Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
3.056 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(517 Reviews) 517
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 517 reviews
5 stars
177
4 stars
72
3 stars
45
2 stars
49
1 star
174
286 out of 517(55%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 1 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing

PostedAugust 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from texas
I rec'd my Derm excl yesterday, forgot to take it home, so this morning at work I put some on my stretchy neck which has a ton of wrinkles, I went on reading reviews and thought well I better check and I was SHOCKED beyond, no more embarrassing stretchy neck wrinkles, cannot hardly wait for 4-6weeks to go by and see the results. I'm glad I bought it.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveAugust 31, 2015
Hi Sheddy, thank you for making our day with your feedback! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Dissappointed

PostedAugust 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento
The serum burned when applied and made my skin break out. I did not see any benefit whatsoever from using these products. Returned after using for approximately one week.
Pros: money back guarantee
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveAugust 28, 2015
Hi Old School, thanks for reaching out. We would like to learn more about your experience and provide assistance. Kindly call one of our Beauty Consultants at 1-866-482-6401 so we can help. Thank you. -lb
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Derm Exclusive system

PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from DeForest WI
I wish I had the same results as everyone else. I had no change with this product, when I used it as suggested. There was no change with my lines or wrinkles, and I was very disappointed with it.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveAugust 24, 2015
Hi Rosie, we’re sorry to hear you were not fully satisfied with our product but appreciate you reaching out. We encourage you to try using the entire system for 4-6 weeks – the recommended time to see full results. We'd love to help, please call one of our beauty advisors at 1-866-482-6401. Thank you again for your feedback. –lb
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
I really enjoyed using most of the Derm Exclusive products. I do feel that there has been some changes in the texture and elasticity of my skin. I will continue to use these products and not to mention that the prices are really reasonable. Thank you in advance.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveAugust 6, 2015
Hi Miss Gwyndy, we're so glad you're enjoying the Derm Exclusive® system! Thank you for sharing your feedback - Made our day! -lb
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this system!

PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
I am so pleased with my results after using the Derm Exclusive Skin Care System.
Derm Exclusive's System is easy to use and I love the way my skin looks and feels.
I would definitely recommend this system to everyone, at any age and every skin type.
I received a free trial of Derm Exclusive, but was not compensated for this review.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveAugust 3, 2015
Hi Toria, Thank you for brightening our day with your feedback! We love that you're seeing great results! -lb
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

too heavy after application

PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
I would like the product better if it felt lighter after application
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveAugust 3, 2015
Hi Granny B, thank you for your feedback. We'd love to provide you with some usage tips to help you better enjoy the system. Please call our Ceauty Consultants at 1-866-482-6401. -lb
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy and effective Facial Regime!

PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Canada
I am now 63 years old and was looking for a clean non-greasy, fresh finish product line. Love this regime. It is simple and effective. It keeps my skin supple and fresh looking . Reduces the look of wrinkles. I have lots of smile lines to deal with!!! It is my fourth product line usage since the age of 30. And so far my favourite !!.
Pros: ease of use. little time required
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveAugust 4, 2015
Hi Wizard, thanks for making us smile with your feedback! We're so happy that you love the Derm Exclusive® system as much as we do. -lb
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lubbock, texas
What I have noticed the most is after applying these products and put on my foundation, my skin looks so much brighter. Maybe healthier. I have very light complexion and it is dry. I have always had to use a lot of moisturizers and with this product I don't use anything else. It does feel a little dry and that is why I wanted a sample of the night cream. The products are a little pricey, but I have used Alexander de Markoff for years and years, which Derm doesn't seem to be any more expensive.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveAugust 3, 2015
Hi Ump, thanks so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you love the Derm Exclusive® system as much as we do. Thank you for sharing! –lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love it

PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
I had bags under my eyes by my nearly check bones from tanning and within three days I see a wonderful improvement.plus my crow lines are nearly gone. I love this product. I will buy more.. Thank you for making me look younger
Pros: not priced to high., seen results in two days
Cons: none
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveAugust 3, 2015
Hi Shelly, thank you for letting us know how much you like the Derm Exclusive® system – Made our day! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Professional ingredients, not harsh, good results.

PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
My consultant, Acacia, was most knowledgable and helpful.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 30, 2015
Hi Whynot, thank you for your feedback. We'll be sure to let her know! -lb
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These products are excellent!!

PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
I have been using the Derm Exclusive products for about 9 months now and I have to say I am very happy with the results. Cosmeticians in stores say to me "continue whatever you are doing, you look great!!" Of course I tell them about your products, to help pass on wonderful results for them also!
Thank you for creating such effective and economically sound products!! Bravo!!
Pros: so easy to use, Very effective, no need for professional care
Cons: u.s. exchange rate
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 30, 2015
Hi Luv2care, Thank you so much for your feedback and for passing on your secret to amazing skin! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best product I have ever used!!

PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Grand Marais Mn
I've been using Derm Exclusive for one month. I own a gift shop . The other day a customer came in and asked where the "older" lady that works there was! I told her I was the only one that works there and that older lady was me!! She couldn't believe the change in my skin!! When I look in the mirror I see a younger woman and now I know that others notice the change too!!! I have tried so many other products that didn't work but Derm Exclusive WORKS!!! Thank you so much!!!!!
 
My product recommendations
 
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 30, 2015
Hi Looking Good, what a great story! We're so happy you reached out - made our day! -lb
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from California
I have been using Derm products for about a year. I have noticed a change in my skin. It is smoother & the wrinkles are much less noticeable. When I add makeup it doesn't cake under my eyes. I really love all the items that I have purchased and will continue using Derm for many years to come.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 29, 2015
Hi Phrump, thank you for letting us know how much you love the Derm Exclusive® system! -lb
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Derm Exclusive

PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh, NC
No longer than I have used the product(s) I saw an improvement to my skin. The brown spots and rosacea was lightening for me.
Pros: improved skin appearance
 
My product recommendations
 
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 29, 2015
Hi Karen, thank you for your feedback. We're so happy that you are pleased with your results! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I AM HAPPY WITH THIS SKIN CARE

PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ERIE PA
I HAVE BEEN USING THE PRODUCT FOR A FEW MONTHS AND I AM HAPPY WITH THE WAY MY SKIN LOOKS AND FEELS.
Pros: my skin feels smoother and tighter
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 27, 2015
Hi Lola, thanks so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you love the Derm Exclusive® system as much as we do. Thank you for sharing! –lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Salinas, Ca. 93901
Have been using your products for about 6 months now..Love love love..Great stuff..My skin has not felt or looked this good in years..
I have had to call you guys a couple times for questions, order changes, etc..Customer service has always been awesome.
Thank you
Melinda rios
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 27, 2015
Hi Melinda, thank you for letting us know how much you like the Derm Exclusive® system – Made our day! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lots of products to choose from.

PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
I love the results of the face creams. My lines are much softer.
Pros: soft fine lines reduced
Cons: my forehead breaks out if i use too much product.
 
My product recommendations
 
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 23, 2015
Hi Younger skin in CA, thank you for letting us know how much you love your results! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Derm Exclusive really does work

PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Saint Louis
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I have always taken care of my skin. Derm Exclusive is the next generation of "must haves". The moisturizer softens the lines around my eyes and eliminates that dehydrated "creping" look. The "I'm thinking" line many people have between eyebrows on the forehead is significantly reduced.
The lines beginning at my nose and travel down to both sides of my mouth are firmed up and diminished. This is a good product line and makes skin care much simpler.
 
My product recommendations
 
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 23, 2015
Hi Maureen, We loved your beautiful photos! Thank you so much for sharing - you made our day! - lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product. I would recommend with 2 exceptions.

PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tulsa, ok
Not enough fill and freeze to last 3 months and I use very little. Does not get rid of dark spots, but I am happy with the feel of my skin other then the 2 things I addressed.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 22, 2015
Hi Maxwell42, thanks for your feedback. We'd love to provide additional assistance to ensure you get the most out of the Derm Exclusive® system. Please call a Beauty Consultant at 1-866-482-6401. Thank you! - lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Shatsa Lake Ca
I have been a satisfied customer for nearly a year and I love the products. The facial cleanser, intensive repair serum, the collagen lift moisturizer , age defense moisturizer and the micro peel are my favorites, The cleanser takes off most all of my makeup and leaves my skin refreshed and with a wonderful fragrance. the other products are just as rewarding, the collagen lift helps restore a firmness to my skin and the both of the moisturizer softens and protects. One has the SPF 24 built in, I like that.
Pros: it's ordered and delivered to my home and making
Cons: none
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 22, 2015
Hi Flower Girl, thanks so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you love the Derm Exclusive® system as much as we do. Thank you for sharing! –lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>