Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
2.946 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(349 Reviews) 349
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 349 reviews
5 stars
112
4 stars
45
3 stars
28
2 stars
40
1 star
124
184 out of 349(53%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 161 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Container flaw

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pasco, Washington
I like the product very much, and get comments on how good my skin looks, I will continue to use it. However, the fill and freeze serum container needs improving it isn't user friendly. I've run out of both tubes and still have a lot of the other product left. I suggest you work on designing a more convenient method of delivery.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 162 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Do not see results

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
I have tried just about every product out there and had high hopes that this would deliver as promised on the TV ad. I do not see any results and have nearly emptied ALL the bottles. I paid extra for the night cream, which is very thin and my skin still seems "thirsty" after I use it. I would not buy these products again....
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 163 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very Affordable

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Allentown, PA
Although this product is very affordable and I REALLY wanted it to work for me, it turned out that it just isn't the product for me. It worked great for 3 days, then my skin just turned bright red....it was much too strong for me. After I discontinued use. my skin went back to normal. Very disappointed it didn't work for me.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 164 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best facial products I've ever used

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from st Augustine, fl
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I have used 100s of facial products & I've never come close to anything as wonderful as derm exclusive. My skin if sooooo soft, brown spots are disappearing & most important to me, the lines above my mouth Ste melting away. I even have 2 scars over my lip that are barely noticeable.
Thank you Dr I.e. I'm smiling right now!!
-1point
5of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 165 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for sensitive skin

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Carmel, Indiana
Just received and used the product a few days but I am impressed how it is clearing up seborrehic dermatitus and is not irritating my very sensitive skin. The product feels good on the skin and most importantly does not irritate it. Professional and personable customer service reps are patient and answered all my questions.
Pros: price in line with other products, good for sensitive skin, label stickers provided for step by step use
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 166 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, Ohio
I am turning 42 and noticed my skin was begininig to show bad signs of aging (dull, less firm, large pores, etc.,) Decided to try Dermexclusive on a whim. I began to see a difference in 2 weeks. I have been using the product for 6 weeks now and have had 3 strangers ask what skin products I use because my skin looks so nice.
Pros: quick results, easy to use
Cons: fill and freeze not very compatible with make-up
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 167 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
Tried this product for four months waiting for any results. The only results I got was redness on my face that I didn't have before. Fine lines still there, big pores still there, uneven skin tone still there. And how can one doctor promote two lines of skin care? Dr.Ordan also has Ratio skin care products too. Don't buy!!
Pros: none
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 168 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

totally disappointing. products do nothing

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
quite simply, the products have no effect. and I am incredibly disappointed that Dr. Or would attach his name to this, or feel the need to promote a product that provides no positive results. I can't imagine he needs the financial remuneration. I purchased it because of his credibility...and now I think there is a lack of.
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 169 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eliminate wrinkles without going under the knife.

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bogalusa, Louisiana
Truly, truly AMAZING! This product delivers immediate results eliminating wrinkles and fine lines. Ingredients are top notch. Meaning the best is used in Derm Exclusive. You'll be astonished at the immediate results. A must for anyone wanting to erase history from ones face and neck. Thank you Dr. Ordon.
Holly
57 yrs. old
Pros: delivers results
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 170 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fill n freeze

PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
Would loved to have tried it but the tube of fill n freeze I recieved didn't have enough product to do 1 eye. And the free tube is completely empty. I turned the dial for 5 minutes and nothing. I am so asking for an ra and a refund. Only hope your money back guarantee is good since I didn't get any product for what I paid
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 171 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I have notice some improvement

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rochester, NY
I am an skin care specialist and have used this products for a week now. I am sold on the micro peel, intense repair serum and the Collagen lift. I have seen no result from the fill & freeze wrinkle corrector. I would carry your line of products in my day spa if made available. I will continue to use and keep you updated.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 172 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Great product HATE your selling method

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
If a product is worthy, it doesn't need to be sold with gimmicks. Just sell the products outright and stop hassling people with these STUPID installment payment options and forcing me to deal with call centers. I actually found a skin regimen that I truly like and hate your way of selling it so much, I'll look elsewhere.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 173 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not enough solution in the tube

PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
My tube of the wrinkle reducer must have been only filled about 1/8 of the way. I got a couple of turns of the wand then there was no cream left. I had to pull the paint brush off with plyers to get to the solution. I didn't see any change to the appearence of wrinkles or skin tone. I don't really care for the product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 174 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I Would not recommend this Product

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Saskatchewn, Canada
I was so excited to try this product but after one month was extremely disappointed. My skin was so dried out and I had lots of break outs while I used it. It did nothing for my fine lines and wrinkles. The freeze and fill pen did not work and when it did I found it make my lines more pronounced. Real disappointment.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 175 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works!

PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tyler ,TX
I have been using the Derma Exclusive anti aging program for about a year and a half, and it sure has made my skin look great. I am 73 years old and many believe that I am in my late 50's to early 60's.
That is a huge compliment.... I love it when someone tells me I just can't be in my 70's.
Thanks Derma Exclusive.
 
My product recommendations
 
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 176 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Freeze and Fill

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
The Freeze and Fill Pen does not work correctly. There is not enough product in the pen. It takes several twists of the cap to get any product out. Once it does come out and I use it I don't really see any results. The other products work just fine. I will continue to use but would like a partial refund for the pen.
Cons: freeze and fill pen
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 177 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Doesn't Work

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Nevada
I purchased this pack expecting great results.
Unfortunately, my skin got worse, and the wrinkle freeze dries out and leaves the skin looking very flaky. The serum left my skin looking red. I ended up going back to my trusted, long established brand.
These products don't work. Definitely not worth purchasing.
Cons: these products don't do anything.
+3points
9of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 178 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

DON'T WASTE YOUR HARD-EARNED DOLLARS !

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Newfoundland, Canada
Very disappointed in this product....thought i had finally found a product that works! The fill and freeze does absolutely nothing, and a vey small amount in tube.... I tried so hard to see visible signs that this stuff might be the real deal....no way. Dr. Ordon should remove his good name from this product !
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 179 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing at 40!!!! Skin Like a Babies.

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ontario, Canada
This product is amazing! If it's not working for you, your not using it right.. Use as directed and there will be nothing to complain about ! I've tried many different "celebrity" indorsed product and have been disappointed. NOT THIS ONE!!!! My skin hasn't been this smooth in years. Its like a babies! LOVE IT.
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 180 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I look much younger after 30 days Derm Exclusive

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ormond Beach, FL
At age 66 I had sun damage dry skin, sagging chin line, dark circles under eyes, two large age spots on cheeks, and deep forhead wrinkles. After 30 days use my fine wrinkles are almost gone! Deep wrinkles dimished. Age spots almost gone. Chin line firm again. I look like I did at age 55. I love you Dr. Ordon.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>