Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
2.946 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(349 Reviews) 349
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 349 reviews
5 stars
112
4 stars
45
3 stars
28
2 stars
40
1 star
124
184 out of 349(53%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 21 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

this product is too expensive and does not work

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from texas
Guess going under the knife and the expense is the only true deal
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Another bottle of snake oil

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Smyrna Beach, Florida
This product does absolutely nothing but make your money disappear. I purchased it along with all of the Derm Exclusive products. NONE of them worked. Ladies- instead of wasting money on do-nothing products save up for Botox and/or cosmetic surgery. That is the ONLY way to reverse wrinkles!
Cons: expensive, ineffective
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fill n freeze

PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
Would loved to have tried it but the tube of fill n freeze I recieved didn't have enough product to do 1 eye. And the free tube is completely empty. I turned the dial for 5 minutes and nothing. I am so asking for an ra and a refund. Only hope your money back guarantee is good since I didn't get any product for what I paid
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Waste of time and effort...not to mention money!

PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from OR
Was very disappointed in the product, simply does not work.
Am returning product for complete refund.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Age Defense

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I have been using Derm for some time. I get frustrated that the "Age Defense Moisturizer" is in such a SMALL container and I always run out way before my 3 months. The other products are in large containers and I usually have some left before the 3mos. For instance...right now I have a FULL cleanser left from three months ago as I STILL have some left from 6 mos ago. So now I have 2 full containers. It only take a little to cleanse. I try not to use much of the moisturizer, but would like to use more as I feel it is an important part of the process.
Sooooooooooo maybe you can make the cleanser smaller and add to the size of the moisturizer!!!!....
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fill & Freeze packaging

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach, CA
The packaging of the fill & Freeze, specifically the silver top that covers brush. The silver rubs off causing it to transfer to hands and what ever I touch. I've had to wash every thing off and reapply. Luckily I have not gotten it in my eyes. Is there a possibility you could change the top like the rest of the tube, plain. Thank you for your concerns.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like it a LOT

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Youngstown, Ohio
I've been using this product for about 3 weeks now, and I absolutely love it. The cleansing pads are amazing, really help prevent acne breakouts and smooth my skin. I'm not a big fan of the "fill and freeze"though. I don't see much difference in wrinkle reduction, and it cakes up make up. The serum and moisturizer are wonderful. I have seen a significant reduction in pore size and acne scarring.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Denver NC
I am absolutely, overwhelmingly impressed. Dr. Ordon. Well done. To add to my first automatic shipment; you added more product. That is SO rare. I'm staying with you and your expertise. More importantly; you have done more for me that two (2) previous deep laser resurfacings in the last year and a half.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't buy this product

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I've been using the Derm Exclusive line for a few months. I didn't really have noticeable wrinkles beforehand. NOW I DO ! This is the worse thing I could have done to my skin. It dries your skin out so much you actually look older after using it. Don't buy this.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed.

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Coal Township Pa
I was so excited to start using Derma and after 3 months I still do not see a difference. Especially with the Wrinkle Eraser I thought it would help the wrinkles on my cheeks. I went thru the 2 wands and even got a third, Nothing. So It it regret that I will be cancelling any future shipments. Even if there was a small degree of improvement I would have been happy. But for some reason this product did not do what ti claims for me.
Pros: customer service helpful
Cons: didn't work no resuts
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

58 Year old Male

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from BOSTON
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Have had two recent throat surgeries, have HIV/AIDS for over 30 yrs. Used to tan in a tanning booth for skin problems. The first few days, could see a world of change. My skin looks 30 yrs younger. Damage is already fading. tried every product on the market over the yrs. none make much of a change at all. You have to guess if they are working. This works right away, by day three you can see the results..Worth every penny. A real product that gives real results. Not some lighting trick on the before and after. Science has come to skin care. before I used this, I prepped my skin with real maple syrup , a thin coat, let it dry for hours then just wipe off the crystals of sugar. The best way to prep skin every few months. Scrubbing skin, with the wrong product or to ruff a scrubber, is damage to your skin. Your skin is the largest organ in your body, it has many functions. Too many people in the USA, take better care of the car than they do of their skin. Healthy skin, helps keep the rest of your body healthy. Skin care is for everybody. Is the next healthy thing to do. Eat right, keep or get to a healthy weight, do not abuse the body, then skin care. Your skin keeps you alive, cools you down, involved with immunity. Your skin is your best friend. From birth to death, it helps keep u healthy. Treat it right.
Pros: price, quality, real science, works, see results in days, easy to use, well packaged, made to keep contents clean, apply with little finger, a little goes a long way
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product is not for everyone

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I have used this product since March. At first it was great, but within the past week my face has red blotchy spots, and is peeling and very irritated. I have never had a problem before with skin products. I myself have wasted my money due to the fact I'm passed the 30 day refund.
Good luck to others.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Just be careful

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas
Even though it difused some of my wrinkles, my skin got extremely dry. In addition, I got a "rash" under my eyelids. Sorry...but it did not work on me.
Pros: difuse wrinkles
Cons: skin gets extremely dry
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Derm exclusive

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
I really had hoped it would work for me but Shea butter is a tree nut and it caused a rash so my dr said to stop using. I am sorry about this. Did not realize at time of purchase
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Intensive Repair Serum am/pm

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, Ca
This product makes your eyes water very bad. There is something that is in your product that burns your eyes,no I don't put it in my eyes, just at the crows feet.
Pros: none
Cons: perfume burns eyes
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

so disapointed Dr Orden puts his name on this prod

PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
the eye brush that claims to instantly help crows feet did nothin - dark spots no change. I saw no improvement in anything. i love the doctors show but I listen to dr ordan advice anymore this horrible product just makes him untrustworthy.i wonder how much botox the after photos have had. Dont waste your money .This proves that Dr ordan is in it for the money
Pros: no pros
Cons: only con
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magic .

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ny.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
L realy love this products.have try everything on my face and fine lines ' it didn't work. Just buy this 2 weeks ago ,and it work like magic .i don't belie what I see on my face .thank u ,thank u Dr Andrew Ordon.Am 45 yrs.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I can't believe my eyes!

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St.Charles County, Missouri (suburb of St. Louis)
Literally, I can't believe how improved the skin around my eyes appears. My whole face looks younger and more lifted, and I have only been using Derm Exclusives products for just a few days.
I'm sold!
Thanks, Dr. Ordon!
 
My product recommendations
 
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I have very dry skin. I've come to the conclusion

PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from West Jordan, Utah
This product is not good for people with dry sensitive skin. I'm 72 and all it did for me was to make my skin dryer. Also, it may help but you will have to continue the treatment in order to remain wrinkle free. It can be very costly if you're income limited. Right now I'm trying to Get my skin back to normal as it is peeling and putting make up is impossible.
It does not help deep wrinkles. I only ordered because Dr. Recommended it.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Marvelous Product

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, Pa
I've tried several facial products, you can say that I am now an expert. However since using Derm Exclusive I do not have to search anymore. My skin feels smooth and refreshed, it has a certain glow about it that I can see the difference. It doesn't have a chalky look and thick feel when applying the products to your skin. I love this product and will continue to receive more. I love the way I look and the person looking back at me in the mirror. I am 59 years of age and I feel like I am beautiful. I need no foundation on my face ever. Thank you Dr Ordon very much.
Pros: tightens and lifts
Cons: more work on under eye puffyness
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>