Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Fitness Programs or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
4.761 out of 5
4.797 out of 5
4.333 out of 5

Customer Reviews for Rockin' Body ®

Rockin' Body ®

Get a hot Rockin' Body with Shaun T's high-octane dance party that will have you sweating off the pounds to all your favorite dance-floor hits! Plus get 4 FREE gifts to keep!
Average Customer Rating:
4.404 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(169 Reviews) 169
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 169 reviews
5 stars
112
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
11
134 out of 151(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Rockin' Body ®
Review 21 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Paris, TX
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am almost through week 2 of Rockin' Body and already seeing the results. I am definitely happy with it. In week one, I lost 4 pounds, an inch off of my hips, 2 inches off of my waist and 2% body fat. Shaun T has a way of making this a fun experience that doesn't feel like the same old boring thing. My husband is even impressed with the results so far.
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations, lots of fun
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
User submitted photo
I would like to know if they have this program for people 50 and over. Some of these dance moves are to hard for older people.
Additional Programs: make them for 50 and over. these are to fast and hard
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Product

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Columbia ,MD
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
This was the first time I have ever used a workout video and I loved it. I'm a mother and a full time nursing student and this allowed me to work out and still keep up with life!!!
Pros: Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Videos Work!

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wichita, KS
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have only used Rock It Out and Hardcore Abs six days a week for 5 months and have lost almost 50lbs. If you stick to the schedule you will have success!
Additional Programs: None
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the best workout DVDs out there!

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee, WI
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I started off doing Insanity which I LOVED and started seeing results instantly but decided to give Rockin Body a try and I love it even more! It's so much fun. I started about a month ago and lost 10lbs which I believe I could have lost way more if I would eat better and push my self a little harder in the workouts. Shaun T is very motivating and I can't wait to wake up every day and pop my DVD in. Thanks for a great workout!
Additional Programs: insanity
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations, fun
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this workout program

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
It works every part of your body and makes it fun. You don't feel like you are even exercising. I used it on the opposite days of my running at gym...my favorite is Rockin It Out...very intense
Additional Programs: P90X
Pros: Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from indep
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i started rocking body and it really works i didnt think it would work i love it my 13 year old does it with me
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE Rockin' Body!!

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rhode Island
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am a TERRIBLE dancer and Sean is not only working my body but also giving me moves! I'm absolutely one hundred percent satisfied with this program. After ONE WEEK, I was able to do ten pushups! I couldn't do three to save my life. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Rockin' Body or any of Sean's other programs to anyone who is interested in having fun while exercising.
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations, i'm learning how to dance
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing results!!

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento, CA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am a 53 year old woman at the end of menopause. I bought these videos in April and have been doing them religiously. As of today I have lost 50 pounds! I am down six sizes. I now exercise everyday and kayak at least once a week. Last week I was able to swim over two miles... thanks to these videos, healthy eating, and exercise I am the woman I want to be.... I have truly gotten back my "groove". Thank you very much!
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations, helps you be the person you want to be
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these exercises... its fun and working!

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
46 year old stay at home mom, started the program 4weeks ago, and LOVED it, already showing a little bit of results and I am happy, doesn't feel like a chore to do Shaun-T's ROCKIN' BODY,
Pros: Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rockin' Body is GREAT!

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Winchester, VA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got the Rockin' Body few days ago. I have not completed a full week yet and already lost 1 lb!!! Shaun T is an AWESOME instructor. He gives out a super positive and encouraging vibe through out the workouts. I stop doing exercise years ago. Then, when I saw The Rockin' Body program advertisement, I thought it was perfect to start over again. The Rocking' Body program is easy to follow--yet challenging, and super fun :)
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from nj
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am 39 an have had trouble getting the last 10 baby pounds off.
So me and my 10 year old started this last week.
It is easy to follow and if you can't do what shaun is doing, there is someone doing modifications of each move. its alot of fun and friendly for all ages
Additional Programs: insanity
Pros: Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was fun as well as a nice challenge

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Windsor, Canada
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Rockin' Body has been a lot of fun to do every day and has worked out well for me. Loved the music and Shawn keeps the workout interesting.
Additional Programs: Hip Hop Abs
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mclean, Il
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I started Rockn body three weeks ago and I love it. I have seen a awesome difference in my body, I am 59 and I am enjoying every minute of this workout. It is easy to follow and very effective.! Love it, Can't wait to see how I look after 6 weeks.!!
Additional Programs: Insanity check
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Easy Work Outs!

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Quakertown, PA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This program met all my expectations and then crushed them! I lost 12 pounds my first time through the complete program and am on my second time through. Sean T is an excellent instructor and the work outs are easy to follow. I was a little nervous that I wouldn't be able to keep up but there is a modification for every move in every program. I would recommend this to any body looking for a fun work out.
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Any Age

PostedJuly 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am 59 and need to lose weight. I am on weight watchers and started Rockin Body 2 weeks ago. I already see results. I have more stamina and I look forward to doing the sessions. Some are a challenge, but there is someone doing a modified version. I do not worry when I can't keep up, I just focus on form and slowly I am getting better. Love it!
Additional Programs: none
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations, included a meal suggestion book
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rockin' Body...Gets Your Body Rockin'...Excellent

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from West Palm Beach, FL
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well, I am extremely pleased with "Rockin' Body"...in fact when I opened it up, I was extremely surprised to have so many workout choices...I felt like a kid in the candy store. Why? Well because I often get bored with the same old work out and some times I am unable to do the same amount of minutes, due to the fact that I suffer with Chronic Pain (Fibromyalgia) and Chronic Fatigue (CFS)...so the different choices allow me to never be bored and to develop consistent workouts (and if I have flare ups from my conditions, I just take a walk instead or rest one day and I am usually back at it)...and I love that; because I AM IN CONTROL!. My goals were to get moving, get active and get consistent with exercising and enjoy my workouts, something I would not mind doing everyday and all those have been met thus far. In turn people keep asking me are you losing weight and saying you look good, what are you doing (Rockin' Body)...I have no idea how many inches I have lost...but I do know that my clothes are looser and I am fitting into clothes that were too difficult to fit in! I have lost a few pounds...but gained a whole lot more and I have no doubt moving like this and eating right...over time the weight will fall off. I love the motivation of Shaun-T...Tania along with all the other dancers they are so motivating and exciting...they just make you enjoy the workouts...I love the music...(I love Hip Hops Abs and Turbo Jam...but due to my conditions I am able to do them as consistent as I do "Rockin' Body"...! Thanks so much for thinking of every type of exerciser!!!
Additional Programs: Hip Hop Abs, Turbo Jams, 90x and Slim n 6
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too commerical

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Great Results 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This workout is to flamboyant and fast paced. It's like viewing a music video instead of a workout video. In HIP HOP ABS the routine was slowly performed at least 2 -3 times so you could grasp it. Rockin Body doesn't do that, it's so fast paced it leaves you in the dust trying to get the routine down. I paid for a workout video Not a music video i'm very disappointed with this.
Additional Programs: I have Hip Hop Abs, Slim in 6, and Power 90 series
Cons: Did not meet expectations, it's too fast paced to catch the routine
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

rockin body

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
i purchased this already last month, and i like it. I would recommend this pack of DVDs to lose weight.
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from tampa ,fl.
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shaw T and me are having a ball. This product is FUN!
Pros: Very effective
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>