Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Fitness Programs or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
4.759 out of 5
4.793 out of 5
4.828 out of 5
4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews for FOCUS T25 ®

FOCUS T25 ®

Get an hour's worth of results in 25 minutes a day! Trainer Shaun T gives you everything you need, nothing you don't. 25 minutes. 5 days a week. 100% results.
Average Customer Rating:
4.596 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(208 Reviews) 208
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 208 reviews
5 stars
161
4 stars
29
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
6
197 out of 208(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for FOCUS T25 ®
Review 1 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

writing for my wife

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from cortlandt manor N.Y.
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This has been a great positive for my wife, she has had some weight problems all her life even though she has not been obese she was just battling up and down with her weight. She has worked very hard at trying to keep it down. She has gone to the gym everyday tried diet with some success but none really kept her from going up and down with her weight. Since she started t25 recommended by a friend she has lost 55 lbs. and is happier healthier and with the food plan and the shake she hasn't looked back. She also has done the pio and is now going to order insanity. She has become a emerald coach and is very active more energy and more self-confidence. Family friends and mostly myself have given her praise and she is down from a sizes p to 16-18 down to a size 6 she looks great and is ready to meet the day. I love my wife and now she loves herself too. Your motivational videos and workouts have changed our lives thank you
Additional Programs: pio
Pros: Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from piedmont, south carolina
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just finished t25 workout series and my overall cardio has improved it has also boosted my running stamina and speed.
Additional Programs: insanity fast and furious dvd
Pros: Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best

PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tampa
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
I didn't think this was going to work I have never worked out and i was getting overweight so I tried it out with my wife this program is amazing I would recommend this to everyone who want to drop that weight It only took ten weeks
Pros: Very effective
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hooked!

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love T25! I use it every day. While I'm not someone who needed to lose weight, I still needed to tone up and that's exactly what I did with this program. I have noticed stronger muscles in my calves, quads, glutes, and arms. I love how much time it saves me. I look forward to doing my workouts each day. I sweat-a lot! It's a great feeling both during and after the workouts. I highly recommend T 25!
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kodiak, AK
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
This was awesome. I just gave birth to twin boys in March and have been working on T25 Alpha, Beta, and Gamma. Currently on Gamma. Been working with Beach Body Coach Julie Bishop. I have lost a total of 17lbs since I started T25 and I feel awesome. I have still more lbs to lose and muscle to gain.
Additional Programs: Insanity and ordered Hip Hop Abs to start in October
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from UK
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Love waking in the morning to do T25 first thing.. Even my 9 year old daughter joins in... We love working out together.. I'm such a busy person 2 children full time job and 3 horses I still find 25 mins a day to get focused..
Pros: Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Review Is For The 40 and Up Crowd

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am a 45 year old mother of three. I heard about T25 through the recommendation of a friend. I took a leap of faith and ordered the program. I will finish Gamma this week and folks, T25 works.
When I started Alpha I was in good shape but not great shape. I remember thinking on the first day that I was thankful I didn't have to do 26 minutes. 25 was quite enough. Well, it got easier in no time. The duration of the exercise sessions, 25 minutes, is one of my favorite things about this program. 25 minutes isn't long - you can squeeze it in before taking the kids to school.
There are three levels in T25: alpha, beta, and gamma. As you can imagine the exercises intensify as you go through the program. The workouts cover a wide range: upper body, lower body, core work, speed and agility, and cardio. Thankfully Shaun T thought of providing a low impact option for those of us who want to mindful of our knees. There in a girl in the videos, Tonya, who modifies the workout to make them low impact. I was right there with Tonya quite a lot and I still got fabulous results.
When the programs arrives they send along some good nutritional information. Halfway through I ordered shakeology and I love it. I actually tastes good (I ordered vanilla). I did T25 faithfully five days a week, tried to make good food choices, and continued to do my yoga two or three times a week. In 90 days i have seen a marked improvement. I can actually do push up's! I am so much stronger and I feel fabulous. Do I look like Demi Moore in a bikini? No. However I would not hesitate to head to the beach and feel really confident about the way I look in a swim suit. In a nutshell, T25 exceeded my expectations and I would urge anyone looking to tone/tighten up to order it.
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Real Results!

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from SC
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
10 weeks, I'm down 15 pounds, 3.5 inches off my waist, and 2 inches off both thighs! I wasn't big to start with but had hit my highest weight ever and needed to loose some weight and tone up. It was easy to fit in 25 minutes a day even on my busiest days! So happy with my results, everyone should try this product!!!
Pros: Very effective
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Workout to get back to it!!

