Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
3.06 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(514 Reviews) 514
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 514 reviews
5 stars
176
4 stars
72
3 stars
45
2 stars
49
1 star
172
285 out of 514(55%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 21 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Product showed results within first week

PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Albany, New York
When I started using the DermExclusive beach body skin products (mainly the exfoliating wipes, toner and lotion combo), I noticed a much more balanced skin tone without makeup within days. As I continued the regimen, my skin's appearance only improved even more. I'm very pleased to say I took a chance on investing in Derm Exclusive products, and I'm still happy with my daily results. I'm also thrilled I don't have to wear as much makeup anymore.
Pros: smoother more radiant skin w/o harsh chemicals
Cons: storage container for exfoliating wipes
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 21, 2015
Hi ChoosyMom, thanks so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you love the Derm Exclusive® system as much as we do. Thank you for sharing! –lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best products ever!

PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
This is the best set of products I have ever used on my face, unquestionably. I have used the basic set, and love it. I have also tried the facial cleanser and love it too!! I used to use another popular mainstream product line and found that in comparison, it was just ok. Derm Exclusive made my face look younger and better than when I was in my 20s - I'm in my 40s now. Partly because I now know more about how to care for my skin, but having the right products is so important! I am also allergic to Palm Oil, which makes me break out in painful blemishes and this product even helps clear that up faster, if I'm unlucky enough to eat something with it in it. Thank you Derm Exclusive! Keep up the great work!
Pros: nice smell, easy monthly payments, customization of products sent easy, feels light and non-greasy
Cons: may take a bit of time to use but worth it!
 
My product recommendations
 
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 20, 2015
Hi AT, thanks so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you love the Derm Exclusive® system as much as we do. Thank you for sharing! –lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Do not waste your money!

PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from victorville, ca
Was hoping for even half of the results I had seen but this product is worthless. Please do not waste your time or money. If you do decide to not take my and many others advice, please do not get your hopes up or you will be very disappointed with the results.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 20, 2015
Hi Mysweetso, thank you for your feedback. We apologize that Derm Exclusive® didn’t meet your expectations and we encourage you to contact one of our Beauty Consultants at 1-866-482-6401. They would love to hear about your experience and help you get the best results. -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Montreal
I 've been using this product for at least 6 months...very beneficial to my skin...it erases wrinkles...gives more elasticity and an everlasting glow to my face....BUT...they need to take into consideration that a three months supply kit need to last three months. So please increase the quantity...Iike the Fill&freeze tube is just too small....after 2 weeks using Am & pm...the tube is empty.f
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 20, 2015
Hi Bigarade,We're so happy that you love the Derm Exclusive® as much as we do, but sorry hear about your experience with the Fill & Freeze. Please call a Beauty Consultant at 1-866-482-6401 so we can assist. Thanks! - lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Recommend this product to anyone who wants better

PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles Ca
I loved this system, and need to use all if the products
Together , the pads serum and lotions smell amazing and you
Can see the results instantly!
Fill and freeze smooths out the lines and wrinkle
In a minute and makes you look younger and rested
!
Love this product!
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 16, 2015
Hi Marinachka, thanks so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you love the Derm Exclusive® system as much as we do. Thank you for sharing! –lb
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good products

PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from peoria, il
new at Derm products but so far, really like them.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 16, 2015
Hi Jeansie, thank you for letting us know how much you like Derm Exclusive® system – Made our day! -lb
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Arlington heights, Il
Very good products but the anti freeze is full of air I really need to squize the bottle to get 1 drop.
Also I should received 2 little ones but I only received 1
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 16, 2015
Hi Wendy, We can help! Please call a Beauty Consultant at 1-866-482-6401 to assist. - lb
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding Product

PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco, CA
I have been using derm Exclusive on a regular basis throughout the past three months. This is the best, most effective product I have ever used. My skin has improved and I will use this without having to buy any other products for my skin. I feel that I wasted a lot of money on other brands that were ineffective and am so happy I found derm Exclusive.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 16, 2015
Hi Ameilia, thanks so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you love the Derm Exclusive® system as much as we do. Thank you for sharing! –lb
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

simply does nothing

PostedJuly 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
I saw no results. How can you sell this when it does absolutely nothing!
Cons: does not work
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 2, 2015
Hi Jen, we would like to hear more about your experience. Please call our Beauty Consultants at 1-866-482-6401. We would be happy to provide assistance. Thank you! –lb
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
Derm by Dr. Ordon is the worst product I have ever used ! !
My face became like a dried prune. They never even returned
my money what a waste!
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 2, 2015
Hi Shalom, we would like to hear more about your experience. Please call our Beauty Consultants at 1-866-482-6401. We would be happy to provide assistance. Thank you! –lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Problem with fill and freeze amount of contents

PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I've used the product for over three months. I use it because I am hoping for a change I may have noticed a decrease in some lines on either side of my nose. The disappointment I have is in the fill and freeze. This is your main point of your advertisement. I find it to have such a small amount of product in the tube and the tube is full of air .As an older lady, I literally have to lay the tube on my cabinet and press with all my might to get a drop out. I am not a weak individual. I just replaced four boards on my back porch by pulling them up, sawing new ones and nailing them in. Is it that costly to produce that you only put a teeny tiny bit in each tube and inflate? The other products are much more fair in content.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

works nicely

PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from des Moines WA
I really like this product, however the fill and freeze tubes do not go very far one was almost completely empty the second one was a bit better. I am now on the 3rd the which isn't any better. Good product but not a 30 day supply for even am let alone pm also.
Pros: works well
Cons: see above
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 14, 2015
Hi Bambi, We are glad to hear you like the Derm Exclusive product, but would like to hear more about your experience with Fill & Freeze. Please call our Beauty Consultants at 1-866-482-6401. We would be happy to provide assistance. Thank you! –lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Boston,MA
I have been taking very good care of my skin since childhood, as a former Aesthetician I am extremely impressed by the line. When introducing a new product to your facial skin your going to have changes, breakouts that are really not pimples, water or some sebum coming to the surface. This happens with ANY NEW PRODUCT introduced to your skin. I am very happy with my new regime!
You only need a small amount if your running out of any product your using too much and wasting product.
K.
Boston,MA
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 7, 2015
Hi Kat, thanks so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you love the Derm Exclusive® system as much as we do. Thank you for sharing! –lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fill and Freeze new plastic tubes

PostedMay 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Rohnert Park, CA
After complaining to Customer Service, they sent me another tube, soooo I came up with a solution. I cut the top off the tube right below the tip and emptied the tube into a small empty skin cream jar I had and now I don't have to worry about the "heating and squeezing" method that C/Service recommended. Try it. It works great! I love the product and I've been using almost all of them for the past year!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Seems to work

PostedMay 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Diego CA
Hard to tell if really effective since I cannot use everyday. Very difficult to get from tube. A different container or tube ???
Cons: very difficult to squeeze from tube. ends up on co
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WONDERFUL PRODUCTS!

PostedMay 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from COVINGTON,LA
I USED THE PRODUCTS FOR 3 MONTHS. IT IS THE BEST PRODUCTS I HAVE EVER USED. I AM 79 YEARS OLD AND I HAVE TRIED MANY. i JUST WANT TO SAY THAT I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE PRODUCTS TO ANYONE AT ANY AGE!
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 7, 2015
Hi Lolo, thank you for letting us know how much you enjoy Derm Exclusive - Made our day! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

After one day

PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I used Derm exclusive and after one day, saw the lines on my forehead disappear. See attached photos. I was very skeptical and still am but this was pretty impressive.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 2, 2015
Hi Mrs. Bones, thanks so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you love the Derm Exclusive® system as much as we do. Thank you for sharing! –lb
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Definitely see changes

PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Rogers AR
After just 2 days I could see the lines on my face diminish. I didn't have to look for it. People I see everyday noticed the change. I am very pleased with this product. I have read several reviews that say Derm doesn't work. I don't get it. It's fabulous. How can it change my skin so noticeably and not change someone else's skin at all? Maybe they aren't using it daily.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 7, 2015
Hi Caruso56, thanks so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you love the Derm Exclusive® system as much as we do. Thank you for sharing! –lb
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
This Product is worthless. My father passed away in June 2014.
I saw this product being advertised one night upon having insomnia
& thought it would help with the dark cycles under my eyes but it did
Not. Now all I have is left over products that didn't work. I am of African Amerian race but I am also of a lighter complexion. This product was
Used daily for one month & the resurfacing pads were used 3 times a week & my face began to break out. Every product is not for everybody..
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 2, 2015
Hi Linda, thank you for reaching out. We would like to learn more and help make your experience with Derm Exclusive® better. Please call our Beauty Consultants at 1-866-482-6401. Thank you! –lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

absolutely not

PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from dothan ala
The product does not work at all. I have used it for a month with not visable results at all! I would not recommend to anyone. I like dr. Ormond on the doctors, but really???
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 2, 2015
Hi Funny, we’re sorry to hear your experience with Derm Exclusive® was unsatisfactory. Please contact our Beauty Consultants at 1-866-482-6401 to learn more about our Money-Back Guarantee. We appreciate your feedback, thank you. – lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>