Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
2.957 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(373 Reviews) 373
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 373 reviews
5 stars
120
4 stars
48
3 stars
32
2 stars
42
1 star
131
197 out of 373(53%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 141 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
I like the product, but it is overpriced. It would be more convenient to be able to select & order items you like on line.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 142 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from cincinnati
I am a black women age 60 years old I used the freeze it helped on some not all wrinkles on forehead and between the eyes, it seem like some got deeper. the cleaner, lotion, micro peel, collagen lift and moisturizer are very good. My sister hadn't seem me about 21/2 weeks and she said that I my skin looked brighter and glowing and ask what I was doing I did recommend to her your products. thanks. I still need a facelift do you have suggestion?
Pros: good products
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 143 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Improves the look of your skin

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma
I purchased this product close to 30 days ago.
I'm 32, have three children. My skin has premature aging due to massive amounts of stress, malnourishment, sun damage and smoking.
After using this product, I have noticed a difference immediately.
After a few weeks my skin redness and discoloration is almost gone.
The freeze and fill wrinkle pen works, but you have to use it daily. I do find I go through it a lot. It works though and plumps the skin, decreasing the appearance of wrinkles.
The creams feel clean, not oily nasty. They absorb into the skin well. The scrub pads use only a couple times a week, or it will cause irritation. Good product overall. If you can't afford Botox, this is a good alternative. Wish the fill and freeze contained more product in it though.
I will continue to use this product and see what kind of results I have after a few months. After 15 years, I'm finally able to feel comfortable wearing less foundation. I don't feel the need to cake on the makeup because my skin looks healthier now. I feel free and less embarrassed now by discoloration, acne and wrinkles. Give it a try and use like directed. Be patient and I'm sure you'll be pleased as well.
Pros: absorbs well and not oily clean feel
Cons: not enough freeze and fill
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 144 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Freeze and Fill

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
The Freeze and Fill Pen does not work correctly. There is not enough product in the pen. It takes several twists of the cap to get any product out. Once it does come out and I use it I don't really see any results. The other products work just fine. I will continue to use but would like a partial refund for the pen.
Cons: freeze and fill pen
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 145 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall improvement; good for sensitive skin

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Santa Clara, CA
I'm in my mid 30s and have sensitive skin. I have very little signs of aging (& wanna keep it that way) however rosacea and mild acne have left slight scarring and a little pore enlargement... Derm Exclusive is turning that around. I got the 30 day kit, have used it for about 2 weeks and seen improvement in texture due to pore reduction. I compliment this product with acne wash and medication. My skin is glowing. I recently ran errands without any makeup!
The only issue I have is the filler doesn't last; 30 day kit, filler lasted a week :o( Went back to Roc for expession line treatment
Pros: pore reduction, great around lips, safe on sensitive skin
Cons: not enough filler provided in kit
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 146 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love the results around my eyes.

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Corpus Christi, TX
It will take tired eyes with loose skin under eyes and shrink it back to where your skins was years ago. I would recommend all the products. I order the full package because I wanted all results. I have not been sorry for my purchase.
Pros: love the texture, love the ease of directions
Cons: still have large pores especially on nose., i wish it had a truly night cream, wish it came with wipes for removing makeup
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 147 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

only 3 day, but seeing results already!

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Portland OR
Today is my third day using the products. I am seeing results already! I have very sensitive skin, so am always cautious about using new products. My skin is generally good, but I have puffy bags and wrinkles under my eyes (had a bad infection several years ago which caused my face to swell and stretched out the under eye skin). I had not mentioned to my husband that I was trying a new product and he noticed a change on the second day. My skin feels soft, smooth and the puffiness is decreased and the wrinkles are softened. I am pretty excited, and will update in a few more weeks
Pros: it is working
Cons: dont really like the fill and freeze feels tight
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 148 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love the way it makes my skin feel

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Royersford, PA
love the way it works however I am not happy with the last shipment I received. The fill and freeze stick I received with my order did not work.
Cons: fill and freeze does not work well under makeup
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 149 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product lives up to it's name

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mentor, Ohio
I just turned 60 last month & have been using this product for a little over a month now. I showed my husband the ad & he convinced me to give the product a try. In general, I am happy with the product. I have noticed diminished lines, softness & suppleness.
Pros: timeless secret is a great product for pm
Cons: not enough product to last between shipments, no night cream to replace timeless secret., had to buy extra product to get me through
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 150 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from canada
awesome good product do not have to use alot hope to see more improvement in future i am 59 have had deep wrinkles from smoking they look much smother my skin glows after 7 days i think its great will see what happens after 90 days
Pros: glowing skin
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 151 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It works!

