Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Fitness Programs or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Rockin' Body ®

Rockin' Body ®

Get a hot Rockin' Body with Shaun T's high-octane dance party that will have you sweating off the pounds to all your favorite dance-floor hits! Plus get 4 FREE gifts to keep!
Average Customer Rating:
4.434 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(161 Reviews) 161
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 161 reviews
5 stars
107
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
9
128 out of 143(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Rockin' Body ®
Review 21 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing results!!

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento, CA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am a 53 year old woman at the end of menopause. I bought these videos in April and have been doing them religiously. As of today I have lost 50 pounds! I am down six sizes. I now exercise everyday and kayak at least once a week. Last week I was able to swim over two miles... thanks to these videos, healthy eating, and exercise I am the woman I want to be.... I have truly gotten back my "groove". Thank you very much!
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations, helps you be the person you want to be
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these exercises... its fun and working!

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
46 year old stay at home mom, started the program 4weeks ago, and LOVED it, already showing a little bit of results and I am happy, doesn't feel like a chore to do Shaun-T's ROCKIN' BODY,
Pros: Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rockin' Body is GREAT!

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Winchester, VA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got the Rockin' Body few days ago. I have not completed a full week yet and already lost 1 lb!!! Shaun T is an AWESOME instructor. He gives out a super positive and encouraging vibe through out the workouts. I stop doing exercise years ago. Then, when I saw The Rockin' Body program advertisement, I thought it was perfect to start over again. The Rocking' Body program is easy to follow--yet challenging, and super fun :)
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from nj
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am 39 an have had trouble getting the last 10 baby pounds off.
So me and my 10 year old started this last week.
It is easy to follow and if you can't do what shaun is doing, there is someone doing modifications of each move. its alot of fun and friendly for all ages
Additional Programs: insanity
Pros: Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was fun as well as a nice challenge

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Windsor, Canada
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Rockin' Body has been a lot of fun to do every day and has worked out well for me. Loved the music and Shawn keeps the workout interesting.
Additional Programs: Hip Hop Abs
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mclean, Il
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I started Rockn body three weeks ago and I love it. I have seen a awesome difference in my body, I am 59 and I am enjoying every minute of this workout. It is easy to follow and very effective.! Love it, Can't wait to see how I look after 6 weeks.!!
Additional Programs: Insanity check
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Easy Work Outs!

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Quakertown, PA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This program met all my expectations and then crushed them! I lost 12 pounds my first time through the complete program and am on my second time through. Sean T is an excellent instructor and the work outs are easy to follow. I was a little nervous that I wouldn't be able to keep up but there is a modification for every move in every program. I would recommend this to any body looking for a fun work out.
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Any Age

PostedJuly 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am 59 and need to lose weight. I am on weight watchers and started Rockin Body 2 weeks ago. I already see results. I have more stamina and I look forward to doing the sessions. Some are a challenge, but there is someone doing a modified version. I do not worry when I can't keep up, I just focus on form and slowly I am getting better. Love it!
Additional Programs: none
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations, included a meal suggestion book
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rockin' Body...Gets Your Body Rockin'...Excellent

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from West Palm Beach, FL
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well, I am extremely pleased with "Rockin' Body"...in fact when I opened it up, I was extremely surprised to have so many workout choices...I felt like a kid in the candy store. Why? Well because I often get bored with the same old work out and some times I am unable to do the same amount of minutes, due to the fact that I suffer with Chronic Pain (Fibromyalgia) and Chronic Fatigue (CFS)...so the different choices allow me to never be bored and to develop consistent workouts (and if I have flare ups from my conditions, I just take a walk instead or rest one day and I am usually back at it)...and I love that; because I AM IN CONTROL!. My goals were to get moving, get active and get consistent with exercising and enjoy my workouts, something I would not mind doing everyday and all those have been met thus far. In turn people keep asking me are you losing weight and saying you look good, what are you doing (Rockin' Body)...I have no idea how many inches I have lost...but I do know that my clothes are looser and I am fitting into clothes that were too difficult to fit in! I have lost a few pounds...but gained a whole lot more and I have no doubt moving like this and eating right...over time the weight will fall off. I love the motivation of Shaun-T...Tania along with all the other dancers they are so motivating and exciting...they just make you enjoy the workouts...I love the music...(I love Hip Hops Abs and Turbo Jam...but due to my conditions I am able to do them as consistent as I do "Rockin' Body"...! Thanks so much for thinking of every type of exerciser!!!
Additional Programs: Hip Hop Abs, Turbo Jams, 90x and Slim n 6
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too commerical

