Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Fitness Programs or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for FOCUS T25 ®

FOCUS T25 ®

Get an hour's worth of results in 25 minutes a day! Trainer Shaun T gives you everything you need, nothing you don't. 25 minutes. 5 days a week. 100% results.
Average Customer Rating:
4.527 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(279 Reviews) 279
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 279 reviews
5 stars
211
4 stars
38
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
12
259 out of 279(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for FOCUS T25 ®
Review 1 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm happy with results

PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florida
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I am 46 years old, and I had high blood pressure, over the years is hard to keep it under control I started to follow T25 and working out keep my blood pressure stable, special when I double cardiovascular routine.
Additional Programs: brazil butt lift
Pros: Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Results!

PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Akron Ohio
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I lost 12 lbs in 3 months using t25 alpha, beta and gamma! I am a person that works out regularly but was not seeing the results that I wanted. I started t25 on January 5 and went from 131 to 119 lbs!!! My body feels strong and good not sore and achy like I did with crossfit! I intend to maintain my fitness with more beachbody products and solid nutrition!
Additional Programs: Turbo jam
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Didn't expect such positive results

PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Geneva, Switzerland
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
After just finishing Alpha round I lost already more than 7 KG (about 16 pounds), can't wait to see the results after Beta round. I didn't follow any specific diet since my diet is already quite light (mostly vegetables, white meat, cereals, no sugar and low salt food) but since I didn't move enough, I had still more calories in than out... The exercices are quite self explenatory (but not all of them are clear) and "easy" to follow, however the rhythm is fast as the time is short. I never expected such results and would strongly recommend the program to anyone who has 25 minutes to workout.
Thank you Shawn T. for creating this program!
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
Cons: some exercices not that clear
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Over the hill not this girl

PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Grand Rapids, Michigan
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love T25 ! I consider myself fairly athletic however I tore my MCL and got pretty lazy over the last year and gained 10 unwanted pounds. Now I'm 40 and thought time to get back in shape! I also had major shoulder surgery 3 years ago and was nervous about all the plank work, push ups, and shoulder work, but I followed Tanya in alpha for all those moves and I've built up the strength to conquer a lot of those moves now like jan does! I'm in the 3rd week of beta I'm stronger, firmer, more flexible, have better stamina, and I've lost 8lbs! I don't have anymore knee or back pain. I would highly recommend this program to everyone!
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations, more flexible, more stamina, stronger
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Results

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kenosha Wi
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I am 43 years old and was way out of shape. I decided to make a change and set out to get myself in the best shape of my life. I am just completing the first 5 weeks of this program and the results have been nothing short of Amazing. By changing my diet ( the guides/recipes provided are helpful) and incorporating FocusT25 into my workout routine I have lost 23 lbs so far and put on atleast 5-7 lbs of muscle. My friends can not believe it when they see me. Thank you Shaun T..I can't wait to see what results the next 5 weeks will bring!!!!!!
Pros: Very effective
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

If you put in the work, you will get results!!!!

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I started a 90-day fitness challenge, and added T-25 to my workout plan. Just finished the first 5 weeks, and I am down 16.5 lbs. Just like any other workout plan, it won't work if you half-do it. But, if you stick with it along with a good diet there idis no way that you won't see results. You can't ask for much better in just 25 minutes a day. On to the Beta cycle for me tomorrow.
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Great Results 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The workout is not designed for a beginner. I returned all my products within a month and over a month ago and have yet to receive my refund!
Cons: Did not meet expectations
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from chamblee Ga
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Have been doing T25 for 4 weeks and have already lost 15 lbs and need to buy new paints because they are falling off woooohoooo! Do to the results I am getting almost all the ladies at Rick Hendricks Chevrolet where i work have ordered the program and are on their way with me to a lean toned body. I love love love this program I have done just about everything out there and this is the only thing i have found that i can do everyday and get results thank you Shan love ya man
Additional Programs: P90x, turbo fire, Brazilian butt lift, insanity, zumba
Pros: Very effective, short with buckets of sweat
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
Everyone can fit in a 25 minute workout every day. I was very skeptical of this workout since it was only 25 minutes. It is intense and it works!!! My body shaped up so much!
Additional Programs: T25, Insanity, 21 day fix, 21 day fix extreme, 10 minute trainer
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Much stronger & more fit

