Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Fitness Programs or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for FOCUS T25 ®

FOCUS T25 ®

Get an hour's worth of results in 25 minutes a day! Trainer Shaun T gives you everything you need, nothing you don't. 25 minutes. 5 days a week. 100% results.
Average Customer Rating:
4.555 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(326 Reviews) 326
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 326 reviews
5 stars
253
4 stars
38
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
13
302 out of 326(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for FOCUS T25 ®
Review 1 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Completed Alpha!

PostedAugust 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Just complete the Alpha stage and have had great results. Down 6 pounds and 1-1/2" around my waist. Ready to take on the Beta phase! Oh yeah, approaching 60 years old, so no excuses. You can do it too!
Additional Programs: P90x, P90x2, P90x3, Insanity
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pray fo me

PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from los angeles ca
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
I received my T25 Friday on my birthday, July 24. I started my first day today Monday 27. I am 283, 5'3, diabetic, hypertension, HIGH cholesterol, Vertigo, and so much more. I also bought the nutri bullet. So I am ready. I am giving myself a year to get this body down to 140lbs. by my birthday next year. my main focus is to get healthy, get RID of all the health problems and stop taking 22 pills daily.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great workout that fits my schedule

PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Buffalo, NY
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm 35 and 5'6". I started out at around 262 lbs and lost 10 lbs after finishing beta. This was with only minor changes to my diet, where I could see losing much more if I implemented an actual diet plan (and cut out my love of craft beers). Regardless, I just feel 10 times more fit and with a noticeable change in my physique and waistline. My abs have never felt this good! I can definitely see how someone could develop a 6 pack from this routine. It was additionally helpful that the workout time fits in perfectly with my weekly morning schedule too.
My only suggestion, to those who can afford it, would be to use dumbbells instead of resistance bands. I used the bands throughout but wished I could have upgraded to dumbbells. The bands are just clunky to use for some moves and I could do with more resistance.
Additional Programs: I have done some Insanity in the past
Pros: Met expectations, Very effective
Cons: resistance bands not the best option
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great results! 61 year old male with asthma

PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Katy Texas
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
I'm 61 years old. 10 years ago I got asthma working in Kuwait. Since then I've been unable to exercise. I'm 5 ft 5 in and had gotten to 210 lbs. I had lost all muscle mass in my arms and was caring a large belly. I tried P 90 but it was too hard. I saw the T25 commercial and said I can do that. I started just doing 5 minutes at a time, just doing what I could. I now routinely do the Beta routine and almost never miss a day. I feel great, my asthma is better, I've gained muscle mass, stamina, I've dropped 40 lbs. I know I need to continue to loose weight but I also know I can keep doing this routine. I am very happy with the results of this program.
Pros: Met expectations, Very effective
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You are CRAZY if you do not get FOCUST25

PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have always been an athletic person. In my 40's, I was still running and took up playing soccer. I maintained a healthy weight of about 140lbs. Two years ago my life fell apart. My marriage crumbled, I tore my ACL and my dad passed away. I gained over 40 lbs. Well this May, I decided to stop feeling sorry for myself and decided to get my life back. I tried to do INSANITY before, but could never complete a workout - so eventually i bailed. But not with T25. I see results and I stay motivated. I am AMAZED at my transformation so far. I have steadily been losing weight and inches off my body. My children praise me for my work and how great I look. I decided that after doing the Alpha round once, I needed to go through it again in order feel confident to move on to Beta - I wanted to NAIL each workout. I am 6 weeks in and I feel fabulous! I do my workout in the morning, so it leaves me time to spend with my children when I get home from work. It's 25 minutes that has given me my life back. I know I have a more work to do, but I know I can do it! I cannot thank you enough Shaun T!
Additional Programs: Insanity
Pros: Met expectations, Very effective, gave me my life back
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

So much attention to Jan, messy transitions

PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Great Results 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This program did yield results, but I would not recommend purchasing it. I think 25 minutes a day plus 2 work outs on Fridays, using any other program would do the same. I am moderately in shape and wanted to improve my overall fitness level and get in better shape. The exercises are good individually, but the transition from one to the next is messy and there is no explanation of the upcoming exercise until after it has started. By the time you stop and watch to understand what move you are doing next, or get your bands situated, the set is half over. The other thing is that he is so preoccupied with Jan and spends an odd amount of time by her side. Jan spends an enormous amount of time wrinkling her nose and trying to look cute. Not sure why they are focusing the camera on her face, but personally I would rather just see the exercises. I totally respect him for this program but this style just isn't for me. I am going to try Hip Hop Abs next, maybe that will be a little more my style.
Pros: got results
Cons: hard to transition
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best worlout for moms!

PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Shaun T workouts. Felt like he was in my room whiel I was working out. I have lost 4 sizes! I'm going to keep going because it feels so good and it's truly 25 min. NO excuses!
Pros: Met expectations, Very effective, felt better, happier, got my sexy back, nailed it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

48 & Fit mom - Better than 8 hrs/wk in gym

PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs, CO
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm a fit, 48-yr old mom. I work full time, take being a good wife and mom very seriously. I find it difficult to fit quality gym time into a busy work & home life. I'm fortunate to have been an athlete all my life and enjoy working out, but have challenges improving past plateaus. I just finished 3 weeks of the Alpha session and am very pleased. I maintain realistic expectations and have to occasionally modify to accommodate for multiple injuries - but feel and look great, in comparison to all the time I've wasted in the gym over the years! Fat is melting away a little a time -- can't wait to see the transformation comes next! Highly recommend this to ANYONE -- the modifications are suitable for anybody and Shaun T and his staff are motivating without being overbearing or obnoxious.
Additional Programs: None
Pros: Very effective
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great workout in a short time!

PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from St.John's, NL
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I loved the workout. i just finished the 10 week program & lost 35 pounds. With such a quick workout there's always time to do it. I've been working out for a couple of years & was stuck at the same weight. But using T 25 & my fitness pal app I was able to lose some weight. I'm hoping to lose another 35 pounds with my next round & get down to my desired weight. After 10 weeks of T 25 it feels like I know Shaun T personally. Hard work but worth it.
Pros: Very effective
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great success!!

PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Omaha, NE
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I just finished week 10 of T25 and the results are amazing!. I started at 220lbs I am down to 193lbs. that's a total of 27lbs and 29 inches gone in 10 weeks. I am a lot stronger than ever before. I didn't think i had the time because i am a mother of three with a fulltime job. but i was wrong. 25 minutes a day is nothing. Before i can look up i would already be down to like 10 minutes left. I would highly recommend this program to anyone who complains about not having time and wants to get a good sweat in only 25 minutes. I am now repeating beta cycle because i will be going on vacation in 4 weeks and when that is over i will be repeating the whole 10 week program again. i can say im not where i want to be but im far from where i started. Overall great program. will be back to update my progress in about 3 months.
Pros: Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

T-25 has exceeded my expectations!

PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Nashville, TN
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I decided my New Years Resolution was to get my butt back in shape, get fit and be in the best overall shape of my life. I wanted an overall lifestyle change and I knew I had to give T-25 a chance. Within the first week I had lost an inch in my waist and already could tell a difference in the way my jeans fit. By week 4 I noticed my cardio was already the best it's ever been, so I decided to go for a run- I ended up running 3miles without stopping with a 8min 45sec pace! I hadn't ran that good in over 4 years. Seeing results fast is what kept me motivated. I have lost more inches than pounds, but my progress pictures is what truly kept me going. I was seeing results every day and I had an overall better feeling everyday! Here I am, 6 1/2 months in, I still do T-25 3-4x a week, I still monitor my calorie counting that was suggested by Shaun T in the disc kit, and I am totally obsessed. I just want to thank this program for all that it has done & I now tell every single person to do it! You have zero excuse when it comes to just 25minutes!
Thank you T-25 and thank Shaun T!
Pros: Met expectations, Very effective
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing results for such a short period of time.

PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Gilbert, Arizona
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tried other workouts. Getting older, in my mid 40's and nothing worked. Decided to give t25 a try....best decision I made! Lost weight, inches and to this date still have kept it off. Love the fact that it's only 25min. Always worked out but metabolism started slowing down. This Work Out Kicked It Back In Gear And Has kept weight off!
Pros: Met expectations, Very effective
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loved the convienced

PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lowell, AR
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I loved everything this product offered. I also loved how each week I got stronger and the workouts became easier for me to do.
Additional Programs: no
Pros: Met expectations, Very effective
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Am A Believer!!!

PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hulbert Oklahoma
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
My niece bought me T25 as a gift...I lost 80 pounds about 4 years ago by changing my eating habits and doing various 30 minute workout dvd's. I have much extra skin since I have had 3 children at 260 pounds each time and now I am 150 pounds, drs told me the only way to loose that was surgery...that is not an options for me. So I have just somewhat accepted that I will always have the extra skin on my stomach and legs and arms so I just do my little workouts to somewhat maintain where I am at. I purchase insanity 2 years ago and wow it was INSANE! I did it for the first month but decided I wanted to stay with a 30 minute workout. After I eagerly received T25, I began that following Monday....I didn't take a before picture because I didn't think it was going to actually show results...but was I wrong. I am in my 4th week and tho the scale seems to be rising some and my pants seem a little tighter I have more muscle and it's starting to show in places I thought I never would! I am not following the meal plan I am just simply doing to workouts with the provided calender and am super hooked! Thank You T25 I think you just might change my life and you reminded me that I am an overcomer first thanks to God and now to T25!!!!
Additional Programs: Insanity and 10 minute Trainer DVD
Pros: Met expectations, Very effective
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Life Changer!

PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Holly, MI
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
Life changer! Quickly made me realise that I was not nearly in the shape I thought I was. Workout 1, I lasted about 3 minutes. Within a few weeks, we were wishing there was more to do! With t25 I lost 11 pounds and 3" off of my dad gut! It also lit a fire in me that has changed my life! Shaun T is the man!
Additional Programs: 21 Day Fix
Pros: Very effective
Cons: made me mad i didn't do it sooner!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York,NY
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I had a baby in October and I have a 3 year old both 10pd babies . Before kids I was a runner and did as much exercising as I wanted was very hard to find the time with 2 children and working nights when my body was stretched to its limit. These 25 minute workouts really seem to be working for me I truly love everything about his workouts I even purchased insanity to do once done with T 25. I have a long ways to go but just from the picture I'm attaching which I can't believe I am I can see the difference so I'm not giving up.
Additional Programs: 21 day fix
Pros: Very effective
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Petal, ms
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I gave birth to twins 3 years ago and felt there was no way to lose a baby bump. I started off with no energy and physical motivation at almost 170lbs. I've lost 20 lbs and have never felt as strong and motivated. I have worked out before t25 at the gym and never had results. When I started t25, I didn't understand what true cardio and intense workouts meant until I started the program. If I could get my lazy behind off the couch to workout, you can too!
Pros: Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Results

PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Agawam, MA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shawn T, my name is Kurt Murphy and I live in MA. I am 52 years old. Before I started your T-25, I had a 44 inch waist and I weighed 272 lbs. I just completed your 10 week course today, 6/12/2015. I have gone down from 44 inch waist to a 40 inch waist and from 272 to 248 lbs. 24 lbs. lost total! My daughter is home from college and she is doing it too! Thanks so much!
FOCUS
Additional Programs: T25
Pros: Met expectations, Very effective
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is amazing.

PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bridgewater, NJ
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I asked my mom to order this for my birthday so I could tone up and loose a little weight. It motivated me to keep up with it even after finishing it. I also followed the nutrition guide and got shakeology to have every morning and I lost 20 lbs., a cup size, and two pant sizes.
Pros: Met expectations, Very effective, i feel great
 
My product recommendations
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent workouts, good results

PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Winnipeg, MB
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I started this workout at 41 and 20 pounds overweight. 8 weeks in I have lost 17 pounds and feel great. My only complaint is the "pro grade" resistance bands broke during the second workout with them, they are garbage.
Additional Programs: Insantiy and turbo jam (both a few years ago) Hip Hop abs
Pros: Very effective
Cons: resistance bands
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>