Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Fitness Programs or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for FOCUS T25 ™

FOCUS T25 ™

Get an hour's worth of results in 25 minutes a day! Trainer Shaun T gives you everything you need, nothing you don't. 25 minutes. 5 days a week. 100% results.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(145 Reviews) 145
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 145 reviews
5 stars
110
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
6
135 out of 145(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for FOCUS T25 ™
Review 1 for FOCUS T25 ™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Week 7

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from SC
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
I LOVE it. 7 weeks and have not missed a single workout. No matter how late, I make time and afterwards I feel so good and glad I didn't miss. This will be a permanent part of my everyday life for a long time.
Pros: Very effective
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for FOCUS T25 ™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love T25!!! It has really given me good results.

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mesquite TX
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am in love with this program! It's everything I've been looking for. I use to go to the gym but having an 11 month old it makes it difficult. I needed something that was not to time consuming and T25 is just that. I am still working hard and hope that with time I will reach my goal and be in the best shape of my life. :)
Pros: Very effective
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for FOCUS T25 ™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great intense workout!

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Auburn, AL
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hello, I just want to start by saying I was just like you, researching reviews to see if this really worked and it wasn't just lies. But T25 works! I am 20 years of age and very overweight for my age. My first day starting the program I weighed in at 290 lbs. I usually weigh myself 5 times to make sure it's accurate. I'm now on my 3rd day of the entire program and already lost 9 lbs!!! Now, I'm just normal teenager who's been in and out the gym and I must say T25 has gave me better results than the gym already. However, I don't see where the pounds have shed but maybe it's worth the wait. I have been half assing my diet but clearly it doesn't matter because of the intensity level but it's always better to be on a good diet. Me being young and having lots of stamina I can keep up with majority of the workouts but some I use the modifer because I am a big guy. With that said, I will continue to go hard and hopefully reach my goal of 160 by the end of the program. Don't give up!!
Additional Programs: None
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for FOCUS T25 ™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is amazing!!!!

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Merced, CA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been using this product for 4 weeks now on my 5th week right now last week of alpha and I have already lost 20lbs!!! It's amazing to see the weight just melt off with just 25 mins a day!!! Love it! Can't wait to start beta! Best product I have ever used by far!!!
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for FOCUS T25 ™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

T 25 is incredible

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Tx
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
T25 is a great workout video, you get in get it done in 25 minutes. I have lost inches and have increased my stamina. I couldn't even keep up when this started but now I nail it! My clothes fit better and I feel better than ever! I didnt need to lose weight I just needed to get rid of the fat in my mid section and to tone my body. I am on the Beta cycle now and can really see results. Greatest workout video ever in my opinion
Additional Programs: I have done the take 6 and tried to do Insanity
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for FOCUS T25 ™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I needed

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from North Central Mississippi
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I finished the Alpha phase and have lost 13 pounds so far! I am able to wear clothes I haven't worn in years!!! I would have never imagined these types of results and I'm ONLY HALFWAY through! Buy it! Commit to the work out...it's ONLY 25 minutes a day! I'm documenting progress with photos and will definitely be getting a tshirt!
Pros: Very effective
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for FOCUS T25 ™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

t 25 got crazy fatburning workouts

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Virgina , VA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this workout has sum brutal legs workouts. My legs be so tired of doing jump squats lol but at the end of the day I packed on a lot of muscle on my quads and they got stronger too. I have lost a lot of fat around my belly during the alpha phase but now this is bout to be the 2nd week I started beta and im looking forward to see more results
Additional Programs: none.... t25 is my frist program i started
Pros: Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for FOCUS T25 ™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

T25 great for health

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Puerto Rico
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lost 40 pounds, used to have diabetes and high blood pressure. now I am free of insulin and pressure pills. started very slow now I can keep up with Shan and team!!!
Additional Programs: gamma and now 3rd week beta
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for FOCUS T25 ™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Only 25 min a day

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from holgate oh
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cardio workout! Got great results lost about 25 lbs with two weeks left in 10 week program. My wife an several friends(which are all at diffent weeks) are all seeing good results also.
Additional Programs: P90X
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for FOCUS T25 ™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Helped me rehab from broken wrist

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Addison, IL
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I started the alpha workout the day my cast came off. Had surgery with four pins inserted into my broken wrist seven weeks earlier. Being a very active person I wasn't able to workout for those seven weeks. I'm on week five and I'm just about at full rotation and mobility with my wrist. I'm very excited to start the beta workouts next week. I've recruited two of my coworkers and they also love it.
Additional Programs: None
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for FOCUS T25 ™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product pushed me hard!

