call our Beauty Consultants at 1-866-482-6401. We would be happy to provide assistance. Thank you! –lb
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
Derm by Dr. Ordon is the worst product I have ever used ! !
My face became like a dried prune. They never even returned
my money what a waste!
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 2, 2015
Hi Shalom, we would like to hear more about your experience. Please call our Beauty Consultants at 1-866-482-6401. We would be happy to provide assistance. Thank you! –lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Problem with fill and freeze amount of contents

PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I've used the product for over three months. I use it because I am hoping for a change I may have noticed a decrease in some lines on either side of my nose. The disappointment I have is in the fill and freeze. This is your main point of your advertisement. I find it to have such a small amount of product in the tube and the tube is full of air .As an older lady, I literally have to lay the tube on my cabinet and press with all my might to get a drop out. I am not a weak individual. I just replaced four boards on my back porch by pulling them up, sawing new ones and nailing them in. Is it that costly to produce that you only put a teeny tiny bit in each tube and inflate? The other products are much more fair in content.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>