Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Fitness Programs or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
4.792 out of 5
4.828 out of 5
4.344 out of 5

Customer Reviews for Rockin' Body ®

Rockin' Body ®

Get a hot Rockin' Body with Shaun T's high-octane dance party that will have you sweating off the pounds to all your favorite dance-floor hits! Plus get 4 FREE gifts to keep!
Average Customer Rating:
4.404 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(169 Reviews) 169
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 169 reviews
5 stars
112
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
11
134 out of 151(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Rockin' Body ®
Review 41 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Didn't care for it and was unmotivated to do it

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great Results 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I did not care for this video, in fact, I stopped doing it and went back to Hip Hop Abs as I await the receipt of Hip Hop Ultimate and had I known this existed when I bought Hip Hop Abs, I definitely wouldn've bought it before trying Rockin Body. No Worries, I still got love for Shaun T!
Additional Programs: Hip Hop Abs and Insanity
Cons: Not effective, Did not meet expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THIS PROGRAM

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from AZ
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I can't say enough how much I am in love with this program. It's a fun, high energy workout. I just did Booty Time for the first time and wow, it was hard but I felt so great afterward. Shaun T has a fun personality that makes you want to get in better shape. Give it a try and you will love it just as much as I do.
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations, fun which is hard for a workout
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You will have a rockin body!!

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Palm Springs, CA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I absolutely love Rockin body. I'm a single mother and I work so I really don't have time or money to hit the gym. With this program I can find time to fit a work out in. Shaun T's programs have helped me get energy back, my stamina up and best of all GREAT body. I do both Rockin Body and Hip hop abs and both programs have shown me results. Thank you Shaun T and beach body for work out plans like this.
Additional Programs: Hip Hop abs
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Program

PostedJune 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Maine
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun!!!!! I love my new rockin Body- Shaun T does a wonderful job with this workout. :)
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product...not for the weak!

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Arnold, Maryland
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I did one month of Hip Hop Abs, followed by one month of Rockin Body. I LOVED Hip Hop Abs; I LIKED Rockin Body. While both were a challenge, I was able to follow the plan, enjoyed the workouts, and fell in love with Shaun T. I lost 20 lbs and inches from my waist, hips, and arms in two months! I am going to start back up with Hip Hop Abs because I love the changes it was making to my body and I am beginning the 8 week program C25K. I will follow that up with another month of Rockin Body...I am still scared of Insanity, but I will begin it before the end of the summer! Thanks, Shaun T!
Additional Programs: Hip Hop Abs
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

follow up 2 months later

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NY
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this 3 months ago (after getting really bored and frustrated with my other big name DVD program ) ....still using this 5 days per week. Weight loss has slowed down, but I am SO toned up now and feel so energized. I can now keep up with the "rock it out" video, 100%, even doing all the push ups! Some mornings I don't feel like working out, but Shaun is still motivating.... I plan on keeping up these workouts. this was a Fantastic purchase!
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's not just for the young...

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am 57 years old and love Rockin Body!!! I saw results immediately in weight and inches. Thisworkout is outstanding for anyone. Don't think you are too old to rock out with Shaun T. The music is great and Shaun T makes it even more fun. I love to dance so this doesn't feel like working out. I do have a herniated disk in my lower back, so there are some moves I know not to do, but, that doesn't stop me. I just improvise.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wedgefield, SC
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I order Rockin Body to see if I could do the workout. I am a fifth grade teacher and by the end of the school day , I do not want to go the gym. Now I am able to come home and workout at my own schedule during the evenings.'The workouts are outstanding! Love the Shaun T's Party and Booty Time workouts. I'm on week four and I've seen positive results with the form of my body changing. Can't wait to see the results over the summer break from school!
Additional Programs: None
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is amazing!

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from South Dakota
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love Rockin' body. I am 21 years old, started at 153 lbs and I did rockin' body for 30 days and now i am down to 140!!! i feel amazing, i am confident, and i absolutely love listening to shaun t. there is never a dull moment throughout these videos!! now i am on to try hip hop abs!!
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Randallstown, MD
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am off to a great start. I absolutely love Shaun T' Rockin' Body exercise program. He is AMAZING. I usually get bored working out at home but not with Shaun T' Rockin' Body. Also, I never sweat in my workouts until I started the Rockin' Body exercise program. I am excited and motivated.
Pros: Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels like ya having fun

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from FL
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I ordered this so I could just dance and have fun....while losing weight. I LOVE the workout, and even though I miss several steps, I just rock it on out and have fun...... music is FANTASTIC too!!!!!
Additional Programs: Turbo jam
Pros: feel like your just grooving
Cons: some steps take a few reps to get
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Results

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lambert Lake, Maine
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So I have just completed my 30 days of Rockin' Body and I have only lost 4lbs, which was a little disappointing but I have lost a total of 6.5ins overall which is great. I love Rockin' body because it made me want to get out of bed at 5am every morning and made me feel better about myself. I am also now more motivated to try other workout programs. My next con quest is hip hop abs and them I think I will be ready for Insanity.
Pros: Very effective, fun
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite weight loss routine yet...

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Alexandria, VA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am a stay at home mom to three kids. I cannot get out to the gym, so I needed something to do at home. This is by far the most fun workout I have ever done, and the results start showing quickly. Great deal, great results, and most importantly it is fun!! My kids even love joining in and dancing along. What a great way to teach them that exercising is fun, and motivate them to start their lives with health and wellness, thanks Shaun T!
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Anything that Shaun T does is great!

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Alexandria, VA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
I used one of his other products, "Standing Abs," and I never got tired of listening to him. His workouts really give results and he is easy on the eyes. Elena L
Additional Programs: Standing Abs
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Customer service review

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chateauguay Quebec
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I received my order for rockin body this week but unfortunately there was an error in my order. When I called customer service, I spoke to Greg and he was able to solve my problem within a few short minutes. I must say how surprised I was with how easy it was to resolve the issue and how accommodating the customer service representative was.
I would highly recommend beachbody not only for their quality products but also for their excellent customer service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My First Week

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Results 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So I have completed my first week of Rockin' Body and I have lost 1.2lbs and 1 inch off my waist. I am feelin' pretty good and can't wait until day 30 to see what my final results are.
Additional Programs: Insanity
Pros: Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Trenton new Jersey
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
I had a problem losing stomach fat for Years brought Shaun. T video and in 30days 10inches off feel so good. Still got more to go took a before. Picture and now. Big difference getting ready. for summer thanks SHAUN
Pros: Very effective
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, OH
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
The DVD's really make me look forward to working out each day. I've used another big name workout DVD but I was getting bored and needed something new to motivate me into getting rid of the love handles. I bought Rockin Body on a whim and I'm so glad I did. I can already see and feel my body changing.
Additional Programs: None
Pros: Met expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Way to Hollywood.

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
I have 2 other Shaun T CDs. They are great! This Rockin' Body CD is to commercial and more Hollywood hype than a workout tape!
I want a refund!
Cons: Did not meet expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Rockin' Body ®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING!!!!

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Huntsville, AL
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is hands down the best investment I've made in an exercise program! Shaun T. makes my daily workouts fly by! As a former dancer I've been looking for an exercise program that was more like a dance class than a boring workout...I definitely got what I was looking for with this DVD set! If you're not a dancer though you shouldn't be scared! Shaun breaks all of the moves down. If you stick to the schedule and stay with the program, you'll be moving like a dancer in no time! I've only been with the program for 4 days but I already feel so much better about myself!
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations, fun fun fun!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>