Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.  For any questions or issues requiring immediate attention, please call a Beauty Advisor at 1-866-482-6401.
Average Customer Rating:
3.417 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(722 Reviews) 722
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 722 reviews
5 stars
325
4 stars
92
3 stars
57
2 stars
55
1 star
193
461 out of 722(64%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 161 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

suprised by quick results

PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sundance Wyoming
Dec.13, 2014
I have only used Derm Exclusive for 10 days. A few days ago I ran into a friend I hadn't seen for about 3 months.
As we hugged and told each other how good one another looked, she said " It's your skin,it looks so good." I was amazed that real results were visible. Not just my hopeful imagination,and so quickly.
I'n 63 years old, live a very active outdoor lifestyle, with harsh wind, freezing temps, and brutal sun.
I don't expect to look 40 just the best I can.
Thanx DermExclusive
Pros: very easy routine skin feels great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 162 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
I am an esthetician and know how expensive salon products are. I thought I could recommend this product for some of my customers who can only afford facials. I'm surprised that this doctor is trying to make money off those people who believed in him because of The Doctors. Doctor, please stick to plastic surgery. Also, the resurfacing pads are not thick enough to handle as shown on TV. The fill & freeze container is poor functioning. My professional opinion to the public is save your money.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 163 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has just what I've been looking for!

PostedOctober 14, 2015
User submitted photo
I am enjoying getting compliments for ladies! I've actually had a friend in Coronado, Ca. and here in Atlanta tell me I look much younger than 62 and added " your skin is beautiful". I've just received my second shipment but my gift was not in the box. I called and received my free cleanser today and am looking forward to using it tonight. Thanks for awesome customer service and a product that's making me look and feel younger that 62. I truly am proud to be aging with grace and beauty.
Pros: this product works!
 
My product recommendations
 
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveOctober 19, 2015
Hi Senator C, you made our day with your feedback and beautiful photo! Thank you for sharing! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 164 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally a product that does what it says

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, FL
I have purchased so many different items and spend hundreds of dollars for nothing until now. This product is truly amazing. I get Radiesse filler injections and this product has prolonged the effects of the collagens from the injections. Wrinkles truly disappear instantly and my skin looks radiant and is soft. I strongly recommend this item. Unlike other products I have tried this product does not irritate my skin in any way. Way to go Dr. Ordon! Thank you so much for your products....
Pros: wrinkles disappear, soft skin, glowing skin, tighten skin, younger appearance in general
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 165 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Avon Ind, just outside Indpls
I tried it, then my .sister tried it, then my grown daughter tried it and it didn't work, because the only reason I wanted it was for the lines around my eyes. So, thanks for the 2 pencils, but it didn't work the way it showed on the TV. At 68 those are the only lines I have, exc for laugh lines, which I like. I ordered this because it was by a doctor I respected. But I just got a second pkg. I would like you to take back both pkgs and repay my account. I need the money for the dentist.
Cons: didnt work for eyes
+9points
12of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 166 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Average products-good price point.

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Danville, IL
I appreciate that this is a very affordable skin care regime. After using Derm Exclusive for 90 days, my skin is smoother however not much firmer and my lines around my eyes are not noticeably reduced in my opinion. The Freeze & Fill only lasts a few hours, so you need to reapply it throughout the day, then touch up your makeup. Didn't care for that. My hopes were high because a plastic surgeon helped develop them. If you're looking for a miracle in a bottle.....not sure it's out there.
Pros: affordable, ships to your home, easy to use
Cons: doesn't address puffiness around the eyes., freeze & fill only lasts a few hours., doesn't have a pleasant smell.
+19points
34of 49voted this as helpful.
Review 167 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My skin is glowing!

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
Beachbody had a special spa day in the office yesterday featuring the complete line of Derm Exclusive products. What a treat! I have used many skincare lines but this has a combination of anti-aging, wrinkle fighting products that are truly unique. The Fill & Freeze Wrinkle Treatment is my personal favorite. I've never seen a wrinkle filler that you apply (over rather than under) your makeup and moisturizers. I actually look forward to treating myself (and my skin) with Derma Exclusive!
-10points
2of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 168 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great skin!

PostedOctober 22, 2015
I've used lots of products over the years, some good, some not. Derm Exclusive is great for my skin right now. Anything too rich in moisture causes me to break out, yes, even as an older woman. This does not. My skin is clear and soft and wrinkle free. I have trouble with hyper-pigmentation and this helps with that. I have even used it on the backs of my hands and like what I see and DON'T see. I can tell in the morning when I use a different regimen so I am sticking with this product.
Pros: does what it says
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveOctober 23, 2015
Hi Happychick, thank you for sharing! We're so happy you love the Derm Exclusive system as much as we do! -lb
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 169 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really nice products

PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lake Forest, Ca.
From the first night I started using these products, my skin liked it. I felt a slight tightening afterward, and my skin was definitely smoother. I always judge products by compliments (or lack of), and I have gotten more compliments for looking younger than with any other product...so I'm sticking with it, and, it's affordable. Oh, and the customer service is amazing (friendly, efficient and caring)!
BTW, I do not work for this company and am not getting paid to write this stuff!!!
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveOctober 1, 2015
Hi KIS, thank you for your feedback - you made our day! -lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 170 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT Products

