Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
2.957 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(375 Reviews) 375
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 375 reviews
5 stars
121
4 stars
48
3 stars
32
2 stars
42
1 star
132
198 out of 375(53%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 161 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fill & Freeze packaging

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach, CA
The packaging of the fill & Freeze, specifically the silver top that covers brush. The silver rubs off causing it to transfer to hands and what ever I touch. I've had to wash every thing off and reapply. Luckily I have not gotten it in my eyes. Is there a possibility you could change the top like the rest of the tube, plain. Thank you for your concerns.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 162 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These products are working well for me

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Montreal, Quebec, Canada
I received the starter pack of products for Christmas from my older daughter. I guess she was trying to tell me something, but I am glad she did! I see some improvements already, eventhough I wasn't using the products correctly to begin with (not twice per day, for most).
My only complaint is that I can't reorder individual products on the internet.
Pros: makes skin feel good and works well for me!
Cons: unable to order individual products from the web.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 163 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The difference is my skin is amazing.

PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Amarillo, Tx
I have only been using this product for 2 weeks. My skin is brighter, softer and is looking so much better than before. I have used other products, but this by far, is the best. I have dark brown spots from aging and the sun. They are already fading.
I would highly recommend this product!!! It is the best I have found. Thank you Derm Exclusive!
Julie
0points
7of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 164 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

At 43 my skin has never looked or felt better

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mercer Island, WA
I was given your product as gift by friend. Since I started using your product ten days ago my skin has never looked or felt better. It's the softest its been in years. It feels like a baby's bottom. My pores that were starting to show have all but disappeared much to my surprise along with the fine lines I am starting to get. I LOVE your product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 165 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Collagen renewal supplements

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
Amazing vitamins!!!!! I had 3yurs worth odf selling in my hands and now i feel so much better. I'm so happy they made my hair and nails grow like crazy and strong. I used to be embarrased to go outside, but now i feel free to go outside, get up and start my day with confidence. These are the best vitamins i ever!!, i'm never taking anything else.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 166 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Saw no improvement

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from La Plata, MD
Not only did the product not work, it has very poor moisture-retention qualities so it would actually dry out the skin around my eyes. The moisturizer shows up white all over your face, like a thin coat of zinc to prevent sunburn. I was extremely disappointed in these products and in Minnie Driver for selling her endorsement to this company.
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 167 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not Pleased

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hazard, KY
I first waited a whole month to get the products! Then i started using these products, and to my dismay, i never saw any results at all. I was so hoping this product worked. I have very sensitive skin and multiple age spots and sun damage, not to mention the wrinkles. However, i saw no results at all.. So sorry i can't give a better review.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 168 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Product EVER

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Edmonton
I took a chance on this...before I was about to try Botox...I can not believe how this cream has changed my complexion and diminished fine lines. I wish I would have before and after photos of my skin! I have tried everything!! I'm so happy with the results, I 100% handsdown would recommend this to anyone. You can't beat the price either!!
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 169 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this line of skin care products

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hendersonville, TN
I've been using Derm Exclusive for about three months and absolutely love it. I use all the products twice a day including the face cleaner which is wonderful. The Fill & Freeze pen doesn't last long enough but that's my only issue. The quality of the products is very high and I can certainly tell a difference in my skin tone and texture.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 170 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Didn´t work

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I am 37, and have been taking care of my skin since I can remember. I changed from my natural creams because I felt maybe quimicals will work better. I have been using derma exclusive for a month now and havent seen drastic changes. I started to get dark spots. The smell and texture of the creams is nice though, but didn´t work for me.
Pros: good smell and texture
Cons: expensive, doesn`t work
+9points
12of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 171 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works

PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Mesa arizona
I'm 58 and started this treatment 4months ago I noticed my skin looking really good the first time I used it. I thought it was my imagination but it keeps getting better all the time. I truly recommend this product . most people think I'm in my early 40's and my mental self feels better more confident. My skin just keeps surprising me.
Pros: easy to use
Cons: can't find one
+9points
13of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 172 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Doesnt work

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Irvington Al
My Expierence is Based on trying the product now for about Five months .Im 41 starting to see fine lines,The wand filler seem to deepen the wrinkles.I love the cleanser however and the serum and the collagen cream ,its to much money for the over all products ,i also had a severe Alergic reaction to the Hair skin and nails Vitamins..
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 173 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Like and dislike it

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas
I liked the pen that comes with it, but it just lasted 5 uses - that is very disappointing, plus the results did not last very long as I thought it would. I am still using the whole collections and will give it a try for the next week, but if I don't see results without using the pen, then I would say that the product does not work.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 174 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not sure yet!

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
I am most disappointed in the Fill and Freeze. First of all, it is difficult to get out of the tube. I have to turn it at LEAST 20 times every use. I am on my second tube and feel there isn't much in a tube....or I can't get it out! I really haven't had the results I expected from all 4 products. My eyes in particular are suffering.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 175 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Did not work at all!

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Augustine,FL
I saw NO physical difference..another failed product! Calling to speak to a Derm Beauty Consultant..you will wait (as they say) 19 minutes where at 19 minutes a promp says they 're having Tech Difficulties and hangs up on you! They willassist you right away if you're buying their product..but if you're turning..you'll wait forever!
Cons: doesn't work!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 176 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Does not last three months

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, Mo
I like the products, however, there is absolutely no way the so called '3 month' products last that long. I carefully watched the instructional video and sometimes use even less than the suggested amount.
There are so many good products out there for the money, so I won't continue to use these given the amounts in the containers.
Pros: smaller pores, softer skin
Cons: not enough product in the three month supply, credit card charged before i received shipment., does not aid in wrinkle reduction.
+9points
14of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 177 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Container flaw

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pasco, Washington
I like the product very much, and get comments on how good my skin looks, I will continue to use it. However, the fill and freeze serum container needs improving it isn't user friendly. I've run out of both tubes and still have a lot of the other product left. I suggest you work on designing a more convenient method of delivery.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 178 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

There are no words for this wonderful product

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mishawaka,Indiana
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I have only been using the product for 7 days and have seen such a big difference. I can't imagine what I will look like in 30 days. People can't believe I am 60 years young! Dr. Ordon is a miracle worker. I tell everyone to get his product because it does work. Thank you Dr. Ordon for making me feel young and beautiful again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 179 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Do not see results

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
I have tried just about every product out there and had high hopes that this would deliver as promised on the TV ad. I do not see any results and have nearly emptied ALL the bottles. I paid extra for the night cream, which is very thin and my skin still seems "thirsty" after I use it. I would not buy these products again....
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 180 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very Affordable

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Allentown, PA
Although this product is very affordable and I REALLY wanted it to work for me, it turned out that it just isn't the product for me. It worked great for 3 days, then my skin just turned bright red....it was much too strong for me. After I discontinued use. my skin went back to normal. Very disappointed it didn't work for me.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19 next>>