Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
3.037 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(298 Reviews) 298
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 298 reviews
5 stars
102
4 stars
39
3 stars
23
2 stars
36
1 star
98
165 out of 298(55%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 1 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ma
I am 55 years old and have been using derm exclusive for 3 weeks. I see little difference. The fill and freeze was not working , so I was sent another one at no cost. I am wondering if ii should try one more month. But I think it is rather expensive for the results I am getting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

over all a good product

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NY
I've used dermexclusive for about 8 months now. Over time, I have seen reduced wrinkles....even without the fill and freeze. There are things I don't like about the product though, and hope they change. The packaging is awful...the silver "paint" peels off every cap and gets on my hands and anything I touch. The fill and freeze pen gets clogged up and doesn't go on nearly as smooth as they show in the commercials. It does work though, for a short time. Great if you're going out and want a quick beauty pick me up.
Pros: does work over time
Cons: silver on caps peels off, fill and freeze pen clogs up
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The product never worked for me

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nova Scotia, Canada
This product just doesn't work for older people. I'm 61 and never saw any change when I purchased it. The "Fill & Freeze" is only free when you order the other products in the kit, but at least that can be returned. I don't understand why a couple of people says it works, but many more says it doesn't. Maybe it's because of type of skin or just the age of the person?
Cons: doesn't work on my skin.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This is really over rated.

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from ohio
My face broke out from the face cream and the freeze pen did not work at all. Try both pens, as the first one had hardly any serum in it; the same with the second one too.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

allergic to product

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, va.
as soon as I started using this shipment my face started breaking into hives!!! I cannot use and I would like my money back. thank you, kim
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

A waste of money

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Conshohocken, PA
Used this product for three months. It is absolutely useless.
In fact, not one of my age marks was even lightened one bit.
I feel this product has created more wrinkles.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The Fill & Freeze Didn't Last

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I was very disappointed that a product endorsed by Dr. Ordon didn't last, especially the Fill and Freeze. Maybe a little more product, lasting 30 days at least, would leave your customers coming back for more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
Does not do a thing at all. Only applied to one wrinkle, but did not make any difference at all, have used it every day for WEEK
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Did not work at all!

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Augustine,FL
I saw NO physical difference..another failed product! Calling to speak to a Derm Beauty Consultant..you will wait (as they say) 19 minutes where at 19 minutes a promp says they 're having Tech Difficulties and hangs up on you! They willassist you right away if you're buying their product..but if you're turning..you'll wait forever!
Cons: doesn't work!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Was not happy with results

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis, IN
I was really hoping to get great results from these products. I have problem skin at 53 years old and was extremely disappointed. I had more problems with breaks out then ever before. I gave it a try but it did not work for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST Skin care line EVER

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Stonington, Maine
Been using Derm Exclusive for a week now and ITS AMAZING! my wrinkles are barely noticeable and my melasma is even lightening dramatically! I'm never going to stop using it! Its the best i've found yet!! And let me tell you i've bought EVERYTHING out there!!! My skin is so soft but not greasy and heavy feeling it glows but isn't shiny! Every single part of this line makes me screech a little with excitement as i'm using it because I know how beautiful my skin will look AND feel when i'm done! If anyone out there is thinking about purchasing the products get the entire line its SOOOO worth the money and first time buyers get AMAZING deals out if it! MY ONLY REGRET is that I didnt find you guys sooner!!!!!!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too expensive

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St Paul MNM
I would like to return the last shipment for a refund. I cannot see any improvement in my skin and I feel it is more than I can afford.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I don't think these products are for all ages.

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
I'm 65 and I don't think that they helped my appearance at all. Everyone should know that not all products DO work for all ages or all skin types! I did enjoy the serum as it went on so very smoothly, and the pens were fun to use; but ultimately I saw no improvement.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Fill and freeze

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Abilene, Kansas
I'm 52 years old and I've been using anti ageing products since I was about 25. I received my derm exclusive kit about 10 days ago , but to date I've notice no change. The tube of fill in freeze was gone in about 7 days. I only used it under my eyes and only in the morning because the tubes are so small I was afraid I would run out. I applied about one drop under each eye, and yes I was extremely careful not to use too much. Unfortunately it is gone even quicker than I expected. I've only used it 7 days , morning only, and there has been no change. I have looked in the mirror each morning , as I applied it , watching for changes over 1hrs time, but I'm sorry to say, NOTHING. more importantly, the supply that I've purchased with the extra tube of fill and freeze is not enough product to use it as it is directed in the instructions. So it may work, if there was enough product to apply it as directed . I am very disappointed . I really love watching dr Ordan, and frankly I would have expected more from him.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Works well, but doesn't last!

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NY
The fill and freeze works really well, but there isn't enough of it to last more than a week. I used it only on crows feet and lines above lips once a day. No wonder they give you another tube free!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
I am an esthetician and know how expensive salon products are. I thought I could recommend this product for some of my customers who can only afford facials. I'm surprised that this doctor is trying to make money off those people who believed in him because of The Doctors. Doctor, please stick to plastic surgery. Also, the resurfacing pads are not thick enough to handle as shown on TV. The fill & freeze container is poor functioning. My professional opinion to the public is save your money.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Results

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Northville, MI
I have had these products for almost 2 weeks and so far I like them. Biggest problem is the Fill and Freeze does not dispense properly. I have to turn and turn the base before I can get any of it out. I have used my first one and am now on the second one and it has the same problem. Need a better dispenser.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

fill in freeze

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Norht Carolina
I Love using the fill in freeze but I have one complaint, the containers are too small if you are using it everyday and when I get to the end at least I thought it was empty, the container when held up in the light is just half used and the rest is used to hold the device that pushes the fill in freeze out, so with this in mind, Iam not getting a full bottle, you can turn as long as you like but nothing comes out, why didn't you just use a container that has a brush with it since there is a brush at the end, and this way we get all the product not just half, makes me feel Iam not getting my moneys worth, sorry but right is right and wrong is wrong. Thanks N.C.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I had a very bad reaction.

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
I used this product only twice. The second day I experienced severe itching under my eye and when I looked in the mirror I was mortified. My eyes were swollen and red. The next day I looked like someone punched me in the eyes without leaving a bruise. I used ice off and on that entire day (thank goodness is was a Sunday), and on Monday I wore sunglasses to work because I was so embarrassed by the swelling...even though it had gone down quite a bit. I usually use retinol which I get from a dermatologist. I'm about to turn 52 but people usually think I'm my daughters sister. I am all about trying new products in hopes of avoiding "going under the knife". I have never had a reaction like this before. Also, I read everything that came with this package and did not find instructions for use. The instructions printed on the individual bottles are such small print and not very detailed. For instance, using the fill & freeze on upper lip or forehead.....not said anywhere, but they show it on the infomercial.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

worst product on the market!

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from denver co
For the amount of money this is the worst product on the market.. The only reason I tried this was because of Dr.Orton on the Doctors. I thought since it was promoted through the show it would be legitimate. This did not turn out to be what was promoted on all levels.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>