Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
2.895 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(447 Reviews) 447
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 447 reviews
5 stars
139
4 stars
54
3 stars
41
2 stars
47
1 star
166
226 out of 447(51%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 21 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Canada
Personally, after a month I didn't see much results, was very disappointed with the fill &freeze,small tube wth hardly and stuff in it and it didn't work :(
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Don't love the fragrance

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, NY
I've only been using my Derm Exclusive products for a couple of weeks now. And while I love the how the products make my skin feel (and look) I really feel the company could improve the fragrance (particularly of the cleanser). I do not think I would order the cleanser again, as I strongly dislike its' fragrance.
Pros: love the moisturizing products
Cons: strongly dislike cleanser fragrance
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't waste your money

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ct.
As far as the serum I think it might be good but for the freeze and film for your line just like applying Elmers glue to your skin as it dries you can peel it right off blisters up. Definitely not good for wrinkles I would not buy again ,if you're looking for a wrinkle filler .the sermon and face cream Are not too bad
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Modesto,Ca.95355
I have been useing your product since sunday night 1-1-2015 I have seen zero results
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

package of Derm

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from austin texas
Tiny little bottle of fill and freeze. don't waste your money
I think the serum was supposed to be a pump, but mine was not which got messy trying to put it on. It was runny and because you cant pump it out, it just goes everywhere.
Not packaged well and it doesn't work.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Product

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Winthrop, Ma
Have used so many products, never saw any improvement. Since using Derm Exclusive for only 2 months, my husband has complimented me at least four times. Thank you Dr. Ordon.
Pros: works as promised
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

derm Exclusive

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from hamburg, ny 14075
Loved the products, however customer service has gotten my order wrong a few times. Therefore, today after waiting for my order, called and was told it would be shipped out in April. I cancelled my order which after being on hold 10 min., another 5 min. of processing was finally processed.
I am going to look for another product that is more reliable. Too bad.
Pros: love the products
Cons: customer service
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I just received my product and have high hopes.

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florida
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I just received my Derm Exclusive System today and have high hopes for good results.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I got this product because I watch the dr. on cbs

PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from nj
I got this product because I watch the dr. on cbs and see the commercails all the time so I said lets try it and well it doesn't work that good sorry .
Cons: to much money
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from skokie, IL
I was sucked in by the infomercial and gave these products a try. I like all of them EXCEPT the derm freeze product. This does not only NOT work, but you can't put make up over it without actually accentuating wrinkles. Too bad one can't swap out the DermFreeze for one of the other products. I'd continue using them is that were the case,
Pros: three of the products are excellent.
Cons: the dermfreeze is useless
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's amazing how this works!!

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Russellville, Al
I was skeptical at first but after two weeks my wrinkly jowl lines are GONE!! I would recommend this product. The two main cons are: packaging of the "Fill and Freeze", and the long wait on the phone with customer service!!
Pros: it works!!
Cons: tube packaging wrong
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comment on dispenser tube for Fill & Freeze

PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ga
Love product. Hate the dispenser tube for Fill & freeze. Very difficult to get product out. Would like it if it could be a regular tube that you could just squeeze out like the other tubes/containers
Pros: like way it works
Cons: hate dispenser tube
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not the answer for me.

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from SF, CAL.
I'm always on the lookout for an eyelid product that will help with the wrinkles and crinkles in my lower eyelid skin. Darn it...this isn't it. After one month's use the products are very benign and have certainly done no harm. Dissappointed...no change or improvement of eyelid skin at all!!.
Cons: doesn't live up to the hype.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I found the fountain of youth... Thank You!

PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dalton, Georgia
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Thank you, thank you, thank you... I have tried everything and nothing seemed to work until now. I have some medical issues and I'm on lots of medications so naturally I thought that I would never find anything that would work for me, yeah I all but gave up! I watched your infomercial over and over but have seen so many and as I said I tried others and nothing, well the feel of my skin was a bit better but didn't change much in the looks of it and I used it religiously and for at least the 30 days period as suggested! I ordered your product and started using it right away and I was so very pleasantly surprised. No, it's not as smooth as a babies bottom but I'm 56 years old so I wasn't expecting a miracle but I can say that it's very close to it and I've only been using the system for less than two weeks. I'm not a candidate for plastic surgery because I'm diabetic and have a healing problem so I thought "Why Not, sure can't hurt" and I'm so glad I did. As seen in the pictures I have/had craters and not wrinkles, terrible circles under and even over my eyes, age spots, dry patches and so much more going on and it helps with it all, these pictures were taken with the same camera and in the same room as to get accurate results! Woohoo - I am so very happy with the results right now so I can't imagine how ecstatic I will be with the end result. Oh yes, I think I have found the fountain of youth...
Pros: everything...
 
My product recommendations
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, North Carolina
my skin felt better, but DID NOT change the appearance of fine lines the way the infomercial claimed. I was very disappointed because I really admire Dr. Ordon and LOVE him on The Doctors. I'm STILL waiting for my refund and have spoken to customer service twice. I will not talk negatively about this product. I just won't talk about it at all. BIG HUG to "the doctor". Sincerely, Cindy
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

doesn't work, leaves mark on your face

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from mn
THis does NOT work. You'd be better off placing glue over your wrinkles. It just leaves a streak where you put it . If you cover with make up, it looks horrible!! Waste of money. Surprised Beachbody endorses this!!!!
Cons: doesn't work, expensive
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It is a temporary fix

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Augusta, Ga.
I am 49 years old, and when I first ordered it, the only thing I noticed was how well the face serum worked on my sun spot that I have had since I was a child. The fill and freeze is a temporary fix. When you wake up in the morning, you have just as many wrinkles as before you started using it. I have been using it now for 2 months and the facial cleanser and micro pads are good and makes your skin feel soft. I would recommend the product to someone who is looking for a quick temporary fix, but if I don't see any improvements by the time my next order is due, I will be cancelling. I would order the serum for sure though.
Pros: serum is great for skin imperfections
Cons: fill and freeze is a temporary fix
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

After only a week of use, I've had compliments

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from West Michigan
My husband ordered these products for himself and of course I had to try them. I love the results. But the clincher for me is that my hands have gotten soft and smooth too. Especially with the night cream. Have you come out with a healing hand cream? If not you should.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

no auto ship wanted

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
I'd try it but I don't want to sign up for auto shipping. Bad experiences with this requirement.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best skin care line I have ever used!

PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Calgary Alberta
I have used countless products but none have compared to the results Derm Exclusive have produced. I so wish I had taken before and after pictures. Firstly, I had what seemed to be a mole forming on my nose. I showed it to my dermatologist and the staff at my lazer clinic. Laser treatment did nothing..in fact it continued to grow. After approximately 6 wks on Derm I noticed it was shrinking..it is now almost totally gone, I feel only a slight bump which I'm sure will continue to shrink.
I am 59, often mistaken for my early 40's. My age showed most on my neck, with skin getting saggy and showing years of sun damage. Derm has changed all that dramatically!! Pores tightened and my skin glows!!
The overall condition of my skin has improved too...I am religious in following the instructions and it is so worth it!!
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE develop a full body care line...if I could afford it I would apply my facial line everywhere but that is not an option I can afford. Also..how about a men's line?? I know for sure I would purchase for my hubby!
Thank you Dr. Ordon for developing the best skin care line ever!!
P.S. So sorry I have no pictures to provide. Submitting this on a friends computer. next time for sure!!
Pros: fast results, affordable, easy to use, great service
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>