Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
2.893 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(449 Reviews) 449
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 449 reviews
5 stars
139
4 stars
55
3 stars
41
2 stars
47
1 star
167
227 out of 449(51%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 161 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Washington State
Just opened package followed all directions. .Product is on.. very light texture and light smell...micro peel is still making my face tingle..it's been over 2 hrs...that is hopefully good news! BOY! !! After reading all the reviews I'm concerned. ...hopeful..will check back again in a few weeks..for now...I'm pleased with product delivery and how it feels on face & neck. 46 yrs old
Pros: fast delivery., light texture & smell, micro peel tingles
Cons: 30 day supply only
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 162 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Read ALL reviews

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from TEXAS
I used this product exactly as directed, Never missed a day, or time, I saw absolutely NO results. I took before and after pics to prove this.
Then 10 days after starting a whole new shipment was charged to my account and sent to me! Reminded me of the "old school" products.
Definitely asking for refund for BOTH shipments before 3rd is charged and sent!!
Research this product!!!!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 163 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fill and freeze

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Calgary Alberta Canada.
I was excited to get the product, but when I went to use the fill and freeze only a tiny amount came out, I went to the second fill and freeze and same thing hardly anything came out. I turned and turned the bottom of both fill and freeze nothing came out. I used the rest of the products nothing. I thought this would be a slam dunk as DR. Ordon's high profile on the show the DR's
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 164 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Products!

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, OH
I have been using these products for 30 days. Wow! What a difference. I would recommend all the products in the line. My skin is brighter and the lines seems to diminish as the weeks go by. My skin seems firmer than it did just a month ago. I am 45 years old and am so happy I ordered. Anything to make me look in the mirror and feel like time is standing still is worth the money!
Cons: moisturizer could be creamier. doesn't feel great
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 165 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't waste your time or money!

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
In my opinion, this product is over rated. I have been using almost 3 months & have seen no results! I actually feel like it is drying my skin.
Also, I have canceled this subscription 2 X's & they still keep on sending it. What do I have to do to get them to CANCEL??
Don't bother, there are many great products out there that work & don't force you to receive on a monthly basis.
Cons: drying, thick
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 166 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Smoothy

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Johnston, RI
Have been using all products for about 3 months. Skin tone is better and feels smooth. Am 66 but not to many eye wrinkles. The Freeze and Fill does nothing more than other creams do. The moisturizer is very good. My deepest concerns are the lines around my mouth and no change at all has happened. Don't know if I will reorder as the price is costly for the results I am getting.
Pros: even outs the skin tone., skin feels smoother
Cons: does not plump out lines
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 167 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Falkville, AL
I am 52 and have rosacea. I have tried every product from high end products from a doctors office to the department stores. Derm Exclusive is by far, the best product for my skin. Better skin tone, less redness, smaller poors, reduced appearance in lines and tighter skin. WOW! I have used this product for about 9 months and am hooked!!!!!! Affordable, effective, awesome!
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 168 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It works!

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
I wasn't sure if I would reorder then I looked in the mirror one morning after 2 to 2 1/2 weeks in and OMG....the line that goes from the outside of your nose to the outside of your lip (sorry I don't know what that's called) was gone! After the first 2 days I developed a couple tiny blemishes on my chin but they disappeared the next day. I'm in my late 50's and love it!
Pros: it works!
Cons: the filler needs a different dispenser ., one filler wand doesn't last 30 days.
0points
7of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 169 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Products

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Reston, VA
The Pen for the fill & freeze is not adequate enough. You have to turn it quite a few times to get the product out and there is not enough product in this little tube to last 30 days. You need to put the product into a bottle like the serum bottle.
My question is where can I buy the products that I need individually? I go through some of the products sooner than others.
Pros: took away my dark under eye circles
Cons: problem wtih fill & freeze pen
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 170 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product is not worth ordering.

