Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
2.866 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(491 Reviews) 491
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 491 reviews
5 stars
149
4 stars
60
3 stars
45
2 stars
50
1 star
187
245 out of 491(50%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 21 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

These product do not work

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Spokane
After ordering expected what was advertised. The wrinkle eraser and cream creased in wrinkles w/in 1 hr making wrinkles more visible.... Bottom line: these products do not work or produce results as promised.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't waste your money!!

PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I have fine lines, so I thought I would take the chance and try it. It did NOT work at all! Don't waste your money!!!!
Cons: doesn't work, smells bad, irritated my skin
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't WASTE your $

PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
Does not work at all. I have an 11 line between my eyes and this stuff doesn't work at all. My wrinkle isn't even that deep either. Don't waste your money on this worthless product.
Cons: automatically enrolls you in auto-delivery, customer service wait time was 15 minutes, took an "act of god" to cancel auto-delivery
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I see absolutely no change or improvement

PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Troy, NY
I've been using these products exclusively and religiously, sadly way past the 30-day money back guarantee period. Nothing was either filled or frozen; fine lines are still fine; discolorations are still discolored and overall, nothing has improved - not even a smidgeon. My immediate complaint, upon receiving the products, was about the 'free second tube of fill and freeze." The second tube was less than 1/3 the size of the 'regular' one. What a rip-off. And, having used this 90-day supply for approximately half that time, both tubes of fill & freeze are gone and all other products are getting quite low. Unless you have a face the size of a Barbie doll, don't plan on this being a 90-day supply.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Easy to order difficult to cancel

PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
The eye treatment works some but the products they offer are not for everyone. I am Hispanic and have oily skin. The facial products actually made me break out and still have blemishes that cannot get rid of. The worst part is that it is easy to order but difficult to cancel.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not effective

PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from MA
I have used this product for over a month and a half and have noticed no difference. The fill and freeze is a joke, no difference at all, and I have had other people look at my skin. I am 66 years old and looked about 57 or so before using the product and I still look the same. The product has an odd smell.
Pros: leaves skin soft
Cons: smell
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

lines/ wrinkles

PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from oroville wa
well I cant tell sometimes it looks like its working I have tried everything even home remendies. but it does make your skin soft and brighter .im hopeing my wrinkles will go away
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ok but don't like being charged and not being able

PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Portland OR
How do I get my money back and have them stop charging my credit card and sending me shipments.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Seeing immediate results!

PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hollister, MO
I am 47 years old and have used products for a long time with no results. On day 3, I am seeing results already. I am excited to see what I look like in 28 days. I have already bragged on my FB page about your products! My mother is getting ready to try it too.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Noticeable improvement

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
I started the Derm Exclusive products about 3 wks. ago. I am truly surprised that I have seen such an improvement. I am 60+, Irish descent, with fair skin. A year ago, I had used another popular system for months with no noticeable changes. The 'folds', aka wrinkles, near my mouth have absolutely decreased. I love the 'Freeze' tube applicator. I like that I can squeeze just enough to fill in those long creases from my nose down towards my mouth, as well as those creases from the corner of my mouth. The other parts of the system have nearly no odor and what is, is light, in comparison to that other system products. My skin is also noticeably smoother. I am telling the readers the truth. Friends have noticed and were so surprised that I tried another TV & online advertised system. I am very glad I did. I'm hoping some of my friends give it a try. I'm not really sure why others are complaining. Perhaps, being a more mature woman, in age that is, I have a more realistic expectation of the results. I should also mention, I am very hard to please. That's another reason my friends are so surprised not only at the positive changes that have occurred, but also because I actually like the products !! :)
Pros: visable improvements so quickly
Cons: cost may be prohibitive in the future for me
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

question

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NJ
User submitted photo
I just purchased your product. I am a 65 yr old woman. I would like to think that this will help.. However, you show a model for demonstration who doesn't have a wrinkle on her face! If you really want to convince us, why don't you show an older woman who really needs the treatments so we can see the results . Altho I have bought this product, because of your video, I am not convinced. I suppose time will tell.
Sincerely, Annie
Pros: not convinced yet
Cons: showing a young model is not convincing.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fill & Freeze Wrinkle Treament

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from WA
I hate the new applicator, it is very hard to get the product out. I wish you would go back to the last applicator with the small brush in it
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Doesn't work.

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
I wanted to give this product a chance and was greatly disappointed. It did nothing and made my skin look worse. I was so happy to go back to the products I was using even though they cost more because the results work.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Eye Serum

PostedMarch 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I've been using the reverse eye cream for the puffness under my eyes.
for about 2 weeks now and I don't see any change.
How long do I have to use this serum before I see results?
Sharon
Cons: i don't see any change in the puffness under my ey
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

smells like low tide and doesn't work

PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
been using it now for a while and both my husband and myself have seen any difference. it smells horrible-low tide, why not make a product with botox in the cream for instant results with a warning to be used only once a day.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Doesn't work

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
Tried product no changes no tingling nothing. No different if just used water and moisturizer
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Product is terrible

PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I tried the product twice, thinking that maybe I just got a bad batch.
Not a bad batch, just bad. If I was the good Dr. that has his name all over this product, I would be embrassed to say the least. My mom also tried it and said never again. Don't waste your money.
Cons: bad product
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

OK

PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from SLC, UT
I was not blown away by these products. The collagen moisturizer was nice and pleasant smelling the but fill/freeze was very disappointing. I tried many times and never saw a difference between the 2 eyes--1 with product, 1 without. Overall the products were not horrible but not great. My biggest complaint is the claims about fill/freeze. It was a was waste of money.
Pros: texture and smell of collagen lift moisturizer, facial cleanser
Cons: fill/freeze totally ineffective--placebo at best
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

over 70- possibly for a younger group

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
Was so disappointed and to be honest i only tried my products for 2 weeks, but I certainly did not see any magic disappearance of fine lines as shown on commercials. I very much wanted this to work because of my respect for the "Doctors". When I stopped using my usual creams and started this, I actually felt I looked worse. Yes, over 70, but was so hoping it would work. I also felt the dispenser on the "fill and freeze" was difficult to use. I actually went through one tube in a week. I wish Dr. Ordon could inform me as to what i was doing wrong since I did see worsening in my skin after beginning derm exclusive. I am returning all unused products.
Pros: love the "doctors"
Cons: no magic formulat
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fill and Freeeze

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ORLANDO FLORIDA
THE FILL AND FREEZE PRODUCT IS NOT USER FRIENDLY. FILL AND FREEZE DOES NOT COME OUT VERY EASILY. I AM NOT SURE ON THE THE OTHER PRODUCTS.
THANK YOU
SONIA DOTTORE
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>