Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
2.86 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(499 Reviews) 499
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 499 reviews
5 stars
150
4 stars
62
3 stars
46
2 stars
50
1 star
191
249 out of 499(50%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 161 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fill and Freeze new plastic tubes

PostedMay 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Rohnert Park, CA
After complaining to Customer Service, they sent me another tube, soooo I came up with a solution. I cut the top off the tube right below the tip and emptied the tube into a small empty skin cream jar I had and now I don't have to worry about the "heating and squeezing" method that C/Service recommended. Try it. It works great! I love the product and I've been using almost all of them for the past year!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 162 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Every use made my face break out

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Orange, CA
I was very disappointed because I am a smoker and I have those around the mouth wrinkles. I followed the directions to the tee and the next morning I had zits! So I waited a few days and tried again. I broke out again. Then me, being the ever eternal optimist tried one more time and of course the breakout was everywhere I used the product. There were wrinkles still underneath my zits! What a drag!
Cons: made me break out, crazy expensive
+6points
15of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 163 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

feels great; pen needs a makeover

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from silver spring md
Love the producrs - I'm in!! The fill/freeze pen needs reworking. I am supposed to turn it a couple of times, but nothing comes out until I click it about 5-7 times. product is not enough for a month Would you send me an additional pen to use please? It should be in a pump bottle like the serum. Or, put it in a roll-on tube instead. The delivery system for the product should have been tested more.
Pros: skin is softer = love it!
Cons: retool the pen
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 164 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

i can see some results afer almost a month

PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Brownwood, Tx
I am impressed with the softness of my skin after almost a month, however have not seen any lines disappearing. I can tell you that even with using a very small amount, it is not a 90 day supply. i will use it until it is gone, but I am not sure I will reorder if th supply runs out before 90 days. The verdict is stil out on whether my wrinkles are reducing and I do not have bad lines and wrinkles.
Pros: softer skin
Cons: supply will not last 90 days
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 165 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like it a LOT

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Youngstown, Ohio
I've been using this product for about 3 weeks now, and I absolutely love it. The cleansing pads are amazing, really help prevent acne breakouts and smooth my skin. I'm not a big fan of the "fill and freeze"though. I don't see much difference in wrinkle reduction, and it cakes up make up. The serum and moisturizer are wonderful. I have seen a significant reduction in pore size and acne scarring.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 166 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I'm neutral

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Nipomo, Calif.
I've been using the whole package for 6 weeks now and haven't noticed any difference. The cream that is suppose to remove wrinkles and fine lines instantly doesn't do a thing. I like the cleanser but don't see any change with the rest of the products including the lip plumper. I will continue to use as recommended up until the last minute . . then if no change I will return it for a full refund.
Pros: cleanser texture
Cons: lip produnct & fine line smoother doesn't work
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 167 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I like it, but unsure

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Carrollton, VA
I like the way it makes my skin feel. The micro peel pads work really good, except I did get red irritaion for a few minutes then it clears up. The Fill and Freeze pen needs work. The serum comes out from base instead of brush end, but I did see a difference in fine lines. I really like the repair serum but the pump was defective. So, over all the products were good but packaging not so good!!
+6points
10of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 168 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

great product but cannot buy products seperately

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
I use all 4 products and I do believe my skin redness has decreased and my wrinkles are marginally less noticeable. I definitely would like to buy the skin cream but not the entire kit right now. I wish when actresses endorse a product that they represent the general population who are in need of a good skin care line because of age related skin problems. I include ages of 50 and older.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 169 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, North Carolina
my skin felt better, but DID NOT change the appearance of fine lines the way the infomercial claimed. I was very disappointed because I really admire Dr. Ordon and LOVE him on The Doctors. I'm STILL waiting for my refund and have spoken to customer service twice. I will not talk negatively about this product. I just won't talk about it at all. BIG HUG to "the doctor". Sincerely, Cindy
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 170 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't waste your time.

