Beachbody Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Beachbody
Shop Fitness Programs or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
4.792 out of 5
4.828 out of 5
4.344 out of 5

Customer Reviews for Turbo Jam ® Fat Burning Elite

Turbo Jam ® Fat Burning Elite

Get ready to fire up your results with the next level of Turbo Jam! These advanced, targeted workouts will melt away the last bit of fat and put the finishing touches on your lean, sexy physique. Plus get 2 FREE gifts!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Turbo Jam ® Fat Burning Elite
Review 1 for Turbo Jam ® Fat Burning Elite
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is what every woman needs!

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lake Luzerne, NY
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When I was 42 I had my last son, and I was totally out of shape - bought turbo jam to motivate myself and I did just that. Did Turbo Jam every morning before work and lost 40 pounds - that was 13 years ago and I'm still doing Turbo Jam, and so does my daughter Emma who is 24. Great product, I recommend it to everyone and someday I will get the Turbo Fire.
.
Additional Programs: Turbo Jam
Pros: Very effective
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Turbo Jam ® Fat Burning Elite
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Must-Have if You're a Turbo Fan!

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I loved the original Turbo Jam set so much, I had to get this one too! It did not dissappoint! My favorites are Fat Blaster (it really does) and 3T. I never worked out with tubing before, but I love that it toned me right up!
Additional Programs: Rockin' Body, Hip Hop Abs
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations, the best instructor
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Turbo Jam ® Fat Burning Elite
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great addition to Maximum Results!

PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Victorville, CA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I absolutely love these workouts! Fat Blaster is my favorite because it's so quick! My only complaint is that no workout schedule has been made for these workouts. I have integrated them in with Turbo Jam Maximum Results and Turbo Jam Live and it has been a blast!
Additional Programs: Turbo Jam Maximum Results, TurboFire, Great Body Guaranteed!
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Turbo Jam ® Fat Burning Elite
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

More routines please

PostedJuly 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Johnstown, PA
Uses accompanying nutrition program: Yes
This workout system is awesome. Have been doing it for about 7 months and I purchased the whole system when it first came out. It is the best I've found so far and believe me I've been trying them all just about for years now. It takes off weight like crazy if you eat right and I just love it. After having it a while I really would like to see more published. I think the next series will be too "Fired" up for me. Would just love to have more routines from Turbo Jam.
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations
Cons: need more routines
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Turbo Jam ® Fat Burning Elite
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thanks Chalene!

PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chalene, I hope you read this because I need to let you know that you have changed the way I feel about exercising! I have enjoyed every single workout from Turbo Jam and Fat Burning Elite. It is like you said, "if the workout isn't fun, then you won't do it." I enjoy working out, and the results keep me coming back for more. Since I can't afford a gym membership, I started ordering off of Beachbody when I saw the commercials on television. I really want to try Turbofire. That is what I am working towards next! Who needs a gym membership when I have these workouts! Thank you Chalene!
Additional Programs: Slim in 6, Turbo Jam, Fat Burning Elite, and Great Body
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations, fun to do
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Turbo Jam ® Fat Burning Elite
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great mix to keep you moving daily.

PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, OH
Uses accompanying nutrition program: No
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used these DVD's for years. Some of them are wearing out now & I'll likely be replacing the set even though I have the Turbofire & Turbo Extreme. Chalene has the right mix of music & energy. She's not too syrupy & not too hard-nosed. I find myself laughing in between the grimaces that come with several squats :-). The party mix's are my fav because they're long enough to create a puddle of sweat. The fat blaster is right behind them though. The 20 min workout is perfect if you really are crunched for time & it has the best music. I end up hopping around to the songs the rest of the day. To get energy from a workout doesn't make sense, but I hope more & more people discover that it is indeed true. I'm thrilled that there are new Turbo workouts to add to my mix, but I'll keep doing these cardio party workouts as well. It gets redundant if you only have a handful of DVD options in the winter. The Turbofire is proving to be the kick in the pants I needed, but I'll keep the trusty TurboJam as well. I'm more fit than I was in high school. I did my first triathlon(s) last year. Thank you Chalene & crew!
Additional Programs: TurboFire, Chalene Extreme
Pros: Very effective, Met expectations, dance all day!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Turbo Jam ® Fat Burning Elite

PostedMarch 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
I have been using Turbo Jam for about 2 weeks and have lost 12 lbs and I love the workouts I find myself sitting at my desk humming the songs and wanting to workout right then, of course my boss would not like that, so I can't wait to get home Thank you soooo much Chalene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Turbo Jam ® Fat Burning Elite

