Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.  For any questions or issues requiring immediate attention, please call a Beauty Advisor at 1-866-482-6401.
Average Customer Rating:
3.418 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(715 Reviews) 715
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 715 reviews
5 stars
323
4 stars
90
3 stars
56
2 stars
55
1 star
191
457 out of 715(64%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 1 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Carmichael, CA
Love the facial line. NOT a fan of the supplements.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everything they exclaim is true!

PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
Everything they exclaim is true! I'm 67 years old. I found the secret of successful results is using it consistantly. I gave the products more than 30 days and I'm sure happy I did. My face is softer, skin is brighter and my dark spots are almost non existent. REALLY! My completion is creamier.
Also here's the biggest tip: I found the Fill and Freeze tube so hard to get any product out of it!! I called customer service and was told that was a common compliant. They said that they have a new tube with a roller. They apologized and sent me another tube. It still had the old tip. Well I discovered that if I take the cap off and run the tube under very hot water it flows well. Now the tube of Fill and Freeze get along great!
Pros: the results
Cons: the fill and freeze tube tip.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the no perfume smell!

PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer Avatar
from PA
I have allergies to perfumes and I can use Derm Exclusive without any adverse effects, runny nose, itchy, watery eyes. They contain a great, mild citrus smell that does not set off my allergies. I have used these products for over a year and will continue to purchase them for the great way they make me feel and look!
Pros: no harsh smell
Cons: haven't found a body lotion that smells citrusy
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not good

PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer Avatar
from north carolina
i purchased this stuff because i knew of the plastic surgeon from tv! I'm sending everything back after only 2 weeks. The exfoliating pads made my face red and sore and i only used that once! I didnt see any difference at all with any of the other products and i'm sorry i was sucked in to buy it all. Its very expensive, but if it had worked i would have at least looked better, but I dont. im going back to my cheaper creams and lotions which are much better and moisturize my dry skin. These products left my skin feeling tight and dry. My friend has also returned her stuff.
Pros: none
Cons: drying no difference in fact my skin felt worse
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveApril 11, 2016
Hi The Brit in USA, we're sorry to hear your experience with Derm Exclusive was unsatisfactory. Kindly all a Beauty Consultant at 1-866-482-6401 so we can assist. Thank you -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product!

PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia
I've been using another facial care line from France for over 30 years, and my skin at age 63 is really great..However, I thought maybe it was time for a change, I like Dr. Ordon and thought I would give his Derm line a try. I must say his products are Wonderful too! I love the texture, the feeling of my skin, and feel that I will stay with his product line. You go DOC!!!!! Ladies, if you have not used great skin-care products before...try this! It really works..My skin feels and looks beautiful at age 63! Thank you. Allie
Pros: love the feel of it!
Cons: none what so ever
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Unhappy

PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer Avatar
from PA
I just wrote a review earlier today stating that the company continued to charge my account after it was cancelled. I must retract this because I did receive the refund. The customer service people were pleasant and helpful.
Though I do not like the product I was unfair when I said it was a scam because in the end they did refund my money as promised.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

NOT WORKING AS EXPECTED AFTER 30 DAYS

PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer Avatar
from SPRINGFIELD, IL
NOT ONLY DOES IT WORK NO DIFFERENT THAN "ANY" FACE CREAM AND I ORDERED EXTRA PRODUCTS BUT WITH THE BASIC PACKAGE I GOT THE ROUND CONTAINER THAT SHOULD HAVE HAD THE MICRO PEEL RESURFACING PADS AND THE CONTAINER IS EMPTY AND I SEARCHED TO SEE IF THERE WAS AN EXTRA PACKAGE WITH THEM IN IT AND FOUND NONE! OF COURSE I PAID FOR THEM BUT NEVER GOT THEM. I'M NOT HAPPY AT ALL CONSIDERING IT WAS SO EXPENSIVE. BUYER BEWARE!
Cons: didn't work after 30 days, got an empty box for the resurfacing pads
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveApril 11, 2016
Hi Chatterbox,
Please call us at 1-866-482-6401 so we can get your missing item sent right out to you. Please note that the Micro Peel Resurfacing Pads come in a sealed packette separate from the jar to ensure their freshness. Thanks! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Doesn't work

PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
I honestly didn't expect the REMARKABLE changes advertised in connection with this product. However I did expect some improvement in my skin condition and wrinkles. After using the product for at least two months, there was absolutely NO visible change at all. I think the advertisement was misleading as far as results and pricing. I would never recommend Derm Exclusive to anyone.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveApril 11, 2016
Hi Jobell, we’re sorry to hear your experience with Derm Exclusive was unsatisfactory. Please contact our beauty advisors at 1-866-482-6401 to learn more about our Money-Back Guarantee. We appreciate your feedback, thank you. – lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Florida
Product does not work as advertised. Used for 30 days....no difference. 15 minute wrinkle removal as advertised....never happened even after 30 days.Also packaging is subpar. Tubes of products do not administer the product properly. Clogs then gobs of the product shoot out.
Also the ad is misleading. As you will find out when you speak with a rep. You have to sign up for more deliveries to get advertised price. Who wants to commit to a product without trying it first? Not me.
Save your $$$ and aggravation. Oh and if you are not happy you have to send unused (empty)portion back at your expense. Would not recommend.
Pros: smells nice
Cons: doesn't work.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveMarch 3, 2016
Hi Good 2 go, we would like to hear more about your experience. Please call our Beauty Consultants at 1-866-482-6401. We would be happy to provide assistance. Thank you! –lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

