Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
2.941 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(391 Reviews) 391
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 391 reviews
5 stars
125
4 stars
50
3 stars
33
2 stars
43
1 star
140
206 out of 391(53%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 1 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Trusted Dr. Ordin

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Utah
I had full intentions to return this product, I didn't see any changes in my face. I trusted Dr. Ordin. I did not return the product in a timely manner as we had a family tragedy.
Pros: none
Cons: did not work for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not worth the money

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Boyertown, pa
I tried it dor 3 weeks and my skin was the same, it did not work on me. The full and freeze is a joke 1 was empty from the start and the other one had about 2 drops in it. It cost way to much for something that doesn't work. Very disappointed in it. Don't spend the money it is worth it.
Cons: doesn't work
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful results with this product

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from So Jordan, UT
User submitted photo
I am getting many compliments on my skin and I'm 71 years old. My skin looks younger the longer I use the products. My husband even thinks its worth the money! The free gifts are a nice touch as well.
I recommend it to all of my friends.
Pros: gentle products, my skin loves it., products do not cause break outs., my skin feels smooth and soft., scent goes away rapidly.
Cons: the scent is not very good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product is garbage !!

PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
Waste OF MONEY !! Don't bother, this did nothing for me very Dissatisfied
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

suprised by quick results

PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sundance Wyoming
Dec.13, 2014
I have only used Derm Exclusive for 10 days. A few days ago I ran into a friend I hadn't seen for about 3 months.
As we hugged and told each other how good one another looked, she said " It's your skin,it looks so good." I was amazed that real results were visible. Not just my hopeful imagination,and so quickly.
I'n 63 years old, live a very active outdoor lifestyle, with harsh wind, freezing temps, and brutal sun.
I don't expect to look 40 just the best I can.
Thanx DermExclusive
Pros: very easy routine skin feels great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

product doesn't work

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
The second ( free) instant freeze was empty from start
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I thought it was great except the derm freeze

PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
The free derm freeze had only 3 drops in it and over all it did not work at all I did like the other products that cam with it
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Did not work.

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Denver, Co
I have used this product for 6 weeks and I have not noticed any difference in my skin. It is not worth the cost, Sorry!!!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is very good.

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis
This product is easy to use, very light weight, makes the skin appear tighter and younger. It is also easy to pack for travel. and a little goes a long way. My only con is that since a little goes a long way, I don't need to order once a month. I would rather order every two months. Personally, I don't need another monthly bill added to my present expenses.
Pros: light weight, easy to pack for travel, makes skin appear tighter
Cons: too expensive for monthly ordering., rather 60 day regular order
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!!

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
I just got this last night. I have used it twice and already look 10 years younger! It worked better the second time. can only imagine what it will so over time.
Pros: really works
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Pretty terrible and disappointing!

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
The product itself is highly over-rated, in fact, the photo's that are shown on the infomercial are surely retouched.
I'm disappointed that a physician that appears on a highly respected show such as The Doctor's represents himself in such a way.
The Fill and Freeze is a joke, it's sticky and freezes nothing. After a month of continued use, I saw absolutely no difference.
The Intensive Repair Serum is anything but intensive and again, no changes at all.
The rest of the products are equally disappointing. Absolutely no change in my fine lines, skin texture or the two dark spots I have.
Don't waste your money and by all means, don't get roped into buying the extra products that Dr. Ordon 'recommends'!
Cons: doesn't work, no change in fine lines, no change in skin texture
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product is verydisappointing...

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from N.C.
I have not seen 1 wrinkle disappear..This is not working on me.. Dr Ordon I expected more from you.. I am totally disappointed in these products... Rebecca E. Evans
Pros: none
Cons: does not work
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Read ALL reviews

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from TEXAS
I used this product exactly as directed, Never missed a day, or time, I saw absolutely NO results. I took before and after pics to prove this.
Then 10 days after starting a whole new shipment was charged to my account and sent to me! Reminded me of the "old school" products.
Definitely asking for refund for BOTH shipments before 3rd is charged and sent!!
Research this product!!!!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

senstive skin... did not irritate my skin at all

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from atlanta
I am a 43 year old African American female. I have been using the products since May when I noticed on pictures that I have deep crows feet. I have severe allergies and sensitive skin, so I was skeptical when ordering the product. My skin has always been healthy and I never used a cleaning regiment other than oil of olay (wal-mart generic brand) daily cleanser, daily moisturizer with sun screen, and night cream. I used the generic because the brand product acutally gives me small bumps from the scenting ingredients. When I received the derm exclusive, i only used one item at a time so that I can check for irritability. I am happy to say that NONE of the products irritated my skin. On a daily basis, i only use the cleanser and collagen lift. The age defense moisturizer is very oily, so i do not use it at all. Also since May, I have only used 1 pack of the micro peel resurfacing pads, because I forget to use them. I do notice my face is brighter after I use them. The fill and freeze actually does work for me. It completely gets rid of the puffiness under my eyes in 5 minutes, and they are completely gone in 15 minutes. My crows feet disappear, but reappears when I smile, but not as deep as without the fill and freeze. Try to wait around for 15 minutes after applying the feel and freeze because it leaves a chalky residue. Once it dries it just dab the collagen or my daily sunscreen on the outer edges and it disappears. My only complaint with the products is the size of the supply. The cleanser is enough to last for the 3 months, but the rest of the products are not. I am able to stretch my products longer than the 3 month supply because i still use my oil of olaly night cream instead of the collagen lift, my oil of olay cleanser exfoliating cleanser 3 times a week, and I do not use the micro peel resurfacing pads or age defense moisturizer at all. Overall, I love the products and my skin apperars younger, tighter, and brighter.
Pros: happy with results
Cons: age defense moisturizer is too oily, 3 month supply does not last 3 months
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these products are super

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from KENTUCKY
I AM TOTALLY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY OF THIS LINE OF PRODUCTS. I HAVE TRIED MANY, MANY CREAMS AND FAST FIXES WITH LITTLE RESULTS. THE FILL AND FREEZE IS WHAT I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR. THE OTHER PRODUCTS ARE GREAT ALSO,BUT WE ARE ALL LOOKING FOR THAT FAST FIX. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THESE PRODUCTS AVAILABLE TO US.
Pros: quailty
Cons: price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

So not worth it, waste of money.

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from newmarket, Ontario
Don't waste money, does not work, how dose this doctor endorse this is beyond me.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

A total disappointment

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
A real disappointment. The commercials make it sound like the greatest invention ever. I was unable to see any change at all.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY GOOD

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from ROUND ROCK
HI THIS PRODUCT IS VERY EXCELENT, I AM HAPPY HAPPY. IS TRUE. THANKS GLORIA ROUND ROCK TX.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

does not work!

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Byron il
The wrinkle freeze and fill is terrible. It makes a thin coat over fine lines but is still clearly visible with or without makeup.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ive had the product for about a month or a lil more...step 1 2 3 is ok..I havent seen a change. The step 4 fill n freeze...has done nothing. First off it lasted only a ciuple days and the free one came empty..very disappointed. Ive waited to get enough money to get this and now I regret soending it on this. Im of course still gonna use what I have left..I mean ibpaid this money for ut but fir the fill and freeze well cant use it if there isnt anything in it. They should make the fill and freeze squeezable maybe that would work better because the twist thing..is not working..its a shame..here we listen and watch these commercials and they tell u how amazing..but it really it isnt. My opinion I will not be purchasing again.
Mel
Cons: fill and feeze finished in a couple days and the f, the free one came empty. .really!!!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>