Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.  For any questions or issues requiring immediate attention, please call a Beauty Advisor at 1-866-482-6401.
Average Customer Rating:
3.427 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(703 Reviews) 703
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 703 reviews
5 stars
319
4 stars
89
3 stars
54
2 stars
55
1 star
186
450 out of 703(64%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 21 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceeded my expectations

PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Palm Coast, FL
I am a woman in my fifties and basically had given up ever having a complexsion that I would not be embarrased by due to blemish scaring and roscea. My complexsion is still far from perfect, but Derm Exclusive has done better than any prescription cream/lotion that I had previously been given by several dermatologists. My roscea is not nearly as intense(actually other than the broken blood vessels from it you would never know I suffer from it) And as far as blemishes, they have bascially been non existent. I contribute that to Derm Exclusive, since the medicaitons I was given seemed to always make me break out. Added benefit..I think it is keeping me from aging as fast as others....of course this is my opinion..but it seems to be validated when people think I am still in my early forties.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Skin feels good

PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
Still unsure about it since I have a facial skin condition called Seborrheic Dermatitis. I apply a topical RX to control outbreaks sometimes a few days per week. The micro peel pads do help. Therefore, there are periods that I was unable to apply any of it daily as recommended. But when I do, I feel my skin has plumped a bit. Being a young looking 68 year old, it does enhance my appearance. As to the fill n freeze, I think it is filled with air! The large container will not work. So I cannot attest to the results as shown on TV. It doesn't seem to work for my eyes and when applying face make up, it flakes!! Also,the lip therapy effects my condition but it does plump the lips some.
I would prefer to order product as needed, not participate in a 90 day supply.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJanuary 11, 2016
Hi She, thank you for sharing with us! We'd love to help you get the best results with the Fill & Freeze and hear more about your experience. Please call a Beauty Consultant at 1-866-482-6401 so we can help. Thanks! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Save Your Money

PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, il
Fill and Freeze Doesn't Work. the other products don't work very well.
I'm sorry I ordered them
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJanuary 11, 2016
Hi Skier69, thank you for your feedback. We apologize that Derm Exclusive® didn’t meet your expectations and we encourage you to contact one of our Beauty Consultants at 1-866-482-6401. They would love to hear about your experience and help you get the best results. -lb
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Whole Package

PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Stillwater,MN
As a nurse with Plastic Surgery Experience and the power of an esthetician's touch, I found the Derm Exclusive products to be very effective. In a short amount of time, 1 week of using the products my face is looking healthier. I ordered the upgrade package with eye serum and facial lotion. I can't imagine ever stopping this skin care facial line.
I am photo-documenting my face as I go.
ThankYou Dr. Orton for getting it right. My skin thanks you and My heart thanks you.
Your forever customer,
Sheri DeGross
Pros: worth upgrading the package.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Might work for others...

PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Knoxville, Tn
I have used these products in good faith for awhile, and I am afraid they are not working well for me.. I am 64 and have minimal wrinkles - some sagging skin - and I see very little difference...wanted this system to work!!! Will request to cancel this order, and I do not want to continue receiving these products..Thanks you!! Katherine
Pros: feels good!!
Cons: little effect for me :(
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very small tubes for your first order.

PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
Product worked ok. Just very little of it. The product with 2 small tubes contained very little. I was shocked at how small they were.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Derm Exclusive = Silky, Beautiful Faces!

PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cheyenne, WY
I have to admit that I was skeptical at first learning of this product. But I was wrong! My skin loves Derm Exclusive and that's saying a lot. I live in a very dry, wintry climate which is not good for skin that is already dry! I have only used the products for a month, but can already see huge differences in softer, more resilient tone to my skin. I intend to make Derm Exclusive a part of my facial routine from now on.
Pros: if used as recommended product lasts.
Cons: it's pretty easy to use more than you need.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love some items....others just ok

PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lexington KY
I've been using the product for about 7 weeks. That's a record for me. I usually give up before that. I'll have to say the cleanser is probably the best. It really does clean all the days makeup, etc from your skin....and without drying it out. The Intense Repair Serum feels good but I'm not sure of the benefits yet. It seems like applying moisturizer immediately over it would reduce its effectiveness. I haven't used the resurfacing pads very often but I do like how they invigorate my skin. The Fill n Freeze doesn't produce the results for me that are advertised. It's terribly hard to get out of the tube and can't be put under your makeup because it flakes. Collagen moisturizer is good but no SPF which I won't go without. I'll continue with the skin care but don't like auto shipments. I prefer to order what I need when I need it.
Pros: great cleanser
Cons: fill n freeze-hard to get out & no results
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveNovember 24, 2015
Hi Mimi, thank you for sharing your feedback! We recommend trying the Fill & Freeze on top of your makeup, just pat a small amount into the skin using your ring finger (don't rub, smear or massage in). We'd also love to provide you with additional tips and can assist with customizing your kit so you only receive the products you do want when you want them. We do have an SPF 24 that would be a great compliment to your regimen. A Beauty Consultant can be reached at 1-866-482-6401. Thanks! -lb
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Bedford, MA
Today is my first day using this product. I absolutely love it! My skin started to look and feel softer just 20 minutes after using it. I have sensitive skin and am allergic to many products. Hopefully I do not break out with this one. It has been 3 hours and I am not breaking out yet! Definitely worth giving it a try. Also My lines have disappeared!!!!!
 
