Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.  For any questions or issues requiring immediate attention, please call a Beauty Advisor at 1-866-482-6401.
Average Customer Rating:
3.418 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(715 Reviews) 715
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 715 reviews
5 stars
323
4 stars
90
3 stars
56
2 stars
55
1 star
191
457 out of 715(64%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 141 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally found the Miracle product!

PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas,nv
I have been testing out moisturizer and different products for my face. wasted a lot of money and time looking for a product that works.I tried so many and now they gather dust in the bathroom cabnets. Finally saw the commercial for Derm exclusive and thought what the heck,how could it hurt to try it.I received the product and I was hooked after the first week! I found the Miracle product and will never go anywhere without it .
Pros: love waking up with soft skin, glowing skin
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveOctober 1, 2015
Hi Karkar, thank you for brightening our day with your feedback! Thanks! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 142 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 1, 2015
I use several of the derm products and love them. I am 59 years old and most people think I'm in my 40's. I would recommend this product, it's wonderful. I have dry skin and these products moisturize and smooth my skin beautifully.
 
My product recommendations
 
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveOctober 1, 2015
Hi Flygirl, we're so happy that you love the Derm Exclusive system as much as we do! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 143 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really nice products

PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lake Forest, Ca.
From the first night I started using these products, my skin liked it. I felt a slight tightening afterward, and my skin was definitely smoother. I always judge products by compliments (or lack of), and I have gotten more compliments for looking younger than with any other product...so I'm sticking with it, and, it's affordable. Oh, and the customer service is amazing (friendly, efficient and caring)!
BTW, I do not work for this company and am not getting paid to write this stuff!!!
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveOctober 1, 2015
Hi KIS, thank you for your feedback - you made our day! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 144 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I see real results!

PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tulsa, ok
I have been using Derm Exclusive products for 2 years and never want to do without these products. My favorite is Night Renewal Cream. After applying it at night, the next morning my face feels soooo soft.
I also use twice daily the Facial Cleanser which I think sets up my skin to receive the benefits of the Intense Repair Serum and the Collagen Lift Moisturizer in the morning and the night cream in the evening.
Combining these products has made my complexion glow and look smooth. I am 62 and repeatedly am told I look like Iam in my 50's ( never thought that would be a complement!)
Susan C
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveOctober 1, 2015
Hi Merry, thank you for your feedback - you made our day! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 145 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Saw a difference within days....

PostedOctober 1, 2015
Wish I had taken a before pic! The "freeze" tube is a little difficult to use after a few times - rubber applicator gets clogged, but I still love the results!
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveOctober 1, 2015
Hi Donnamite3, thanks for reaching out to us! We're sorry to hear about your issue with the Fill & Freeze and would love to assist. Kindly call a Beauty Consultant at 1-866-482-6401 so we can help. Thank you! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 146 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excited!!!!

PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Canada
So, first of all, I don't write reviews or comment or anything really!
I'm 27 years old and haven't exactly been blessed with the best skin genetics :/ .. I mean my skin is healthy looking but deep lines were already becming a little too prominent.
I've been wanting to find a good skin care line for awhile and I'm so happy derm exclusive got my first investment because they'll be the one to get all my future ones! I can't say everyone will have the same results but I'm astonished by the REAL results I've had!!! Even without much use of the fill and freeze and just wash and moisturizer the lines in my brow have almost disappeared!!
In the first few uses I broke out a bit in my trouble spots around my chin but it soon cleared and I noticed a decreas in black heads and discolouration around my mouth.
Funny thing is when I ordered I kept an eye on the date in which I could cancel without getting second billing, now Im thinking "I hope they don't forget about me!!!" With the results I've had in just a little over a week, I'll likely be a customer for life!
:)
Pros: quick results!
Cons: breakout in trouble spots
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveSeptember 21, 2015
Hi! We're so happy that you are seeing amazing results. You made our day with your feedback! Please keep us posted on your future results. Thank you! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 147 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing

PostedAugust 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from texas
I rec'd my Derm excl yesterday, forgot to take it home, so this morning at work I put some on my stretchy neck which has a ton of wrinkles, I went on reading reviews and thought well I better check and I was SHOCKED beyond, no more embarrassing stretchy neck wrinkles, cannot hardly wait for 4-6weeks to go by and see the results. I'm glad I bought it.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveAugust 31, 2015
Hi Sheddy, thank you for making our day with your feedback! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 148 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
I really enjoyed using most of the Derm Exclusive products. I do feel that there has been some changes in the texture and elasticity of my skin. I will continue to use these products and not to mention that the prices are really reasonable. Thank you in advance.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveAugust 6, 2015
Hi Miss Gwyndy, we're so glad you're enjoying the Derm Exclusive® system! Thank you for sharing your feedback - Made our day! -lb
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 149 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this system!

PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
I am so pleased with my results after using the Derm Exclusive Skin Care System.
Derm Exclusive's System is easy to use and I love the way my skin looks and feels.
I would definitely recommend this system to everyone, at any age and every skin type.
I received a free trial of Derm Exclusive, but was not compensated for this review.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveAugust 3, 2015
Hi Toria, Thank you for brightening our day with your feedback! We love that you're seeing great results! -lb
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 150 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy and effective Facial Regime!

PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Canada
I am now 63 years old and was looking for a clean non-greasy, fresh finish product line. Love this regime. It is simple and effective. It keeps my skin supple and fresh looking . Reduces the look of wrinkles. I have lots of smile lines to deal with!!! It is my fourth product line usage since the age of 30. And so far my favourite !!.
Pros: ease of use. little time required
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveAugust 4, 2015
Hi Wizard, thanks for making us smile with your feedback! We're so happy that you love the Derm Exclusive® system as much as we do. -lb
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 151 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lubbock, texas
What I have noticed the most is after applying these products and put on my foundation, my skin looks so much brighter. Maybe healthier. I have very light complexion and it is dry. I have always had to use a lot of moisturizers and with this product I don't use anything else. It does feel a little dry and that is why I wanted a sample of the night cream. The products are a little pricey, but I have used Alexander de Markoff for years and years, which Derm doesn't seem to be any more expensive.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveAugust 3, 2015
Hi Ump, thanks so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you love the Derm Exclusive® system as much as we do. Thank you for sharing! –lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 152 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love it

PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
I had bags under my eyes by my nearly check bones from tanning and within three days I see a wonderful improvement.plus my crow lines are nearly gone. I love this product. I will buy more.. Thank you for making me look younger
Pros: not priced to high., seen results in two days
Cons: none
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveAugust 3, 2015
Hi Shelly, thank you for letting us know how much you like the Derm Exclusive® system – Made our day! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 153 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Professional ingredients, not harsh, good results.

PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
My consultant, Acacia, was most knowledgable and helpful.
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 30, 2015
Hi Whynot, thank you for your feedback. We'll be sure to let her know! -lb
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 154 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These products are excellent!!

PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
I have been using the Derm Exclusive products for about 9 months now and I have to say I am very happy with the results. Cosmeticians in stores say to me "continue whatever you are doing, you look great!!" Of course I tell them about your products, to help pass on wonderful results for them also!
Thank you for creating such effective and economically sound products!! Bravo!!
Pros: so easy to use, Very effective, no need for professional care
Cons: u.s. exchange rate
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 30, 2015
Hi Luv2care, Thank you so much for your feedback and for passing on your secret to amazing skin! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 155 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best product I have ever used!!

PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Grand Marais Mn
I've been using Derm Exclusive for one month. I own a gift shop . The other day a customer came in and asked where the "older" lady that works there was! I told her I was the only one that works there and that older lady was me!! She couldn't believe the change in my skin!! When I look in the mirror I see a younger woman and now I know that others notice the change too!!! I have tried so many other products that didn't work but Derm Exclusive WORKS!!! Thank you so much!!!!!
 
My product recommendations
 
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 30, 2015
Hi Looking Good, what a great story! We're so happy you reached out - made our day! -lb
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 156 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Salinas, Ca. 93901
Have been using your products for about 6 months now..Love love love..Great stuff..My skin has not felt or looked this good in years..
I have had to call you guys a couple times for questions, order changes, etc..Customer service has always been awesome.
Thank you
Melinda rios
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 27, 2015
Hi Melinda, thank you for letting us know how much you like the Derm Exclusive® system – Made our day! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 157 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lots of products to choose from.

PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
I love the results of the face creams. My lines are much softer.
Pros: soft fine lines reduced
Cons: my forehead breaks out if i use too much product.
 
My product recommendations
 
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 23, 2015
Hi Younger skin in CA, thank you for letting us know how much you love your results! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 158 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Derm Exclusive really does work

PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Saint Louis
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I have always taken care of my skin. Derm Exclusive is the next generation of "must haves". The moisturizer softens the lines around my eyes and eliminates that dehydrated "creping" look. The "I'm thinking" line many people have between eyebrows on the forehead is significantly reduced.
The lines beginning at my nose and travel down to both sides of my mouth are firmed up and diminished. This is a good product line and makes skin care much simpler.
 
My product recommendations
 
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 23, 2015
Hi Maureen, We loved your beautiful photos! Thank you so much for sharing - you made our day! - lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 159 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Derm Exclusive Skin Care Line is Excellent!!!!!

PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I am a huge fan of Derm Exclusive Skin Care. All the products are easy to use, and do not take a a lot of time to apply. I also love how wonderful the daytime products are to use with my make up, and the evening products are fantastic as well too! My husband uses them too. We see a difference in our skin, and have received many compliments from friends and family. I never break out, and my skin is always radiant. I received a free trial of Derm Exclusive, but was not compensated for this review. I continue to use the products because my skin looks amazing, and my skin is proof of the excellent results of the Derm Exclusive skin care line. I recommend the line to my friends, family and co-workers too.
Pros: easy to apply and use daily!
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 20, 2015
Hi Alli, thank you for letting us know how much you love the Derm Exclusive® system – Made our day! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 160 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best products ever!

PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
This is the best set of products I have ever used on my face, unquestionably. I have used the basic set, and love it. I have also tried the facial cleanser and love it too!! I used to use another popular mainstream product line and found that in comparison, it was just ok. Derm Exclusive made my face look younger and better than when I was in my 20s - I'm in my 40s now. Partly because I now know more about how to care for my skin, but having the right products is so important! I am also allergic to Palm Oil, which makes me break out in painful blemishes and this product even helps clear that up faster, if I'm unlucky enough to eat something with it in it. Thank you Derm Exclusive! Keep up the great work!
Pros: nice smell, easy monthly payments, customization of products sent easy, feels light and non-greasy
Cons: may take a bit of time to use but worth it!
 
My product recommendations
 
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 20, 2015
Hi AT, thanks so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you love the Derm Exclusive® system as much as we do. Thank you for sharing! –lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 36 next>>