good results on some products

PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer Avatar
from halifax, nova scotia canada
overall, the skin care line is very good. cleanser is very nice and i've noticed a big improvement in the clarity of my skin. I have suffered from hyper pigmentation and acne since my teens ( 48 now) and this has made a big difference in really fading those dark marks. Didn't do anything for the lines/wrinkes though. The fill and freeze simply did not work.... period. I have 4 tubes of it and saw absolutely no results from it at all. it gunked up under make up and make my eyes look worse but even on bare skin, it did nothing.
Pros: reduced dark spots, peel is great
Cons: fill and freeze did not work....at all. 0 result, mosturizer was greasy under makeup
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

IT'S GREAT

PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer Avatar
from ATLANTA,GA
I HAVE TRIED THE PRODUCTS FOR ONE WEEK. WHAT A DIFFERENCE! MY LINES ARE DISSAPEARING. I NOTICED THE DIFFERENCE AFTER 5 DAYS. THANK YOU DR, !!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product makes my skin feel soft and enhancing

PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Girard Pa
User submitted photo
Luv this product.I am 57 and took daily photos and Numberd each photo well over 38 days.pictures enclosed.
Only problem was miss understanding the sales representative.They needed to explain details better.The freeze is hard to get out of the tube
So I just cut the bottom off and wrapped it with plastic wrap.
You can do the same with the other containers,and not waste as much.
Pros: makes my skin soft, peel works wonders..my age spots are lighter
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I was skeptical at first

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Hyannis Massachusetts
User submitted photo
I was skeptical but I figure it was made by a plastic surgeon so it must be good! I've been using this product for about 45 days now religiously! But I do admit I didn't use the face cleaner or freeze fill but I use the moisturizer and everything else it comes with ! I never leave reviews I actually just wanted to send my photo to derm exclusive so they can check out my results ! But I had to take the time to post its that worth it ! ive tried a lot of products and this really works !check out my photo and see for yourself! I'm 41 years old with 4 kids and a stressful life of school and work ! But my face looks younger ! Thanks derm exclusive
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveFebruary 8, 2016
Hi Thardyrn, thank you so much for brightening our day with your feedback and beautiful photo - you look great! -lb
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer Avatar
I have seen by difference, I'm very disappointed. After application of product there was absolutely no difference in my appearance
Pros: non
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer Avatar
from fresno,ca.
Thank you jose for the wonderful service.I now know that it is a treatment.
Pros: i now know it's a treatment
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Works for me and my mother

PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Vermont
I'm 34 and have some fine lines around my eyes and between my eyebrows. It definitely works for me and my skin feels so healthy and soft using it. I have dry, sensitive skin & have only seen improvements. My mother is in her late 50s and has deeper lines. It works so well on her that her twin sister looks 10 years older. I'm very critical of products, but this worked for both of us and we love it. Only draw back is the fill and freeze tube. You can't get all of it out. Also, if I stop using it, my skin goes back to pre-derm exclusive wrinkles after a few days.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer Avatar
The applicator on the fill and freeze is awful !!! they need to redesign it Cant get it out . The product is good but the applicator is awful
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveFebruary 8, 2016
Hi Sis, We'd love to help! Kindly call a Beauty Consultant at 1-866-482-6401 so we can provide assistance with the Fill & Freeze applicator.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Is like most of thinks on tv, 2 good 2 be true.

PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer Avatar
I haven't see any result at all. There no much That I can said because is nothing more I can said, IT DOSENT WORK<, it make me sometimes how I believed in this and give my money away and see a miracle. Well I did, and It didn't. Work at all. Not a litter change at all. Very desapointed.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveFebruary 8, 2016
Hi Juan, thanks for reaching out. We would like to learn more about your experience and provide assistance. Kindly call one of our Beauty Consultants at 1-866-482-6401 so we can help. Thank you. -lb
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Product did not do what they said it would

PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
Product did nothing for me, fill and freeze tube had very little in it and tube was so small (not the same size that they show on add). I should have know better if it sounds to good to be true it normally is. I don't care how much product you put on your face if your not healthy on the inside you will not be on the outside. I will be returning this product.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveFebruary 8, 2016
Hi REB, we’re sorry to hear your experience with Derm Exclusive® was unsatisfactory. Please contact our Beauty Consultants at 1-866-482-6401 to learn more about our Money-Back Guarantee. We appreciate your feedback, thank you. – lb
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No Visible Result

PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Fairfax, VA
I used the products as recommended and after 30 days, no visible change to either the texture or look of my skin. I don't have a lot of deep wrinkles so I was hopeful this might help erase a few of the fine lines. Not at all. In fact, I now have wrinkles on both cheeks, something I did not have before. I am very disappointed in these products. And they also made my sensitive skin break out for the first week.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJanuary 12, 2016
Hi LizC, thank you for reaching out. To see the full results of Derm Exclusive®, we recommend using the entire system for 4-6 weeks. If you have any questions, please call one of our Beauty Consultants at 1-866-482-6401. Thank you. -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>