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I am very disappointed in this product? Since Dr. Ordon recommend his product I was looking forward to getting Derm Exclusive and start using it. I have faithfully be using day & night with no results . The Fill &Freeze is a joke!! I am sending everything back and will never recommend Derm Excusive to anyone it is a wast of money and I am very disappointed in Dr. Ordon.
Pros: none
Cons: doesn't work
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 171 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The product never worked for me

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nova Scotia, Canada
This product just doesn't work for older people. I'm 61 and never saw any change when I purchased it. The "Fill & Freeze" is only free when you order the other products in the kit, but at least that can be returned. I don't understand why a couple of people says it works, but many more says it doesn't. Maybe it's because of type of skin or just the age of the person?
Cons: doesn't work on my skin.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 172 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Just OK

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
First the Fill and Freeze pens did not work, had to pop the top off to get any out, and they certainly would not last very long. I have seen no real imporvement in my shin, no do I see a difference when using the Fill and Freeze on even very fine lines. I am giving it another few weeks, but dont expect to see any improvement based on the sesults of the past 4 weeks.
Cons: fill and freeze pen does not work
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 173 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a great product at an affordable price!

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
I LOVE my Derm. The pads effectively give my skin a youthful glow. The repair serum and collogen lift make my skin smooth and vibrant and my age spot is less visable. These products can be used on your body as well. With the great savings on HomeDirect, I sometimes end up with more than I need so I started using on my hands as well. I expect excellent results!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 174 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

derm Exclusive

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from hamburg, ny 14075
Loved the products, however customer service has gotten my order wrong a few times. Therefore, today after waiting for my order, called and was told it would be shipped out in April. I cancelled my order which after being on hold 10 min., another 5 min. of processing was finally processed.
I am going to look for another product that is more reliable. Too bad.
Pros: love the products
Cons: customer service
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 175 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

so disapointed Dr Orden puts his name on this prod

PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
the eye brush that claims to instantly help crows feet did nothin - dark spots no change. I saw no improvement in anything. i love the doctors show but I listen to dr ordan advice anymore this horrible product just makes him untrustworthy.i wonder how much botox the after photos have had. Dont waste your money .This proves that Dr ordan is in it for the money
Pros: no pros
Cons: only con
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 176 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is very good.

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis
This product is easy to use, very light weight, makes the skin appear tighter and younger. It is also easy to pack for travel. and a little goes a long way. My only con is that since a little goes a long way, I don't need to order once a month. I would rather order every two months. Personally, I don't need another monthly bill added to my present expenses.
Pros: light weight, easy to pack for travel, makes skin appear tighter
Cons: too expensive for monthly ordering., rather 60 day regular order
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 177 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is awesome

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from saltville va
I ve been using derm exclusive for about 6 mo now and I love it. It does what it claims to do. My skin is gorgeous and I get compliments all the time. I hope in the near future that you come up with something to get rid of or reduce the appearance of stretch marks. Ive been debating on going under the knife for a tummy tuck to get rid of them. Thanks, Linda
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 178 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I saw no results with this product

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mt. Vernon, MO
I tried this product just like instructed and have yet to see the results. The fill and freeze did absolutely nothing. I applied and waited for it to dry, and once dried, and after applying makeup, the fill and freeze balled up around my eyes. My skin doesn't show a change from using any of the products. Maybe I need something stronger. Will be sending back
Cons: reasonably priced
+8points
14of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 179 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is excellent for sensitive skin!

PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Eastvale, CA
I have tried MANY products to address aging skin, but I have sensitive skin and typically products leave my skin breaking out. I LOVE this product, and it is so concentrated you only need a little to go a long way.
I am very happy with this regimen, and my esthetician has commented on how much better and more hydrated my skin looks! Thank you.
K. Vercnocke
Pros: cost effective gentle pure results are notable
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 180 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Product Expence

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wyoming
I received the micro peel, the collagen lift moisturizer, the repair serum, 2 fill and freeze and 2 bottles of supplement. My total cost was $165.99. I really think that is high priced. The product is good but not that good. You probably won't publish this to lett everyone know but at least you know. I have my credit information to prove this price.
Myrna
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 23 next>>