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I weighed about 220lbs when I started beachbody, I dieted and worked at some programs and lost about 50 lbs. when I seen T25 I thought I'm ready to amp up my workouts and let me tell you, the energy and stamina this program have me were incredible, I'm now up to 100 total pounds lost and about to start my very own T25 challenge group :D if you focus you will succeed :D
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for FOCUS T25 ™
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good but needs improvement.

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Maplewood, NJ
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
This is a pretty good workout for 25 minutes, but there are two areas for improvement:
1) Some of the exercise movements are difficult, I wish there was a segment that demonstarted the movements sort of breaking down the movement for better execution.
2) In a lot of cases the moderator is not visible so if a particular exercise is difficult you do not know how to moderate, at the beginning of every new exercise the moderator should show the alternate version.
Pros: Met expectations
Cons: lose track of moderator
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for FOCUS T25 ™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I'll recommend for everyone. You going to feel great after this 25 minutes.
Pros: Met expectations
Cons: no cons
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for FOCUS T25 ™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great workout

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from manchester iowa
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
I finished the 10week program without skipping a day. I got great results and loved the fact that it is only 25 min. Has modified version if you can'tkeep up. I recommend this product.
Additional Programs: shakeology
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations, good results
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for FOCUS T25 ™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from North Tonawanda, NY
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I started dieting back in august when I reached 240 pounds. it is the heaviest i had ever been and did not like what i saw in the mirror. After dieting for 5 months i wasn't losing any more weight and needed something extra. i started T25 with high expectations because i wanted the body i had back when i wrestled in Highschool. I still watched what ate but now i had become active because of T25. I am now down to 175 which is only 10 pounds away from what I weighed while wrestling. T25 has given me more energy and the body I had been hoping for. 25 minutes a day 5 days a week, 10 weeks equalling 50 days and you will get the results you are looking for. Thank you for a wonderful program.
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for FOCUS T25 ™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

53 Year Old Woman

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh PA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
I'm in week 5 of T-25. I've previously purchased Insanity (which I was) and P90X (equally insane) but what made this a perfect fit for me was that its 25 minutes, there is a countdown clock (which motivates me) and there is an individual who does modifying exercises. Let's face it we all don't look like Shaun T nor the people that are in the video but if you can modify until you feel comfortable enough to do the movements, its what I need in a workout. I'm proud of the fact that I'm doing exercises that at the beginning were virtually impossible and now I'm performing them better and better each week. Can't wait for Week 6.....Thanks for one of the best videos that I've ever worked out to.
Additional Programs: P90X and Insanity
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for FOCUS T25 ™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unbelievable

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Gabriel ,CA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have been doing the first 5 weeks and have only lost 10 lbs., but I've already lost a couple of inches on my thighs, several inches off my waist and the compliments keep on coming!!! Thank You Shaun T!!!!
Starting my Beta routine in the morn!!!....Can't wait!!!!"
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for FOCUS T25 ™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I honestly just started

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm currently at my heaviest weight ever, and I feel weak most days, I decided I didn't want to live the rest of my life like this but had a hard time with other videos, this is the longest I've stuck to something, and I feel like it's going to become more like a lifestyle than something I have to remind myself of. This is the most motivational, inspirational video set I have ever seen. I am a week into the program and have lost 7lbs already. I understand for people smaller than myself this would sound like an unhealthy weight loss, but I feel wonderful. I started at 304, and am now 297, I have already dropped a pant size. I am writing this after finishing todays workout. Just want to let you know, anyone can do this.
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for FOCUS T25 ™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Being a mom of 5 it's hard for me to go to the gym so when I saw t25 I had to get it and I love it. I just finished the alpha cycle and lost 18lb I was super excited :-) I started the beta and all I can say is wow!!! Sooo excited to get ripped thanks.
Additional Programs: p90x but because I wasn't in shape I couldn't do it but I will after I finish t25.
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for FOCUS T25 ™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Almost instant results!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am only on week 2 of the alpha phase and have lost 2.2 lbs already. I have also lost 1 inch off my arms, belly, and legs. I do not follow any meal plan, but I am doing weight watchers. These workouts are great for busy people, they're ONLY 25 mins/day! I find myself getting stronger each day I workout, and it's nice to have a modified move if you can't keep up. During a move if you feel like giving up don't, just follow the modifier because before you know it you're onto another move. Great workout.
Additional Programs: tried insanity…didn't have the hour to do it
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations, motivating
Cons: can't see modifier all the time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>