Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
2.848 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
(481 Reviews) 481
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 481 reviews
5 stars
144
4 stars
59
3 stars
43
2 stars
50
1 star
185
237 out of 481(49%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 21 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

question

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NJ
User submitted photo
I just purchased your product. I am a 65 yr old woman. I would like to think that this will help.. However, you show a model for demonstration who doesn't have a wrinkle on her face! If you really want to convince us, why don't you show an older woman who really needs the treatments so we can see the results . Altho I have bought this product, because of your video, I am not convinced. I suppose time will tell.
Sincerely, Annie
Pros: not convinced yet
Cons: showing a young model is not convincing.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fill & Freeze Wrinkle Treament

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from WA
I hate the new applicator, it is very hard to get the product out. I wish you would go back to the last applicator with the small brush in it
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Doesn't work.

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
I wanted to give this product a chance and was greatly disappointed. It did nothing and made my skin look worse. I was so happy to go back to the products I was using even though they cost more because the results work.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Eye Serum

PostedMarch 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I've been using the reverse eye cream for the puffness under my eyes.
for about 2 weeks now and I don't see any change.
How long do I have to use this serum before I see results?
Sharon
Cons: i don't see any change in the puffness under my ey
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

smells like low tide and doesn't work

PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
been using it now for a while and both my husband and myself have seen any difference. it smells horrible-low tide, why not make a product with botox in the cream for instant results with a warning to be used only once a day.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Doesn't work

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
Tried product no changes no tingling nothing. No different if just used water and moisturizer
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Product is terrible

PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I tried the product twice, thinking that maybe I just got a bad batch.
Not a bad batch, just bad. If I was the good Dr. that has his name all over this product, I would be embrassed to say the least. My mom also tried it and said never again. Don't waste your money.
Cons: bad product
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

OK

PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from SLC, UT
I was not blown away by these products. The collagen moisturizer was nice and pleasant smelling the but fill/freeze was very disappointing. I tried many times and never saw a difference between the 2 eyes--1 with product, 1 without. Overall the products were not horrible but not great. My biggest complaint is the claims about fill/freeze. It was a was waste of money.
Pros: texture and smell of collagen lift moisturizer, facial cleanser
Cons: fill/freeze totally ineffective--placebo at best
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

over 70- possibly for a younger group

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
Was so disappointed and to be honest i only tried my products for 2 weeks, but I certainly did not see any magic disappearance of fine lines as shown on commercials. I very much wanted this to work because of my respect for the "Doctors". When I stopped using my usual creams and started this, I actually felt I looked worse. Yes, over 70, but was so hoping it would work. I also felt the dispenser on the "fill and freeze" was difficult to use. I actually went through one tube in a week. I wish Dr. Ordon could inform me as to what i was doing wrong since I did see worsening in my skin after beginning derm exclusive. I am returning all unused products.
Pros: love the "doctors"
Cons: no magic formulat
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fill and Freeeze

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ORLANDO FLORIDA
THE FILL AND FREEZE PRODUCT IS NOT USER FRIENDLY. FILL AND FREEZE DOES NOT COME OUT VERY EASILY. I AM NOT SURE ON THE THE OTHER PRODUCTS.
THANK YOU
SONIA DOTTORE
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

DOES NOT WORK

PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York NY
I had great expectations for this product. Was I ever disappointed. Does it work? I noticed an ever but ever so slight improvement. Hardly worth the effort to apply it. It may work on younger skins but definitely not for a mature skin. Trying to reach them to cancel my order before they ship out a shipment.
Some one else offers an anti aging solution but at least there is some honesty because it is marketed as hope in a bottle. And that about sums it up. People are buying hope.Sorry Dr.Ordon.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT

PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Freedom, PA
I am 57 and was looking like I was 67. The wrinkles are lessening and I now look like I'm 60 after only 3 weeks. I'm going to keep using these products forever. I'm hoping in another 3 weeks I will look 50.
Pros: inexpensive, actually works
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

no

PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from dallas tx
on tv they showed what seemed to be instant results it... did nothing for me...i returned it
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It works but is not a miracle product

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs, CO
I've been reading tons of reviews about Derm Exclusive products. Most are negative, either because the reviewer had a poor customer service experience, the products are too expensive, or claims it doesn't work.
I've been using the line faithfully, morning and night, for ~3 weeks. I will tell you: This line of products does, in fact, work to MINIMIZE the appearance of wrinkles. And I have my own before and after photos to prove it. But it is not a miracle wrinkle "remover."
Let's face it, ladies, we're purchasing this and other anti-aging products because we are getting older and looking older every day. (I'm 43.) I have some fine wrinkles at the outer corners of my eyes, along the lower lid of my eyes, and on my forehead. I haven't noticed any significant improvement in the lines on my forehead. But I have noticed moderate to significant improvement in the fine lines around my eyes. I even took a photo on day one, and then again on day 18 (today). There IS a difference, but it's not more or better than the improvement I could obtain through cosmetic surgical procedures. That's an exaggeration. But you should've guessed that at the outset.
However, I've used other drugstore and department store anti-aging products (Lancome, Clinique, Olay, ROC, Neutrogena)--for more than 5 years--and NONE of them provided the kinds of improvements I've seen so far with the Derm Exclusive products.
Is it expensive? Yes. If you're looking for a bargain, the drugstore products are your best bet. (Olay anti-aging products are listed as a best buy by Consumer Reports.) If you're looking for real visible results, Derm Exclusive is the right product to try.
Disclaimer: Read the reviews, both here and on independent web sites. Based on other reivews, it is not for all skin types and does not produce results for 100% of consumers. Make an informed decision.
Pros: makes my skin feel soft and smooth., feels great under makeup., visibly minimizes fine lines and wrinkles.
Cons: moderately expensive for topical treatments., must use full line of products for results., must faithfully follow regimen.
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fernandina Beach, Fl
I have used a week now. No visible difference to write about. Can buy as good over counter. I will continue to use Oil Of Olga. The selling of the product is miss- represented.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Extremely disappointed with product and Dr. Ordon.

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
Extremely disappointed. Received the extra free Filler& Freeze. Not a drop to be had. The products did nothing for me. Wasted my money. The only thing that helps wrinkles is do not age.
Cons: don's waste your money!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Nothing yet

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lehigh Acres Florida
I ordered this product a month ago. I am really good about washing my face and neck and using lotion. I have had my share of sun damage. I have to say, I haven't noticed anything and neither has any of my friends. Just got my next month supply. Time will tell.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Instant Breakthru?

PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
30 years for an instant breakthrough? This is not right. instant does not mean 30 years.
Cons: dr. has lost his mind
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fill and Freeze

PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Montreal, Quebec
I purchased this product mainly for the Fill & Freeze wrinkle treatment. I have followed the instructions and used the products faithfully for 3 weeks, morning and night and do not see anything to brag about.
Also, there is no way there is enough Fill & Freeze wrinkle cream in the 15ml tube to last 3 months. After 3 weeks of use, I have to fight with the tube to try to get anything more out of the tube (which is probably empty). I wonder if anyone else shares this opinion.
Cons: not enough cream in the tube
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Washington State
Just opened package followed all directions. .Product is on.. very light texture and light smell...micro peel is still making my face tingle..it's been over 2 hrs...that is hopefully good news! BOY! !! After reading all the reviews I'm concerned. ...hopeful..will check back again in a few weeks..for now...I'm pleased with product delivery and how it feels on face & neck. 46 yrs old
Pros: fast delivery., light texture & smell, micro peel tingles
Cons: 30 day supply only
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>