Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
2.945 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(416 Reviews) 416
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 416 reviews
5 stars
134
4 stars
52
3 stars
36
2 stars
45
1 star
149
218 out of 416(52%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 1 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comment on dispenser tube for Fill & Freeze

PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ga
Love product. Hate the dispenser tube for Fill & freeze. Very difficult to get product out. Would like it if it could be a regular tube that you could just squeeze out like the other tubes/containers
Pros: like way it works
Cons: hate dispenser tube
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not the answer for me.

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from SF, CAL.
I'm always on the lookout for an eyelid product that will help with the wrinkles and crinkles in my lower eyelid skin. Darn it...this isn't it. After one month's use the products are very benign and have certainly done no harm. Dissappointed...no change or improvement of eyelid skin at all!!.
Cons: doesn't live up to the hype.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I found the fountain of youth... Thank You!

PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dalton, Georgia
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Thank you, thank you, thank you... I have tried everything and nothing seemed to work until now. I have some medical issues and I'm on lots of medications so naturally I thought that I would never find anything that would work for me, yeah I all but gave up! I watched your infomercial over and over but have seen so many and as I said I tried others and nothing, well the feel of my skin was a bit better but didn't change much in the looks of it and I used it religiously and for at least the 30 days period as suggested! I ordered your product and started using it right away and I was so very pleasantly surprised. No, it's not as smooth as a babies bottom but I'm 56 years old so I wasn't expecting a miracle but I can say that it's very close to it and I've only been using the system for less than two weeks. I'm not a candidate for plastic surgery because I'm diabetic and have a healing problem so I thought "Why Not, sure can't hurt" and I'm so glad I did. As seen in the pictures I have/had craters and not wrinkles, terrible circles under and even over my eyes, age spots, dry patches and so much more going on and it helps with it all, these pictures were taken with the same camera and in the same room as to get accurate results! Woohoo - I am so very happy with the results right now so I can't imagine how ecstatic I will be with the end result. Oh yes, I think I have found the fountain of youth...
Pros: everything...
 
My product recommendations
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, North Carolina
my skin felt better, but DID NOT change the appearance of fine lines the way the infomercial claimed. I was very disappointed because I really admire Dr. Ordon and LOVE him on The Doctors. I'm STILL waiting for my refund and have spoken to customer service twice. I will not talk negatively about this product. I just won't talk about it at all. BIG HUG to "the doctor". Sincerely, Cindy
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

doesn't work, leaves mark on your face

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from mn
THis does NOT work. You'd be better off placing glue over your wrinkles. It just leaves a streak where you put it . If you cover with make up, it looks horrible!! Waste of money. Surprised Beachbody endorses this!!!!
Cons: doesn't work, expensive
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It is a temporary fix

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Augusta, Ga.
I am 49 years old, and when I first ordered it, the only thing I noticed was how well the face serum worked on my sun spot that I have had since I was a child. The fill and freeze is a temporary fix. When you wake up in the morning, you have just as many wrinkles as before you started using it. I have been using it now for 2 months and the facial cleanser and micro pads are good and makes your skin feel soft. I would recommend the product to someone who is looking for a quick temporary fix, but if I don't see any improvements by the time my next order is due, I will be cancelling. I would order the serum for sure though.
Pros: serum is great for skin imperfections
Cons: fill and freeze is a temporary fix
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

After only a week of use, I've had compliments

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from West Michigan
My husband ordered these products for himself and of course I had to try them. I love the results. But the clincher for me is that my hands have gotten soft and smooth too. Especially with the night cream. Have you come out with a healing hand cream? If not you should.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

no auto ship wanted

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
I'd try it but I don't want to sign up for auto shipping. Bad experiences with this requirement.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best skin care line I have ever used!

PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Calgary Alberta
I have used countless products but none have compared to the results Derm Exclusive have produced. I so wish I had taken before and after pictures. Firstly, I had what seemed to be a mole forming on my nose. I showed it to my dermatologist and the staff at my lazer clinic. Laser treatment did nothing..in fact it continued to grow. After approximately 6 wks on Derm I noticed it was shrinking..it is now almost totally gone, I feel only a slight bump which I'm sure will continue to shrink.
I am 59, often mistaken for my early 40's. My age showed most on my neck, with skin getting saggy and showing years of sun damage. Derm has changed all that dramatically!! Pores tightened and my skin glows!!
The overall condition of my skin has improved too...I am religious in following the instructions and it is so worth it!!
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE develop a full body care line...if I could afford it I would apply my facial line everywhere but that is not an option I can afford. Also..how about a men's line?? I know for sure I would purchase for my hubby!
Thank you Dr. Ordon for developing the best skin care line ever!!
P.S. So sorry I have no pictures to provide. Submitting this on a friends computer. next time for sure!!
Pros: fast results, affordable, easy to use, great service
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Canada
I am 49 yrs old and have been using this for about 2 1/2 wks now, i love love this product, this is the best skin care i have ever used. my skin feels so soft and my wrinkles around my eyes are fading, the instant freeze works great for my #1 on my forehead. This is one skin care product I'm sticking with
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Never Again!

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from TN
The products, in my opinion, are overpriced. The Volume Lip Therapy dries out the lips and produces chapping after only two days' usage.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not satisfied

PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
I purchased your product 2 weeks ago and i have used it as recommended, however i do not see any difference. the other things i'm not happy with is the fill and freeze it came in a small tube and there was barely any product in the tube. the other products i received seem to have sufficient amount in the containers.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Do not get this product!

PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Aiken, sc
The "Freeze and Fill" not only does not work, but you can't wear foundation under or over it because it turned the area white wherever the freeze and fill has been applied on your face. I found no changes in my skin and paid through the nose for it!
Cons: doesn't work
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not easy to get items you want

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. However, you can not get this product easily. Derm Exclusive should have a website for us (the ones who order all the time - extra) It's a pain to have to call every time.....
I should clarify....I always run out of the fill and freeze.... and the wash...no matter who I order it from.... Amazon... or Derm Exclusive directly.. I even ordered two extra fill and freeze on my last order with Derm Exclusive..still ran out on my 90 day order.... at least 6 weeks early.. I think they should tell us how to break open container to get all that is wasted in tube. This product is very expensive but I don't care because it works... but.... if you run out .... that stinks!!!!!!
Pros: it works
Cons: need a better website, need to be able to order online specific items
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fort skin type

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
Love it. I was without a good facial regime for a while. I have noticed changes within 2 days into using your products, even my husband noticed , which is monumental. My skin is feeling smooth and hydrated. The fine lines have diminished and there is a more even texture. The age spots are fading. After cleaning my skin , I use tepid, cool water to my face and wait a few minutes before applying your creams.
I have just turned 60
Pros: works love it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
I like this product but ran out of the micro pads before anything else
is there a way to order just those?
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
This product does not work at all, it makes it sound like it reduces fine lines and wrinkles, I have read so many negative reviews on here and they are all saying the same thing I am going to say, its a waste of your money and does not work at all.
Pros: looked totally believable
Cons: waste of money and time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

$$$$

PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Costa Mesa calif.
My best friend bought the kit and sent me one for Christmas the fill & freeze i did like BUT !! i received 2- 0.1 oz it was gone after 9 days :( if i hit the lotto i might try it again
Pros: looks good
Cons: not enough fill and freeze
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nothing happening

PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from nc
one month in and no signs of change. Fill and freeze is useless. Sad a Dr. agreeing to solicit this stuff!!!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Sorry.

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, nv
I am almost 70 and this is not enough for my fine dry skin. I have very few lines or wrinkles. In the morning when I get up my face is so dry it crinkles. In my opinion, in the morning I should have better skin.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>