Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
2.95 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(417 Reviews) 417
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 417 reviews
5 stars
135
4 stars
52
3 stars
36
2 stars
45
1 star
149
219 out of 417(53%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 141 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great products

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I have been using Derm Exclusive products for several months. I had scarring on my face and it was getting dry from age. Now people are asking me what I use as my complexion is so good. The scars have almost completely disappeared. It does not clog my pores as other face creams have. The fill & freeze does not always work and should be improved upon. The moisturizer should be in a larger tube as I have to order two to make it last. I would like to see them bring out a liquid toner as they do not have one. I am in my 70's.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 142 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very happy with the results

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alberta
I noticed less wrinkles around my eyes and upper lip, in fact I had a smile line on my face that I hated and derm exclusive products reduced it so it is not notice able at all. My only complaint is the freeze pen - received two pens on my first purchase and only one worked, could not get any cream from the second pen. The next pen I received was with my monthly order and only was able to get cream out for two days. I do not over use the cream, so it is not that the I am using to much - I was not impressed.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 143 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty good so far!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh
This is my third time trying products after reviewing infomercials. I like the products and they do not irritate my skin as I have sensitive skin and have had rashes from other products. I think my skin looks healthy using the products and did not expect miracles. I think the fill and freeze helps for short periods of time. I agree with other reviews that the silver caps are ruining this product line for me. I have gone to work with silver sparkling paint on my face without realizing it from the caps. Once they start to peel then I have been using a tissue to open. Why not just clear caps or white like the products? I have been using for over a month and over all think I would try for another 90 day period and reevaluate from there. Please change the caps!
Pros: skin looks glowing and healthy
Cons: caps leave silver flakes on your skin
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 144 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Redlands, Calif.
Hello...my name is Mikki Moore, and I have been using my first applications of derm exclusive that I purchased about a month ago. I enjoyed the products, and see a difference. However....the silver paint comes off of the bottles and gets all over my face, from my hands. I think it should be changed. I spend to much time trying to get it off. I ran out of the fill and freeze long before anything else. I would like to keep trying it, if it weren't for the silver paint transfer. I think it works good. Thank You.
Pros: it works
Cons: silver paint..come off onto face
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 145 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fill & Freeze packaging

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach, CA
The packaging of the fill & Freeze, specifically the silver top that covers brush. The silver rubs off causing it to transfer to hands and what ever I touch. I've had to wash every thing off and reapply. Luckily I have not gotten it in my eyes. Is there a possibility you could change the top like the rest of the tube, plain. Thank you for your concerns.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 146 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like it a LOT

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Youngstown, Ohio
I've been using this product for about 3 weeks now, and I absolutely love it. The cleansing pads are amazing, really help prevent acne breakouts and smooth my skin. I'm not a big fan of the "fill and freeze"though. I don't see much difference in wrinkle reduction, and it cakes up make up. The serum and moisturizer are wonderful. I have seen a significant reduction in pore size and acne scarring.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 147 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Derm exclusive

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
I really had hoped it would work for me but Shea butter is a tree nut and it caused a rash so my dr said to stop using. I am sorry about this. Did not realize at time of purchase
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 148 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I have very dry skin. I've come to the conclusion

PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from West Jordan, Utah
This product is not good for people with dry sensitive skin. I'm 72 and all it did for me was to make my skin dryer. Also, it may help but you will have to continue the treatment in order to remain wrinkle free. It can be very costly if you're income limited. Right now I'm trying to Get my skin back to normal as it is peeling and putting make up is impossible.
It does not help deep wrinkles. I only ordered because Dr. Recommended it.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 149 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Results

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Northville, MI
I have had these products for almost 2 weeks and so far I like them. Biggest problem is the Fill and Freeze does not dispense properly. I have to turn and turn the base before I can get any of it out. I have used my first one and am now on the second one and it has the same problem. Need a better dispenser.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 150 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

fill in freeze

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Norht Carolina
I Love using the fill in freeze but I have one complaint, the containers are too small if you are using it everyday and when I get to the end at least I thought it was empty, the container when held up in the light is just half used and the rest is used to hold the device that pushes the fill in freeze out, so with this in mind, Iam not getting a full bottle, you can turn as long as you like but nothing comes out, why didn't you just use a container that has a brush with it since there is a brush at the end, and this way we get all the product not just half, makes me feel Iam not getting my moneys worth, sorry but right is right and wrong is wrong. Thanks N.C.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 151 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Products

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nevada
I really like all the products - my face looks and feels great.
Pros: great feeling on skin
Cons: the understanding
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 152 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My skin is smoother