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
I wasn't sure if I would reorder then I looked in the mirror one morning after 2 to 2 1/2 weeks in and OMG....the line that goes from the outside of your nose to the outside of your lip (sorry I don't know what that's called) was gone! After the first 2 days I developed a couple tiny blemishes on my chin but they disappeared the next day. I'm in my late 50's and love it!
Pros: it works!
Cons: the filler needs a different dispenser ., one filler wand doesn't last 30 days.
0points
7of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 152 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Container flaw

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pasco, Washington
I like the product very much, and get comments on how good my skin looks, I will continue to use it. However, the fill and freeze serum container needs improving it isn't user friendly. I've run out of both tubes and still have a lot of the other product left. I suggest you work on designing a more convenient method of delivery.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 153 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I got Smooth Skin

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baton Rouge, LA
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I had mixed feeling about this product. I did not like the Fill & Freeze Pen. The pen didn't seem to have any temporary fill effect. One of the two pens I received didn't dispense the contents well.
I loved how after about 50 days my face felt drastically smoother and pores appeared minimized. I had no real routine other than moisturizer before using this product so my face was quite tore up. The trial period of 90 days benefits the user because like me 30 days wasn't long enough to make a decision if it did as claimed. I have super dry sensitive skin and the red irritation was annoying. If I used the products every other day I got less irritation. I think this product is perfect for someone who doesn't have dry sensitive skin. The products do work as advertised minus the fill and freeze pen. I called customer service about applying the serum because my dry skin absorbed it immediately before spreading it out. She suggested using it with a little pit of moisturizer. She was friendly and knowledgeable. I suggest immediately washing your hands after the products because it dried my hands out more so than normal. I do have VERY VERY dry skin as well as mild case of Roscea.
Pros: smooths skin, minimizes the appearence of pores, cleared up blemishes and bumps, others noticed the difference, tightened skin around eyes, brown spots showed some fading
Cons: harsh on dry sensitive skin, pen did not show temp affects
+24points
29of 34voted this as helpful.
Review 154 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

No way it will last 90 days!

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from LOUISVILLE KY
I do really like these products! However, I ordered a 30 day supply and was signed up for 90 days. Not such a big deal if they would last 90 days. It May last if only used once daily and use what I am currently using for the rest. Unsure if I will continue.
Pros: seems to work!, love the pads
Cons: not enough product!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 155 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

WOW works and I have pictures to prove it

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from West Barnstable MA
User submitted photo
Im surprised to hear some of the negative comments. I have only been using it for less than a month and I actually took pics of before I applied the fill and freeze and after; pics say a thousands words, works real well for me.
+8points
14of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 156 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Products

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Reston, VA
The Pen for the fill & freeze is not adequate enough. You have to turn it quite a few times to get the product out and there is not enough product in this little tube to last 30 days. You need to put the product into a bottle like the serum bottle.
My question is where can I buy the products that I need individually? I go through some of the products sooner than others.
Pros: took away my dark under eye circles
Cons: problem wtih fill & freeze pen
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 157 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

feels great; pen needs a makeover

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from silver spring md
Love the producrs - I'm in!! The fill/freeze pen needs reworking. I am supposed to turn it a couple of times, but nothing comes out until I click it about 5-7 times. product is not enough for a month Would you send me an additional pen to use please? It should be in a pump bottle like the serum. Or, put it in a roll-on tube instead. The delivery system for the product should have been tested more.
Pros: skin is softer = love it!
Cons: retool the pen
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 158 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Disappointed with Fill and Freeze Pen

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnatu,OH
I love the serum and the collagen cream they are light and refreshing,.
I However, am extremely disappointed with the Pen ( Fill and Freeze) When and if I get any product out of the pen it does okay, but, I get very frustrated because every time I use it I have to turn to many time (5-6) to get any moisture.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 159 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

inability to purchase individually

PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
This is a fantastic product, I saw notable improvement in my skin within the 30 days. That being said, I won't be purchasing again until the products can be purchased individually. I ran out of certain products sooner than others which means that if I have to order a kit each time I am going to end up with a stock pile of the product I don't use up as fast, which is a waste of money.
Pros: reduced wrinkles, smoothed skin tone, evened out dark spots
Cons: inability to purchase products individually, running out of some things quickly
+24points
26of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 160 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great

PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pensacola,Fl
I have really enjoyed this product, only wish that I could get a complete list of the products and could order , change my order from a online account.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 next>>