PostedMarch 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Hi Charlene.. I cant thank you enough for what turbojam has did for me. I use to be 240 pounds and with turbojam..i am now down to 135. I feel like a million bucks and its all thanks to you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Turbo Jam ® Fat Burning Elite

PostedMarch 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
I ordered Turbo Jam about 4 years ago and let it sit im cabinet then we were moving and I pulled it out and gave it to my 21 year old daughter who wanted to drop a few pounds and tone up and she loved it now she has moved on to more intense workouts so I asked her if I could have my Turbo Jam back because I am finally in the mindset to get healthy I had my first workout last night and I can't wait for tonight I will keep u posted.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Turbo Jam ® Fat Burning Elite

PostedMarch 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
I have started Turbo Jam about a week ago, and for once in my lazy life I get excited to come home and have a dance party, kick some ass, break a sweat, and get in shape. I used to be a competitive swimmer who never really exercised before besides doing laps for fun. It has sparked something in my life that Ive never experiences before. I suggest you just try it... it has changed my life in a simple week... it could change yours too. Thanks Charlene for awakening my energy and motivation
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Turbo Jam ® Fat Burning Elite

PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
I initially purchased Turbo Jam in 2006 and 4 years later I am still going strong with it and recommending it to my friends. I have not met anyone who has tried it and not loved it. I now own all of Chalenes workouts and just purchased Chalean Extreme. I hate working with weights but Chalene makes it fun. No matter how much I DO NOT want to work out, once I hear the music, it is on. I am ready to go. I lost 30 lbs 4 years ago with Turbo Jam and have kept it off. I LOVE TURBO JAM.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Turbo Jam ® Fat Burning Elite

PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
i love turbo jam and i recommend it to everyone wanting to lose weight and stay in shape it is awsome fun and addictive i love it and i cant wait to order this package of 5 dvds
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Turbo Jam ® Fat Burning Elite

PostedFebruary 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
I just recevied my TJ Fat Burning Elite package today. I did the Fat Blaster then the Cardio Party Mix 3. I did not sweat a lot but I could feel it in my body when I was done. I cannot wait to see my results in 30 days. I am an aerobics instructor so it is nice to follow someone elses lead for a change. I just want to lose 20 to 30 more pounds and gain muscle mass and tone up my rump.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Turbo Jam ® Fat Burning Elite

PostedFebruary 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
I have been doing Turbo Jam for a month now and I toned up every part of my body. Chalene keeps it exciting and makes you want to keep going. I would recommend this workout to everyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Turbo Jam ® Fat Burning Elite

PostedDecember 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
I saw the commercial for the Turbo Jam program. I would love to have it to help me lose weight, unfortunately Im in a wheelchair. It would be so great to have somebody even Chalene to put something similar together, so people in wheelchairs could have some of the advantages able bodied people do. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Turbo Jam ® Fat Burning Elite

PostedNovember 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
I started doing Turbo Jam a month ago and already have lost 20 pound. its truly and amazing program and Chalene keeps you motivated and having fun. Definitely reccomended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Turbo Jam ® Fat Burning Elite

PostedNovember 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
I started TurboJam in September 2006. I lost 48 pounds, and I have kept it off for 3 years. I still use the DVDs 3-4 times a week and I am addicted. Chalene, please make more cardio party mixes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Turbo Jam ® Fat Burning Elite

PostedOctober 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
I started doing Turbo Jam Sept. 1st. It is now Oct.16. I started out as a size 12. I just had a baby last year and was trying to lose the pregnancy weight. I am now fitting into my size 9 clothes that I had before I got pregnant. I still want to lose about 20 more lbs. It felt so good when my husband looked at me in some size 9 jeans and told me how thin I looked. I am going to order the TJ Fat Burning Elite now. I LOVE THESE WORKOUTS, I WOULDN'T GO WITH ANYONE ELSE THAN CHALENE.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Turbo Jam ® Fat Burning Elite

PostedSeptember 22, 2009
Customer Avatar
I baught Turbo Jam about a year ago and within the first few months i lost 13 lbs. The workouts are fun and keep your mind interested in accomplishing and doing more, I love Turbo Jam and so will you, but like all work outs you must keep going and stay focused on a goal. GOOD LUCK,,,,,,,,
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Turbo Jam ® Fat Burning Elite

PostedSeptember 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ive been a follower of Beachbody workouts for awhile now and I am impressed with the reviews for Turbo Jam. Ive previously tried out 10 Minute Trainer which is great if youre crunched on time, but want more of a challenge. Im going to get TurboJam today.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>