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I have been a Master Cosmetologist for over 30 years and worked at some very high end department stores in cosmetics and nothing I have ever used has worked like these products!! The Fill and Freeze literally makes the creases disappear and after repeated use the wrinkles stay gone. The lines around my mouth, lip, frown lines and above my eyes are gone. I will always use these products. They are the BEST I have ever come across. I can't say enough about these products they're great!
Pros: awesome products
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 171 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
This Product is worthless. My father passed away in June 2014.
I saw this product being advertised one night upon having insomnia
& thought it would help with the dark cycles under my eyes but it did
Not. Now all I have is left over products that didn't work. I am of African Amerian race but I am also of a lighter complexion. This product was
Used daily for one month & the resurfacing pads were used 3 times a week & my face began to break out. Every product is not for everybody..
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 2, 2015
Hi Linda, thank you for reaching out. We would like to learn more and help make your experience with Derm Exclusive® better. Please call our Beauty Consultants at 1-866-482-6401. Thank you! –lb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 172 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My skin is smoother

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from michigan
The fill and Freeze is all ready gone and I have had it less than a month! I like the product and I noticed a difference right away. My skin is smoother my pores smaller, it made my wrinkles diminish somewhat. I like the Fill and Freeze but it was supposed to last at least a month and it didn't. I didn't like it over my makeup as someone else stated when it dried it was white and odd looking. But it worked well under my make up. I bought a 3 month supply and I will buy it again.
Pros: diminished wrinkles, smoother skin, smaller pros
Cons: fill and freeze didn't last long enough
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 173 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cleansing great, fill &freeze no

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Monterey Peninsula , Ca
the steps 1,2, 3 using the cleansing cleanser first I think is great. I am on my 4th month. The fill & freeze is a no. it would be ok maybe if it were tinted in some way. It is so white that it catches the light and does not look good, plus with makeup it just simply does not work. I work in a hospital with about 75 women in my department. We have all tried this at some degree and all feel the same, everything but the fill & freeze is great. Saw it on Dr. Oz, had high hopes :(
Pros: steps 12& 3 great
Cons: fill & freeze is a no go
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 174 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

how come this product does not work like they said

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
User submitted photo
when I ordered this product I did every thing I was supose to do and I still see lines around my eye's and I do not have deep lines on my face so with my skin how come I still see lines. that is a question I have, I have always taken good care of my skin so I figure I order your product it will help me do so. I really like this stuff but not working like I thought it would my husband said I look 55 years old and that was before I started using your face cream I am 63 years old
Pros: none
Cons: my picture, not working like it should
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 175 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very Disappointed - Definitely Not Worth Buying

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from CA
The wrinkle freeze dries and leaves the skin under the eye looking all flaky with white crusts. It ends up looking far worse than the wrinkles themselves.
The resurfacing pads and serum leave your face looking red and my skin felt inflamed, and I was using the smallest amount possible. My skin did not improve until I went and purchased a good moisturizer from a local retail store .
I got fooled by the advertising. Warning - don't buy these products they are absolute rubbish.
Cons: these products don't work.
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 176 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The product was too expensive

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orlando Fla.
After using this product for 2 month I really did not see the fantastic results as advertised and the product only lasted for 2 months not 3 as promised and I didn't use as much as they said because I could see that I was running out of product. i know there is no quick fix for aging skin but these product's results are similar to using over the counter skin products which aren't as expensive.. Just remember everyone reacts differently to the products. Go ahead and try them.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 177 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best product I have ever used!!

PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Grand Marais Mn
I've been using Derm Exclusive for one month. I own a gift shop . The other day a customer came in and asked where the "older" lady that works there was! I told her I was the only one that works there and that older lady was me!! She couldn't believe the change in my skin!! When I look in the mirror I see a younger woman and now I know that others notice the change too!!! I have tried so many other products that didn't work but Derm Exclusive WORKS!!! Thank you so much!!!!!
 
My product recommendations
 
Response from BeachbodylouiseDerm ExclusiveJuly 30, 2015
Hi Looking Good, what a great story! We're so happy you reached out - made our day! -lb
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 178 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fill and Freeze

PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Montreal, Quebec
I purchased this product mainly for the Fill & Freeze wrinkle treatment. I have followed the instructions and used the products faithfully for 3 weeks, morning and night and do not see anything to brag about.
Also, there is no way there is enough Fill & Freeze wrinkle cream in the 15ml tube to last 3 months. After 3 weeks of use, I have to fight with the tube to try to get anything more out of the tube (which is probably empty). I wonder if anyone else shares this opinion.
Cons: not enough cream in the tube
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 179 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everyone tells me I look younger!! Love it.

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from South Kingstown, RI
I have been using the full product line for two months. Even though my life and stress level was over the top, I keep getting compliments that I look younger. Even my eye doctor yesterday noticed I had just celebrated a birthday and when he looked at my age, he said "You look great, you do not look your age". I live at the beach and when I had a facial last week they asked me what facial products I was using because my face was nicely hydrated and soft.
Thank you, Dr. Ordon
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 180 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One week of use

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Petaluma, California
I have used Derm Exclusive for one week now, and I love the way these products make my face and neck and decollete feel! I especially love the exfoliating pads and the collagen lift...tonight I noticed that my "furrowed brow" wrinkles are looking a bit shallower. Whether or not these products will make my 43 year old face look younger may be yet to be revealed, but it sure feels like great skin care! I am an RN and will be recommending these products to my clients....
Pros: makes skin feel great, affordable compared to similar products
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 37 next>>