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I've been using this product for 7 weeks none of it showers any signs of working. Fill and freeze cannot be used under makeup because it makes foundation cake , it will not smooth out. Also doesn't hide wrinkles as stated. Maybe if you are 25 or 30 yrs. old. Fill and freeze will also not work over foundation. Same problem, it cakes and looks awful !
I expected great results, got none.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 171 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this stuff

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from middle tn
I've told several people about this product when asked what I use as a skin care product. Most people think I'm twenty years younger than I really am. As with all skin care products that contain retinal (?) it can irritate the eyes if it gets to close to the eyes themselves. However, I have purchased this product on multiple ocassions. I REALLY love the cleanser and the collegn cream.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 172 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

inability to purchase individually

PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
This is a fantastic product, I saw notable improvement in my skin within the 30 days. That being said, I won't be purchasing again until the products can be purchased individually. I ran out of certain products sooner than others which means that if I have to order a kit each time I am going to end up with a stock pile of the product I don't use up as fast, which is a waste of money.
Pros: reduced wrinkles, smoothed skin tone, evened out dark spots
Cons: inability to purchase products individually, running out of some things quickly
+24points
26of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 173 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Washington State
Just opened package followed all directions. .Product is on.. very light texture and light smell...micro peel is still making my face tingle..it's been over 2 hrs...that is hopefully good news! BOY! !! After reading all the reviews I'm concerned. ...hopeful..will check back again in a few weeks..for now...I'm pleased with product delivery and how it feels on face & neck. 46 yrs old
Pros: fast delivery., light texture & smell, micro peel tingles
Cons: 30 day supply only
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 174 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Don't like the applicator on the fill and freeze.

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florence, New Jersey
Hi- the product works well and not only do I see a difference but my family and friends do as well. The only issues that I have is the applicator on the fill and freeze. I DO NOT LIKE the plastic tongue that is to be used for this. I actually remove this from the tube the only downfall of that is that it comes out to quickly and a lot. Please please change the applicator. Thanks.
Pros: works well
Cons: dont like applicator
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 175 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Read ALL reviews

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from TEXAS
I used this product exactly as directed, Never missed a day, or time, I saw absolutely NO results. I took before and after pics to prove this.
Then 10 days after starting a whole new shipment was charged to my account and sent to me! Reminded me of the "old school" products.
Definitely asking for refund for BOTH shipments before 3rd is charged and sent!!
Research this product!!!!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 176 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fill and freeze

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Calgary Alberta Canada.
I was excited to get the product, but when I went to use the fill and freeze only a tiny amount came out, I went to the second fill and freeze and same thing hardly anything came out. I turned and turned the bottom of both fill and freeze nothing came out. I used the rest of the products nothing. I thought this would be a slam dunk as DR. Ordon's high profile on the show the DR's
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 177 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Products!

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, OH
I have been using these products for 30 days. Wow! What a difference. I would recommend all the products in the line. My skin is brighter and the lines seems to diminish as the weeks go by. My skin seems firmer than it did just a month ago. I am 45 years old and am so happy I ordered. Anything to make me look in the mirror and feel like time is standing still is worth the money!
Cons: moisturizer could be creamier. doesn't feel great
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 178 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't waste your time or money!

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
In my opinion, this product is over rated. I have been using almost 3 months & have seen no results! I actually feel like it is drying my skin.
Also, I have canceled this subscription 2 X's & they still keep on sending it. What do I have to do to get them to CANCEL??
Don't bother, there are many great products out there that work & don't force you to receive on a monthly basis.
Cons: drying, thick
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 179 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Smoothy

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Johnston, RI
Have been using all products for about 3 months. Skin tone is better and feels smooth. Am 66 but not to many eye wrinkles. The Freeze and Fill does nothing more than other creams do. The moisturizer is very good. My deepest concerns are the lines around my mouth and no change at all has happened. Don't know if I will reorder as the price is costly for the results I am getting.
Pros: even outs the skin tone., skin feels smoother
Cons: does not plump out lines
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 180 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Definitely see changes

PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Rogers AR
After just 2 days I could see the lines on my face diminish. I didn't have to look for it. People I see everyday noticed the change. I am very pleased with this product. I have read several reviews that say Derm doesn't work. I don't get it. It's fabulous. How can it change my skin so noticeably and not change someone else's skin at all? Maybe they aren't using it daily.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 25 next>>