Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
2.952 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(355 Reviews) 355
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 355 reviews
5 stars
115
4 stars
45
3 stars
29
2 stars
40
1 star
126
188 out of 355(53%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 161 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Like and dislike it

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas
I liked the pen that comes with it, but it just lasted 5 uses - that is very disappointing, plus the results did not last very long as I thought it would. I am still using the whole collections and will give it a try for the next week, but if I don't see results without using the pen, then I would say that the product does not work.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 162 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not sure yet!

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
I am most disappointed in the Fill and Freeze. First of all, it is difficult to get out of the tube. I have to turn it at LEAST 20 times every use. I am on my second tube and feel there isn't much in a tube....or I can't get it out! I really haven't had the results I expected from all 4 products. My eyes in particular are suffering.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 163 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Did not work at all!

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Augustine,FL
I saw NO physical difference..another failed product! Calling to speak to a Derm Beauty Consultant..you will wait (as they say) 19 minutes where at 19 minutes a promp says they 're having Tech Difficulties and hangs up on you! They willassist you right away if you're buying their product..but if you're turning..you'll wait forever!
Cons: doesn't work!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 164 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Does not last three months

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, Mo
I like the products, however, there is absolutely no way the so called '3 month' products last that long. I carefully watched the instructional video and sometimes use even less than the suggested amount.
There are so many good products out there for the money, so I won't continue to use these given the amounts in the containers.
Pros: smaller pores, softer skin
Cons: not enough product in the three month supply, credit card charged before i received shipment., does not aid in wrinkle reduction.
+9points
14of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 165 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Container flaw

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pasco, Washington
I like the product very much, and get comments on how good my skin looks, I will continue to use it. However, the fill and freeze serum container needs improving it isn't user friendly. I've run out of both tubes and still have a lot of the other product left. I suggest you work on designing a more convenient method of delivery.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 166 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

There are no words for this wonderful product

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mishawaka,Indiana
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I have only been using the product for 7 days and have seen such a big difference. I can't imagine what I will look like in 30 days. People can't believe I am 60 years young! Dr. Ordon is a miracle worker. I tell everyone to get his product because it does work. Thank you Dr. Ordon for making me feel young and beautiful again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 167 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Do not see results

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
I have tried just about every product out there and had high hopes that this would deliver as promised on the TV ad. I do not see any results and have nearly emptied ALL the bottles. I paid extra for the night cream, which is very thin and my skin still seems "thirsty" after I use it. I would not buy these products again....
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 168 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very Affordable

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Allentown, PA
Although this product is very affordable and I REALLY wanted it to work for me, it turned out that it just isn't the product for me. It worked great for 3 days, then my skin just turned bright red....it was much too strong for me. After I discontinued use. my skin went back to normal. Very disappointed it didn't work for me.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 169 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best facial products I've ever used

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from st Augustine, fl
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I have used 100s of facial products & I've never come close to anything as wonderful as derm exclusive. My skin if sooooo soft, brown spots are disappearing & most important to me, the lines above my mouth Ste melting away. I even have 2 scars over my lip that are barely noticeable.
Thank you Dr I.e. I'm smiling right now!!
-1point
5of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 170 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for sensitive skin

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Carmel, Indiana
Just received and used the product a few days but I am impressed how it is clearing up seborrehic dermatitus and is not irritating my very sensitive skin. The product feels good on the skin and most importantly does not irritate it. Professional and personable customer service reps are patient and answered all my questions.
Pros: price in line with other products, good for sensitive skin, label stickers provided for step by step use
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 171 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, Ohio
I am turning 42 and noticed my skin was begininig to show bad signs of aging (dull, less firm, large pores, etc.,) Decided to try Dermexclusive on a whim. I began to see a difference in 2 weeks. I have been using the product for 6 weeks now and have had 3 strangers ask what skin products I use because my skin looks so nice.
Pros: quick results, easy to use
Cons: fill and freeze not very compatible with make-up
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 172 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
Tried this product for four months waiting for any results. The only results I got was redness on my face that I didn't have before. Fine lines still there, big pores still there, uneven skin tone still there. And how can one doctor promote two lines of skin care? Dr.Ordan also has Ratio skin care products too. Don't buy!!
Pros: none
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 173 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

totally disappointing. products do nothing

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
quite simply, the products have no effect. and I am incredibly disappointed that Dr. Or would attach his name to this, or feel the need to promote a product that provides no positive results. I can't imagine he needs the financial remuneration. I purchased it because of his credibility...and now I think there is a lack of.
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 174 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eliminate wrinkles without going under the knife.

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bogalusa, Louisiana
Truly, truly AMAZING! This product delivers immediate results eliminating wrinkles and fine lines. Ingredients are top notch. Meaning the best is used in Derm Exclusive. You'll be astonished at the immediate results. A must for anyone wanting to erase history from ones face and neck. Thank you Dr. Ordon.
Holly
57 yrs. old
Pros: delivers results
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 175 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fill n freeze

PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
Would loved to have tried it but the tube of fill n freeze I recieved didn't have enough product to do 1 eye. And the free tube is completely empty. I turned the dial for 5 minutes and nothing. I am so asking for an ra and a refund. Only hope your money back guarantee is good since I didn't get any product for what I paid
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 176 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I have notice some improvement

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rochester, NY
I am an skin care specialist and have used this products for a week now. I am sold on the micro peel, intense repair serum and the Collagen lift. I have seen no result from the fill & freeze wrinkle corrector. I would carry your line of products in my day spa if made available. I will continue to use and keep you updated.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 177 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Great product HATE your selling method

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
If a product is worthy, it doesn't need to be sold with gimmicks. Just sell the products outright and stop hassling people with these STUPID installment payment options and forcing me to deal with call centers. I actually found a skin regimen that I truly like and hate your way of selling it so much, I'll look elsewhere.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 178 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not enough solution in the tube

PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
My tube of the wrinkle reducer must have been only filled about 1/8 of the way. I got a couple of turns of the wand then there was no cream left. I had to pull the paint brush off with plyers to get to the solution. I didn't see any change to the appearence of wrinkles or skin tone. I don't really care for the product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 179 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I Would not recommend this Product

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Saskatchewn, Canada
I was so excited to try this product but after one month was extremely disappointed. My skin was so dried out and I had lots of break outs while I used it. It did nothing for my fine lines and wrinkles. The freeze and fill pen did not work and when it did I found it make my lines more pronounced. Real disappointment.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 180 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works!

PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tyler ,TX
I have been using the Derma Exclusive anti aging program for about a year and a half, and it sure has made my skin look great. I am 73 years old and many believe that I am in my late 50's to early 60's.
That is a huge compliment.... I love it when someone tells me I just can't be in my 70's.
Thanks Derma Exclusive.
 
My product recommendations
 
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>