Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
2.861 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(490 Reviews) 490
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 490 reviews
5 stars
148
4 stars
60
3 stars
45
2 stars
50
1 star
187
244 out of 490(50%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 161 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like it a LOT

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Youngstown, Ohio
I've been using this product for about 3 weeks now, and I absolutely love it. The cleansing pads are amazing, really help prevent acne breakouts and smooth my skin. I'm not a big fan of the "fill and freeze"though. I don't see much difference in wrinkle reduction, and it cakes up make up. The serum and moisturizer are wonderful. I have seen a significant reduction in pore size and acne scarring.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 162 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I'm neutral

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Nipomo, Calif.
I've been using the whole package for 6 weeks now and haven't noticed any difference. The cream that is suppose to remove wrinkles and fine lines instantly doesn't do a thing. I like the cleanser but don't see any change with the rest of the products including the lip plumper. I will continue to use as recommended up until the last minute . . then if no change I will return it for a full refund.
Pros: cleanser texture
Cons: lip produnct & fine line smoother doesn't work
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 163 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I like it, but unsure

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Carrollton, VA
I like the way it makes my skin feel. The micro peel pads work really good, except I did get red irritaion for a few minutes then it clears up. The Fill and Freeze pen needs work. The serum comes out from base instead of brush end, but I did see a difference in fine lines. I really like the repair serum but the pump was defective. So, over all the products were good but packaging not so good!!
+6points
10of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 164 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

great product but cannot buy products seperately

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
I use all 4 products and I do believe my skin redness has decreased and my wrinkles are marginally less noticeable. I definitely would like to buy the skin cream but not the entire kit right now. I wish when actresses endorse a product that they represent the general population who are in need of a good skin care line because of age related skin problems. I include ages of 50 and older.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 165 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, North Carolina
my skin felt better, but DID NOT change the appearance of fine lines the way the infomercial claimed. I was very disappointed because I really admire Dr. Ordon and LOVE him on The Doctors. I'm STILL waiting for my refund and have spoken to customer service twice. I will not talk negatively about this product. I just won't talk about it at all. BIG HUG to "the doctor". Sincerely, Cindy
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 166 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't waste your time.

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I've been using this product for 7 weeks none of it showers any signs of working. Fill and freeze cannot be used under makeup because it makes foundation cake , it will not smooth out. Also doesn't hide wrinkles as stated. Maybe if you are 25 or 30 yrs. old. Fill and freeze will also not work over foundation. Same problem, it cakes and looks awful !
I expected great results, got none.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 167 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this stuff

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from middle tn
I've told several people about this product when asked what I use as a skin care product. Most people think I'm twenty years younger than I really am. As with all skin care products that contain retinal (?) it can irritate the eyes if it gets to close to the eyes themselves. However, I have purchased this product on multiple ocassions. I REALLY love the cleanser and the collegn cream.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 168 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

inability to purchase individually

PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
This is a fantastic product, I saw notable improvement in my skin within the 30 days. That being said, I won't be purchasing again until the products can be purchased individually. I ran out of certain products sooner than others which means that if I have to order a kit each time I am going to end up with a stock pile of the product I don't use up as fast, which is a waste of money.
Pros: reduced wrinkles, smoothed skin tone, evened out dark spots
Cons: inability to purchase products individually, running out of some things quickly
+24points
26of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 169 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Washington State
Just opened package followed all directions. .Product is on.. very light texture and light smell...micro peel is still making my face tingle..it's been over 2 hrs...that is hopefully good news! BOY! !! After reading all the reviews I'm concerned. ...hopeful..will check back again in a few weeks..for now...I'm pleased with product delivery and how it feels on face & neck. 46 yrs old
Pros: fast delivery., light texture & smell, micro peel tingles
Cons: 30 day supply only
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 170 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Don't like the applicator on the fill and freeze.

