Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
2.957 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(373 Reviews) 373
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 373 reviews
5 stars
120
4 stars
48
3 stars
32
2 stars
42
1 star
131
197 out of 373(53%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 21 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

There are no words for this wonderful product

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mishawaka,Indiana
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I have only been using the product for 7 days and have seen such a big difference. I can't imagine what I will look like in 30 days. People can't believe I am 60 years young! Dr. Ordon is a miracle worker. I tell everyone to get his product because it does work. Thank you Dr. Ordon for making me feel young and beautiful again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't waste your time or money!

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
In my opinion, this product is over rated. I have been using almost 3 months & have seen no results! I actually feel like it is drying my skin.
Also, I have canceled this subscription 2 X's & they still keep on sending it. What do I have to do to get them to CANCEL??
Don't bother, there are many great products out there that work & don't force you to receive on a monthly basis.
Cons: drying, thick
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from clay,ky
fill and freeze would be great if you could get more than 5 turns for the price you paid for it.
Pros: work
Cons: not enough for price
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

At 43 my skin has never looked or felt better

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mercer Island, WA
I was given your product as gift by friend. Since I started using your product ten days ago my skin has never looked or felt better. It's the softest its been in years. It feels like a baby's bottom. My pores that were starting to show have all but disappeared much to my surprise along with the fine lines I am starting to get. I LOVE your product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Don't waste your money. I have been using the products for three months now. I have seen no results.
Cons: too expensive
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

order

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from ny
If you order 90 day supply you get one package only and you get only 1 fill and freeze to last 90 days..it doesn't. I also got what they decided not orginal order.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not great

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
If you have wrinkles, like I do, you most likely have age spots and wear makeup. This product DOES NOT WORK with makeup! It smudges off or appears chalky and discolored.
Cons: does not work with makeup!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everyone tells me I look younger!! Love it.

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from South Kingstown, RI
I have been using the full product line for two months. Even though my life and stress level was over the top, I keep getting compliments that I look younger. Even my eye doctor yesterday noticed I had just celebrated a birthday and when he looked at my age, he said "You look great, you do not look your age". I live at the beach and when I had a facial last week they asked me what facial products I was using because my face was nicely hydrated and soft.
Thank you, Dr. Ordon
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty good so far!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh
This is my third time trying products after reviewing infomercials. I like the products and they do not irritate my skin as I have sensitive skin and have had rashes from other products. I think my skin looks healthy using the products and did not expect miracles. I think the fill and freeze helps for short periods of time. I agree with other reviews that the silver caps are ruining this product line for me. I have gone to work with silver sparkling paint on my face without realizing it from the caps. Once they start to peel then I have been using a tissue to open. Why not just clear caps or white like the products? I have been using for over a month and over all think I would try for another 90 day period and reevaluate from there. Please change the caps!
Pros: skin looks glowing and healthy
Cons: caps leave silver flakes on your skin
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

False advertising on Dr. Ordon's part

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
This product does not do what it says it will do. Instant results with the Fill & Freeze!!!! No way. I have used it faithfully, morning and night, for 3 weeks and see absolutely no changes with any of the products. I purchased the 90 day 4 piece supply.
I will say that customer service was helpful. They canceled my subscription and will refund my money fully just prior to 90 days. Buyer beware though. There's no magical cures for aging.
Pros: smells good
Cons: fallacy
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't waste your money on this product!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Anchorage, AK
I have used Derm Exclusive for several months and see NO difference or improvement. I am very disappointed. Because it is beyond 30 days, I did not get my money back.
Cons: doesn't work
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tucson, az
This product does not do what it says. I saw no improvement after using it for three wees
Is, and the fill and freeze just sits on your skin. Very disappointed
.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Would not recommend...

PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I have used this product since April and have not seen any great results. I can use Oil of Olay and get the same results. Plus the fill and freeze cakes up on your skin. Highly disappointed.
Sad from Texa
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Do not like product

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I did not like this product. It has a smell to it that is not good. Two free sticks of the product were empty or just not functional no matter how many times I "twisted" it to work. Just do not like the product and did not realize a new shipment would be automatically sent without my approval
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

customer service

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Malibu CA
I did not have a good experience with this product and contacted customer service. A woman named Ros assisted me and was VERY helpful, and resolved my issues quickly and with a very nice demeanor. She was very helpful so I wanted you to know that. thank you
Pros: the intensive repair serum was nice
Cons: products were missing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good and Bad

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis, MN
I ordered the introductory kit but I was baffled that it didn't include a cleanser. Why not? You need clean skin first and foremost. Using the micro peel resurfacing pads every other day made my face raw and red and the fill and freeze pen did not work-literally. I twisted both directions and got nothing. When it did come out, I saw no improvement. I don't mind the laugh lines, what I want is something for the dark circles I have under my eyes. Try the starter kit but change up the shipments to include what you really want. The Collagen Lift and Intensive Repair Serum are amazing and smell wonderful. The starter kit should have the Cleanser, Serum, Collagen Lift for sure.
Pros: smells wonderful
Cons: no cleanser included
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Great product HATE your selling method

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
If a product is worthy, it doesn't need to be sold with gimmicks. Just sell the products outright and stop hassling people with these STUPID installment payment options and forcing me to deal with call centers. I actually found a skin regimen that I truly like and hate your way of selling it so much, I'll look elsewhere.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Redlands, Calif.
Hello...my name is Mikki Moore, and I have been using my first applications of derm exclusive that I purchased about a month ago. I enjoyed the products, and see a difference. However....the silver paint comes off of the bottles and gets all over my face, from my hands. I think it should be changed. I spend to much time trying to get it off. I ran out of the fill and freeze long before anything else. I would like to keep trying it, if it weren't for the silver paint transfer. I think it works good. Thank You.
Pros: it works
Cons: silver paint..come off onto face
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

it may work for some...

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Maine
I have been using it for only two weeks now and I do not see a change. I am not sure if I will continue my membership. I have already run out of some of the product and I followed all the pea size...dime size portion per use.
Pros: makes skin feel good...
Cons: not enough product for 30 day use...
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Happy with Product

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Clermont, Fl
I have been using this for almost 3 weeks now and I love the products. I find they leave my skin feeling soft and supple and I have seen a decrease in the lines around my mouth and eyes. I have used 2 other products available on line and in infomercials. One of them for 30 days with no results they just smelled good, the other 3 days couldn't stand the smell of the stuff. I am very very happy with this product and use it faithfully!!!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>