Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Fitness Programs or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
4.762 out of 5
4.797 out of 5
4.375 out of 5

Customer Reviews for FOCUS T25 ®

FOCUS T25 ®

Get an hour's worth of results in 25 minutes a day! Trainer Shaun T gives you everything you need, nothing you don't. 25 minutes. 5 days a week. 100% results.
Average Customer Rating:
4.561 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(173 Reviews) 173
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 173 reviews
5 stars
132
4 stars
24
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
6
163 out of 173(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for FOCUS T25 ®
Review 1 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis, IN
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is my first week and it is good for me however there should be an additional video added for the modifier. Most of the time I can't even see what she is doing so I'm waiting for the camera to pan on her. If you are going to add her then show her. I need this because I am totally out of shape and need a slow gradual introduction to the program. I am wasting time by having to watch the video multiple times just to be able to know what to do during the workout.
Additional Programs: none
Pros: Very effective
Cons: modifier needs to be more visible
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good but painful...

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Montreal
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
I initially used it with P90X3; to my surprise, P90X3 challenged me the most; with it's variety, P90X3 offers more of a global body transformation. That being said, I loved some of the T25 routines; strangly enough, though, some of the Beta and Gamma workouts seemed easier than some of the Alpha's. and it's not because my body was getting used to the program; I've been workink out for years.
One thing I did not like about T25 is that it's tough on the heels. Plantar fasciitis is just around the corner if you're fragile. Also : some of the routines are repetitive...Just like Insanity...But then again, I loved Insanity...
Bottom line: a fine program if you do not mind repetitiveness and have a good capacity to tolerate some impact on your heels and feet.
Sorry for my english; it's my second language; I'm French Canadian
Additional Programs: P90X, Insanity, Asylum, P90X2 and 3, ChaleanXtreme
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

obsessed with Shaun T

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Naples FL
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Ok let me just say, I normally NEVER take the time out to write a review on anything. This is actually my first & it's because I am obsessed with Shaun T & his t25 workout program! It's brilliant. It is the ONLY program I have been able to consistently stick with and see results. It being only 25 mins a day makes it easy to stay on track. The 25 mins goes by super fast and your done before you know it! I would recommend it anyone trying to loose weight or tone.
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations, enjoy the modifier option
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great program and love Sean T!!

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Medway, ma
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was just few months away from my 50th birthday when I took on this program and wondering if I was too old for such an intense workout but I'm doing it!! I love Tanya, the modifier! I started out staying with her for the whole workout but now I can do some of it keeping up with Sean and what I can't do with Sean I stick with the low impact modifier....let's face it, at 50 your body just doesn't want to do all that jumping as I feel it would probably do more harm then good to my joints at this point in my life but I stick with the workouts 5 days a week and I'm in my 8th week now and feeling great! I am on my second 5 week cycle of the alpha round, with it still feeling so intense I didn't feel my body was ready to move on to the beta round yet and that's ok with me, you always have to listen to your body, so at almost 50 I'm doing it at my own pace and feeling more energized and fit which was my goal. If you're a little older like me and are healthy you can do it too!!!
Additional Programs: None
Pros: great intense workout in a doable time frame
Cons: no cons
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow Shaun T

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
when this man said he spent over a year trying to make this i belive him becaue its really good. i thought the first tape would be re
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for a College Student

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jonestown, PA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am a 22-year-old college student, and over the last few years I have gone from 116 pounds to 145 pounds. Since I am only 5 ft tall, its wasn't a pleasant transformation. With my school schedule and work schedule, working out is a bit difficult, especially since I don't like working out either. When I saw the commercials T25, I prayed it would be what I needed, and my prayers were answered. I have only two weeks left of the entire program, and I have lost 12 pounds and several inches. I still have a ways to go, but I will be buying the Gamma section of T25 to continue it. This program is quick, so it doesn't feel like it is going on forever, and the people who do the workout with the instructor give good examples of what I want to end up with in the end. I enjoyed the energy of the instructor, and the way the program is set up, just as you get used to the first level of workouts, it levels it up so you keep working hard. You can feel the fat and calories burning away more and more as you keep going. Plus the fact that you do it five days a week and have the weekends off really helps with my schedule.
Additional Programs: Brazil Butt Lift
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love love love this work out

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lockport, NY
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
I never thought I would get the type of results that I did when starting T25. Begin weight was 207 and I had not worked out in years. I had my first child in 2012 and decided it was time to do something about my health. I had to do it for her. Day one of Alpha I was pretty sure I was going to die but I stuck with it and as the days went on it became a little easier. Even though I was still barely making it through at the end of Alpha, I was determined to stick with it. Beta round I felt was much easier, but I was expecting the worse after struggling through Alpha. I suppose Beta seemed easier only because I trained for it through Alpha. At the end of the 10 weeks I was down 33 lbs. So I started over again. Right now I am on week 15 and weighing in at 166. That's 41 pounds in 14 weeks. Really unbelievable. This program is hard but not impossible. I am excited to see what the next 5 weeks brings and then to tackle Gamma. Thank you T25, I don't know what I was waiting for!
Additional Programs: none
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It changed my life!

