Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
3.056 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(517 Reviews) 517
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 517 reviews
5 stars
177
4 stars
72
3 stars
45
2 stars
49
1 star
174
286 out of 517(55%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 141 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works

PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Mesa arizona
I'm 58 and started this treatment 4months ago I noticed my skin looking really good the first time I used it. I thought it was my imagination but it keeps getting better all the time. I truly recommend this product . most people think I'm in my early 40's and my mental self feels better more confident. My skin just keeps surprising me.
Pros: easy to use
Cons: can't find one
+10points
14of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 142 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, Ohio
I am turning 42 and noticed my skin was begininig to show bad signs of aging (dull, less firm, large pores, etc.,) Decided to try Dermexclusive on a whim. I began to see a difference in 2 weeks. I have been using the product for 6 weeks now and have had 3 strangers ask what skin products I use because my skin looks so nice.
Pros: quick results, easy to use
Cons: fill and freeze not very compatible with make-up
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 143 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product works great

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Lexington, KY
at first I was skeptical but I decided to try Derm Exclusive. I have been using it for almost a month and I have noticed a huge difference. I've noticed my face looks cleaner, brighter and healthy.
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 144 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I wish everyone would try this stuff!

PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Fairbanks, AK
I've been using this for about a year now & my skin has never been so beautiful! I've always had large pores & would spend every night in front of a mirror with an extractor, clearing the sebum out of my pores in an attempt to minimize their look. I also had an extremely try t-zone, with flaky skin that no amount of exfoliating would get rid of & finally, I had a large brown spot on my cheek from my pregnancy "the mask of pregnancy." ALL of those symptoms are now gone!!! My pores have disappeared, I have no breakouts & no sebum build up in my pores. My skin is perfectly smooth & hydrated all over & the brown spot has lightened to the point it is no longer visible under minimal make up or tinted moisturizer.
My only complaints are that the moisturizer & fill & freeze pen are way to small to last the three months if used as recommended & I wish they would offer a night cream. I live in Alaska where it is crazy dry during the -50+ winters & the option of extra moisture would be wonderful. P.S. to the woman below. You can order items seperately. You just have to contact customer service.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 145 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

By far the best products I have ever used!

PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Clarksville, TN
I am 41 and I have super sensitive skin and I have all of my life. I have spent lots of money and tried numerous anti-aging products on my face. The main problem I had is that each of them caused acne and I never felt I got the results promised on the container. Derm Exclusive is the absolute best product I have ever used. Not only do I see and feel a significant difference in my skin, it never caused acne. My face has never felt so smooth, even with microdermabrasion.
I love, love, love Derm Exclusive and I would gladly tell anyone out there to give it a try. You won't be disappointed.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 146 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my AZ face is soooo soft :-)

PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
from AZ
I have been using it for almost a month and have noticed a huge positive difference. My face is soooo soft and now have a healthy glow. I am 42 years old and had an uneven tone and big pours. I've noticed my face looks cleaner and healthy. AZ has a dry heat and my face feels so fresh and moisterized, feels great. I've noticed my fine lines blending in :-) love this product soooo quick and easy. Look forward to my daily treatments :-)
Pros: quick and easy, affordable, quick difference
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 147 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing product!

PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
I am 52 years old and I've tried many, many products over the years with minimal success. Until now! This product is amazing, FINALLY a product that does what it claims! I've been using the products for one month now and I've never seen my skin so nice, clear, and tight. I really think I look at least 5-7 years younger. I used to get Botox like clock-work every three months, but since using these products, I am going on the 4th month without Botox! I'll see how long I can stretch out my appointments.
You won't be disappointed with these wonderful products!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 148 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am in Love, Love Love !

PostedNovember 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
Everyone is skeptical when products promise amazing results without surgical procedures, but this stuff works ! I mean really works ! I have been using the products religiously according to the directions for exactly one week. I have the infamous number ‘11’ between my eyebrows - well, let me say I did have them. They are barely noticeable after only one week. My crow’s feet are almost gone and my under eye creases are almost gone as well. If this is the results after one week I cannot wait for the thirty days ! I am in love. The only con I have is that the fill and freeze is definitely not a thirty day supply. I may have to purchase an additional vial periodically, but it is well worth it with these results.
Pros: this stuff works !
Cons: freeze & fill vial does not last 30 days.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 149 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, OH
User submitted photo
I have been a skeptic about products and lotions for my face since I have sensitive skin but I truly have seen results in just one week of using the products just as Minnie Driver specifies to use them. It is pretty amazing since I have age spots, sun spots, wrinkles and deep set forehead wrinkles slowly dissappearing. People can't believe I am really 46 years old.
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 150 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

People used to think I was 10 years younger...now

PostedOctober 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Newnan, GA
People used to think I was 10 years younger...after using your products now they think I'm 20 years younger!!! Yes, this is sooo true. I've only been using Derm Exclusive for two weeks and whenever I go out people are constantly asking my age. Their jaw drops when I tell them my real age. I was at a Halloween partly last night and met some new people, We started talking about children and I told them I had two grandchildren. One of the girls said she thought I was 30 years old and could not believe I had grandchildren! I'm actually 51....(That's me on the left in the picture, lol.)
+12points
15of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 151 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is excellent for sensitive skin!

PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Eastvale, CA
I have tried MANY products to address aging skin, but I have sensitive skin and typically products leave my skin breaking out. I LOVE this product, and it is so concentrated you only need a little to go a long way.
I am very happy with this regimen, and my esthetician has commented on how much better and more hydrated my skin looks! Thank you.
K. Vercnocke
Pros: cost effective gentle pure results are notable
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 152 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really works....

PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Lindale, TX
Thank you..... I have been using the Derm Exclusive products for about 6 months now, and they sure have worked for me. I am 72 yrs old and every day people comment on how I could not be 72......I lost a lot of weight over the past year, and my face showed a lot of wrinkles and loose skin..... Not now...the wrinkles have smoothed out and are very light, and my skin has firmed up...... Not to mention that the creams feel so great on your skin, it is almost habit forming... really you do miss the way the cleansers and other products wake up your skin and just make you feel alive.
Pros: great products
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 153 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm soooo in love with it.

PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Coachella, CA
I have only been using it for 2 weeks and i have noticed the difference. I have been told that i look soo much younger and they want to know my secret. This is a secret that is worth sharing. I am glowing!!! I have tried soo many creams before, but nothing ever worked as good as this. I only requested my 30 day supply, positive that it wouldn't work and i thought i was going to have to return it. Now i'm getting ready to call in my additonal order. It is all worth it. It's even better then my chemical peels and facials.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 154 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So far so Good

PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Sterling, VA
I have been using this for two weeks and I can TRULY see a difference in the fine lines around my eyes and on my forehead. Skin is smoother and brighter too. I will keep using this and hope to see even more improvments in my skin! Really like the collagen lift and cleanser, it removes all my makeup, even around the eyes with no irritation whatsover.
Pros: collagen lift, love the cleanser, lip product is great!
Cons: fill and freeze not enough product, fill and freeze hard to use over makeup
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 155 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's only been 2 days and I love the results

PostedAugust 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
I just ordered Derm Exclusive and already my skin looks and feels amazing. I live in Arizona and it is very very dry here. My skin is hydrated finally and looks supple. I am so impressed by the results after only two days and can't wait to see what my results will be after 30 days. I am so happy I upgraded to the full size products!! The scent of the products are very clean and refreshing. Women and men will both appreciate this. Thank you Derm Exclusives for devoloping something that finally gives results!! I have tried everything!!!
Pros: products work its a great value!
Cons: none
-13points
5of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 156 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
I have been using the products since December
2010 and have definitely seen a difference in my skin.
It looks younger and softer with fewer lines.
Pros: the products feel great on my face
Cons: more product needed than the 90 day supply
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 157 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is amazing!

PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
I have been trying almost all the new skin care lines as they come out. I am 60 years old and have skin discoloration and fine lines in my face. I have always cared for my skin and still have had these problems. After about two weeks using Derm Exclusive I began to see a difference in my skin coloration and my lines around my eyes and I found a large difference in the appearance of the skin on my chest where I have always used skin care products but have never been happy with the appearance. My chest now looks like it belongs on a younger woman!
After using these products I feel clean and moisturized. I like the tingle you feel when using the serum. I have not received my follow up supply yet, but look forward to continuing to use these products.
The only negative feedback I have is that the freeze pen only lasted for a very short time even with conservative use. It was definitely not a months worth.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 158 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Impressed

PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Spokane, WA.
I have been using the Derm Exclusive products for 30 days now and really like the a lot. I am allergic to almost everything I try, even if it says hypoallergenic! This product does not cause me to have allergic reactions and my skin looks smoother and feels softer than it has for a long time. I'm in my mid 60's and fortunately don't have a lot of lines and wrinkles and would like to keep it that way and believe that these products are helping.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 159 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Miami, Florida
I've been using Derm Exclusive for a month now and I'm so in love with it. After my first use I felt a huge difference in my skin, the way it felt and looked. I can't say enough about the cleanser, it is a God sent. This cleanser melts away absolutely everything from your face and leaves it nice and soft and clean. I also love, love, love, love the fill and freeze. After using it for just 2 days and nights I saw the lines in my forehead fading away. Since using Derm Exclusive I also notice that my makeup goes on so much easier, it just glides on and sets without any effort, and I don't need to wear too much makeup at all, very, very, very nice.
I can wait for my new shipment because my supply is almost finished.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 160 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awsome

PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
from California
This product is so awsome. I will be turning 50 and I have been trying out products, Derm Exclusive does what it says. The differents in my skin is amazing, THANK YOU SO MUCH !!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26 next>>