Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.  For any questions or issues requiring immediate attention, please call a Beauty Advisor at 1-866-482-6401.
Average Customer Rating:
3.418 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(715 Reviews) 715
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 715 reviews
5 stars
323
4 stars
90
3 stars
56
2 stars
55
1 star
191
457 out of 715(64%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 21 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

stopped working

PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from PA
I have been using for about 2+ years and at first I thought I saw improvements in my skin, but it is not working any longer. I am going to cancel tomorrow.
Cons: automatic shipments
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJanuary 12, 2016
Hi Debbie, We'd like to hear more about your experience. Kindly call a Beauty Consultant at 1-866-482-6401 so we can offer assistance. Thanks! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

does not work

PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from north carolina
waste of time waste of money;. not one iota of improvement; if there is a positive, it is that it did not cause skin problems
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJanuary 12, 2016
Hi Disappointed, thanks for reaching out. We would like to learn more about your experience and provide assistance. Kindly call one of our Beauty Consultants at 1-866-482-6401 so we can help. Thank you. -lb
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

FIILL & FREEZE info not disclosed- their BAD!

PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from AZ
After a second attempt to order another kit I am so very aggravated with the Fill &Freeze. It does not matter how you apply, under over, pat, etc. this product works only about half of the time in which you apply. I do agree with others who commented that it truly only works if you DO NOT WEAR any makeup in the same are in which you have applied the fill&freeze, VERY DISSAPOINTED! I specifically ordered primarily for the Fill & Freeze because you can not order by itself so there is no other option to order just that product. I will be cancelling my membership for a second time and now for certain knowing this does NOT WORK. And, yes the tube is very small, tube is difficult to use, and does within a while feel like it has turned in to paste, and especially if you touch it or the area gets wet. Way to much work and aggravation.
Pros: other products i did like
Cons: freeze is correct don't touch after you apply
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJanuary 11, 2016
Hi Katiegirl, We’re sorry to hear that you didn't see the results you expected. Derm Exclusive® has a 30- or 90-Day Money-Back Guarantee (depending on which kit you purchased). To learn more about our Money-Back Guarantee and for any questions you may have, please call our Beauty Consultants at 1-866-482-6401. We will be happy to assist you. -lb
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fill & Freeze

PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from California
I was very disappointed with this product. It did not do what is advertised. It also flakes on the skin. I saw no improvement with its use. I would not recommend it. Very costly for no results!!
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJanuary 11, 2016
Hi AvidMover, we’re sorry to hear your experience with Derm Exclusive® was unsatisfactory. Please contact our Beauty Consultants at 1-866-482-6401 to learn more about our Money-Back Guarantee. We appreciate your feedback, thank you. – lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

product

PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bradenton Fl.
Don't waste your money buying this! If anything, my wrinkles are worse than they were before! The only way it could work is if you're young, and were just starting to get wrinkles. It sure didn't work for me! And, I followed all the instructions too.
Cons: doesn't work!
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJanuary 11, 2016
Hi Mygeo, thanks for reaching out. We would like to learn more about your experience and provide assistance. Kindly call one of our beauty advisors at 1-866-482-6401 so we can help. Thank you. -lb
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Didn't work for me

PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento,ca
I'm cancelling any furthur shipments and charges because this product (the fill and freeze) did not work on me at all. I tried it with my daughters and they said "mom, stick with what you use. Nothing happened".Also, I can't get thru to cancel so I am really upset right now.
Cons: fill & freeze didn't work
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJanuary 11, 2016
Hi Sue, Please look out for a message from me - we'd like to make sure this gets resolved for you. Thanks! -lb
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice product, definitely not 90 day supply

PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
I love the way this product makes my skin feel.
My problems are that fill n freeze is almost impossible to get out of tube.
And moisturizer is not a 90 day supply. Following instructions for amount twice a day. Would probably last 90 days using once a day. Not sure if it is worth the price, if you have to find other moisturizers. Since just buying them individually from beach body is too expensive, when the product amount should be larger. Might be better of just to keep getting the 30 day supply.
Pros: makes skin feel great
Cons: can't get fill freeze out of tube, not a 90 day supply, too expensive because its not a 90 day supply
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

