Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
2.956 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(383 Reviews) 383
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 383 reviews
5 stars
123
4 stars
50
3 stars
32
2 stars
43
1 star
135
203 out of 383(53%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 141 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

overall great product

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from texas
I love most the products, my skin looks new and I'm 65. However I don't like the line fill, it's too thick and cakes up when I put on my makeup. I would rather this product be a light gel form that like the lift product that soaks in and plumps the wrinkle.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 142 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great on First Day

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Charleston SC
I received mine today and had to try it and was very pleased at the brightness and feel of my skin. I am 58 and am told I do not look it so want to keep that. I am noticing larger lines that need attention. Like many of the reviewers I have tried many of the products and a lot of money thru the years so what is one more? I did notice I was billed for a bit more than I was told, the fill and freeze pen is a bit touchy and it is a "club" but can be altered if necessary not to mention pricey but are you not worth it? Like most products, they will need to be used regularly to see results. I am going to continue and check back in a month with my results. Almost forgot I do like the lip treatment, looks great over my lipstick for a glossy look. Give it a good 30 days ladies before you make a final decision. It is refundable and I intend to hold them to it if I don't see great results for my money. I am going to get my daughter to take some pictures and see what happens. Back in 30 days. Vickie And yes, I am real here in Charleston SC
Pros: brighter and softer skin
Cons: pricey and pen
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 143 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product worked wonders on my eyes

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sarasota, FL
Although the freeze and fill did nothing for me, the collagen lift make a huge difference below and above my eyes especially. The micro peel pads and intensive repair serum also seem to be making a difference although slowly. My eyes look better even when not using the product. Like the rest of you I have tried many, many products and the improvement if any was only with the product on not after washing my face. I am happy with it and will reorder even though the price is very high and I am running out before I should.
Pros: works
Cons: too expensive, not enough product in containers
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 144 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These products have made a great difference.

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Texas
I have used the products for approximately three months. Have liked the way they feel and had noticed some change. But until I went to visit a friend whom I hadn't seen for a few months, I did not realize that the products must have made quite a difference because she asked me if I had had surgery or done something else to make me look younger. In delight I told her I had only used some new products. And, that because I look at myself every day, I hadn't realized that they have made a difference. I must mention that when you use the Micro Peel pads do be careful not to scrub or rub too hard with them. I made that mistake on each side of my mouth where I have wrinkles that I hate. My skin became very red and irritated. It took my skin to get back to normal for about 6-8 weeks. Eventually with applications of aloe directly from the plant each evening and morning which made a huge difference in the recovery..
These are great products. Best I have found so far.
Pros: they produce results
Cons: must be careful with micro peel not to rub hard
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 145 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great results.

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Mateo, Ca.
I was skeptical, but at 53 with three kids in College, plastic surgery isn't in the cards.
After using Derm Exclusive for 75 days, my skin is more even, smooth and radiant. Fine lines around my eyes are diminished, and my skin is clearer than any time I can remember since childhood.I won't say I look 20, but I will say I look better than I have in years.
I use less foundation and powder, too!
I love the ease of use, too.
Great Job.
Pros: easy to use terrific results
Cons: none!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 146 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
I like the product, but it is overpriced. It would be more convenient to be able to select & order items you like on line.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 147 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from cincinnati
I am a black women age 60 years old I used the freeze it helped on some not all wrinkles on forehead and between the eyes, it seem like some got deeper. the cleaner, lotion, micro peel, collagen lift and moisturizer are very good. My sister hadn't seem me about 21/2 weeks and she said that I my skin looked brighter and glowing and ask what I was doing I did recommend to her your products. thanks. I still need a facelift do you have suggestion?
Pros: good products
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 148 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Improves the look of your skin

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma
I purchased this product close to 30 days ago.
I'm 32, have three children. My skin has premature aging due to massive amounts of stress, malnourishment, sun damage and smoking.
After using this product, I have noticed a difference immediately.
After a few weeks my skin redness and discoloration is almost gone.
The freeze and fill wrinkle pen works, but you have to use it daily. I do find I go through it a lot. It works though and plumps the skin, decreasing the appearance of wrinkles.
The creams feel clean, not oily nasty. They absorb into the skin well. The scrub pads use only a couple times a week, or it will cause irritation. Good product overall. If you can't afford Botox, this is a good alternative. Wish the fill and freeze contained more product in it though.
I will continue to use this product and see what kind of results I have after a few months. After 15 years, I'm finally able to feel comfortable wearing less foundation. I don't feel the need to cake on the makeup because my skin looks healthier now. I feel free and less embarrassed now by discoloration, acne and wrinkles. Give it a try and use like directed. Be patient and I'm sure you'll be pleased as well.
Pros: absorbs well and not oily clean feel
Cons: not enough freeze and fill
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 149 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Freeze and Fill

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
The Freeze and Fill Pen does not work correctly. There is not enough product in the pen. It takes several twists of the cap to get any product out. Once it does come out and I use it I don't really see any results. The other products work just fine. I will continue to use but would like a partial refund for the pen.
Cons: freeze and fill pen
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 150 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall improvement; good for sensitive skin

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Santa Clara, CA
I'm in my mid 30s and have sensitive skin. I have very little signs of aging (& wanna keep it that way) however rosacea and mild acne have left slight scarring and a little pore enlargement... Derm Exclusive is turning that around. I got the 30 day kit, have used it for about 2 weeks and seen improvement in texture due to pore reduction. I compliment this product with acne wash and medication. My skin is glowing. I recently ran errands without any makeup!
The only issue I have is the filler doesn't last; 30 day kit, filler lasted a week :o( Went back to Roc for expession line treatment
Pros: pore reduction, great around lips, safe on sensitive skin
Cons: not enough filler provided in kit
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 151 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love the results around my eyes.

