Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.  For any questions or issues requiring immediate attention, please call a Beauty Advisor at 1-866-482-6401.
Average Customer Rating:
3.427 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(703 Reviews) 703
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 703 reviews
5 stars
319
4 stars
89
3 stars
54
2 stars
55
1 star
186
450 out of 703(64%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 1 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I was skeptical at first

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Hyannis Massachusetts
User submitted photo
I was skeptical but I figure it was made by a plastic surgeon so it must be good! I've been using this product for about 45 days now religiously! But I do admit I didn't use the face cleaner or freeze fill but I use the moisturizer and everything else it comes with ! I never leave reviews I actually just wanted to send my photo to derm exclusive so they can check out my results ! But I had to take the time to post its that worth it ! ive tried a lot of products and this really works !check out my photo and see for yourself! I'm 41 years old with 4 kids and a stressful life of school and work ! But my face looks younger ! Thanks derm exclusive
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveFebruary 8, 2016
Hi Thardyrn, thank you so much for brightening our day with your feedback and beautiful photo - you look great! -lb
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer Avatar
I have seen by difference, I'm very disappointed. After application of product there was absolutely no difference in my appearance
Pros: non
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer Avatar
from fresno,ca.
Thank you jose for the wonderful service.I now know that it is a treatment.
Pros: i now know it's a treatment
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Works for me and my mother

PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Vermont
I'm 34 and have some fine lines around my eyes and between my eyebrows. It definitely works for me and my skin feels so healthy and soft using it. I have dry, sensitive skin & have only seen improvements. My mother is in her late 50s and has deeper lines. It works so well on her that her twin sister looks 10 years older. I'm very critical of products, but this worked for both of us and we love it. Only draw back is the fill and freeze tube. You can't get all of it out. Also, if I stop using it, my skin goes back to pre-derm exclusive wrinkles after a few days.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer Avatar
The applicator on the fill and freeze is awful !!! they need to redesign it Cant get it out . The product is good but the applicator is awful
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveFebruary 8, 2016
Hi Sis, We'd love to help! Kindly call a Beauty Consultant at 1-866-482-6401 so we can provide assistance with the Fill & Freeze applicator.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Is like most of thinks on tv, 2 good 2 be true.

PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer Avatar
I haven't see any result at all. There no much That I can said because is nothing more I can said, IT DOSENT WORK<, it make me sometimes how I believed in this and give my money away and see a miracle. Well I did, and It didn't. Work at all. Not a litter change at all. Very desapointed.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveFebruary 8, 2016
Hi Juan, thanks for reaching out. We would like to learn more about your experience and provide assistance. Kindly call one of our Beauty Consultants at 1-866-482-6401 so we can help. Thank you. -lb
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Product did not do what they said it would

PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
Product did nothing for me, fill and freeze tube had very little in it and tube was so small (not the same size that they show on add). I should have know better if it sounds to good to be true it normally is. I don't care how much product you put on your face if your not healthy on the inside you will not be on the outside. I will be returning this product.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveFebruary 8, 2016
Hi REB, we’re sorry to hear your experience with Derm Exclusive® was unsatisfactory. Please contact our Beauty Consultants at 1-866-482-6401 to learn more about our Money-Back Guarantee. We appreciate your feedback, thank you. – lb
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No Visible Result

PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Fairfax, VA
I used the products as recommended and after 30 days, no visible change to either the texture or look of my skin. I don't have a lot of deep wrinkles so I was hopeful this might help erase a few of the fine lines. Not at all. In fact, I now have wrinkles on both cheeks, something I did not have before. I am very disappointed in these products. And they also made my sensitive skin break out for the first week.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJanuary 12, 2016
Hi LizC, thank you for reaching out. To see the full results of Derm Exclusive®, we recommend using the entire system for 4-6 weeks. If you have any questions, please call one of our Beauty Consultants at 1-866-482-6401. Thank you. -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

stopped working

PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from PA
I have been using for about 2+ years and at first I thought I saw improvements in my skin, but it is not working any longer. I am going to cancel tomorrow.
Cons: automatic shipments
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJanuary 12, 2016
Hi Debbie, We'd like to hear more about your experience. Kindly call a Beauty Consultant at 1-866-482-6401 so we can offer assistance. Thanks! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

does not work

PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from north carolina
waste of time waste of money;. not one iota of improvement; if there is a positive, it is that it did not cause skin problems
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJanuary 12, 2016
Hi Disappointed, thanks for reaching out. We would like to learn more about your experience and provide assistance. Kindly call one of our Beauty Consultants at 1-866-482-6401 so we can help. Thank you. -lb
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

FIILL & FREEZE info not disclosed- their BAD!

PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from AZ
After a second attempt to order another kit I am so very aggravated with the Fill &Freeze. It does not matter how you apply, under over, pat, etc. this product works only about half of the time in which you apply. I do agree with others who commented that it truly only works if you DO NOT WEAR any makeup in the same are in which you have applied the fill&freeze, VERY DISSAPOINTED! I specifically ordered primarily for the Fill & Freeze because you can not order by itself so there is no other option to order just that product. I will be cancelling my membership for a second time and now for certain knowing this does NOT WORK. And, yes the tube is very small, tube is difficult to use, and does within a while feel like it has turned in to paste, and especially if you touch it or the area gets wet. Way to much work and aggravation.
Pros: other products i did like
Cons: freeze is correct don't touch after you apply
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJanuary 11, 2016
Hi Katiegirl, We’re sorry to hear that you didn't see the results you expected. Derm Exclusive® has a 30- or 90-Day Money-Back Guarantee (depending on which kit you purchased). To learn more about our Money-Back Guarantee and for any questions you may have, please call our Beauty Consultants at 1-866-482-6401. We will be happy to assist you. -lb
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fill & Freeze

PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from California
I was very disappointed with this product. It did not do what is advertised. It also flakes on the skin. I saw no improvement with its use. I would not recommend it. Very costly for no results!!
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJanuary 11, 2016
Hi AvidMover, we’re sorry to hear your experience with Derm Exclusive® was unsatisfactory. Please contact our Beauty Consultants at 1-866-482-6401 to learn more about our Money-Back Guarantee. We appreciate your feedback, thank you. – lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

product

PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bradenton Fl.
Don't waste your money buying this! If anything, my wrinkles are worse than they were before! The only way it could work is if you're young, and were just starting to get wrinkles. It sure didn't work for me! And, I followed all the instructions too.
Cons: doesn't work!
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJanuary 11, 2016
Hi Mygeo, thanks for reaching out. We would like to learn more about your experience and provide assistance. Kindly call one of our beauty advisors at 1-866-482-6401 so we can help. Thank you. -lb
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Didn't work for me

PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento,ca
I'm cancelling any furthur shipments and charges because this product (the fill and freeze) did not work on me at all. I tried it with my daughters and they said "mom, stick with what you use. Nothing happened".Also, I can't get thru to cancel so I am really upset right now.
Cons: fill & freeze didn't work
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJanuary 11, 2016
Hi Sue, Please look out for a message from me - we'd like to make sure this gets resolved for you. Thanks! -lb
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice product, definitely not 90 day supply

PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
I love the way this product makes my skin feel.
My problems are that fill n freeze is almost impossible to get out of tube.
And moisturizer is not a 90 day supply. Following instructions for amount twice a day. Would probably last 90 days using once a day. Not sure if it is worth the price, if you have to find other moisturizers. Since just buying them individually from beach body is too expensive, when the product amount should be larger. Might be better of just to keep getting the 30 day supply.
Pros: makes skin feel great
Cons: can't get fill freeze out of tube, not a 90 day supply, too expensive because its not a 90 day supply
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

DO NOT BUY

PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ohio
I wanted this to work . It did nothing at all. NO signs of my wrinkles getting smaller or my skin changing. I am 58 with very little sagging on my neck and have deep wrinkles around my mouth. Do not waste your money on this. I will be calling for a full refund.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJanuary 11, 2016
Hi KP, thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that the Der, Exclusive system did not reach your expectations. We'd like to hear more about your experience, kindly call a Beauty Consultant at 1-866-482-6401. Thank you! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Renewed Skin Renewed You

PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Stillwater, MN
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Ran into an old friend and one of the first things she said was " what did you do to your face"? She asked again, only with " have you had a facelift "? I am blushing from the compliments. I know this skin care of Dr. Ordon's is good and very effective; honestly I didn't think the rewards would happen so quickly. I told her all about this program and she couldn't write it down fast enough.
Thank You Dr. Ordon.
A Forever Customer,
Sheri DeGross
Pros: i buy all products for full effect.
Cons: i run out of fill and freeze:(, my reorder doesn't come quick enough.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJanuary 11, 2016
Hi Sheri, thank you so much for sharing your beautiful photos and your feedback! We loved your story and we are so happy you love the Derm Exclusive system as much as we do! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband and I will never go anywhere else!

PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bucks County, PA
My husband and I have been using this product for almost a year and we just love it! My husband is a musician and I am in sales....so we really would love to turn back the clock a little...haha maybe a lot! We have tried everything under the sun and we must say...and we were skeptical...DERM really really works! We started with the 7 day kit and the best part is, is that you can modify it as you go along! (the trained beauty consultants are so very helpful and willing to meet your needs) Our favorite items are: Intensive repair serum, age reverse eye cream, intense eye repair, fill n freeze and the micro peel. I am trying the night repair now, so lets see how good that is too! For us....DERM is an A+
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great results

PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florida
A few years ago I turned 50 yrs old and I never really thought about anti-aging products because they are usually very oily and I have extremely oily skin so I was nervous about trying this product line for the same reason. I was so impressed by the Dr's infomercial that I had to try it (first time I ever purchased anything online)! when I got the kit I was only able to use it once a day to every other day because I was so afraid of my pores getting clogged and having even more breakouts.
I have to say I was so shocked at the results I got from using this product and got to a point where I was comfortable enough to use it on a daily bases and now I use it twice a day! I couldn't believe the benefits I got from this product, I have not had a major breakout since I started this system and the few times that I've had a pimple or 2 pop up they didn't last as long and they were not the cystic acne that I'm used to getting. My skin looks and feels younger, the fine lines around my eyes are basically non-existent.
The products that I found works the best for me is the were the lighter repairable products, such as the;
cleanser, repair moisturizer, the micro-derm pads, & the eye cream. But without a doubt my favorite products is the MICRO-DERM PADS!
I GET NOTICABLE RESULTS FROM USING THEM ON A CONSISTANT BASIS!
Pros: no detergants
Cons: more oil control products for adults with acne.
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Products are great!

PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
I saw a difference in my skin firmness and texture in 2 days. Love the wrinkle fill and freeze and am starting to see improvement in neck sagging after two weeks. I am excited to see how much more improvement I will achieve with continued use.
Cons: fill and freeze container is hard to dispense prod
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>