DO NOT BUY

PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ohio
I wanted this to work . It did nothing at all. NO signs of my wrinkles getting smaller or my skin changing. I am 58 with very little sagging on my neck and have deep wrinkles around my mouth. Do not waste your money on this. I will be calling for a full refund.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJanuary 11, 2016
Hi KP, thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that the Der, Exclusive system did not reach your expectations. We'd like to hear more about your experience, kindly call a Beauty Consultant at 1-866-482-6401. Thank you! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Renewed Skin Renewed You

PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Stillwater, MN
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Ran into an old friend and one of the first things she said was " what did you do to your face"? She asked again, only with " have you had a facelift "? I am blushing from the compliments. I know this skin care of Dr. Ordon's is good and very effective; honestly I didn't think the rewards would happen so quickly. I told her all about this program and she couldn't write it down fast enough.
Thank You Dr. Ordon.
A Forever Customer,
Sheri DeGross
Pros: i buy all products for full effect.
Cons: i run out of fill and freeze:(, my reorder doesn't come quick enough.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJanuary 11, 2016
Hi Sheri, thank you so much for sharing your beautiful photos and your feedback! We loved your story and we are so happy you love the Derm Exclusive system as much as we do! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband and I will never go anywhere else!

PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bucks County, PA
My husband and I have been using this product for almost a year and we just love it! My husband is a musician and I am in sales....so we really would love to turn back the clock a little...haha maybe a lot! We have tried everything under the sun and we must say...and we were skeptical...DERM really really works! We started with the 7 day kit and the best part is, is that you can modify it as you go along! (the trained beauty consultants are so very helpful and willing to meet your needs) Our favorite items are: Intensive repair serum, age reverse eye cream, intense eye repair, fill n freeze and the micro peel. I am trying the night repair now, so lets see how good that is too! For us....DERM is an A+
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great results

PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florida
A few years ago I turned 50 yrs old and I never really thought about anti-aging products because they are usually very oily and I have extremely oily skin so I was nervous about trying this product line for the same reason. I was so impressed by the Dr's infomercial that I had to try it (first time I ever purchased anything online)! when I got the kit I was only able to use it once a day to every other day because I was so afraid of my pores getting clogged and having even more breakouts.
I have to say I was so shocked at the results I got from using this product and got to a point where I was comfortable enough to use it on a daily bases and now I use it twice a day! I couldn't believe the benefits I got from this product, I have not had a major breakout since I started this system and the few times that I've had a pimple or 2 pop up they didn't last as long and they were not the cystic acne that I'm used to getting. My skin looks and feels younger, the fine lines around my eyes are basically non-existent.
The products that I found works the best for me is the were the lighter repairable products, such as the;
cleanser, repair moisturizer, the micro-derm pads, & the eye cream. But without a doubt my favorite products is the MICRO-DERM PADS!
I GET NOTICABLE RESULTS FROM USING THEM ON A CONSISTANT BASIS!
Pros: no detergants
Cons: more oil control products for adults with acne.
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Products are great!

PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
I saw a difference in my skin firmness and texture in 2 days. Love the wrinkle fill and freeze and am starting to see improvement in neck sagging after two weeks. I am excited to see how much more improvement I will achieve with continued use.
Cons: fill and freeze container is hard to dispense prod
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceeded my expectations

PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Palm Coast, FL
I am a woman in my fifties and basically had given up ever having a complexsion that I would not be embarrased by due to blemish scaring and roscea. My complexsion is still far from perfect, but Derm Exclusive has done better than any prescription cream/lotion that I had previously been given by several dermatologists. My roscea is not nearly as intense(actually other than the broken blood vessels from it you would never know I suffer from it) And as far as blemishes, they have bascially been non existent. I contribute that to Derm Exclusive, since the medicaitons I was given seemed to always make me break out. Added benefit..I think it is keeping me from aging as fast as others....of course this is my opinion..but it seems to be validated when people think I am still in my early forties.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Skin feels good

PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
Still unsure about it since I have a facial skin condition called Seborrheic Dermatitis. I apply a topical RX to control outbreaks sometimes a few days per week. The micro peel pads do help. Therefore, there are periods that I was unable to apply any of it daily as recommended. But when I do, I feel my skin has plumped a bit. Being a young looking 68 year old, it does enhance my appearance. As to the fill n freeze, I think it is filled with air! The large container will not work. So I cannot attest to the results as shown on TV. It doesn't seem to work for my eyes and when applying face make up, it flakes!! Also,the lip therapy effects my condition but it does plump the lips some.
I would prefer to order product as needed, not participate in a 90 day supply.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJanuary 11, 2016
Hi She, thank you for sharing with us! We'd love to help you get the best results with the Fill & Freeze and hear more about your experience. Please call a Beauty Consultant at 1-866-482-6401 so we can help. Thanks! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Save Your Money

PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, il
Fill and Freeze Doesn't Work. the other products don't work very well.
I'm sorry I ordered them
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJanuary 11, 2016
Hi Skier69, thank you for your feedback. We apologize that Derm Exclusive® didn’t meet your expectations and we encourage you to contact one of our Beauty Consultants at 1-866-482-6401. They would love to hear about your experience and help you get the best results. -lb
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Whole Package

PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Stillwater,MN
As a nurse with Plastic Surgery Experience and the power of an esthetician's touch, I found the Derm Exclusive products to be very effective. In a short amount of time, 1 week of using the products my face is looking healthier. I ordered the upgrade package with eye serum and facial lotion. I can't imagine ever stopping this skin care facial line.
I am photo-documenting my face as I go.
ThankYou Dr. Orton for getting it right. My skin thanks you and My heart thanks you.
Your forever customer,
Sheri DeGross
Pros: worth upgrading the package.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Might work for others...

PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Knoxville, Tn
I have used these products in good faith for awhile, and I am afraid they are not working well for me.. I am 64 and have minimal wrinkles - some sagging skin - and I see very little difference...wanted this system to work!!! Will request to cancel this order, and I do not want to continue receiving these products..Thanks you!! Katherine
Pros: feels good!!
Cons: little effect for me :(
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very small tubes for your first order.

PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
Product worked ok. Just very little of it. The product with 2 small tubes contained very little. I was shocked at how small they were.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Derm Exclusive = Silky, Beautiful Faces!

PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cheyenne, WY
I have to admit that I was skeptical at first learning of this product. But I was wrong! My skin loves Derm Exclusive and that's saying a lot. I live in a very dry, wintry climate which is not good for skin that is already dry! I have only used the products for a month, but can already see huge differences in softer, more resilient tone to my skin. I intend to make Derm Exclusive a part of my facial routine from now on.
Pros: if used as recommended product lasts.
Cons: it's pretty easy to use more than you need.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love some items....others just ok

PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lexington KY
I've been using the product for about 7 weeks. That's a record for me. I usually give up before that. I'll have to say the cleanser is probably the best. It really does clean all the days makeup, etc from your skin....and without drying it out. The Intense Repair Serum feels good but I'm not sure of the benefits yet. It seems like applying moisturizer immediately over it would reduce its effectiveness. I haven't used the resurfacing pads very often but I do like how they invigorate my skin. The Fill n Freeze doesn't produce the results for me that are advertised. It's terribly hard to get out of the tube and can't be put under your makeup because it flakes. Collagen moisturizer is good but no SPF which I won't go without. I'll continue with the skin care but don't like auto shipments. I prefer to order what I need when I need it.
Pros: great cleanser
Cons: fill n freeze-hard to get out & no results
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveNovember 24, 2015
Hi Mimi, thank you for sharing your feedback! We recommend trying the Fill & Freeze on top of your makeup, just pat a small amount into the skin using your ring finger (don't rub, smear or massage in). We'd also love to provide you with additional tips and can assist with customizing your kit so you only receive the products you do want when you want them. We do have an SPF 24 that would be a great compliment to your regimen. A Beauty Consultant can be reached at 1-866-482-6401. Thanks! -lb
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>