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Toronto, Ontario Canada
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I have been religiously doing T25 for 8 weeks now and have not lost one pound! (my main reason for doing it)
However, I am way more fit and stronger than ever before. I have arthritis so when I started I couldn't even do one burpee, and now I can almost keep up. I had problems even getting my knees up some days - now I can nail the workouts.
Pros: Met expectations
Cons: need more mods for wrist problems
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

disappointed

PostedMarch 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from virginia
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
What a disappointment to get my T25 with just the DVD and nothing else. I had heard the previous buyers complaining of this particular problem, but I did not think it would happen to me as well. I am sending it back unless they can ship what they promised would arrive with the DVDs.
Additional Programs: brazilian but
Cons: Did not meet expectations
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Richmond Hill, ON
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I used Insanity work out previously and loved it...I did feel the change and result....but the problem was it was long and I didn't had time to do it.
T25 is great because it is effective and short. But I have to say I am a bit disappointed...I rather to pay for the weight instead of elastic band...in dvds he doesn't use the elastic It is disappointment that I have to go and find wight:( ...and also for future improvements it would be great to have an additional screen to show the exact move how is should be done. last thing I would say to get raid of timer or make it optional.
But I love insanity and T25 and I recommended to who ever want to be in shape. peace out ;)
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This really works! Great results and great price!

PostedMarch 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Jefferson, Ohio
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I weighed 204 pounds and I now weigh 160 pounds. The weight started to come off quickly and my body was changing fast! It is a fun program and I look forward to working out! It is a program that anyone can follow. When I first started I was not able to keep up easily but each day got better and after the first week I was keeping up and by week three I knew I had this and I really enjoy my time doing it
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations, it gets results
Cons: tough the first week
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too many commercials; not enough instruction

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NJ
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Great Results 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Although the concept is good, it is frustrating to have to go through what seems to be 5 minutes worth of commercials on the dvd in order to get to the actual exercising itself; I also could not find on the dvd's where they explain the more complicated moves -- proper form etc. It is as if they expect you not only already to know the moves, but that you can execute them very fast. For these reasons, I do not think I will buy any more related products and would not recommend the dvd's.
Cons: Not effective, Did not meet expectations, frustrating
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing and fast results!

PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I just had my 3rd child 4 months ago and within 5 weeks of using T25 I've got my body back! I love the videos and Shaun T! So motivating in the videos! I'm so happy with my results and recommend this to all my friends and family! I actually like the workouts too!
Pros: Met expectations
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am so excited to begin!!

PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Upstate, NY
I just received my T25 kit and I am so excited to begin. I did a quick review of the first DVD and such quality and clearly explained. A stroke of genius to include the modifier Tanya.
Tomorrow is STATurday and I begin my journey back to a fit body.
Thank you Shaun T for developing this product.
Pros: promising
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

starter/beginner

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
I am disappointed that i can not see the modified version. I would like to suggest that there should be a picture in the bottom corner showing the modified movies at all times. At least make it an option, because for a beginner it is important to see the moves.
Pros: Met expectations
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It worked!!

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've been through Alpha and Beta and some Gamma and everyone is asking me what I do!! The best thing is that I do it because it's only 25 minutes! Shaun T please make us another Beta series cause I'm cycling back through mine and I need more!!!!
Additional Programs: Hip Hop Abs
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations, need more!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product works in the best way possible

PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Long beach, CA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband and I lost in total 215 pounds with T25 and eating right. Shaun T saved our lives and want to thank him for creating a great workout we can stick to. No matter how tired we are from a long day of work we always can do 25 minutes of T25. This is a great product.
Additional Programs: None
Pros: Met expectations
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Gives me energy and strength

PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Diego
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great Results 
3 / 5
3 / 5
User submitted photo
I agree with Liza below, Im in week 5 and not loosing a great deal as Inwould like to, this is the point. I'm a female 40 yrs, 5'3" currently 117-119 lbs (varies every day) I can feel more energy and strength, eating healthy, not five times a day, but really choosing my meals, i'm in week 5 of Alpha, and doing after Focus T 25 anither 20 minutes of shered in 30 from Jillian Michaels or 15 min of weights. Would like to be liner thats my objective. Not and athletic persone but triying my best every day! Good luck everyone!
Pros: Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>