Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
3.037 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(298 Reviews) 298
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 298 reviews
5 stars
102
4 stars
39
3 stars
23
2 stars
36
1 star
98
165 out of 298(55%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 21 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Collagen renewal supplements

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
Amazing vitamins!!!!! I had 3yurs worth odf selling in my hands and now i feel so much better. I'm so happy they made my hair and nails grow like crazy and strong. I used to be embarrased to go outside, but now i feel free to go outside, get up and start my day with confidence. These are the best vitamins i ever!!, i'm never taking anything else.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
I have been using the Derm Exclusive for 2 weeks now and I have not seen any changes in my skin. The fill and freeze did not work for me at all! I would not recommend this product!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fill & Freeze

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia
30 day supply is really NOT thirty days. The Fill ^ Freeze pen was difficult to start and then within three days was empty...more like "Empty an Froze"
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Sticking with my longtime product

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ann Arbor, MI
I was checking this line out for an ingredient list. I never was able to find one of those. It appears that it only helps older people or possibly people that didn't care for their skin. I will stay with my home sales skin care line. It works! I just got caught up in this because of "The Doctors".
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Results

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis
I am a 69 year old woman and have been very impressed with the Derm Exclusive Fill and Freeze for my face.... I wish you also made this product for the neck, as I have 'cheated' and used some on my neck as well and it makes a difference. I actually wish it were available in a gallon size!
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Beware!

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Denver,CO
Rule of thumb about TV adds and claims -- If is sounds too good to be true then it probably is! I just thought maybe because it was recommended by "The Doctors" Dr Ordon this might be a different case - NOT! If you do order (and I did) know what you are agreeing too, exactly what you are receiving, how often the products will be sent out, and what your payment plan will be. Products were no better than any of the other products I've tried in the past. I should have read the reviews prior to ordering....
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

No better than anything else on the market

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brockton
I have used this for a month now. The products are a little better than average, but the reason I got this was for the Fill & Freeze for fine lines and wrinkles. I see NO difference using this! I am sending this back as I purchased the most expensive package. What a disappointment.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Does not work

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sarasota Florida
These creams do not work and the freeze and filler is horrible. Mine was defective. Waste of money. Bottles and tubes very tiny. Like samples.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The products are all they claim to be.

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, Texas
I have been using Derm Exclusive for about 6 months and have noticed a definite difference in my skin. My skin is healthier, tighter,more youthful looking. I will continue to use this product. I am 70 years old and have used many products over the years. This is the BEST!
Pros: easy to use, easy to customize, makes skin feel supple and soft, frangrance light and pleasant
Cons: none
 
My product recommendations
 
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Products

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nevada
I really like all the products - my face looks and feels great.
Pros: great feeling on skin
Cons: the understanding
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from nazareth pa
I love love love this product i seen results right away my deep wrinkles disappeared my skin is smoother . I had botox and filler done and it cost alot i couldn't afford my next treatment I'm so glade i found derm exclusive it changed my life people say i look young for my age and i have to thank you DR. Ordon you product is the best.
Thank You
Kim Knauss
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

very disappointed

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from phoenix,az
I spent tons of money hoping this product would eventually work but after having 3 of the shipments sent to me i still have the same skin i did before, no change at all. The fill and freeze pen never filled anything and seemed to make my wrinkles under my eye even worse. I just feel awful for spending all that money and not even seeing a small change. Ive used this product daily as recommended and i use the entire derm exclusives line of products. Very disappointed.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
this product does not work, It made my skin very dry, and that even added to the wrinkles. The wrinkle filler did not work either, I would not recommend this product to ANYONE.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
Tried this product for four months waiting for any results. The only results I got was redness on my face that I didn't have before. Fine lines still there, big pores still there, uneven skin tone still there. And how can one doctor promote two lines of skin care? Dr.Ordan also has Ratio skin care products too. Don't buy!!
Pros: none
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Worth a try

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MA
I have been using this for about a month. I am 37 years old and I have tried a number of products. It seems to be working. My face is free of minor breakouts and my wrinkles are less noticeable. My one complaint is the fill and freeze. As others have stated-it doesn't last. One of my dispensers didn't work. They are sending me another at no cost, but I know I will only get a week or two out of it anyway. There should be 6 fill and freezes for 3 months!
Pros: serum lift & cleanser
Cons: fill&freeze doesn't last
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not worth it

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Spokane
The instant filler did not perform as advertised - used over makeup and moisturizers. The first 'twist-up" tube lasted less than 1 week, the second maybe 2 weeks - cetainly not close to a month... I did like the collagen lift, but was used w/other pharm products... I have found something else that really does work...Sorry Dr. Orton, but maybe products should be targeted to those w/few wrinkles. Understandably, not all products work for every person or skin type...
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Skin softness

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from oregon
Ok I have been using this kit for a month now and I see some changes ,it does make the skin soft but I didn't see instant results with the fill and freeze,also it is suppose to be a 90 day supply and none of them except the pads will last that long.The fill and freeze lasted 2 1/2 weeks and I only use it around my mouth area.This is rather expensive to not have the products last as long as they say.Also your suppose to be able to customize your kit but still haven't figured how to do that yet.If anyone knows please post.Thankyou
Cons: doesn't last as predicted
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This is not for sensitive skin/or Rosasea.

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Edmonton, Alberta
Terribly irritating over entire face. Too much shine after using products. Redness on cheeks and forehead beams through my foundation, unable to cover it up. This product should be recommended for none sensitive skin only!
Pros: took away fine lines/puffines around eye area.
Cons: not to be used on sensitive/rosaceal skin
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love This Skin Care Line!!!

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from South Orange County, CA.
I've been using products for about 6 months now. I am super picky about skin care products and have used exclusive & expensive labels for the past 20 years. I wanted to find something more affordable and based upon being a fan of the Dr.'s TV program,
I thought I'd check it out for 30 days.
I have to say that I love this line! I immediately saw improvement in fine lines and wrinkles and my skin feels amazingly moisturized and plump again! You can see and feel the difference from the first use and each time thereafter! My favorites are the the repair and collagen cremes, (steps 2&3) and of course the wrinkle filler pen.
Fabulously Great Products! I love the way my skin looks and feels!
Can't be better than that!
Cons: maybe better packaging.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fill and freeze

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fl
Could not even tell if this product works, as the applicator to disperse the product doesn't work. I tried both with same results.
Cons: dispenser no good
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>