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Douglasville, GA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have always tried to stay fit but at the age of 45 I started having back pain out of nowhere. I was doing Rockin Body and a lot of painting in my home when it started. After about 5 months of chiro I resorted to an Orthopedic Surgeon who of course ordered an MRI that didn't show a lot but did show some degeneration and mild arthritis. 2 epidurals later and aprox 3 months of strong narcotics and the push of my 21 year old I decided enough was enough. I ordered T25 against the advice of my Chiro. I'm not going to lie, It sat in the box aprox 2 weeks after arrival. My son said "at least watch it." I was nervous. I don't like being defeated. Well Shaun T I am not defeated this time either. Yes I try and modify a lot. (I don't want to be completely stupid and ignore warnings) This is an excellent workout for me. I start every morning out with Shaun T and T25.
Thank you for proving my life was not over and I don't have to depend on medications.
Additional Programs: Rockin Body
Pros: gave me purpose i thought was gone forever
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love T25!!!!

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I absolutely love T25. With two small kids it's hard to fit a workout in, but with T25 I get and awesome workout in just 25 minutes! I lost 32 lbs using Focus T25.
Pros: Very effective
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Buffalo, MI
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This video is had but worth it, I have never stuck with anything this long with all the videos I bought. You feel yourself getting better and its only 25 minutes.
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome work out, that will kick your butt!

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Harvest Alabama
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I absolutely love T25. I have 3 kids so I don't have a lot of time to spend working out. I started out just doing the work out once a day and eventually moved to twice a day. I really like that the video isn't cheesy and is easy to keep up with after doing it a few times. I have lost 30lbs, I went from 165 lbs to 135lbs and have gone from a size 10 to a size 6!
Additional Programs: none
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just turned 51

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I thought I was in reasonable shape for a 50 year old guy. I ran, lifted weights, or played tennis 3-5 times per week. THis whole thing started when my two kids came home from college this summer and we made a bet to get in better shape.... I won!
Starting at 178 - I dropped 10lbs right away, 17 over the 10 weeks and am now at 23 over 15 weeks. This kicked my **S the first 2 weeks, but is now part of my routine. In fact, I travel for work and so does my T25 DVDs.
Best part--- my tennis game is better and co-workers and neighbors take notice. I think I've sold a few for you, Beachbody!
Additional Programs: None - but plan to explore T25-Gamma or P90x3
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations, travels well
Cons: muscle mass, had to buy new clothes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best workout video

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Miami,fl
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
It's only 25 minutes. Your in and out and results are insane. Just look for yourself
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

50 - my new FAVORITE NUMBER!

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tigard, Oregon
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have lost more than 50 pounds since purchasing this product as a Christmas gift to myself!! I turned 50 in March and have abs for the first time in my life. I started in January when the kids went back to school and struggled just to get through the modified workouts. My mantra? "Whatever I do today is more than I did yesterday".
Additional Programs: none
Pros: Very effective
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great program

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Temecula, ca
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great work out program. Just give 25 good minutes a day and it works.
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works!!!

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have finished week 10 as of today and lost 11 pounds and many inches. I was going to the gym with no results and was very frustrated!!! This works, try it, stick with it, and you too will see results. I will do this workout forever!!! Shakeology vegan is good, I bought the tropical strawberry and now drink it every morning! It gives me tons of energy and helps with weight loss too.
Additional Programs: None
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations, quick workout and you sweat alot!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

T25... Worth the time!

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New England
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This workout is great and the results are proven. 25 minutes a day is perfect and can fit into anyone's schedule leaving no room for excuses. Also if you are uncoordinated like me, it's ok, just keep moving! You will get the results you want and eventually you will even master the moves that once seemed impossible. Sean T is a great trainer, providing quick, fun, and most important effective workouts! Results will be seen in as little as two weeks and results you can feel after just one session. Love this and can't wait to try insanity next.
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Bored

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NC
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Great Results 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Completed both phases and found T25 to be very boring. If you have to modify your workout for health reasons the cameras do NOT focus on the modifier. You have to stand there and wait then start exercising when the cameras get around to showing her. Also in the Beta cycle the fitness model using the bands, they only show him a couple of times. I have completed P90x and Insanity and Focus T25 did not work out for me. I would not recommend this workout.
Additional Programs: P90X and Insanity
Pros: none
Cons: Not effective, Did not meet expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Miamisburg, OH
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
Awesome workout especially for parents. Great results!
Additional Programs: Insanity, hip hop abs
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>