Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®

Derm Exclusive ®

Real anti-aging results at home. The alternative to in-office procedures, Derm Exclusive® is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.
Average Customer Rating:
2.945 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(419 Reviews) 419
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 419 reviews
5 stars
135
4 stars
52
3 stars
37
2 stars
45
1 star
150
219 out of 419(52%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive ®
Review 161 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Falkville, AL
I am 52 and have rosacea. I have tried every product from high end products from a doctors office to the department stores. Derm Exclusive is by far, the best product for my skin. Better skin tone, less redness, smaller poors, reduced appearance in lines and tighter skin. WOW! I have used this product for about 9 months and am hooked!!!!!! Affordable, effective, awesome!
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 162 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It works!

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
I wasn't sure if I would reorder then I looked in the mirror one morning after 2 to 2 1/2 weeks in and OMG....the line that goes from the outside of your nose to the outside of your lip (sorry I don't know what that's called) was gone! After the first 2 days I developed a couple tiny blemishes on my chin but they disappeared the next day. I'm in my late 50's and love it!
Pros: it works!
Cons: the filler needs a different dispenser ., one filler wand doesn't last 30 days.
0points
7of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 163 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Products

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Reston, VA
The Pen for the fill & freeze is not adequate enough. You have to turn it quite a few times to get the product out and there is not enough product in this little tube to last 30 days. You need to put the product into a bottle like the serum bottle.
My question is where can I buy the products that I need individually? I go through some of the products sooner than others.
Pros: took away my dark under eye circles
Cons: problem wtih fill & freeze pen
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 164 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The product never worked for me

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nova Scotia, Canada
This product just doesn't work for older people. I'm 61 and never saw any change when I purchased it. The "Fill & Freeze" is only free when you order the other products in the kit, but at least that can be returned. I don't understand why a couple of people says it works, but many more says it doesn't. Maybe it's because of type of skin or just the age of the person?
Cons: doesn't work on my skin.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 165 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Just OK

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
First the Fill and Freeze pens did not work, had to pop the top off to get any out, and they certainly would not last very long. I have seen no real imporvement in my shin, no do I see a difference when using the Fill and Freeze on even very fine lines. I am giving it another few weeks, but dont expect to see any improvement based on the sesults of the past 4 weeks.
Cons: fill and freeze pen does not work
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 166 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a great product at an affordable price!

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
I LOVE my Derm. The pads effectively give my skin a youthful glow. The repair serum and collogen lift make my skin smooth and vibrant and my age spot is less visable. These products can be used on your body as well. With the great savings on HomeDirect, I sometimes end up with more than I need so I started using on my hands as well. I expect excellent results!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 167 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

so disapointed Dr Orden puts his name on this prod

PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
the eye brush that claims to instantly help crows feet did nothin - dark spots no change. I saw no improvement in anything. i love the doctors show but I listen to dr ordan advice anymore this horrible product just makes him untrustworthy.i wonder how much botox the after photos have had. Dont waste your money .This proves that Dr ordan is in it for the money
Pros: no pros
Cons: only con
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 168 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is very good.

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis
This product is easy to use, very light weight, makes the skin appear tighter and younger. It is also easy to pack for travel. and a little goes a long way. My only con is that since a little goes a long way, I don't need to order once a month. I would rather order every two months. Personally, I don't need another monthly bill added to my present expenses.
Pros: light weight, easy to pack for travel, makes skin appear tighter
Cons: too expensive for monthly ordering., rather 60 day regular order
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 169 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is awesome

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from saltville va
I ve been using derm exclusive for about 6 mo now and I love it. It does what it claims to do. My skin is gorgeous and I get compliments all the time. I hope in the near future that you come up with something to get rid of or reduce the appearance of stretch marks. Ive been debating on going under the knife for a tummy tuck to get rid of them. Thanks, Linda
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 170 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I saw no results with this product

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mt. Vernon, MO
I tried this product just like instructed and have yet to see the results. The fill and freeze did absolutely nothing. I applied and waited for it to dry, and once dried, and after applying makeup, the fill and freeze balled up around my eyes. My skin doesn't show a change from using any of the products. Maybe I need something stronger. Will be sending back
Cons: reasonably priced
+8points
14of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 171 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is excellent for sensitive skin!

PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Eastvale, CA
I have tried MANY products to address aging skin, but I have sensitive skin and typically products leave my skin breaking out. I LOVE this product, and it is so concentrated you only need a little to go a long way.
I am very happy with this regimen, and my esthetician has commented on how much better and more hydrated my skin looks! Thank you.
K. Vercnocke
Pros: cost effective gentle pure results are notable
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 172 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Product Expence

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wyoming
I received the micro peel, the collagen lift moisturizer, the repair serum, 2 fill and freeze and 2 bottles of supplement. My total cost was $165.99. I really think that is high priced. The product is good but not that good. You probably won't publish this to lett everyone know but at least you know. I have my credit information to prove this price.
Myrna
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 173 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from nazareth pa
I love love love this product i seen results right away my deep wrinkles disappeared my skin is smoother . I had botox and filler done and it cost alot i couldn't afford my next treatment I'm so glade i found derm exclusive it changed my life people say i look young for my age and i have to thank you DR. Ordon you product is the best.
Thank You
Kim Knauss
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 174 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fill & Freeze packaging

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach, CA
The packaging of the fill & Freeze, specifically the silver top that covers brush. The silver rubs off causing it to transfer to hands and what ever I touch. I've had to wash every thing off and reapply. Luckily I have not gotten it in my eyes. Is there a possibility you could change the top like the rest of the tube, plain. Thank you for your concerns.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 175 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These products are working well for me

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Montreal, Quebec, Canada
I received the starter pack of products for Christmas from my older daughter. I guess she was trying to tell me something, but I am glad she did! I see some improvements already, eventhough I wasn't using the products correctly to begin with (not twice per day, for most).
My only complaint is that I can't reorder individual products on the internet.
Pros: makes skin feel good and works well for me!
Cons: unable to order individual products from the web.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 176 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The difference is my skin is amazing.

PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Amarillo, Tx
I have only been using this product for 2 weeks. My skin is brighter, softer and is looking so much better than before. I have used other products, but this by far, is the best. I have dark brown spots from aging and the sun. They are already fading.
I would highly recommend this product!!! It is the best I have found. Thank you Derm Exclusive!
Julie
0points
7of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 177 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

At 43 my skin has never looked or felt better

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mercer Island, WA
I was given your product as gift by friend. Since I started using your product ten days ago my skin has never looked or felt better. It's the softest its been in years. It feels like a baby's bottom. My pores that were starting to show have all but disappeared much to my surprise along with the fine lines I am starting to get. I LOVE your product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 178 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Collagen renewal supplements

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
Amazing vitamins!!!!! I had 3yurs worth odf selling in my hands and now i feel so much better. I'm so happy they made my hair and nails grow like crazy and strong. I used to be embarrased to go outside, but now i feel free to go outside, get up and start my day with confidence. These are the best vitamins i ever!!, i'm never taking anything else.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 179 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Saw no improvement

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from La Plata, MD
Not only did the product not work, it has very poor moisture-retention qualities so it would actually dry out the skin around my eyes. The moisturizer shows up white all over your face, like a thin coat of zinc to prevent sunburn. I was extremely disappointed in these products and in Minnie Driver for selling her endorsement to this company.
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 180 for Derm Exclusive ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not Pleased

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hazard, KY
I first waited a whole month to get the products! Then i started using these products, and to my dismay, i never saw any results at all. I was so hoping this product worked. I have very sensitive skin and multiple age spots and sun damage, not to mention the wrinkles. However, i saw no results at all.. So sorry i can't give a better review.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 21 next>>