My product recommendations
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE IT

PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hampton, Va.
I will tell you, I have tried it all but these products are amazing.
I use it faithfully and when I am done and put my makeup on I just feel younger and feel refreshed. I am blessed because surgery is not an option for me and never gave that a thought. I am 51 and these products are amazing. I get all the time that I do not look my age and well every women loves hearing that :0) I love it and I know you will too!!!!!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

There are products I like and others not so much.

PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Idaho Falls, ID
User submitted photo
I love the serum, the collagen lift and the moisturizer.
I do not care for the wrinkle reducer - did not do much for me around the mouth area. The cleanser is nice. I do not see any difference using the eye cream and think maybe the Ageless product could be included instead.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really works

PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Wellington, Florida
I have been using the collagen lift moisturizer and fill and freeze for the last 9 months. The lines around my mouth (puppet lines) are much softer and the lines around my eyes are softer looking. I am 68 years old and my skin looks wonderful. No one would ever know how old I am. Most ads show 35 and 40 year olds. Any product will help them. My thanks goes out to you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Made me a believer

PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Paducah, KY
Tried the products and stopped using after a few
weeks to make sure it was not my imagination. My skin sagged a bit more without out it so I plan to reorder.
Cons: not enough in each tube.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No good

PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
I tried this & did not see any change. It might work if you don't wear makeup. Makeup just takes it off.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveNovember 24, 2015
Hi Unhappy, we're sorry that your experience was unsatisfactory. If you're having difficulty with the Fill & Freeze, we suggest patting a small amount on top of makeup using your ring finger (don't rub smear, or massage in). You can also reach a Beauty Consultant at 1-866-482-6401 for additional usage tips or for assistance. Thanks! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

5-STARS all the way!

PostedNovember 11, 2015
User submitted photo
I've used MANY different cleansers through the years. However, since discovering Derm Exlusive's Facial Cleanser 2 years ago, I've searched no further ~ because this one's PERFECT.
It totally removes ALL makeup, dirt & oil without disrupting my delicate skin's moisture barrier. It deep cleans my pores & even reduces their size ~ leaving my skin totally cleansed & refreshed without drying.
With daily use, my skin tone & texture is consistently fresh, even & refined.
Derm Exclusive's Facial Cleanser is the Best of the Best ~ in every way!!!!
Pros: deep cleans without drying, removes all makeup, leaves skin fresh even & refined
Cons: none!!
 
My product recommendations
 
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveNovember 24, 2015
Hi Globeshopper, thank you for brightening our day with your feedback and your beautiful photo! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ITS WONDERFUL

PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I love the product, seen amazing results and great customer service.
Pros: works instantly
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveNovember 9, 2015
Hi Sassy Girl, thank you for brightening our morning with your feedback! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Derm product, but not happy with tubes

PostedNovember 7, 2015
I have been using the product for 2 weeks now and love it. Can really tell a difference in my skin. The only problem Is the tube with fill and freeze. Difficult to use I think you need to go back to twist tube for fill and freeze, I have not tried it but looks easier
Pros: great
Cons: fill and freeze tube
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveNovember 9, 2015
Hi Sheila, thank you for your feedback - we're happy you love the Derm Exclusive system, but are sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with the Fill & Freeze applicator. Kindly call a Beauty Consultant at 1-866-482-6401 so that we can assist. Thanks! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fill & Freeze

PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
Love the fill & freeze but HATE the new applicator! Doesn't work well at all!! Please go back to the original applicator, it was soooo much easier! This new plastic applicator doesn't work well at all and is really hard to get out the product, where the "old" applicator had a twist at the bottom with a brush applicator and made it easier for even application!
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveNovember 9, 2015
Hi Tracey, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're unhappy with the Fill & Freeze. Kindly call a Beauty Consultant at 1-866-482-6401 so that we can assist. Thank you! -lb
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing results! I can't believe it!

PostedOctober 30, 2015
This is the first time I have taken the time to write a review on any product. I am so thrilled with my skin that I have to tell others! I have only been using the Derm products for about 10 days and my skin looks amazing..smooth, wrinkles are disappearing and I look so much younger! I am 52, have tried so many products that didn't help reduce fine lines and wrinkles and was skeptical when I ordered. I'm a nurse and just can't believe the results I am seeing. When I apply the
Fill and Freeze, I literally watch the wrinkles and lines disappear!
This is the best product I have ever tried! I was considering plastic surgery on my face to reduce frown lines and wrinkes but now I don't need it.
I'm a real person here, and this is an honest review! Thank you to Dr. Orson for creating these products, especially the Fill and Freeze!
Pros: instant amazing results!
Cons: none - but you need to apply it twice daily!
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveNovember 2, 2015
Hi Vanessa, thank you for sharing - you made our day! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

One draw back

PostedOctober 30, 2015
I was surprised at how quickly the products worked. The only draw back was that I found that the products made my eyes water for quite a while.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveNovember 2, 2015
Hi Red, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you're having an issue with the products though. Please call a Beauty Consultant at 1-866-482-6401 so we can learn more about your experience. Thanks! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>