Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
3.026 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(304 Reviews) 304
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 304 reviews
5 stars
104
4 stars
39
3 stars
23
2 stars
37
1 star
101
167 out of 304(55%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 1 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't bother

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brownwood, Texas
I have been using this stuff hoping to see a difference, but nothing. It was definately a waste of my money!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

derm exclusive

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I have used derm exclusive for 4months now. Absolutely no improvement in my skin. I have not seen any improvement what so ever. Waste of money.
Cons: dosen't work
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
The product is an amazing facial process that works for hydration and cleansing of the skin. The best I have tried, and I have tried several.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazingly hydrating and smoothing

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City, UT
I know each person's skin is different, but this product made a noticeable difference in just one week. So much, that I was getting compliments I had not received prior to using it. I used it as directed, and will continue to buy this product because it makes my skin glow and is wonderfully hydrating. I'm 65 and people think I'm much younger.
I've watched "the Doctors” for several years, and grew to respect and admire Dr. Ordon's passion for his work. Because of his credibility, I knew this product would be everything he said it would be - and it is. It's the best skincare product I've used, and I've tried many.
Don't believe all the reviews... I don't understand how this product could NOT work... it 's that good!
I love it!
Pros: everything about it.
Cons: none
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fill Freeze Failure

PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
The product did not work at all for me. What attracted me mostly was the fill freeze. It did not work. I could not even apply it under my make up. No change as promised.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Have not seen difference after using Fill & Freeze

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
The only difference from using this kit is that my skin feels softer but still notice crow's feet, laugh lines
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ma
I am 55 years old and have been using derm exclusive for 3 weeks. I see little difference. The fill and freeze was not working , so I was sent another one at no cost. I am wondering if ii should try one more month. But I think it is rather expensive for the results I am getting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

over all a good product

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NY
I've used dermexclusive for about 8 months now. Over time, I have seen reduced wrinkles....even without the fill and freeze. There are things I don't like about the product though, and hope they change. The packaging is awful...the silver "paint" peels off every cap and gets on my hands and anything I touch. The fill and freeze pen gets clogged up and doesn't go on nearly as smooth as they show in the commercials. It does work though, for a short time. Great if you're going out and want a quick beauty pick me up.
Pros: does work over time
Cons: silver on caps peels off, fill and freeze pen clogs up
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The product never worked for me

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nova Scotia, Canada
This product just doesn't work for older people. I'm 61 and never saw any change when I purchased it. The "Fill & Freeze" is only free when you order the other products in the kit, but at least that can be returned. I don't understand why a couple of people says it works, but many more says it doesn't. Maybe it's because of type of skin or just the age of the person?
Cons: doesn't work on my skin.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This is really over rated.

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from ohio
My face broke out from the face cream and the freeze pen did not work at all. Try both pens, as the first one had hardly any serum in it; the same with the second one too.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

allergic to product

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, va.
as soon as I started using this shipment my face started breaking into hives!!! I cannot use and I would like my money back. thank you, kim
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

A waste of money

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Conshohocken, PA
Used this product for three months. It is absolutely useless.
In fact, not one of my age marks was even lightened one bit.
I feel this product has created more wrinkles.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The Fill & Freeze Didn't Last

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I was very disappointed that a product endorsed by Dr. Ordon didn't last, especially the Fill and Freeze. Maybe a little more product, lasting 30 days at least, would leave your customers coming back for more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
Does not do a thing at all. Only applied to one wrinkle, but did not make any difference at all, have used it every day for WEEK
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Did not work at all!

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Augustine,FL
I saw NO physical difference..another failed product! Calling to speak to a Derm Beauty Consultant..you will wait (as they say) 19 minutes where at 19 minutes a promp says they 're having Tech Difficulties and hangs up on you! They willassist you right away if you're buying their product..but if you're turning..you'll wait forever!
Cons: doesn't work!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Was not happy with results

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis, IN
I was really hoping to get great results from these products. I have problem skin at 53 years old and was extremely disappointed. I had more problems with breaks out then ever before. I gave it a try but it did not work for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST Skin care line EVER

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Stonington, Maine
Been using Derm Exclusive for a week now and ITS AMAZING! my wrinkles are barely noticeable and my melasma is even lightening dramatically! I'm never going to stop using it! Its the best i've found yet!! And let me tell you i've bought EVERYTHING out there!!! My skin is so soft but not greasy and heavy feeling it glows but isn't shiny! Every single part of this line makes me screech a little with excitement as i'm using it because I know how beautiful my skin will look AND feel when i'm done! If anyone out there is thinking about purchasing the products get the entire line its SOOOO worth the money and first time buyers get AMAZING deals out if it! MY ONLY REGRET is that I didnt find you guys sooner!!!!!!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too expensive

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St Paul MNM
I would like to return the last shipment for a refund. I cannot see any improvement in my skin and I feel it is more than I can afford.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I don't think these products are for all ages.

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
I'm 65 and I don't think that they helped my appearance at all. Everyone should know that not all products DO work for all ages or all skin types! I did enjoy the serum as it went on so very smoothly, and the pens were fun to use; but ultimately I saw no improvement.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Fill and freeze

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Abilene, Kansas
I'm 52 years old and I've been using anti ageing products since I was about 25. I received my derm exclusive kit about 10 days ago , but to date I've notice no change. The tube of fill in freeze was gone in about 7 days. I only used it under my eyes and only in the morning because the tubes are so small I was afraid I would run out. I applied about one drop under each eye, and yes I was extremely careful not to use too much. Unfortunately it is gone even quicker than I expected. I've only used it 7 days , morning only, and there has been no change. I have looked in the mirror each morning , as I applied it , watching for changes over 1hrs time, but I'm sorry to say, NOTHING. more importantly, the supply that I've purchased with the extra tube of fill and freeze is not enough product to use it as it is directed in the instructions. So it may work, if there was enough product to apply it as directed . I am very disappointed . I really love watching dr Ordan, and frankly I would have expected more from him.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>