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Great Results 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This workout is to flamboyant and fast paced. It's like viewing a music video instead of a workout video. In HIP HOP ABS the routine was slowly performed at least 2 -3 times so you could grasp it. Rockin Body doesn't do that, it's so fast paced it leaves you in the dust trying to get the routine down. I paid for a workout video Not a music video i'm very disappointed with this.
Additional Programs: I have Hip Hop Abs, Slim in 6, and Power 90 series
Cons: Did not meet expectations, it's too fast paced to catch the routine
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

rockin body

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
i purchased this already last month, and i like it. I would recommend this pack of DVDs to lose weight.
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from tampa ,fl.
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shaw T and me are having a ball. This product is FUN!
Pros: Very effective
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Didn't care for it and was unmotivated to do it

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great Results 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I did not care for this video, in fact, I stopped doing it and went back to Hip Hop Abs as I await the receipt of Hip Hop Ultimate and had I known this existed when I bought Hip Hop Abs, I definitely wouldn've bought it before trying Rockin Body. No Worries, I still got love for Shaun T!
Additional Programs: Hip Hop Abs and Insanity
Cons: Not effective, Did not meet expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THIS PROGRAM

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from AZ
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I can't say enough how much I am in love with this program. It's a fun, high energy workout. I just did Booty Time for the first time and wow, it was hard but I felt so great afterward. Shaun T has a fun personality that makes you want to get in better shape. Give it a try and you will love it just as much as I do.
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations, fun which is hard for a workout
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You will have a rockin body!!

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Palm Springs, CA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I absolutely love Rockin body. I'm a single mother and I work so I really don't have time or money to hit the gym. With this program I can find time to fit a work out in. Shaun T's programs have helped me get energy back, my stamina up and best of all GREAT body. I do both Rockin Body and Hip hop abs and both programs have shown me results. Thank you Shaun T and beach body for work out plans like this.
Additional Programs: Hip Hop abs
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Program

PostedJune 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Maine
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun!!!!! I love my new rockin Body- Shaun T does a wonderful job with this workout. :)
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product...not for the weak!

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Arnold, Maryland
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I did one month of Hip Hop Abs, followed by one month of Rockin Body. I LOVED Hip Hop Abs; I LIKED Rockin Body. While both were a challenge, I was able to follow the plan, enjoyed the workouts, and fell in love with Shaun T. I lost 20 lbs and inches from my waist, hips, and arms in two months! I am going to start back up with Hip Hop Abs because I love the changes it was making to my body and I am beginning the 8 week program C25K. I will follow that up with another month of Rockin Body...I am still scared of Insanity, but I will begin it before the end of the summer! Thanks, Shaun T!
Additional Programs: Hip Hop Abs
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

follow up 2 months later

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NY
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this 3 months ago (after getting really bored and frustrated with my other big name DVD program ) ....still using this 5 days per week. Weight loss has slowed down, but I am SO toned up now and feel so energized. I can now keep up with the "rock it out" video, 100%, even doing all the push ups! Some mornings I don't feel like working out, but Shaun is still motivating.... I plan on keeping up these workouts. this was a Fantastic purchase!
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's not just for the young...

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am 57 years old and love Rockin Body!!! I saw results immediately in weight and inches. Thisworkout is outstanding for anyone. Don't think you are too old to rock out with Shaun T. The music is great and Shaun T makes it even more fun. I love to dance so this doesn't feel like working out. I do have a herniated disk in my lower back, so there are some moves I know not to do, but, that doesn't stop me. I just improvise.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wedgefield, SC
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I order Rockin Body to see if I could do the workout. I am a fifth grade teacher and by the end of the school day , I do not want to go the gym. Now I am able to come home and workout at my own schedule during the evenings.'The workouts are outstanding! Love the Shaun T's Party and Booty Time workouts. I'm on week four and I've seen positive results with the form of my body changing. Can't wait to see the results over the summer break from school!
Additional Programs: None
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>