Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
3.033 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(303 Reviews) 303
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 303 reviews
5 stars
104
4 stars
39
3 stars
23
2 stars
37
1 star
100
167 out of 303(55%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 161 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from MN
been using for one week--do not really see any results,even with the fill and freeze. only been one week and the fill and freeze is gone!! I used it as recommended and use fill and freeze very sparingly!! seems over-priced and really no better than drug store products. I believe I will be returning this kit
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 162 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Product

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from MS
I love this product! It has tightened my skin and made it look smoother! Love the fill and freeze, truly makes the brow furrow disappear!!! Like magic when I use it ,it's gone!!! I've been using it nearly 2 years and I'm 55 years old, at this age something that works this good, you want to tell the world!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 163 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Sticking with my longtime product

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ann Arbor, MI
I was checking this line out for an ingredient list. I never was able to find one of those. It appears that it only helps older people or possibly people that didn't care for their skin. I will stay with my home sales skin care line. It works! I just got caught up in this because of "The Doctors".
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 164 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Products packaging not up to snuff.

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Portland, OR
On product No. 2 Repair Serum the pump is stuck in the cap, but I can still use by tipping the opening onto my finger. On product No. 4 Fill & Freeze I have twisted the base of both tubes over a 100 times and absolutely nothing comes out.
I am disappointed and feel I did not get my money's worth.
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 165 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Made my skin worse, expensive

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mission Viejo, CA
After using this for a month: The pen made my crows feet worse. My skin broke out. No difference in dark circles and uneven skin tone.
I would definitely NOT recommend this product and am calling my beauty consultant today to order my former products. Do not waste your money on Derm Exclusive.
Cons: does not work, made skin worse, expensive
+8points
16of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 166 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What an amazing product!

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Texas
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Omg! I can't believe I've finally found a product that really works! This is the most amazing thing that has ever been produced. I can't put in words how amazing this is! I'm so excited! It's been only two days and the difference is so outstanding! I love this! Can't wait to see me in 30 days!
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 167 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Need extra extra strength

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Northern California
these products are easy to use.. Love the numbering system makes it easy for new customers..
I think these products would work for me if they were extra extra strength.. I would definitely try a new improved stronger set..
hoping I don't have to wait too long for new stronger stronger Product.
Pros: easy to use
Cons: did not work for me, need a way stronger product
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 168 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

does not live up to any of its promises

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
In my humble opinion this product does not even come close to fulfilling its promises. I saw no improvement after using the product. The supply given will certainly not last 90 days if used as directed. The fill and Freeze is just silly. I am surprised Minnie Driver would promote this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 169 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

fill & freeze pen does not work

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from boston, MA
After 35 twists the first time, I finally got the snallest amount of product, hardly enough to apply to frown lines and areas around mouth...The next applications took many twists of the pen to dispense product. Poor deisgn and with such a small amount dispensed, cannot do what it promises.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 170 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Results

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis
I am a 69 year old woman and have been very impressed with the Derm Exclusive Fill and Freeze for my face.... I wish you also made this product for the neck, as I have 'cheated' and used some on my neck as well and it makes a difference. I actually wish it were available in a gallon size!
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 171 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

no results

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from california
smells good, but that's about it. I have been using it for almost 2 months and I see no change, except that I broke out with pimples. I haven't had pimples for 10 years. The filler doesn't work like it should unless you put on so much that is clogs the wrinkle, then it looks like glue.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 172 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very Disappointed!!!

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
I was so disappointed in what this product did! I never saw the results that they said would happen! The Fill and Freeze didn't last long and didn't do as it said....nothing worked....I gave it the 30 days and will not recommend this products to anyone. I wish it would have worked....
Cons: didn't work!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 173 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Run, don't walk

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco
OMG, I just got my products and I could see the dramatic difference in the under eye area. I don't really have noticeable wrinkles, but I have a deep bag line and it was reduced significantly in just one usage, I can't wait to see how I'll look in one week. These products are AMAZING.
Pros: easy to use
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 174 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Newfoundland, CAN
Love this product for my face, so I thought I'd try it on my tummy! I had my baby boy 8 months ago and after using all of the products including the fill and freeze on my stretch marks, they've lightened up and smoothed out ALOT! You guys HAVE to make a product for stretch marks!!!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 175 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

No better than anything else on the market

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brockton
I have used this for a month now. The products are a little better than average, but the reason I got this was for the Fill & Freeze for fine lines and wrinkles. I see NO difference using this! I am sending this back as I purchased the most expensive package. What a disappointment.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 176 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

fine lines around mouth

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I have been using this product now, for about a week. I have not seen any improvements around my mouth, and frown lines between eyebrows. How long does it take before you see results, I thought it was instantly. If it takes longer, I will give it time, but I'm kind of disappointed.
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 177 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not that impressed.

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Northglenn, CO
I have used this FAITHFULLY for the last 30 days and have NOT seen any results. Wrinkles are still there as noticeable as they were 31 days ago. The one thing I have noticed is that there is NO INSTRUCTIONS on this site for my MONEY BACK GUARANTEE... Anybody know how to find that?
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 178 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

don't buy

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
Derm products made no difference what so ever in skin texture.
Wrinkles and fine lines stayed same.
the auto ship is a total pain to cancel - you'll get many new wrinkles in the process of trying to cancel auto ship. just don't order.
I feel like a total fool buying this product.
Cons: no cosmetic value
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 179 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ma
I am 55 years old and have been using derm exclusive for 3 weeks. I see little difference. The fill and freeze was not working , so I was sent another one at no cost. I am wondering if ii should try one more month. But I think it is rather expensive for the results I am getting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 180 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not Impressed

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma
Didn't see any benefits. Canceling further shipments.
Hoping I don't have 'auto ship' problems as some have stated.
First order I got, the "fill & freeze" was empty, which they promptly replaced.
Very expensive, think I'll just save my money and someday have a facelift!! LOL
Cons: no visible results., too expensive., auto-ship - is a deal breaker for me!!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>