Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
2.964 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(359 Reviews) 359
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 359 reviews
5 stars
118
4 stars
45
3 stars
29
2 stars
40
1 star
127
191 out of 359(53%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 21 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

customer service

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Malibu CA
I did not have a good experience with this product and contacted customer service. A woman named Ros assisted me and was VERY helpful, and resolved my issues quickly and with a very nice demeanor. She was very helpful so I wanted you to know that. thank you
Pros: the intensive repair serum was nice
Cons: products were missing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good and Bad

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis, MN
I ordered the introductory kit but I was baffled that it didn't include a cleanser. Why not? You need clean skin first and foremost. Using the micro peel resurfacing pads every other day made my face raw and red and the fill and freeze pen did not work-literally. I twisted both directions and got nothing. When it did come out, I saw no improvement. I don't mind the laugh lines, what I want is something for the dark circles I have under my eyes. Try the starter kit but change up the shipments to include what you really want. The Collagen Lift and Intensive Repair Serum are amazing and smell wonderful. The starter kit should have the Cleanser, Serum, Collagen Lift for sure.
Pros: smells wonderful
Cons: no cleanser included
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Great product HATE your selling method

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
If a product is worthy, it doesn't need to be sold with gimmicks. Just sell the products outright and stop hassling people with these STUPID installment payment options and forcing me to deal with call centers. I actually found a skin regimen that I truly like and hate your way of selling it so much, I'll look elsewhere.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Redlands, Calif.
Hello...my name is Mikki Moore, and I have been using my first applications of derm exclusive that I purchased about a month ago. I enjoyed the products, and see a difference. However....the silver paint comes off of the bottles and gets all over my face, from my hands. I think it should be changed. I spend to much time trying to get it off. I ran out of the fill and freeze long before anything else. I would like to keep trying it, if it weren't for the silver paint transfer. I think it works good. Thank You.
Pros: it works
Cons: silver paint..come off onto face
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

it may work for some...

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Maine
I have been using it for only two weeks now and I do not see a change. I am not sure if I will continue my membership. I have already run out of some of the product and I followed all the pea size...dime size portion per use.
Pros: makes skin feel good...
Cons: not enough product for 30 day use...
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Happy with Product

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Clermont, Fl
I have been using this for almost 3 weeks now and I love the products. I find they leave my skin feeling soft and supple and I have seen a decrease in the lines around my mouth and eyes. I have used 2 other products available on line and in infomercials. One of them for 30 days with no results they just smelled good, the other 3 days couldn't stand the smell of the stuff. I am very very happy with this product and use it faithfully!!!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed

PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
The fill and freeze is what I really wanted but did not work for me. It may for those that are younger and don't have so many wrinkles but was not worth my time and money. Will be returning as soon as I can call them get my RA number. FYI...they are not open on Saturday's like they say on their invoice.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

trash

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from HICKORY, NC
this is trash-if u want something great=BOOTS NO 7
Cons: no results
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

FILL & FREEZE

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Savannah
I ordered the kit for a one time try only. The fist day or two I was very happy with the products. On the third day, I ran out of fill & freeze and I used it according to directions. I thought it just might be a bad batch. Then the second only lasted maybe 3 days. That is ridiculous. And the packaging is very cheap. Also the pump on the toner was embedded in the cap and I couldn't get it out.
Where is all of the product????? The fill & freeze was very disappointing. Who can even tell if it works when there is hardly any in there. Never again.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

DON'T WASTE YOUR HARD-EARNED DOLLARS !

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Newfoundland, Canada
Very disappointed in this product....thought i had finally found a product that works! The fill and freeze does absolutely nothing, and a vey small amount in tube.... I tried so hard to see visible signs that this stuff might be the real deal....no way. Dr. Ordon should remove his good name from this product !
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

this product is too expensive and does not work

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from texas
Guess going under the knife and the expense is the only true deal
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Another bottle of snake oil

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Smyrna Beach, Florida
This product does absolutely nothing but make your money disappear. I purchased it along with all of the Derm Exclusive products. NONE of them worked. Ladies- instead of wasting money on do-nothing products save up for Botox and/or cosmetic surgery. That is the ONLY way to reverse wrinkles!
Cons: expensive, ineffective
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fill n freeze

PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
Would loved to have tried it but the tube of fill n freeze I recieved didn't have enough product to do 1 eye. And the free tube is completely empty. I turned the dial for 5 minutes and nothing. I am so asking for an ra and a refund. Only hope your money back guarantee is good since I didn't get any product for what I paid
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Waste of time and effort...not to mention money!

PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from OR
Was very disappointed in the product, simply does not work.
Am returning product for complete refund.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Age Defense

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I have been using Derm for some time. I get frustrated that the "Age Defense Moisturizer" is in such a SMALL container and I always run out way before my 3 months. The other products are in large containers and I usually have some left before the 3mos. For instance...right now I have a FULL cleanser left from three months ago as I STILL have some left from 6 mos ago. So now I have 2 full containers. It only take a little to cleanse. I try not to use much of the moisturizer, but would like to use more as I feel it is an important part of the process.
Sooooooooooo maybe you can make the cleanser smaller and add to the size of the moisturizer!!!!....
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fill & Freeze packaging

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach, CA
The packaging of the fill & Freeze, specifically the silver top that covers brush. The silver rubs off causing it to transfer to hands and what ever I touch. I've had to wash every thing off and reapply. Luckily I have not gotten it in my eyes. Is there a possibility you could change the top like the rest of the tube, plain. Thank you for your concerns.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like it a LOT

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Youngstown, Ohio
I've been using this product for about 3 weeks now, and I absolutely love it. The cleansing pads are amazing, really help prevent acne breakouts and smooth my skin. I'm not a big fan of the "fill and freeze"though. I don't see much difference in wrinkle reduction, and it cakes up make up. The serum and moisturizer are wonderful. I have seen a significant reduction in pore size and acne scarring.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Denver NC
I am absolutely, overwhelmingly impressed. Dr. Ordon. Well done. To add to my first automatic shipment; you added more product. That is SO rare. I'm staying with you and your expertise. More importantly; you have done more for me that two (2) previous deep laser resurfacings in the last year and a half.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't buy this product

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I've been using the Derm Exclusive line for a few months. I didn't really have noticeable wrinkles beforehand. NOW I DO ! This is the worse thing I could have done to my skin. It dries your skin out so much you actually look older after using it. Don't buy this.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed.

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Coal Township Pa
I was so excited to start using Derma and after 3 months I still do not see a difference. Especially with the Wrinkle Eraser I thought it would help the wrinkles on my cheeks. I went thru the 2 wands and even got a third, Nothing. So It it regret that I will be cancelling any future shipments. Even if there was a small degree of improvement I would have been happy. But for some reason this product did not do what ti claims for me.
Pros: customer service helpful
Cons: didn't work no resuts
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>