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Succasunna,New Jersey
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Before the Focus T25 program I weighed in at 215lbs. As I progressed through the varied workout schedule I noticed weight was just melting off. By the end of the first two months I weighed in at 185 lbs. as I worked harder, the program developed as well. By the end I weighed in at 170lbs. My total weight loss was 45lbs and I was so ecstatic that Beachbody helped me permanently change my life.
Additional Programs: P90X, P90X3, Insanity
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations, had variety
 
My product recommendations
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome workout

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from montandon pa
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
Im on my last week of alpha cycle and ive lost 19# & 18 inches off my body so far..very pleased
Pros: Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome workout in 25 minutes!

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bellevue, Ohio
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This workout is so hard - but totally doable! Love how strong I'm getting and the weight is melting off. I can workout, shower and get ready for work in less than an hour, which means a lot to a mother of 5 children!
Additional Programs: The Firm series
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

T25 is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Great falls, MT
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
User submitted photo
I am a personal trainer and all these fitness videos promoting the perfect body always make me a little skeptical especially one promising significant change only after 25 minutes. I had a friend ask me my thoughts on t25 and I hadn't heard of it before so I started my research. I just had baby #2 and got cleared to work out after a c section so I figured why not try it since I'm crazy busy. The picture I posted speaks for itself. That picture was taken after my 6th week of t25 showing my results from day one until then, I'm now mid week 8 and I'm thrilled to see my final result. I really want to order gamma! I love t25!
Additional Programs: Insanity
Pros: Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

it's ok

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from corinth
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The workouts are good but I haven't really got any results I'm 6'5 and I was 227 wen I started and I'm 223 now! I've done 3 weeks alpha and 5 weeks beta but no real signs of results! I know working out I've bee training MMA almost 4 years! It got me from 260 to 230 but i still never got the body i wanted thys why i turned to T25 .. Anybody got any help for me or answers why I haven't got any results..
Cons: Did not meet expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from san luis Obispo, CA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
Hello my name is Santiago Gurrola im 15yrs old. And I lost 109lbs. On T-25 my weight at first was 309lbs. And now its 207lbs. !!:)
Pros: Very effective
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just finished Alpha and I am really excited to start Beta. My husband and I have each lost 19lbs and feel incredible! We have completely changed our diet and can't believe how we have changed.. We are 55 and 51 years old and can't wait to be in the best shape of our lives. Thank you Shaun and T-25!
Additional Programs: First program
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

we even have a group

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's brutal!! It's very intense, you workout every single muscle (if you watch your form and do it right). I feel full of energy afterwards and I'm starting to see results after my second week. I do it with my peers during much time and we enjoy it a lot.
Additional Programs: none
Pros: Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

get it done in less time!

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
This was my first workout program I've completed since having my third daughter via csection. Prepregnancy I was doing Insanity daily, but I was advised not to do any strenuous activity during my pregnancy. I felt completely out of shape once I was allowed to workout again, but the modifier made me make it through this program. I still was able to lose 24lbs!
Additional Programs: turbofire, Brazilian butt lift, Insanity, hip hop abs, les mills combat, and p90x
Pros: Very effective
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

To the point in only T25....Focus!!!

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from harlingen tx
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hey beach body my wife and I started this awesome life changing experience in only 25 min a day, what more can we say....But Thank You Shaun T & Beach body....
Additional Programs: insanity
Pros: Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am 17 years old and loving t25 I just had my baby 3 months ago , im on my third week on alpha and have noticed a lot of change in my body , thank you Shaun t for this amazing workout!(:
Additional Programs: insanity
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from West Virginia
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lost 9 lbs and over 12 inches!! Thank you for the great product! !
Pros: Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for FOCUS T25 ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Highland, IN
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
Love love love T25! I have been doing the modified version because I had a cesarean section 3 months ago. I have seen tremendous results. It's very fast for all those busy moms out there. Only been doing this for a month, I've lost 21 lbs and here are my results so far.
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>