Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
2.967 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(368 Reviews) 368
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 368 reviews
5 stars
120
4 stars
48
3 stars
29
2 stars
42
1 star
129
195 out of 368(53%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 1 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Product Expence

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wyoming
I received the micro peel, the collagen lift moisturizer, the repair serum, 2 fill and freeze and 2 bottles of supplement. My total cost was $165.99. I really think that is high priced. The product is good but not that good. You probably won't publish this to lett everyone know but at least you know. I have my credit information to prove this price.
Myrna
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

IT REALLY DOES WORK!

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mass
I am a 54 year old women, and I've always taken good care of my skin. One night watching T.V. I ended up watching about this skin care regiment which I never do. I watched on thinking it's probably like all the rest, and I can't afford it anyway! I was amazed at the results they showed, and really wanted to try it. Finally the price came up which was affordable so I called. It's amazing how perfect my skin is even the red has disappeared! I can only tell you try it, it's like nothing else out there. I get so many compliments even that I look 10yrs younger! You'll see a difference in a day imagine a week! Try it and you'll be writing the same review as I am : )
Pros: beautiful soft firm skin, flawless color no more redness, smooth skin, no visiable lines, affordable!
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great products

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I have been using Derm Exclusive products for several months. I had scarring on my face and it was getting dry from age. Now people are asking me what I use as my complexion is so good. The scars have almost completely disappeared. It does not clog my pores as other face creams have. The fill & freeze does not always work and should be improved upon. The moisturizer should be in a larger tube as I have to order two to make it last. I would like to see them bring out a liquid toner as they do not have one. I am in my 70's.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Derm Exclusive

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from No. Andover, MA
I found the product did not seem to do anything that my usual skin care products do for me. One of the products seemed to irritate my skin a little, as I do have very sensitive skin. I have decided to cancel any further orders.
Pros: probably better for younger women.
Cons: not worth the high cost.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too expensive for what you get.

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Mexico
The lift and freeze seemed to work but you twist and twist and very little comes out. After 20 twists you get enough for one day. Then on the third day there is nothing left. No wonder he gives you one free!
Very poor product.
Pros: seemed to work
Cons: not enough product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very happy with the results

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alberta
I noticed less wrinkles around my eyes and upper lip, in fact I had a smile line on my face that I hated and derm exclusive products reduced it so it is not notice able at all. My only complaint is the freeze pen - received two pens on my first purchase and only one worked, could not get any cream from the second pen. The next pen I received was with my monthly order and only was able to get cream out for two days. I do not over use the cream, so it is not that the I am using to much - I was not impressed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

products delivers

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from charleston,sc
I didn't believe it until I saw it. I saw it and now I believe it.
It is as simple as that.
HOW CAN I BECOME A BEUTY CONSULTANT FOR DERMA EXCLUSIVE PRODUCTS
Pros: exceptional
Cons: sensitive skin types use as insructed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

it does NOT show immediate results as advertised

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
After using the product for a week, I called to discontinue the product, so as NOT to get a 90-day replenishment after the initial 30-day trial period. I took pictures before and after the use, as they did on the TV ad, and I also had friends assess results. I told the agent that I do not see immediate results of the "Fill & Freeze" as advertised on TV. The agent told me everyone is different, and I may not get the same results. The "Fill & Freeze" was why I ordered the initial product package in the first place, and if it's not working as advertised FOR ME, I explained to the Agent, I have no use for it. The agent asked me to give it another month, but I explained that I only have a 30-day supply, and besides, it's supposed to show immediate results. She tried to sell me the long-term solution for wrinkles ..... I was puzzled, but I understood that she has a script she must abide to. In order to end the call, I agreed to her extending my time to return the product (still puzzled what this does for either of us), but in the end, and after my initial month, I still see no results (which should have been immediate for the Fill & Freeze, anyway). I am returning the products for a refund, as also advertised. I may have just cancelled the product after the first 30 days, without further ado, but now, I will exercise my option of a refund, as advertised. I must say, the agent was kind, but again, following a sales script and talking me into staying, even though I am getting no results..... No different than any other product sold this way. Bottom line, doesn't work for me - disappointed!!
Cons: didn't see immediate results, don't see results after 1 month
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not worth it! Now how do I cancel!?!?

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I've used lots of good skin care over the years. I've decided except for the child's versions, that most products~pending ingredients work well on your face if you just remember do do it regularly, exfoliate, moisturizer with an aha and some kind of serum or oil. (Like argon oil) and; drink plenty of water. I turn 55 next week and have barely a wrinkle. But my Mom taught me well and had good genes; and I've taught both my kids the same.
The moisturizer and serum are nothing more and probably less than a No. 7 brand. But that darn pen....it is a total waste of money. I agree with every one else....not enough product and it takes forever to get the product on the brush! Plus, not enough product in the wand at all!
Pros: feels smooth going on. probably silicone or some o
Cons: wrinkle freeze pen, not enough product r/t cost, no info on how to cancel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product.........you must see to believe!!!