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florence, New Jersey
Hi- the product works well and not only do I see a difference but my family and friends do as well. The only issues that I have is the applicator on the fill and freeze. I DO NOT LIKE the plastic tongue that is to be used for this. I actually remove this from the tube the only downfall of that is that it comes out to quickly and a lot. Please please change the applicator. Thanks.
Pros: works well
Cons: dont like applicator
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 171 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Read ALL reviews

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from TEXAS
I used this product exactly as directed, Never missed a day, or time, I saw absolutely NO results. I took before and after pics to prove this.
Then 10 days after starting a whole new shipment was charged to my account and sent to me! Reminded me of the "old school" products.
Definitely asking for refund for BOTH shipments before 3rd is charged and sent!!
Research this product!!!!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 172 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fill and freeze

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Calgary Alberta Canada.
I was excited to get the product, but when I went to use the fill and freeze only a tiny amount came out, I went to the second fill and freeze and same thing hardly anything came out. I turned and turned the bottom of both fill and freeze nothing came out. I used the rest of the products nothing. I thought this would be a slam dunk as DR. Ordon's high profile on the show the DR's
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 173 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Products!

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, OH
I have been using these products for 30 days. Wow! What a difference. I would recommend all the products in the line. My skin is brighter and the lines seems to diminish as the weeks go by. My skin seems firmer than it did just a month ago. I am 45 years old and am so happy I ordered. Anything to make me look in the mirror and feel like time is standing still is worth the money!
Cons: moisturizer could be creamier. doesn't feel great
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 174 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't waste your time or money!

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
In my opinion, this product is over rated. I have been using almost 3 months & have seen no results! I actually feel like it is drying my skin.
Also, I have canceled this subscription 2 X's & they still keep on sending it. What do I have to do to get them to CANCEL??
Don't bother, there are many great products out there that work & don't force you to receive on a monthly basis.
Cons: drying, thick
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 175 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Smoothy

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Johnston, RI
Have been using all products for about 3 months. Skin tone is better and feels smooth. Am 66 but not to many eye wrinkles. The Freeze and Fill does nothing more than other creams do. The moisturizer is very good. My deepest concerns are the lines around my mouth and no change at all has happened. Don't know if I will reorder as the price is costly for the results I am getting.
Pros: even outs the skin tone., skin feels smoother
Cons: does not plump out lines
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 176 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Definitely see changes

PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Rogers AR
After just 2 days I could see the lines on my face diminish. I didn't have to look for it. People I see everyday noticed the change. I am very pleased with this product. I have read several reviews that say Derm doesn't work. I don't get it. It's fabulous. How can it change my skin so noticeably and not change someone else's skin at all? Maybe they aren't using it daily.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 177 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Falkville, AL
I am 52 and have rosacea. I have tried every product from high end products from a doctors office to the department stores. Derm Exclusive is by far, the best product for my skin. Better skin tone, less redness, smaller poors, reduced appearance in lines and tighter skin. WOW! I have used this product for about 9 months and am hooked!!!!!! Affordable, effective, awesome!
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 178 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It works!

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
I wasn't sure if I would reorder then I looked in the mirror one morning after 2 to 2 1/2 weeks in and OMG....the line that goes from the outside of your nose to the outside of your lip (sorry I don't know what that's called) was gone! After the first 2 days I developed a couple tiny blemishes on my chin but they disappeared the next day. I'm in my late 50's and love it!
Pros: it works!
Cons: the filler needs a different dispenser ., one filler wand doesn't last 30 days.
0points
7of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 179 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Products

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Reston, VA
The Pen for the fill & freeze is not adequate enough. You have to turn it quite a few times to get the product out and there is not enough product in this little tube to last 30 days. You need to put the product into a bottle like the serum bottle.
My question is where can I buy the products that I need individually? I go through some of the products sooner than others.
Pros: took away my dark under eye circles
Cons: problem wtih fill & freeze pen
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 180 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product is not worth ordering.

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I am very disappointed in this product? Since Dr. Ordon recommend his product I was looking forward to getting Derm Exclusive and start using it. I have faithfully be using day & night with no results . The Fill &Freeze is a joke!! I am sending everything back and will never recommend Derm Excusive to anyone it is a wast of money and I am very disappointed in Dr. Ordon.
Pros: none
Cons: doesn't work
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 25 next>>