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Corpus Christi, TX
It will take tired eyes with loose skin under eyes and shrink it back to where your skins was years ago. I would recommend all the products. I order the full package because I wanted all results. I have not been sorry for my purchase.
Pros: love the texture, love the ease of directions
Cons: still have large pores especially on nose., i wish it had a truly night cream, wish it came with wipes for removing makeup
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 152 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

only 3 day, but seeing results already!

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Portland OR
Today is my third day using the products. I am seeing results already! I have very sensitive skin, so am always cautious about using new products. My skin is generally good, but I have puffy bags and wrinkles under my eyes (had a bad infection several years ago which caused my face to swell and stretched out the under eye skin). I had not mentioned to my husband that I was trying a new product and he noticed a change on the second day. My skin feels soft, smooth and the puffiness is decreased and the wrinkles are softened. I am pretty excited, and will update in a few more weeks
Pros: it is working
Cons: dont really like the fill and freeze feels tight
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 153 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love the way it makes my skin feel

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Royersford, PA
love the way it works however I am not happy with the last shipment I received. The fill and freeze stick I received with my order did not work.
Cons: fill and freeze does not work well under makeup
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 154 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product lives up to it's name

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mentor, Ohio
I just turned 60 last month & have been using this product for a little over a month now. I showed my husband the ad & he convinced me to give the product a try. In general, I am happy with the product. I have noticed diminished lines, softness & suppleness.
Pros: timeless secret is a great product for pm
Cons: not enough product to last between shipments, no night cream to replace timeless secret., had to buy extra product to get me through
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 155 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from canada
awesome good product do not have to use alot hope to see more improvement in future i am 59 have had deep wrinkles from smoking they look much smother my skin glows after 7 days i think its great will see what happens after 90 days
Pros: glowing skin
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 156 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It works!

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
I wasn't sure if I would reorder then I looked in the mirror one morning after 2 to 2 1/2 weeks in and OMG....the line that goes from the outside of your nose to the outside of your lip (sorry I don't know what that's called) was gone! After the first 2 days I developed a couple tiny blemishes on my chin but they disappeared the next day. I'm in my late 50's and love it!
Pros: it works!
Cons: the filler needs a different dispenser ., one filler wand doesn't last 30 days.
0points
7of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 157 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Container flaw

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pasco, Washington
I like the product very much, and get comments on how good my skin looks, I will continue to use it. However, the fill and freeze serum container needs improving it isn't user friendly. I've run out of both tubes and still have a lot of the other product left. I suggest you work on designing a more convenient method of delivery.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 158 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I got Smooth Skin

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baton Rouge, LA
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I had mixed feeling about this product. I did not like the Fill & Freeze Pen. The pen didn't seem to have any temporary fill effect. One of the two pens I received didn't dispense the contents well.
I loved how after about 50 days my face felt drastically smoother and pores appeared minimized. I had no real routine other than moisturizer before using this product so my face was quite tore up. The trial period of 90 days benefits the user because like me 30 days wasn't long enough to make a decision if it did as claimed. I have super dry sensitive skin and the red irritation was annoying. If I used the products every other day I got less irritation. I think this product is perfect for someone who doesn't have dry sensitive skin. The products do work as advertised minus the fill and freeze pen. I called customer service about applying the serum because my dry skin absorbed it immediately before spreading it out. She suggested using it with a little pit of moisturizer. She was friendly and knowledgeable. I suggest immediately washing your hands after the products because it dried my hands out more so than normal. I do have VERY VERY dry skin as well as mild case of Roscea.
Pros: smooths skin, minimizes the appearence of pores, cleared up blemishes and bumps, others noticed the difference, tightened skin around eyes, brown spots showed some fading
Cons: harsh on dry sensitive skin, pen did not show temp affects
+24points
29of 34voted this as helpful.
Review 159 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

No way it will last 90 days!

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from LOUISVILLE KY
I do really like these products! However, I ordered a 30 day supply and was signed up for 90 days. Not such a big deal if they would last 90 days. It May last if only used once daily and use what I am currently using for the rest. Unsure if I will continue.
Pros: seems to work!, love the pads
Cons: not enough product!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 160 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

WOW works and I have pictures to prove it

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from West Barnstable MA
User submitted photo
Im surprised to hear some of the negative comments. I have only been using it for less than a month and I actually took pics of before I applied the fill and freeze and after; pics say a thousands words, works real well for me.
+8points
14of 20voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20 next>>