Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
2.867 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(497 Reviews) 497
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 497 reviews
5 stars
150
4 stars
62
3 stars
46
2 stars
50
1 star
189
249 out of 497(50%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 1 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Problem with fill and freeze amount of contents

PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I've used the product for over three months. I use it because I am hoping for a change I may have noticed a decrease in some lines on either side of my nose. The disappointment I have is in the fill and freeze. This is your main point of your advertisement. I find it to have such a small amount of product in the tube and the tube is full of air .As an older lady, I literally have to lay the tube on my cabinet and press with all my might to get a drop out. I am not a weak individual. I just replaced four boards on my back porch by pulling them up, sawing new ones and nailing them in. Is it that costly to produce that you only put a teeny tiny bit in each tube and inflate? The other products are much more fair in content.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It hasn't performed for me after 45 days yet...

PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Outer Banks NC
...others may find it wonderful. After 45 days of regimen I don't see the improvement suggested. After 30 days I thought "... Well, not the improvement witnessed / promised by and from the photos, yet I'll give it a couple more weeks.". So I didn't Cancel for the refund. I probably should have asked for refund. I DO live at the beach yet I do not sunbathe and I use 50 sunscreen with my fair skin and freckles.
Now I will cancel, it's too expensive for me without better results. I'll stick to ROC and Retinol products plus sunscreen / Cetaphil cream moisturizer.
Pros: regimen is good for skin care
Cons: lack of result for me after 45 days
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

works nicely

PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from des Moines WA
I really like this product, however the fill and freeze tubes do not go very far one was almost completely empty the second one was a bit better. I am now on the 3rd the which isn't any better. Good product but not a 30 day supply for even am let alone pm also.
Pros: works well
Cons: see above
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Boston,MA
I have been taking very good care of my skin since childhood, as a former Aesthetician I am extremely impressed by the line. When introducing a new product to your facial skin your going to have changes, breakouts that are really not pimples, water or some sebum coming to the surface. This happens with ANY NEW PRODUCT introduced to your skin. I am very happy with my new regime!
You only need a small amount if your running out of any product your using too much and wasting product.
K.
Boston,MA
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I like the product but was charged again.

PostedJune 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, az
I like the product but was charged again 30 days after the initial order, not 90 days as advertised. I will be canceling my subscription!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Bunch of Bull!

PostedJune 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Beaufort, SC
Don't order these products. They don't work any better than anything you can buy at the local retail pharmacy. They lure you in and then start sending you things you didn't order and charging them to your account.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fill and Freeze new plastic tubes

PostedMay 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Rohnert Park, CA
After complaining to Customer Service, they sent me another tube, soooo I came up with a solution. I cut the top off the tube right below the tip and emptied the tube into a small empty skin cream jar I had and now I don't have to worry about the "heating and squeezing" method that C/Service recommended. Try it. It works great! I love the product and I've been using almost all of them for the past year!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Seems to work

PostedMay 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Diego CA
Hard to tell if really effective since I cannot use everyday. Very difficult to get from tube. A different container or tube ???
Cons: very difficult to squeeze from tube. ends up on co
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WONDERFUL PRODUCTS!

PostedMay 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from COVINGTON,LA
I USED THE PRODUCTS FOR 3 MONTHS. IT IS THE BEST PRODUCTS I HAVE EVER USED. I AM 79 YEARS OLD AND I HAVE TRIED MANY. i JUST WANT TO SAY THAT I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE PRODUCTS TO ANYONE AT ANY AGE!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

After one day

PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I used Derm exclusive and after one day, saw the lines on my forehead disappear. See attached photos. I was very skeptical and still am but this was pretty impressive.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Definitely see changes

PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Rogers AR
After just 2 days I could see the lines on my face diminish. I didn't have to look for it. People I see everyday noticed the change. I am very pleased with this product. I have read several reviews that say Derm doesn't work. I don't get it. It's fabulous. How can it change my skin so noticeably and not change someone else's skin at all? Maybe they aren't using it daily.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
This Product is worthless. My father passed away in June 2014.
I saw this product being advertised one night upon having insomnia
& thought it would help with the dark cycles under my eyes but it did
Not. Now all I have is left over products that didn't work. I am of African Amerian race but I am also of a lighter complexion. This product was
Used daily for one month & the resurfacing pads were used 3 times a week & my face began to break out. Every product is not for everybody..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

absolutely not

PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from dothan ala
The product does not work at all. I have used it for a month with not visable results at all! I would not recommend to anyone. I like dr. Ormond on the doctors, but really???
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DERM EXCLUSIVE AGE DEFENSE MOISTURIZER

PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ILLINOIS
BEST MOISTURIZER I EVER USED AND NOW I CANNOT FIND PRODUCT??
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not enough to use for 90 days

PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, BC, Canada
I am happy with the result but I found that the cream I have receive is not enough for 90 days. I'm running out it after 2 months and I was following the measurement.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it works

PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
fantastic product that satisfies my skin's every desire
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from aine
1 tube of the fill and freeze was empty and the other lasted maybe 10 days using just a minute amount. Serum and moisturizer are nice but I haven't seen any results.
Pros: makes my skin soft
Cons: fi'll & freeze wasn't enough for a week.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not happy with product

PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from colorado
I'm 72. I have wrinkles. This did nothing for me. The peel pads and cream did make my skin feel nice but the freeze and fill is what might have helped the wrinkles, but you can't use it because it wont come out. The pen is totally unusable. If you run hot water on it you might be able to get a little out. Just like all other products this is for young people who don't have wrinkles. I'm cancelling further orders.
Pros: peel pads good
Cons: freeze n fill worthless
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from alberta, canada
I ordered this when it first came out, expecting results based
on the fact that a specialist, doctor was selling it.WRONG! I did llike the lip product, but the rest did nothing, save your money.Worst product ever!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NH
I love it! Works great. Give great tone and beach body products are proven best!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>