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from tennessee
i have only used this for a few days,but WOW!!! it has made my skin smoother and more clear. i break out very easily even when the product seems to be a good one. this seems to stablize my skin to how it should be. i am 60 but you would not guess it,and this helps a great deal to make me stay that way. and the fill and freeze does work, you must let it dry for 15 minutes,like it says to.he should be proud of these products,but always try to improve on your products,if that is possible!! thanks for your good work on a great product!!!!
Pros: makes skin look great
Cons: a bit expensive
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Collagen Lift Moisturizer

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
I'm a 55 year old male . About a year ago I started to have dry skin along the sides of my face. It got so bad I went to the Dr. ( VA) They suggested changing shampoo. This had no effect on the problem area. I them went back to the Dr. they took pictures and were sending them to a dermatologist to review . It had gotten so bad that it was bright red and had sores and hurt. I used several expensive moisturizers as well as over the counter antibiotics , nothing worked. While waiting for what seemed like forever for the VA's dermatologist to respond. My wife suggested using her " Collagen Lift Moisturizer " I started using it about 10 days ago. I can now say my face has cleared up to a point that you can hardly tell I ever had a problem. I go back to the Dr. tomorrow and can't wait to show him ! I Thank You for providing such a fantastic product ! This product is not just for women and maybe expensive but it sure works.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ontario, Canada
After spending hundreds of dollars on other products, this one finally delivers everything it says. I am 53 yrs old with sensitive skin. I have only used the product for 3 days now and wow what a difference. The texture and tone have improved and my skin looks nourished and smoother. I absolutely love this product. I don't get the negative reviews because this stuff really does work. I can't say enough about it. Thank you Dr. Ordon !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fill and freeze

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Calgary Alberta Canada.
I was excited to get the product, but when I went to use the fill and freeze only a tiny amount came out, I went to the second fill and freeze and same thing hardly anything came out. I turned and turned the bottom of both fill and freeze nothing came out. I used the rest of the products nothing. I thought this would be a slam dunk as DR. Ordon's high profile on the show the DR's
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from AZ
Dr. Ordon, When I was younger, I am now 67 years old. When I was younger, there was a product you could order from a catalog in a magazine and it had the same advertizment..I ordeed it and it worked with the wrinkles as long as I put it on clean skin, But when I put on my makeup and added liquid to my face it went away. The product left a flacekey feel and disappeared with my makeup. Is this going to happen with your product? This is a lot of money for me I am not a wealthy person I am retired with a meger SS check. THANK YOU, Betty
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally a product that delivers what's promised,

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Turlock, CA
After trying many anti-aging skin products I was skeptical to spend any more money on a product that would disappoint. Never the less I ordered the product mainly for the 'fill and freeze' hoping it would work as advertised. I received my order and started using all skin care products as directed. After only 7 days I am thrilled to say these skin care products work exactly as described. The difference in my skin is just amazing. My teenage daughters noticed and remarked "I hope my skin looks that good when I'm 54!" High praise indeed! I will be recommending these products to all of my friends and family. I can hardly wait to see the results after 28 days of use! Finally a product that is affordable, easy to use, and delivers amazing results.
Pros: amazing results, affordable, easy to use
Cons: would like a product to shrink pores
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

There are no words for this wonderful product

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mishawaka,Indiana
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I have only been using the product for 7 days and have seen such a big difference. I can't imagine what I will look like in 30 days. People can't believe I am 60 years young! Dr. Ordon is a miracle worker. I tell everyone to get his product because it does work. Thank you Dr. Ordon for making me feel young and beautiful again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't waste your time or money!

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
In my opinion, this product is over rated. I have been using almost 3 months & have seen no results! I actually feel like it is drying my skin.
Also, I have canceled this subscription 2 X's & they still keep on sending it. What do I have to do to get them to CANCEL??
Don't bother, there are many great products out there that work & don't force you to receive on a monthly basis.
Cons: drying, thick
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from clay,ky
fill and freeze would be great if you could get more than 5 turns for the price you paid for it.
Pros: work
Cons: not enough for price
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

At 43 my skin has never looked or felt better

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mercer Island, WA
I was given your product as gift by friend. Since I started using your product ten days ago my skin has never looked or felt better. It's the softest its been in years. It feels like a baby's bottom. My pores that were starting to show have all but disappeared much to my surprise along with the fine lines I am starting to get. I LOVE your product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Don't waste your money. I have been using the products for three months now. I have seen no results.
Cons: too expensive
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>