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from michigan
The fill and Freeze is all ready gone and I have had it less than a month! I like the product and I noticed a difference right away. My skin is smoother my pores smaller, it made my wrinkles diminish somewhat. I like the Fill and Freeze but it was supposed to last at least a month and it didn't. I didn't like it over my makeup as someone else stated when it dried it was white and odd looking. But it worked well under my make up. I bought a 3 month supply and I will buy it again.
Pros: diminished wrinkles, smoother skin, smaller pros
Cons: fill and freeze didn't last long enough
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 153 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fill & Freeze Wrinkle Treatment

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from North Andover, MA
I have been using DermExclusive products, but the Fill & Freeze Wrinkle Treatment, in my opinion, is nothing short of very bad for the skin. And, Dr. Ordon, of all people, a plastic surgeon, should know that "instant" ANYTHING where the skin is concerned is NOT good. All that product causes is constant expanding-contracting-expanding-contracting of the thinnest skin on the body - that under the eye. It will result in eventual permanent sagging of that skin.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 154 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cleansing great, fill &freeze no

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Monterey Peninsula , Ca
the steps 1,2, 3 using the cleansing cleanser first I think is great. I am on my 4th month. The fill & freeze is a no. it would be ok maybe if it were tinted in some way. It is so white that it catches the light and does not look good, plus with makeup it just simply does not work. I work in a hospital with about 75 women in my department. We have all tried this at some degree and all feel the same, everything but the fill & freeze is great. Saw it on Dr. Oz, had high hopes :(
Pros: steps 12& 3 great
Cons: fill & freeze is a no go
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 155 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

overall great product

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from texas
I love most the products, my skin looks new and I'm 65. However I don't like the line fill, it's too thick and cakes up when I put on my makeup. I would rather this product be a light gel form that like the lift product that soaks in and plumps the wrinkle.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 156 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great on First Day

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Charleston SC
I received mine today and had to try it and was very pleased at the brightness and feel of my skin. I am 58 and am told I do not look it so want to keep that. I am noticing larger lines that need attention. Like many of the reviewers I have tried many of the products and a lot of money thru the years so what is one more? I did notice I was billed for a bit more than I was told, the fill and freeze pen is a bit touchy and it is a "club" but can be altered if necessary not to mention pricey but are you not worth it? Like most products, they will need to be used regularly to see results. I am going to continue and check back in a month with my results. Almost forgot I do like the lip treatment, looks great over my lipstick for a glossy look. Give it a good 30 days ladies before you make a final decision. It is refundable and I intend to hold them to it if I don't see great results for my money. I am going to get my daughter to take some pictures and see what happens. Back in 30 days. Vickie And yes, I am real here in Charleston SC
Pros: brighter and softer skin
Cons: pricey and pen
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 157 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product worked wonders on my eyes

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sarasota, FL
Although the freeze and fill did nothing for me, the collagen lift make a huge difference below and above my eyes especially. The micro peel pads and intensive repair serum also seem to be making a difference although slowly. My eyes look better even when not using the product. Like the rest of you I have tried many, many products and the improvement if any was only with the product on not after washing my face. I am happy with it and will reorder even though the price is very high and I am running out before I should.
Pros: works
Cons: too expensive, not enough product in containers
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 158 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These products have made a great difference.

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Texas
I have used the products for approximately three months. Have liked the way they feel and had noticed some change. But until I went to visit a friend whom I hadn't seen for a few months, I did not realize that the products must have made quite a difference because she asked me if I had had surgery or done something else to make me look younger. In delight I told her I had only used some new products. And, that because I look at myself every day, I hadn't realized that they have made a difference. I must mention that when you use the Micro Peel pads do be careful not to scrub or rub too hard with them. I made that mistake on each side of my mouth where I have wrinkles that I hate. My skin became very red and irritated. It took my skin to get back to normal for about 6-8 weeks. Eventually with applications of aloe directly from the plant each evening and morning which made a huge difference in the recovery..
These are great products. Best I have found so far.
Pros: they produce results
Cons: must be careful with micro peel not to rub hard
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 159 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great results.

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Mateo, Ca.
I was skeptical, but at 53 with three kids in College, plastic surgery isn't in the cards.
After using Derm Exclusive for 75 days, my skin is more even, smooth and radiant. Fine lines around my eyes are diminished, and my skin is clearer than any time I can remember since childhood.I won't say I look 20, but I will say I look better than I have in years.
I use less foundation and powder, too!
I love the ease of use, too.
Great Job.
Pros: easy to use terrific results
Cons: none!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 160 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
I like the product, but it is overpriced. It would be more convenient to be able to select & order items you like on line.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21 next>>